DJ Dave Kish Reviews

9 | Phillipsburg, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for DJ Dave Kish

Recommended by 100%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

DJ Dave Kish 1
DJ Dave Kish 2
DJ Dave Kish 3
Sort by:
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Getting married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful, so personal and knowledgeable

    Dave Kish is great, he has so many different options to offer to enhance your DJ package and his prices are also fair. He’s also a great guy to work with offering any help you need along the way. We have felt so comfortable with him thought the whole wedding planning process and know our day will be amazing with him as a DJ

    Sent on 03/20/2019
  • C

    Christina · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave did an amazing job at our wedding. From the first time we met, we felt comfortable with Dave and felt that he understood our style of music and the mood we wanted for the evening. We had a lot of compliments from our guests that the playlist was great - we even had some golfers dancing on the green next to our venue. Many people noted that the music was great and plenty loud but not so loud they felt they had to shout all night. We also contracted a photo booth through Dave that was a huge hit. Our guests were able to go home with prints or have them texted to their phones as photos or gifs. Dave's professionalism was constant. We've already referred him to a few of our friends.

    Sent on 09/14/2018
    DJ Dave Kish 4
    DJ Dave Kish 5
  • D

    Debi · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave taught some line dancing at our wedding reception to get everyone out on the floor.
    Everyone had a AWESOME time thanks to DAVE there wasn't any time throughout our whole reception that the dance floor wasn't full. We had a blast and so did our guest and is reflected in all our photos.
    Definitely recommend Dave Kish for any DJ needs! He is worth it to make your event run smooth! He has a photobooth to rent and the guest all had a blast over at the photobooth as well.

    Sent on 06/18/2018
    DJ Dave Kish 6
  • A

    A · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had his sone Tim at our event, because he's new, he's discounted, he did a great job! Dave was easy to deal with, very quick to get back to you, Tim showed up early to set up. Excellent!


    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave was awesome! He came to look at our venue to make sure he knew how he wanted to set everything up. He's the sweetest man and he's so professional. He responded so quickly to any questions we had. His equipment is VERY up to date which was important to my husband. He downloaded bands and songs that are not main stream for my husband and his groomsmen. He made the day so about us and it was perfect!

    Sent on 05/08/2017
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Dave was the DJ for our wedding and we couldn't have asked for a better DJ! He was recommended to us through a friend (he was the DJ at their daughter's wedding as well). He had the best price of anyone out there and kept everyone on their feet all night long. I can't tell you how many of our guests complimented us on our DJ! Our guests had an awesome time as did we. He even did uplighting for us and it looked amazing. It was also at a fraction of the cost compared to other places or DJ's. I can't thank Dave enough for being the life of the party!

    Sent on 12/18/2014
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave was an absolute pleasure to work with. A great dj was one of the most important parts of the wedding and I could not have been happier in choosing Dave. He is prompt, responsive, friendly, and has incredible taste in music that appeals to all types of ages and audiences. His experience in weddings was key in making it a flawless reception. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone that is considering his services. He is simply incredible!

    Sent on 11/06/2013
  • E

    Ann · Married on 10/04/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave was fantastic. We got married in the Poconos and he was there! His prices are low and his quality is very high. There was an online planning form that we could acess to choose our music and also have a Do Not Play list. No YMCA for us.

    We wanted great music with a DJ in the background. We did not choose all the bells and whistles, but he does offer them if you want them. Great music selection, and if it's not on the play list --than you can request it.

    Sent on 10/29/2008
  • J

    Jill · Married on 09/29/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EXCELLENT guy - very professional, very sweet, GREAT to work with!!! He played every song we asked and he had a great mix of songs that really got people out on the dance floor. I had NOTHING to worry about with him - he was fantastic! The best I've seen at a wedding and everyone else thought so too!!

    Sent on 11/16/2007

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review