Skip to main content
Weddings

DJ Bunny Reviews

DJ Bunny View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
154 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
85% Recommended by couples

Awards

154
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • B
    Brandon P. Sent on 01/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding DJ EVER!

    I have known DJ Bunny for many years, so when the time came for us to pick a wedding DJ it was a no brainer! Wow did he exceed our expectations! Booking Bunny was a breeze and he was very attentive and communicative throughout the process. We met with him twice to go over the specifics of the wedding and he was very knowledgeable in guiding us through what a typical wedding set would look like along with taking our wants and needs with ease. Come wedding day, he set up in two locations: one for the dance floor and another for cocktail hour. He had all the equipment needed and was able to play the music we requested during our cocktail hour. He made sure we had microphones for the wedding ceremony and emcee’d the entire night! The timing was perfect, he kept us on schedule, made any announcements we needed, and had the dance floor ROCKING! He played our desired songs and read the dance floor to keep the party going all night! There was not a second that the dance floor was not packed and I attribute that to Bunny! The best part is he is so fun and personable - we loved having him around! Great with connections and people. He even made sure to wear our requested “all black everything” attire to make our wedding vision come to life. We cannot thank him enough for making our day so memorable! We would recommend DJ Bunny to anyone looking for a DJ for any event! 10/10
  • Bradley
    Bradley A. Sent on 07/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bunny Cares and Nails the Vibe

    Bunny not only nailed the music, he took one of our favorite pictures! He nailed the kiss moment at the end of the ceremony and used it during the reception on a video screen. It was that kind of genuine care and going the extra mile that we are so appreciative of. Our dance floor was fun and packed all night long. Throwback songs, awesome classic music videos on the video screen, and perfect timing with our ceremony music and the songs most important to us. I highly recommend Bunny for his professionalism, positive attitude and big heart!
  • Jack
    Jack M. Sent on 06/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Profesional , organized, great music selection

    Bunny was important part of the wedding ceremony to the last song played for the night. Bunny was on point the whole night from the first song , cake cutting, dollar dance , tossing of the flower of the bride . Family and friends loved the music and how entertaining Bunny was .
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicole V. Sent on 05/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ- Definitely Recommend!

    DJ Bunny was phenomenal and hit every mark that we were looking for a DJ for our wedding. Cannot recommend him more!
  • A
    Amber R. Sent on 11/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantabulous experience

    DJ Bunny was excellent in all areas, he made everyone feel comfortable and has a Enthusiastic Spirit that makes everyone wanna dance and have a good time. BEST DJ EVER !
  • Adriana
    Adriana C. Sent on 10/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our experience with DJ Bunny was amazing!!!

    Thank you DJ Bunny for making our Wedding extra special ❤️ You're the best DJ, funny & you defenetly kept our guest entertained 😁
  • E
    Ethan R. Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Bunny exceeded our expectations

    Great music, good vibes, very communicative prior to the wedding. He was an absolute pleasure to work with.
  • A
    Amanda P. Sent on 10/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding ceremony

    Had a backyard wedding with dj bunny and he killed it. Everybody loved what he played. Great variety. Great energy. Very professional! Highly recommend.
  • J
    Justine Sent on 09/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The greatest DJ a Bride and Groom could ask for

    Bunny exceeded our expectations as our wedding DJ. We received so many compliments about him. He was very professional and accommodating to work with. We were able to meet before the wedding and go over which songs we wanted for the ceremony, cocktail hour, reception, first dances, dollar dance, etc. Everything was PERFECT. We would 100% recommend him and we are looking forward to booking him for our next event.
  • Sabrina
    Sabrina A. Sent on 05/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST DJ there is!!

    DJ Bunny had the dance floor packed all night at our wedding! He played all the genres and everyone had a blast! I still get compliments on the music he played and mixed at our wedding! The dance floor was NEVER empty! 10/10 recommend getting him for your events! You will definitely NOT be disappointed!!! :)
  • Mallory
    Mallory C. Sent on 11/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    DJ bunny did the music for our wedding and couldn’t have done a more perfect job. From the welcome music, to the ceremony, to the cocktail hour, and most importantly the reception! He is extremely dependable, responds quickly, and very personable! Highly recommend him and will absolutely be having more events with him in the future!! You rock DJ bunny!!!
  • Emily
    Emily Sent on 10/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ bunny was incredible highly recommend!

    dJ bunny was incredible. I used him for my wedding this past September. He was always available when needing to talk, checked in often. He was so kind and easy to get along with. I can’t recommend him enough! He also DJd my brothers wedding few years back …. Same awesome experience! Thank you so much DJ bunny !
  • C
    Christina Sent on 07/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brideandgroom

    DJ Bunny did not disappoint! Very professional and friendly. Excellent set up! Thank you Bunny for great entertainment!
  • L
    Lizette F. Sent on 04/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we wanted!

    We enjoyed working with Bunny. He made sure to include EVERYTHING we wanted for the wedding!
  • Logan
    Logan L. Sent on 04/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!!! Would highly recommend!

