DJ BIG Mobile Reviews

11 | Claremont, CA
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for DJ BIG Mobile

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

11 User photos

DJ BIG Mobile 1
DJ BIG Mobile 2
DJ BIG Mobile 3
DJ BIG Mobile 4
DJ BIG Mobile 5
DJ BIG Mobile 6
DJ BIG Mobile 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • A

    Alvin · Getting married on 06/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince DJ'd my 30th birthday two years and did a phenomenal job. I had over 200 guest attend, and the party was the topic of conversation for many weeks after, due large in part to Vince and his energy. He kept the party going with his MC'ing and Music selection, I've never seen a DJ have more fun at a party lol. He kept the crowd hyped, engaged, and literally dancing all night. He played everything from Hip Hop, RNB, old school classics (due to some elderly guest.) He did a great job catering to all age demographics that attended. It was a great party, and I thank Vince for doing an amazing job. I will definitely utilize Vince's services in the future, and recommend him for any event that requires a DJ.

    Sent on 08/09/2018
    DJ BIG Mobile 8
    DJ BIG Mobile 9
    DJ BIG Mobile 10
    DJ BIG Mobile 11
  • K

    kakitha · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ BigMobile Vince very professional. He always responded to my questions quickly, was on time and delivered everything we discussed. He definitely took some stress off of me.

    Sent on 09/12/2018
    DJ BIG Mobile 12
    DJ BIG Mobile 13
    DJ BIG Mobile 14
    DJ BIG Mobile 15
    DJ BIG Mobile 16
  • S

    Sneha · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince was absolutely amazing! He played wonderful music that catered to our crowd and was extremely flexible and responsive. I would hire him again in a heartbeat!

    Sneha

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • V

    Viv · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Big Mobile is one of the most professional service providers I’ve ever encountered. His rapid response and flexibility is unmatched. He had djed many events that I’ve attended and most recently I was able to retain his services for my wedding reception. He was able to accommodate my very diversed crowd. My grandparents along with my kids friends were able to appreciate his mixes. He is so friendly and fun he really made my event a success. I’d recommend him for any types of events his rates are very reasonable I can’t say enough positive things about his work.

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • T

    Tasha · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Big Mobile is hands-down the best DJ in Southern California! We were so thrilled to be able to have him DJ my little brothers birthday party that we pre-booked him for his graduation party that would be 3 months later! Upon initial contact, Vince was very punctual and was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was polite, concise and very clear on all his package entailed. He also took the time to thoroughly understand the types of songs that I wanted to play at my brother's surprise party. He knew how to relate to the audience (being that they were majority between the ages of 16-18, but also kept it very "family friendly". My brother was extremely happy with the outcome and so were his friends. I would highly recommend DJ Big Mobile for future events, he definitely gets the job done and will make it an experience you won't ever forget!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • L

    Lyn · Married on 04/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Big Mobile was a great addition to an event honoring student workers at our college! Our DJ, Vince, struck exactly the right balance! The music was upbeat and really created a fun atmosphere. He has a wonderful personality and had great interaction with the students. I am sure we will be using DJ Big Mobile again in the future!

    Sent on 08/09/2018
    DJ BIG Mobile 17
  • N

    Nick · event on 03/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Big Mobile was our DJ for the 2nd Annual Black Intersections Conference for our opening reception as well as our Black Professionals meet & greet. He was very responsive to the varying needs that we had including playing appropriate music for each event. As a result, we invited him to also DJ our event "A Night Among The Stars: Black Women's Appreciation" event where he provided smooth tunes and dancing beats for the awards ceremony and party that followed. I highly recommend him for any type of event big or small!
    Assistant Dean, Office of Black Student Affairs

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • K

    Kari · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince was an incredible DJ for our event. He was prepared, professional, and the life of the party. The music selection was vast and great for dancing. We even had a group stay well past the end because they were enjoying themselves so much. There is not another person I would recommend more.

    Sent on 08/09/2018
    DJ BIG Mobile 18
  • M

    Monique · Married on 02/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used DJ Mobile for anniversary and birthday parties and I am COMPLETELY SATISFIED! We have also booked for general celebrations and I promise you won't be disappointed! He has music for EVERY generation and EVERY genre! Greatest DJ I have ever heard!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • O

    Ola · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ BIG Mobile is literally worth every penny!!! Everything about him and his DJing was on point and my guests left my party asking about his information and wanting to know when he could DJ at their party.

    Sent on 08/14/2018
  • I

    Iesha · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Big Mobile was an amazing DJ for my sorority's formal ball. He made a playlist that worked well with our theme and made sure to dress accordingly. We had some particular song requests amd he was able to mix the music so well there were no harsh transitions. His work definitely enhanced our event and many people were pleased with his skills.

    Sent on 08/08/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review