DJ Bunny Reviews

132 | Chino Hills, CA
See photos, pricing and details

132 Reviews for DJ Bunny

Recommended by 100%

132
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

DJ Bunny 1
DJ Bunny 2
Sort by:
  • D

    Dane Pearson · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding with DJ Bunny 11/03/18

    My wife and I were very impressed and pleased with DJ Bunny’s work for our wedding. He was very responsive and helpful with all our requests and arrived promptly on the day of our wedding (driving a little ways). His choices of music were superb and fit the crowd and what the guests were looking for (people were always dancing). He was very professional and a perfect choice for our wedding.

  • J

    Jeffrey Suarez · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    DJ Bunny is the very best organized , prompt, and professional DJ with a first class, clean setup. He covered all details prior to our wedding and delivered well above our expectations. He kept everyone dancing throughout the entire celebration! It was extremely satisfying to enjoy our wedding without worrying about guest having a great time. THANK YOU BUNNY!!!!

  • K

    Kay · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Bunny was a Hit at our Wedding!

    There are several things to worry about at your wedding and having a great DJ is one of them! I have heard horror stories about DJ's at weddings... Showing up late, getting drunk, bad music, not professional, and so on.

    DJ Bunny sets the bar high! When you are looking to have the best you hire the best. After reading several reviews we decided to meet with DJ Bunny. It was a mutual interviewing process. He was very professional, funny and charismatic. After our meeting, we knew he was our DJ.

    A few weeks prior to our wedding he wanted to meet again to go over all the song details. He wanted to be sure everything was in order. We sent him the song list and he made some very useful adjustments for us and then it was show time.

    He was dressed to impress and he arrived a few hours ahead of time to make sure everything was working. Everyone at the wedding loved his mix of music. It was a day wedding and he kept everyone entertained. We had several people of different ages say "We have a great DJ" it is was a great compliment. He played the standards, all the hits, our music, and had taken requests.

    DJ Bunny is the real deal and he will bring your guests to their feet. We couldn't be happier. I am happy to recommend DJ Bunny to any party.

    Thank you DJ Bunny!
    Rob & Kay Migliore

    DJ Bunny 3
  • Alexa

    Alexa Mccluney · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ!

    Great DJ, highly recommend! Everyone at our wedding said he was the best DJ and we couldn’t agree more. He was so easy to work with and went above and beyond our expectations.

  • C

    Caitlynn · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Bunny went above and beyond. He played every song we wanted. And his timing and introductions were perfect. I’d recommend him for any event. Super cool guy. Thanks for making our wedding so special Bunny.

  • D

    Derek · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the best DJ we could have asked for. Very attentive and catered to our requests. Improvised perfectly with the crowd and our requests. Would recommend for every occasion.
    Thanks again Bunny.

    DJ Bunny 4
  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Originally, my partner and I were hesitant about spending money on a DJ, so it was a splurge for us--a splurge worth every cent! DJ Bunny hosted my wedding this past weekend and we couldn't be more happy! He was not only a kind person but he was extremely helpful, flexible, and kept the party going! He knows how to keep everyone dancing and was easy to work with! Great guy and great DJ!

  • J

    Jacob · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bunny was DJ at our wedding in January 2018 and he was fantastic. He was faced with a difficult venue for both loading and setup but he was able to pull off the setup and coordinate with us and the venue without any problems. He was instrumental during the ceremony in controlling the timing of the wedding party and worked closely with the wedding coordinator to make sure they were doing things in tandem.
    The music was great as well, he even went as far as to make custom mixes for the songs we wanted at key points. He sent us the breakdown the week before the wedding and had us approve the important songs and mixes beforehand. He kept the party going throughout the night, switching gears easily between classic rock(requested) and other genres whenever people would ask him to.
    He was highly professional, well dressed, and just a nice guy to work with. Highly recommend.

  • V

    Virginia · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All I wanted was for all of my wedding guests to be on the dance floor by the end of the night and it happened! I gave DJ Bunny his freedom to play whatever felt best for the crowd and he didn't disappoint; I heard nothing but compliments all night long.

  • G

    Gabriela · Married on 01/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Bunny was everything my husband and I expected in a DJ and MORE! He has many years of experience and answered every question we had until the big day. Bunny was not only a great DJ for us, he also acted as an MC, which made things so much easier and smoother! He fulfilled all of our music and lighting requests!! Our dinner playlist was the bomb.. We will definitely be using his services in the future and recommend him to all of our friends and family! Thank you so much Bunny we are grateful

  • C

    Cameron · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ. Well organized very personable and easy to work with. Great song choices would definitely recommend to anyone planning an event and looking for a DJ.

  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down this is the BEST DJ around!!! My wedding was unforgettable thanks to DJ Bunny!!

  • J

    Jeffrey · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't say enough great things about DJ Bunny. He did an incredible job at our wedding and was a pleasure to work with during the entire process. He was always easy to get a hold of, professional, and went above and beyond. He got all of the wedding guests dancing and played everything that we asked for. I would definitely hire DJ Bunny for any occasion!

  • D

    Desiree · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so pleased with DJ Bunny! He had all the songs we wanted and even different mixes of the songs to choose from. He was very professional with a great sense of humor. The entertainment he provided which is top notch. We would definitely use him again.

