Skip to main content
Weddings

DJ Bunny Reviews

DJ Bunny View more information

145 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 145
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

8 User photos

  • Sabrina
    Sabrina A. Married on 04/23/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The BEST DJ there is!!

    DJ Bunny had the dance floor packed all night at our wedding! He played all the genres and everyone had a blast! I still get compliments on the music he played and mixed at our wedding! The dance floor was NEVER empty! 10/10 recommend getting him for your events! You will definitely NOT be disappointed!!! :)
  • Mallory
    Mallory C. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding DJ

    DJ bunny did the music for our wedding and couldn’t have done a more perfect job. From the welcome music, to the ceremony, to the cocktail hour, and most importantly the reception! He is extremely dependable, responds quickly, and very personable! Highly recommend him and will absolutely be having more events with him in the future!! You rock DJ bunny!!!
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ bunny was incredible highly recommend!

    dJ bunny was incredible. I used him for my wedding this past September. He was always available when needing to talk, checked in often. He was so kind and easy to get along with. I can’t recommend him enough! He also DJd my brothers wedding few years back …. Same awesome experience! Thank you so much DJ bunny !
  • C
    Christina Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brideandgroom

    DJ Bunny did not disappoint! Very professional and friendly. Excellent set up! Thank you Bunny for great entertainment!
  • L
    Lizette F. Married on 04/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything we wanted!

    We enjoyed working with Bunny. He made sure to include EVERYTHING we wanted for the wedding!
  • Logan
    Logan L. Married on 03/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!!! Would highly recommend!

    When you find a DJ who wears a suit, chucks, and has a handlebar mustache, you know it’s going to be a good party. Bunny was so accommodating with COVID changes and rescheduling. Even with a smaller party, everyone had the best time and was dancing. Added bonus was the video mixing. Dancing to “going back to Cali” and seeing the music video on a screen was awesome. Would highly recommend!!
  • D
    Davina C. Married on 11/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Bunny knows what he is doing and is passionate about the service he is doing.

    DJ Bunny is excellent! He is kind, responsive, has the best taste in music, accommodating, and loves what he does. He knows how to get the party started. I recommend him to DJ at any event.
  • M
    Ms. M. Married on 09/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Bunny will make any event fabulous!

    I will never use another DJ ! Bunny is not only an amazing DJ able to move smoothly in and out of all types of music genres, but he is also a seasoned professional and has the utmost class and personality to make everyone comfortable and happy.
  • S
    Stefan V. Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bunny is the BEST

    Bunny did an awesome job DJing our wedding!!! Music cues for the ceremony were flawless, cocktail hour playlist was perfect, and he was great helping out with the toasts. Not to mention that the actual dance portion of the evening was fantastic, with Bunny balancing crowd pleasers with old school hip hop, reggaeton, and top 40 to keep everyone engaged.

    Also, so many people from our wedding kept coming up to us to say "your DJ is so cool!" ... which is absolutely the truth. Would definitely recommend Bunny!
  • D
    Dane P. Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding with DJ Bunny 11/03/18

    My wife and I were very impressed and pleased with DJ Bunny’s work for our wedding. He was very responsive and helpful with all our requests and arrived promptly on the day of our wedding (driving a little ways). His choices of music were superb and fit the crowd and what the guests were looking for (people were always dancing). He was very professional and a perfect choice for our wedding.
  • J
    Jeffrey Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome DJ

    Wow!!! When friends talk about our wedding, one of the first things they ALWAYS mention is our AWESOME DJ. He was there early to set up the mics and PA for the ceremony (the sound was crystal clear), played great dinner music, and was an enthusiastic, yet unobtrusive, and totally professional and detail-oriented emcee throughout the evening. And most impressively, he got everybody out on the dance floor dancing until late into the evening.

    When we met him before the booking, we immediately connected with him and knew he just “got” what we were looking for. We wanted a dance party of mostly 70s soul, funk, disco, and 80s dance hits, and he delivered on all counts. He honored our requests and also added his own expertise and experience, which were spot-on. He also put together a great three-song medley for our first dance, and sent us the final mix for our approval before the wedding – we worked together to tweak it a bit, and it was perfect!

    This is a guy that is so conscientious and clearly loves what he does. And beyond that, he is super nice and down-to-earth. He too our whole wedding up another notch. Highly recommended!
  • J
    Jeffrey S. Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    DJ Bunny is the very best organized , prompt, and professional DJ with a first class, clean setup. He covered all details prior to our wedding and delivered well above our expectations. He kept everyone dancing throughout the entire celebration! It was extremely satisfying to enjoy our wedding without worrying about guest having a great time. THANK YOU BUNNY!!!!
  • K
    Kay Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Bunny was a Hit at our Wedding!

