Dj Athens Reviews

48 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

48 Reviews for Dj Athens

Recommended by 96%

48
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

2 User photos

Dj Athens 1
Dj Athens 2
Sort by:
  • E

    Elen · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wedding nik & elen

    We chose Dj Athens for our wedding and it was the best desicion!
    They are exellent professionals as well as communicative with the people!
    Without doubt we recommend them.

    Dj Athens 3
  • I

    IOANNA · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ για την υπέροχη βραδιά!Ο Γιάννης ήταν εκπληκτικός και οι επιλογές του άφησαν εμάς και τους καλεσμένους μας πολύ πολύ ευχαριστημένους!Δεν καθήσαμε όλο το βράδυ και απολαύσαμε κάθε στιγμή της βραδιάς μας!

  • F

    Faidon · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Nikos Zampetas online and were very impressed with his reviews. Although we did have other recommendations too after we chatted with him on Skype we felt very confident with our choice. Nikos is very professional and takes extra care of every detail. He was proactive even weeks before our wedding, emailing us questions and suggestions to make sure he was prepared. One of the reasons we chose Nikos is the fact that apart from the music equipment he can also set up lights which was important to us since the party was at the beach and we wanted string lights hanging over the tables. And it wasn’t a easy task! Nikos, his partner Giannis and his wife started setting up from 10am and did they best to make the space as we had imagined it would be! The result exceeded our expectations. The music was perfect. It had the perfect balance of different songs to satisfy everyone and it kept the party going until 6am! The team stayed until 8am to take everything down. We highly recommend them!!

    Dj Athens 4
  • G

    Giannis · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ Set. Best experience ever!

  • D

    dora · Married on 10/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Δεν εβαλα 5/5 επειδη ηθελα να φανω καλη!!!! ηταν ολα τελεια! φοβεροι επαγγελματιες!!!! μακαρι να ξαναπαντρευομουν για να ξανακαναμε τα ιδια!!!! τοσο εμεις οσο και οι καλεσμενοι μας μειναμε απολυτα ικανοποιημενοι !!!! μπραβο σας!!!!! σας ευχαριστουμε μεσα απο την καρδια μας για ολα!!!!

  • T

    theodore · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing guy! He know how to make people party!! Thank you very much for your great service!! Cause of you it was a great night!

  • V

    V · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikos' sweet tunes rocked our wedding party all night long. People loved the songs. And working with him before the wedding was a pleasure; quick, friendly, and very clearly a professional. Highly recommended.

  • H

    Helen · Married on 08/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding (Panos & Helen) 8.25.17

    Ηρθαμε περυσι σε επαφη με τον Νικο και την DjAthens καθώς μας προταθηκε ανεπιφύλακτα απο ενα φιλικο μας ζευγάρι το οποιο τους είχε αναθεσει τη δικη τους γαμήλια δεξιωση στην οποία μαθαμε οτι ηταν ολα εκπληκτικά. Setup, φώτα, ηχος, μουσικη, επαγγελματισμος και συνεργασιμοτητα τοσο απ το 1ο ραντεβου με την εν λογω εταιρια, οσο και μεχρι να φερουν εις περας ολο το event.
    Οπως ηταν αναμενομενο, το παρτυ του γαμου μας το οποιο εγινε σε ενα πανεμορφο παραθαλασσιο κτημα, απογειωθηκε εμπιστευομενοι εκεινη την τοσο σημαντικη για εμας βραδια, στον Νικο, τον Ιωαννη και τον Κωστα. Ο κοσμος χορευε ασταματητα απο τις 23:30 εως τις 06:30 το χαραμα! Τοσο η ποικιλια οσο και ο τροπος με τον οποιο επιαναν τον παλμο, αφησαν και στους πιο απαιτητικους του παρτυ τις καλυτερες εντυπωσεις.
    Τους συστηνουμε ανεπιφυλακτα!!

  • E

    Elli · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent services provided! Better than we would ever expect! We got married 2 months ago and people keep congratulating us for the dj! DJ Athens is the best choice!! Thank you so much for everything!! Elli-Giannis :)))

  • C

    Chrysa · Married on 05/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Djs, great party, the dance floor was full all night and the lighting was perfect! Nikos is very polite and helpfull, he and Kostas was the best Djs that i have ever hear at a Wedding!

