Dj Athens Reviews

56 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

56 Reviews for Dj Athens

Recommended by 97%

56
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

4 User photos

Dj Athens 1
Dj Athens 2
Dj Athens 3
Dj Athens 4
Sort by:
  • L

    Loreta Liutkute · Married on 09/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great experience, human approach and professionalism

    Nikos and his team were incredibly helpful, responsive and adaptive. they highly contributed to our wedding day and made it special!

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • L

    Lukia Ilp · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fairy-lights for wedding venue- excellent outcome!

    Excellent work in great price from a group of professionals! The fairy-lights really made the venue magical and the guests were really impressed! Nikos and Vaggelis have been the most polite and cooperative professionals I worked with for the wedding. I highly recommend them! Excellent value for money!

    Sent on 09/11/2019
    Dj Athens 5
  • Panagiotis

    Panagiotis Striftos · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Party

    Everything was awesome, we had the best communication with the DJ and he played everything we asked before and during the wedding.

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • Melissa

    Melissa · Married on 09/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CrossGamos Wedding

    Nikos and Aris were fantastic throughout our wedding preparation and assisted by provided incredible sound, lighting and setups at 2 separate venues for our wedding party. They were always on hand to ensure everything was working correctly an they gave us a wedding party (With some of our own music) to customise the special day for us.
    We were blown away by their professionalism and service and would highly recommend them to fulfil your music needs.

    Yamos!

    Sent on 09/22/2019
  • Θοδωρης

    Θοδωρης Μανος · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Γάμος Θοδωρής - Ελένη

    Έχουν περάσει αρκετές ημέρες από το γάμος μας (22/6). Έχουμε μιλήσει σχεδόν με όλους τους καλεσμένους μας και όλοι λένε το ίδιο. Η μουσική ήταν εξαιρετική.
    Τα παιδιά, ο Νίκος και ο Κώστας, ήταν σε όλα δίπλα μας. Μας βοήθησαν στις επιλογές μας, άκουσαν ότι είχαμε να πούμε, μας έδωσαν χρήσιμες συμβουλές.
    Ο Κώστας που ήταν και στο γάμο, φρόντισε ώστε το γλέντι να συνεχιστεί μέχρι το πρωί. Πρόθυμος να "παίξει" ότι ζητήθηκε.
    Με μια λέξη: Επαγγελματίες!

    Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ για όλα!!!
    Θοδωρής και Ελένη.

    Sent on 08/07/2019
  • Στυλιανός

    Στυλιανός Πολύζος · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Γαμος Χρύσα και Στέλιος

    Αγαπητοί μας DJs

    Θα θέλαμε να σας ευχαριστήσουμε για τη συνεργασία μας! Ήταν εξαιρετική από το πρώτο λεπτό και μας βοηθήσατε πραγματικά να στήσουμε το γλέντι!
    Γιάννη ήσουν εξαιρετικός, σε εγρήγορση φρόντισες το γλέντι να είναι επιτυχημένο παρά το γεγονός ότι είχαμε λίγους καλεσμένους!

    Ήταν χαρά μας που συνεργαστήκαμε!
    Σας ευχόμαστε υγεία και επαγγελματική επιτυχία!
    Χρύσα και Στέλιος

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • E

    Elen · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wedding nik & elen

    We chose Dj Athens for our wedding and it was the best desicion!
    They are exellent professionals as well as communicative with the people!
    Without doubt we recommend them.

    Sent on 10/21/2018
    Dj Athens 6
  • I

    IOANNA · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ για την υπέροχη βραδιά!Ο Γιάννης ήταν εκπληκτικός και οι επιλογές του άφησαν εμάς και τους καλεσμένους μας πολύ πολύ ευχαριστημένους!Δεν καθήσαμε όλο το βράδυ και απολαύσαμε κάθε στιγμή της βραδιάς μας!

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • B

    Becky Sexson · Married on 06/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with & life of the party!

    Nikos & John were AMAZING!! They really took the time to understand what vibe we wanted at our wedding and nailed it on the head! They really brought life to the party and read the crowd very well. They even were able to accommodate our last minute request of adding string lights above the dance floor! We got ALL positive feedback from our guests and people are still talking about our wedding! Thank you so much for EVERYTHING! If we did our wedding again, we would hire Nikos & John again!

    Sent on 12/26/2018
    Dj Athens 7
  • F

    Faidon · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Nikos Zampetas online and were very impressed with his reviews. Although we did have other recommendations too after we chatted with him on Skype we felt very confident with our choice. Nikos is very professional and takes extra care of every detail. He was proactive even weeks before our wedding, emailing us questions and suggestions to make sure he was prepared. One of the reasons we chose Nikos is the fact that apart from the music equipment he can also set up lights which was important to us since the party was at the beach and we wanted string lights hanging over the tables. And it wasn’t a easy task! Nikos, his partner Giannis and his wife started setting up from 10am and did they best to make the space as we had imagined it would be! The result exceeded our expectations. The music was perfect. It had the perfect balance of different songs to satisfy everyone and it kept the party going until 6am! The team stayed until 8am to take everything down. We highly recommend them!!

    Sent on 07/18/2018
    Dj Athens 8
  • G

    Giannis · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ Set. Best experience ever!