  • A

    Azriel · Married on 09/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Bunny did an amazing job at our wedding, our guests consistently commented on how great the music was for the whole day, and how fun the reception was. He was professional when meeting and made the process so easy. We would book him again if we could do it all over. Thank you DJ Bunny.

  • Lindsay

    Lindsay · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ bunny was the absolute best!!! He listened to exactly what we wanted and also added his expertise! Our wedding was made by the music and everyone ended up dancing until the wedding ended. It was a perfect night and DJ bunny was a big part of that! Thank you for everything.

  • J

    Jonathan · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have gotten a better DJ. My wife and I were amazed at how the DJ was able to keep everyone partying on the dance floor all night long. All we did was let him know the style of music we liked, and he did his thing and it was great! DJ Bunny is definitely the full package of what you would want in a DJ and he knows how to read the crowd he is with. Would highly recommend him and would use him again in heartbeat.

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Bunny played all the music I requested and kept everyone dancing the whole night! Plus he's a great guy to work with!! One of the easiest vendors I had for my wedding! And so much fun!

  • M

    Monique · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let me start by saying that DJ Bunny is a professional. He’s cool, calm and experienced. From the beginning consultation, he listened to what my husband and I wanted for our wedding (5-28-17). He was very personable from that point on, and is thorough and prompt with all communication. We couldn’t decide on one song for our first dance and were in limbo trying to make that very important decision. Kindly, he mixed our First Dance song and parent dance songs so that we had something smooth but also funky to dance to. This was awesome as he was able to create a transition for us to go in between our rehearsed slow dance to our upbeat freestyle ending. Bunny’s equipment and lighting is on point. Nice setup area and nice colored uplights (purple just like we asked :-))—Looks very clean. The ambiance of the equipment definitely helps with the aesthetics and look of the event (in our case, our wedding!).

    As an emcee, Bunny did a wonderful job introducing our wedding party, family and us—as Mr. & Mrs. Zamora! :-) Bunny is knowledgeable about several different genres of music: we had country playing, top 40, rap, r&b, oldschool, funk, oldies and Frank Sinatra-type music. If you have an eclectic taste for music—he is your DJ! He also can help you by making suggestions that will pop during cake cutting, end of ceremony, etc. We would not hesitate to hire him again for upcoming events/parties, and we will refer our friends and family to him. Thank you, Bunny for making our wedding that much more special! You’re far from basic, you’re the best around! :) We highly recommend Bunny for your wedding needs—I am a perfectionist and was not disappointed—you won’t be either! Hire him—he’s your guy!

  • Kimi

    Kimi · Married on 05/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Bunny is so much more than your standard DJ.

    Not only does he have a professional setup, excellent sound system, great lights, and do his own setup/tear down, but he he mixes his music, and does an amazing job of feeling the crowd and keeping people dancing.

    He has clean edits of every song, and will definitely please any crowd. We had him for our wedding, and everyone had a blast. We were able to jump on and off the dance floor, and there was never a time when the songs weren't on point. ALWAYS something great to dance to.

    This guy is not just a DJ, he's an engaging entertainer who will blow you away with his customer service and amazing ability to customize the music to your liking.

    So if you have an upcoming wedding, birthday party, corporate event, or just want an amazing night of dancing....BOOK DJ BUNNY!!!!

  • K

    Kylee · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj bunny is the best!! Hands down!

  • P

    Patti · Married on 03/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've worked with DJ Bunny on several events including holiday parties for work and most recently my own wedding. My husband and I could not be happier with how the music was able to bring together such a diverse group and get them on the dance floor. He paid very close attention to the vibe in the room and adjusted seamlessly. We have received many compliments specifically with respect to the DJ and his music. Thank you for helping us celebrate the event of a lifetime.

    Patti and Victor Diaz 3-17-17

  • M

    Marsha · Married on 02/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bunny was the DJ at our friends' wedding a couple of years ago & we both loved the way he was able to read the crowd & spin great music.

    His transitions and mixing style keeps the crowd dancing all night long! When the flower girls and ring bearers took their sweet time putting the flower petals at each and every aisle, he looped the song flawlessly and no one even noticed.

    If you're looking for a DJ for your event, look no further! He's a great emcee as well!!

  • T

    Tracy · Married on 01/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Bunny was awesome!!! He did such a great job for our ceremony music and our reception!! He was very flexible in that we made changes to the event that day and he was very accommodating!! Listening to the music back on the videos, I am just so happy with the entire playlist start to finish! You really see his attention to detail! I've already been getting calls from people that attended the wedding, asking for his contact info!!! Thank you again DJ Bunny!!!

  • A

    Anthony · Married on 12/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On the day of our wedding, the band that was suppose to show up and play...did not ! Thank God for D.J. Bunny, he came in and saved our wedding. From his Character, to his Charming Personality, and especially for his Professionalism !!!! He knows how to get the crowd up and dancing from Disco to Funk to Salsa and knows the perfect song to play for me to dance with my wheel chaired mother standing in a single spot. Can't boast enough about D.J. Bunny !!!!!! Forever in debt to you Bunny, you are a man of God and a hero !

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review