    There are several things to worry about at your wedding and having a great DJ is one of them! I have heard horror stories about DJ's at weddings... Showing up late, getting drunk, bad music, not professional, and so on.

    DJ Bunny sets the bar high! When you are looking to have the best you hire the best. After reading several reviews we decided to meet with DJ Bunny. It was a mutual interviewing process. He was very professional, funny and charismatic. After our meeting, we knew he was our DJ.

    A few weeks prior to our wedding he wanted to meet again to go over all the song details. He wanted to be sure everything was in order. We sent him the song list and he made some very useful adjustments for us and then it was show time.

    He was dressed to impress and he arrived a few hours ahead of time to make sure everything was working. Everyone at the wedding loved his mix of music. It was a day wedding and he kept everyone entertained. We had several people of different ages say "We have a great DJ" it is was a great compliment. He played the standards, all the hits, our music, and had taken requests.

    DJ Bunny is the real deal and he will bring your guests to their feet. We couldn't be happier. I am happy to recommend DJ Bunny to any party.

    Thank you DJ Bunny!
    Rob & Kay Migliore
  • Alexa
    Alexa M. Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ!

    Great DJ, highly recommend! Everyone at our wedding said he was the best DJ and we couldn’t agree more. He was so easy to work with and went above and beyond our expectations.
  • C
    Caitlynn Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Bunny went above and beyond. He played every song we wanted. And his timing and introductions were perfect. I’d recommend him for any event. Super cool guy. Thanks for making our wedding so special Bunny.
  • D
    Derek Married on 05/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely the best DJ we could have asked for. Very attentive and catered to our requests. Improvised perfectly with the crowd and our requests. Would recommend for every occasion.
    Thanks again Bunny.
  • H
    Heather Married on 05/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Originally, my partner and I were hesitant about spending money on a DJ, so it was a splurge for us--a splurge worth every cent! DJ Bunny hosted my wedding this past weekend and we couldn't be more happy! He was not only a kind person but he was extremely helpful, flexible, and kept the party going! He knows how to keep everyone dancing and was easy to work with! Great guy and great DJ!
  • J
    Jacob Married on 01/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bunny was DJ at our wedding in January 2018 and he was fantastic. He was faced with a difficult venue for both loading and setup but he was able to pull off the setup and coordinate with us and the venue without any problems. He was instrumental during the ceremony in controlling the timing of the wedding party and worked closely with the wedding coordinator to make sure they were doing things in tandem.
    The music was great as well, he even went as far as to make custom mixes for the songs we wanted at key points. He sent us the breakdown the week before the wedding and had us approve the important songs and mixes beforehand. He kept the party going throughout the night, switching gears easily between classic rock(requested) and other genres whenever people would ask him to.
    He was highly professional, well dressed, and just a nice guy to work with. Highly recommend.
  • V
    Virginia Married on 01/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    All I wanted was for all of my wedding guests to be on the dance floor by the end of the night and it happened! I gave DJ Bunny his freedom to play whatever felt best for the crowd and he didn't disappoint; I heard nothing but compliments all night long.
  • G
    Gabriela Married on 01/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Bunny was everything my husband and I expected in a DJ and MORE! He has many years of experience and answered every question we had until the big day. Bunny was not only a great DJ for us, he also acted as an MC, which made things so much easier and smoother! He fulfilled all of our music and lighting requests!! Our dinner playlist was the bomb.. We will definitely be using his services in the future and recommend him to all of our friends and family! Thank you so much Bunny we are grateful
  • C
    Cameron Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great DJ. Well organized very personable and easy to work with. Great song choices would definitely recommend to anyone planning an event and looking for a DJ.
  • C
    Cassandra Married on 11/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hands down this is the BEST DJ around!!! My wedding was unforgettable thanks to DJ Bunny!!
  • J
    Jeffrey Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Can't say enough great things about DJ Bunny. He did an incredible job at our wedding and was a pleasure to work with during the entire process. He was always easy to get a hold of, professional, and went above and beyond. He got all of the wedding guests dancing and played everything that we asked for. I would definitely hire DJ Bunny for any occasion!
  • D
    Desiree Married on 09/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were so pleased with DJ Bunny! He had all the songs we wanted and even different mixes of the songs to choose from. He was very professional with a great sense of humor. The entertainment he provided which is top notch. We would definitely use him again.
  • A
    Azriel Married on 09/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Bunny did an amazing job at our wedding, our guests consistently commented on how great the music was for the whole day, and how fun the reception was. He was professional when meeting and made the process so easy. We would book him again if we could do it all over. Thank you DJ Bunny.