    Dj Athens for shure! The best choice!

  • A

    Andromache · Married on 01/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Be cool and let everything to Nikos! He is very professional, but also kind, together with his flexibility to satisfy all tastes!

  • K

    Katerina · Married on 10/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Recommended hands down! We had a first meeting with Dj Athens to discuss the main core of our early afternoon wedding party music. He was very helpful, flexible, professional and organized. We later sent him via e-mail a list of songs that we wanted him to play during our party and some days before the wedding we met again for the last details. On our wedding day he played all the songs we asked - smoothly mixed with no harsh transitions. He had a good feel of what kind of music people wanted to dance to, during all times. Our guests were thrilled and we all had a really great time! Thank you, Nikos! (Katerina-Giorgos)

  • A

    Asmaa · Married on 07/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Athens was extremely professional and accommodating. We were having a mixed Greek and Arabic wedding party and it would not have been possible without the DJ! We even had Indian/Bhamgra music! He certainly made the night a memorable one for us and was very tuned to what the guests were doing so he always played music that would ensure people are always on the dance floor. Thank you for making our night amazing!! Lots of love, Asmaa and Dimitrios

  • E

    Efi · Married on 07/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended to anyone who wants to have a really funny party! Nikos Zabetas is an excellent DJ! We had some guests who told us that he was the best DJ they have seen in a wedding. We are totally satisfied.

  • User6895923 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ?????? ???????? ??? ????????? ? ??????????? ????? ??´?????????? ????? ?????? ???????? ? ????????! ???? ????????????, ?? ????? ????? ??? ?? ??????? ???? ???????? ????
    ?? ????? ???? ?????!

  • T

    Themis · Married on 01/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ο Νίκος είναι φοβερός! Απόλυτα συνεργάσιμος και έχει απόλυτη αντίληψη με το τι γίνεται στην πίστα... Ήταν φοβερά! και δεν είναι μόνο δικά μας σχόλια αλλά όλου του κόσμου που ήρθε στο γάμο μας!

  • Ι

    ΙΩΑΝΝΗΣ · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ο ΝΙΚΟΣ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟΣ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗΘΗΚΑΝ ΟΛΟΙ ΟΙ ΚΑΛΕΣΜΕΝΟΙ..ΜΙΑ ΧΑΡΑ ΟΛΑ ΣΥΝΕΧΙΣΕ ΕΤΣΙ...

  • Β

    ΒΑΓΓΕΛΗΣ · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Βαγγέλης Μαρία
    Ήταν όλα τέλεια. Η μουσική ήταν όπως τη ζητήσαμε και ικανοποιήθηκε κάθε επιθυμία μας. Το επίπεδο επαγγελματισμού ήταν πολύ υψηλό. Θα πρότεινα χωρίς σκεψη την Dj Athens για μία τέλεια μουσική επένδυση στο γάμο σας.

  • D

    Demosthenis · Married on 01/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Music was the best feature of our party and was equally appreciated by all of our guests regardless of age, background or specific musical preferences.

  • M

    mary · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Νίκο περάσαμε τέλεια, το κέφι ήταν αμείωτο και η πίστα γεμάτη συνεχώς. Δεν θα μπορούσαμε να ζητήσουμε κάτι παραπάνω. Σ ευχαριστούμε πάρα πολύ για όλα. Μαίρη - Θανάσης

  • User4553682 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for contributing on the great party that we had during our wedding ceremony!

  • User4510830 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good responsiveness and overall service/ set lists

  • A

    Antigone · Married on 09/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were amazed by the flexibility! Even the last minute changes were possible! He was able to adjust the program according to the people's preferences.

  • G

    George · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    thank you for the excellent cooperation and the fantastic performance!!

  • E

    EVA · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ΟΛΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΚΑΤΑΠΛΗΚΤΙΚΑ!!! ΣΥΓΧΑΡΗΤΗΤΡΙΑ!! ΟΙ ΣΥΣΤΑΣΕΙΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΕΣ.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review