    When you find a DJ who wears a suit, chucks, and has a handlebar mustache, you know it’s going to be a good party. Bunny was so accommodating with COVID changes and rescheduling. Even with a smaller party, everyone had the best time and was dancing. Added bonus was the video mixing. Dancing to “going back to Cali” and seeing the music video on a screen was awesome. Would highly recommend!!
  • D
    Davina C. Sent on 12/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Bunny knows what he is doing and is passionate about the service he is doing.

    DJ Bunny is excellent! He is kind, responsive, has the best taste in music, accommodating, and loves what he does. He knows how to get the party started. I recommend him to DJ at any event.
  • M
    Ms. M. Sent on 10/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Bunny will make any event fabulous!

    I will never use another DJ ! Bunny is not only an amazing DJ able to move smoothly in and out of all types of music genres, but he is also a seasoned professional and has the utmost class and personality to make everyone comfortable and happy.
  • S
    Stefan V. Sent on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bunny is the BEST

    Bunny did an awesome job DJing our wedding!!! Music cues for the ceremony were flawless, cocktail hour playlist was perfect, and he was great helping out with the toasts. Not to mention that the actual dance portion of the evening was fantastic, with Bunny balancing crowd pleasers with old school hip hop, reggaeton, and top 40 to keep everyone engaged.

    Also, so many people from our wedding kept coming up to us to say "your DJ is so cool!" ... which is absolutely the truth. Would definitely recommend Bunny!
  • D
    Dane P. Sent on 11/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding with DJ Bunny 11/03/18

    My wife and I were very impressed and pleased with DJ Bunny’s work for our wedding. He was very responsive and helpful with all our requests and arrived promptly on the day of our wedding (driving a little ways). His choices of music were superb and fit the crowd and what the guests were looking for (people were always dancing). He was very professional and a perfect choice for our wedding.
  • J
    Jeffrey Sent on 01/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ

    Wow!!! When friends talk about our wedding, one of the first things they ALWAYS mention is our AWESOME DJ. He was there early to set up the mics and PA for the ceremony (the sound was crystal clear), played great dinner music, and was an enthusiastic, yet unobtrusive, and totally professional and detail-oriented emcee throughout the evening. And most impressively, he got everybody out on the dance floor dancing until late into the evening.

    When we met him before the booking, we immediately connected with him and knew he just “got” what we were looking for. We wanted a dance party of mostly 70s soul, funk, disco, and 80s dance hits, and he delivered on all counts. He honored our requests and also added his own expertise and experience, which were spot-on. He also put together a great three-song medley for our first dance, and sent us the final mix for our approval before the wedding – we worked together to tweak it a bit, and it was perfect!

    This is a guy that is so conscientious and clearly loves what he does. And beyond that, he is super nice and down-to-earth. He too our whole wedding up another notch. Highly recommended!
  • J
    Jeffrey S. Sent on 11/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    DJ Bunny is the very best organized , prompt, and professional DJ with a first class, clean setup. He covered all details prior to our wedding and delivered well above our expectations. He kept everyone dancing throughout the entire celebration! It was extremely satisfying to enjoy our wedding without worrying about guest having a great time. THANK YOU BUNNY!!!!
  • K
    Kay Sent on 11/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Bunny was a Hit at our Wedding!

    There are several things to worry about at your wedding and having a great DJ is one of them! I have heard horror stories about DJ's at weddings... Showing up late, getting drunk, bad music, not professional, and so on.

    DJ Bunny sets the bar high! When you are looking to have the best you hire the best. After reading several reviews we decided to meet with DJ Bunny. It was a mutual interviewing process. He was very professional, funny and charismatic. After our meeting, we knew he was our DJ.

    A few weeks prior to our wedding he wanted to meet again to go over all the song details. He wanted to be sure everything was in order. We sent him the song list and he made some very useful adjustments for us and then it was show time.

    He was dressed to impress and he arrived a few hours ahead of time to make sure everything was working. Everyone at the wedding loved his mix of music. It was a day wedding and he kept everyone entertained. We had several people of different ages say "We have a great DJ" it is was a great compliment. He played the standards, all the hits, our music, and had taken requests.

    DJ Bunny is the real deal and he will bring your guests to their feet. We couldn't be happier. I am happy to recommend DJ Bunny to any party.

    Thank you DJ Bunny!
    Rob & Kay Migliore
  • Alexa
    Alexa M. Sent on 11/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    Great DJ, highly recommend! Everyone at our wedding said he was the best DJ and we couldn’t agree more. He was so easy to work with and went above and beyond our expectations.
  • C
    Caitlynn Sent on 08/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Bunny went above and beyond. He played every song we wanted. And his timing and introductions were perfect. I’d recommend him for any event. Super cool guy. Thanks for making our wedding so special Bunny.
  • D
    Derek Sent on 05/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely the best DJ we could have asked for. Very attentive and catered to our requests. Improvised perfectly with the crowd and our requests. Would recommend for every occasion.
    Thanks again Bunny.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message