Skip to main content
Weddings

Dj Charlie Services Reviews

Dj Charlie Services

Dj Charlie Services

Riverside, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 50 Reviews
View more information

50 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

50
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

15 User photos

  • A
    Abigail S. Married on 10/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you to Carlos and his team!

    Carlos and his team were incredible! They were our DJ's/Photobooth team for our wedding this past October, and we couldn't have asked for a better outcome! They were so kind, fun, and everyone had a wonderful time dancing and taking photos! Thank you, Carlos! We highly recommend them for any and all events!
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 09/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Affordable!

    DJ Carlos and his daughter DJ Karla did an extraordinary job following my wedding details, playlists, and preferences for my wedding! They also hyped up my guests as needed! Will definitely be booking them for future events!
  • L
    Liz O. Married on 05/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Dj & Photo Booth :)

    I hired DJ Karla & Team for my weeding, and They were awesome. I recommend them 100%.

    Thank You!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Rosy
    Rosy S. Married on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Quality & Value...By Far..

    Super easy and enjoyable to work with! He listened to exactly the vibe we wanted for the wedding, and accommodated the specific requests we had. Our dance floor was packed the entire time it was open.

    Photo Booth was a big hit.
    Uplighting and Monogram so nice.

    Cold sparks & Dry Ice were fantastic!

    Thank You so much Dj Charlie & Team :)
  • Xi Chen
    Xi Chen Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photobooth + DJ package

    I got the photobooth + DJ package. It was a great value! DJ Charlie was professional, responsive, and overall very knowledgeable about weddings. Everyone had a awesome time on the dancefloor and with the photobooth!
  • A
    Allison E. Married on 02/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank You so much!!

    Everyone at my wedding raved about the DJ, From the time we first sat down to talk about the overall vision for the day, I was so impressed.
  • D
    Denis G. Married on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Bilingual Girl Dj & Emcee

    We worked with DJ Karla for our wedding. She was amazing! We had a couple meetings together ahead of time to pick must play songs, do not play songs, and get a general vibe. She managed audio for us throughout both the ceremony and reception, including toasts, music, speeches... including some folks who had to join. Everything went amazingly smoothly, and the music was perfect! My friends, family, and we all had a wonderful time. Highly recommend the Photo Booth & Uplighting Package
  • Roni
    Sierra Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seemlessly Professional

    DJ Charlie provided the Lighting, Photo Booth and DJ services for our Daughter's wedding on October 16. 2021. He did an amazing job and everyone really loved the photo booth and music. He was so professional, arrived on time, made sure to sound check and communicate well. We highly recommend him.
  • S
    Sara Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Dj, Photo Booth & Lighting Company

    Look no further- DJ Charlie & Dj Karla are truly the BEST! He exceeded our expectations from the time we contacted them.

    We can't say enough great things about Dj Charlie services.. They are personable, professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy and worked with us to create the fun,
  • Evelyn
    Evelyn C. Married on 07/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Bilingual Dj & Emcee, Lighting and Photo Booth

    Dj Charlie & Dj Karla.... from the beginning were quick to respond from providing initial information to having an easy and smooth event. Very Professional!
    Very Budget Friendly!
    They catered to our music needs and are very professional.
    Bilingual Dj & Emcee services are awesome!!
    Photo Booth and Lighting Package...Can't ask for more.
    Such a perfect night with a variety of music for the guests to dance to
    Thank you for making our special day even more amazing!

  • Yurvinna
    Yurvinna Married on 06/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome service!

    Awesome service and great DJ, with so much more to offer! He also provided uplighting and a photo booth for our wedding that made our venue shine!
  • B
    Brad Married on 05/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Professional. Dj & Photo Booth Were awesome!

    DJ KARLA & DJ CHARLIE CAME THROUGH for us!!! My daughter's Wedding and the DJ was respectful to the playlist she sent him. The DJ was on time and courteous!
    I will be recommending you to my friends and family for any future events.
    Thank You Very Much!!
  • Aura
    Aura J. Married on 04/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    DJ Charlie did a great job at our wedding! We had our own playlist and he played every song we had. He kept our guests entertained and was fun to work with. We definitely recommend him for DJ, lighting and photo booth services!
  • Steve
    Steve J. Married on 03/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Vendor @ our Wedding

    Thanks!