    Sent on 06/21/2018
  • D

    dora · Married on 10/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Δεν εβαλα 5/5 επειδη ηθελα να φανω καλη!!!! ηταν ολα τελεια! φοβεροι επαγγελματιες!!!! μακαρι να ξαναπαντρευομουν για να ξανακαναμε τα ιδια!!!! τοσο εμεις οσο και οι καλεσμενοι μας μειναμε απολυτα ικανοποιημενοι !!!! μπραβο σας!!!!! σας ευχαριστουμε μεσα απο την καρδια μας για ολα!!!!

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • T

    theodore · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing guy! He know how to make people party!! Thank you very much for your great service!! Cause of you it was a great night!

    Sent on 10/12/2017
  • V

    V · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikos' sweet tunes rocked our wedding party all night long. People loved the songs. And working with him before the wedding was a pleasure; quick, friendly, and very clearly a professional. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 09/28/2017
  • H

    Helen · Married on 08/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding (Panos & Helen) 8.25.17

    Ηρθαμε περυσι σε επαφη με τον Νικο και την DjAthens καθώς μας προταθηκε ανεπιφύλακτα απο ενα φιλικο μας ζευγάρι το οποιο τους είχε αναθεσει τη δικη τους γαμήλια δεξιωση στην οποία μαθαμε οτι ηταν ολα εκπληκτικά. Setup, φώτα, ηχος, μουσικη, επαγγελματισμος και συνεργασιμοτητα τοσο απ το 1ο ραντεβου με την εν λογω εταιρια, οσο και μεχρι να φερουν εις περας ολο το event.
    Οπως ηταν αναμενομενο, το παρτυ του γαμου μας το οποιο εγινε σε ενα πανεμορφο παραθαλασσιο κτημα, απογειωθηκε εμπιστευομενοι εκεινη την τοσο σημαντικη για εμας βραδια, στον Νικο, τον Ιωαννη και τον Κωστα. Ο κοσμος χορευε ασταματητα απο τις 23:30 εως τις 06:30 το χαραμα! Τοσο η ποικιλια οσο και ο τροπος με τον οποιο επιαναν τον παλμο, αφησαν και στους πιο απαιτητικους του παρτυ τις καλυτερες εντυπωσεις.
    Τους συστηνουμε ανεπιφυλακτα!!

    Sent on 10/26/2018
  • E

    Elli · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent services provided! Better than we would ever expect! We got married 2 months ago and people keep congratulating us for the dj! DJ Athens is the best choice!! Thank you so much for everything!! Elli-Giannis :)))

    Sent on 08/31/2017
  • C

    Chrysa · Married on 05/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Djs, great party, the dance floor was full all night and the lighting was perfect! Nikos is very polite and helpfull, he and Kostas was the best Djs that i have ever hear at a Wedding!

    Dj Athens for shure! The best choice!

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • A

    Andromache · Married on 01/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Be cool and let everything to Nikos! He is very professional, but also kind, together with his flexibility to satisfy all tastes!

    Sent on 01/31/2017
  • K

    Katerina · Married on 10/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Recommended hands down! We had a first meeting with Dj Athens to discuss the main core of our early afternoon wedding party music. He was very helpful, flexible, professional and organized. We later sent him via e-mail a list of songs that we wanted him to play during our party and some days before the wedding we met again for the last details. On our wedding day he played all the songs we asked - smoothly mixed with no harsh transitions. He had a good feel of what kind of music people wanted to dance to, during all times. Our guests were thrilled and we all had a really great time! Thank you, Nikos! (Katerina-Giorgos)

    Sent on 10/30/2016
  • A

    Asmaa · Married on 07/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Athens was extremely professional and accommodating. We were having a mixed Greek and Arabic wedding party and it would not have been possible without the DJ! We even had Indian/Bhamgra music! He certainly made the night a memorable one for us and was very tuned to what the guests were doing so he always played music that would ensure people are always on the dance floor. Thank you for making our night amazing!! Lots of love, Asmaa and Dimitrios

    Sent on 07/16/2016
  • E

    Efi · Married on 07/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended to anyone who wants to have a really funny party! Nikos Zabetas is an excellent DJ! We had some guests who told us that he was the best DJ they have seen in a wedding. We are totally satisfied.

    Sent on 07/23/2016
  • User6895923 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ?????? ???????? ??? ????????? ? ??????????? ????? ??´?????????? ????? ?????? ???????? ? ????????! ???? ????????????, ?? ????? ????? ??? ?? ??????? ???? ???????? ????
    ?? ????? ???? ?????!

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • S

    Stamatis · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service

    DJ Giannis Rigakis performed superbly at our wedding in Antiparos in June 2016. He had a lot of energy and combined different music genres very efficiently. He was really cooperative and helpful during our conversations prior to the wedding day, addressing all of our wishes and special arrangements we made. We would definitely hire him again.

    Sent on 07/04/2019
  • T

    Themis · Married on 01/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ο Νίκος είναι φοβερός! Απόλυτα συνεργάσιμος και έχει απόλυτη αντίληψη με το τι γίνεται στην πίστα... Ήταν φοβερά! και δεν είναι μόνο δικά μας σχόλια αλλά όλου του κόσμου που ήρθε στο γάμο μας!

    Sent on 10/04/2016
  • Ι

    ΙΩΑΝΝΗΣ · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ο ΝΙΚΟΣ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟΣ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗΘΗΚΑΝ ΟΛΟΙ ΟΙ ΚΑΛΕΣΜΕΝΟΙ..ΜΙΑ ΧΑΡΑ ΟΛΑ ΣΥΝΕΧΙΣΕ ΕΤΣΙ...

    Sent on 09/08/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review