Weddings

Dj Events Pv Reviews

Dj Events Pv

Dj Events Pv

Puerto Vallarta, MX
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 9

7 User photos

Sort by:
  • Liam
    Liam J. Married on 06/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very professional, quality package

    DJ Ivan was very professional to work with for our destination wedding in Puerto Vallarta at Casa Karma. He and his team provided a great sound system (QSC speakers), lighting, and DJ services for our event. DJ Ivan speaks great English which made everything even easier. When we needed last minute additions to our package, he quickly responded via Whatsapp and took care of it. Thank you DJ Ivan and team!
  • J
    Joanna K. Married on 03/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The DJ was flat out amazing

    We wanted to take a moment to thank you for doing a great job and for being so useful on Friday. All of our relatives and friends commented on the music for the rest of the weekend. We loved how their playlists reflected exactly what we wanted for our wedding, and everyone had a great time. We can not thank you enough.
  • K
    Kristal B. Married on 02/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best Dj

    Our wedding would not have been the same without DJ Ivan !! He was great from start to finish - easy to work with throughout the planning process, he picked the most perfect music for each moment. The music was honestly one of the highlights of the wedding!! Not to mention he’s just so easy and great to work with. All of our wedding guests commented on how great our DJ is. Thank you ivan!!!
  • B
    Bridget Married on 11/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    We hired Dj Events Puerto Vallarta for the evening reception at our wedding in nov 9 2018 and they were absolutely amazing! We selected some of the music before the wedding but also gave DJ the freedom to pick music on the night and they did not let us down as the music kept the dancefloor busy all night! Many of our guests commented on how good the music was on the night. We highly recommend DJ Events as they provided a quality all-round service!
  • E
    Elaine W. Married on 10/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Elaine White October 18, 2018

    DJ Events Puerto Vallarta is Amazing! If you are having a destination wedding in Puerto Vallarta I highly recommend him. . He met whit us before the wedding at our resort and talked through all the details. He is very professional, . He kept our friends and family dancing all night, If you need a DJ for your wedding look no further!!
  • Lorena
    Lorena Married on 11/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were married in Sayulita, Mexico in November 2017. We did not have a wedding planner or coordinator and planned our wedding on our own. We found DJ Ivan via this wedding website and were pleased to work with him! The sound quality was great. They had a varied music selection and took requests. The lighting that they set up was also fantastic and made it feel like a real party. They were easy to work with and by far the best value we could find in that area. We would recommend them!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 02/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had my wedding at Grand Palladium vallarta this past February. DJ Events PV did such an amazing job-many family and friends have told me afterwards how amazing our DJ was! He had me fill out a questionnaire of songs and artists prior to arriving to accommodate all of our guests taste in music. Planning a wedding over email can be stressful, but this wasn't the case at all. They were so quick at replying to my emails, and the process was quite easy. I highly recommend this company!
  • M
    Maria S. Married on 11/02/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best option on DJ

    It´s a great experience with DJ Ivan.. always put a good music and make the all party excelent.
  • J
    Jasmine Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 3.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    In addition to DJ music I also rented lighting and dancefloor!