    I was really pleased with the quality of work that Dj Charlie, photobooth and lighting provided. I would definitely use them again for any special occassion or recommendation to any family or friends.
    Awesome Family!!
  • B
    Bella G. Married on 02/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Vendor!!

    Charlie was an amazing help the entire day. He was great with our guests, played awesome music and had everyone on the dance floor. We couldn't have asked for more! Should we ever have a need for a DJ in the future, we would hire him again, no doubt! If your looking for a DJ, contact DJ charlie and his team.
  • R
    Rosemarie J. Married on 02/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing...Very Friendly Guys!!

    Thank You Charlie & Team!!

    He made sure to cover all the requests I had given him, and incorporated other songs that worked well for the group. He checked in periodically throughout the party to see if any changes were needed, and to get the right timing for things like the shift from dinner to dancing, and the break to sing
  • A
    Allan A. Married on 02/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Value and Quality...Very Professional!!

    I was really pleased with the quality of work that DJ Charlie and his team provided. I would definitely use them again for any special occassion or recommendation to any family or friends.
  • Taylor
    Taylor Married on 02/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing...Best Decision Ever...!!

    THANK YOU DJ CHARLIE !!

    One stop shop...can't ask for more!!
    Dj,Emcee, Photo Booth, Uplighting, Monogram, Draping, etc.
    Carlos was very easy to talk to when helping us plan how our wedding ceremony and reception would go. He was flexible and didn't hinder us at all from having the night go exactly as we wanted. On top of that he was very good at reading the crowd, switching away from songs that they weren't feeling and finding ones that they were.
    Best decision ever!!
  • Jane
    Jane B. Married on 01/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service...One Stop Shop!!

    I was overwhelmed selecting a DJ...didnt know how to pick one without having heard them before at a party. I went with my gut and it totally worked out. Dj charlieand his team makes your party. .. they are so positive and energetic. Give Dj Charlie your play list and you can check it off your list and not have to think about it again. Adjustments during the party were easy and handled....I love them!
    Photo Booth was a big hit!

    Thank you so much!!
  • Nicole
    Nicole G. Married on 01/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Affordable & Professional!

    Thank You for helping us out so much!!

    Very professional, friendly and fun! They handled our very large event with guests ranging in age from toddlers to folks in their 90's with the utmost care and consideration for all their needs. DJ Charlie & his team went above and beyond to set up last minute music for us that had nothing to do with his contract- he saved the day! The photo booth and attendants were terrific... as DJ he was fantastic. Thank you for everything!
  • D
    Donna Married on 12/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional & organized!

    Hey DJ Charlie & Team,
    Thank you so much for your awesome service!!

    DJ, Emcee, Photo Booth & Lighting for our indoor event!!

    Highly recommended!!
  • A
    April Married on 12/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greatest experience ever!

    Thank you so much dj Charlie & staff for providing simply the best services for our special day!!

    I will refer your services to anyone I know!!

    DJ and Emcee..Interactive Magic Mirror Booth, Uplighting, string Lights....everything was so nice!!

    Thank You!
  • Tonya
    Tonya S. Married on 12/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best...By Far!!

    Hi DJ Charlie & Team,
    Thank you very much for all your help!

    We really appreciate it!!

    Bundle Package with DJ, MC and Photo Booth & Up lighting...Very Nice set up.
  • Karen
    Karen G. Married on 11/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank You Very much

    We enjoyed his Photo Booth, very Interactive DJ/MC Bilingual!

    We highly recommend to anyone!!
  • H
    H Brewer Married on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was awesome & very professional!!

    Thanks DJ Charlie & Team!

    We booked his amazing Mirror Booth, Bilingual DJ/MC, Uplighting, Monogram, draping, Dance in the cloud, sound system for Ceremony.... They made it happen despite we were on a tight budget for our Wedding!

    We can't thank you guys enough for your great services!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message