Skip to main content
Weddings

Dj Athens Reviews

Dj Athens View more information

62 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 62
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4 User photos

  • N
    Nafsika C. Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    Nikos was amazing, he understood exactly the type of music we wanted for your wedding and went above and beyond to make sure the party was great! All our guests commented on the music and how great it was. Thank you so much Niko!!
  • Voula
    Voula K. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best dj service ever !

    We hired nikos and his team as a dj service for our wedding. The communication throughout the planning was great and Nikos gave us very good advices . John and Nikos played excellent music throughout the party and everyone was up dancing. Highly recommended team !
  • E
    Eva I. Married on 12/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect wedding party!!

    The guests were all the time in the dancing HALL and the party was great!
  • Σ
    Σταυρουλα ?. Married on 12/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything was perfect

    Όλα ήταν υπέροχα!πολύ καλοί επαγγελματίες!ζητήσαμε ένα γάμο σε στυλ πάρτυ κ έγινε ακριβώς όπως το περιμέναμε!πολυ υποστηρικτικός ο Γιάννης!
  • Coolis
    Coolis Married on 10/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Πάρτι γάμου , καλύτερο απ' όσο μπορούσαμε να φανταστούμε !!

    Καταλήξαμε στον Γιάννη της Dj Athens μετά από σύσταση. Αποδείχθηκε πως ήταν η καλύτερη επιλογή που θα μπορούσαμε να είχαμε κάνει!
    Από όσους συνεργαστήκαμε για τον γάμο μας , ο Γιάννης ήταν ο πιο επαγγελματίας. Άψογος από την πρώτη μέχρι την τελευταία στιγμή. Μας βοήθησε απίστευτα και στην επιλογή της μουσικής (καθώς η σύζυγός μου κι εγώ έχουμε εντελώς διαφορετικά ακούσματα), αλλά και σε τόσα άλλα, από προτάσεις διακόσμησης του χώρου, μέχρι συμβουλές οργάνωσης της ημέρας!
    Πολύ υπομονετικός και συνεργάσιμος σε όλες τις αλλαγές και τι προσθήκες που ζητήσαμε μέχρι και την τελευταία στιγμή, και πολύ ευέλικτος και κατά την διάρκεια του πάρτι. Αλλαγές , μίξεις τραγουδιών , και "μάτι" στους καλεσμένους όπως πρέπει να έχει ένας πραγματικός Dj.

    Για να μην πολυλογώ, απλά αναφέρω δυο περιστατικά. Το πάρτι ξεκίνησε στις 6 το απόγευμα , και τελείωσε στις 5 το πρωί. Οι περισσότεροι καλεσμένοι μας είπαν πως ήταν το καλύτερο πάρτι γάμου που έχουν πάει ποτέ..!!

    Dj Athens και Γιάννη , ευχαριστούμε πού για όλα!!

    Dj Athens's reply:

    Ευχάριστούμε πολύ για τα καλά σας λόγια! Ένας καλός Dj χρειάζεται πάντα και ένα καλό κοινό! Και εσείς λοιπόν ήσασταν εξαιρετικοί!
  • L
    Loreta L. Married on 09/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    great experience, human approach and professionalism

    Nikos and his team were incredibly helpful, responsive and adaptive. they highly contributed to our wedding day and made it special!
  • L
    Lukia I. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fairy-lights for wedding venue- excellent outcome!

    Excellent work in great price from a group of professionals! The fairy-lights really made the venue magical and the guests were really impressed! Nikos and Vaggelis have been the most polite and cooperative professionals I worked with for the wedding. I highly recommend them! Excellent value for money!
  • Panagiotis
    Panagiotis S. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Party

    Everything was awesome, we had the best communication with the DJ and he played everything we asked before and during the wedding.
  • Melissa
    Melissa Married on 09/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    CrossGamos Wedding

    Nikos and Aris were fantastic throughout our wedding preparation and assisted by provided incredible sound, lighting and setups at 2 separate venues for our wedding party. They were always on hand to ensure everything was working correctly an they gave us a wedding party (With some of our own music) to customise the special day for us.
    We were blown away by their professionalism and service and would highly recommend them to fulfil your music needs.

    Yamos!
  • Θοδωρης
    Θοδωρης ?. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Γάμος Θοδωρής - Ελένη

    Έχουν περάσει αρκετές ημέρες από το γάμος μας (22/6). Έχουμε μιλήσει σχεδόν με όλους τους καλεσμένους μας και όλοι λένε το ίδιο. Η μουσική ήταν εξαιρετική.
    Τα παιδιά, ο Νίκος και ο Κώστας, ήταν σε όλα δίπλα μας. Μας βοήθησαν στις επιλογές μας, άκουσαν ότι είχαμε να πούμε, μας έδωσαν χρήσιμες συμβουλές.
    Ο Κώστας που ήταν και στο γάμο, φρόντισε ώστε το γλέντι να συνεχιστεί μέχρι το πρωί. Πρόθυμος να "παίξει" ότι ζητήθηκε.
    Με μια λέξη: Επαγγελματίες!

    Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ για όλα!!!
    Θοδωρής και Ελένη.
  • Στυλιανός
    Στυλιανός ?. Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Γαμος Χρύσα και Στέλιος

    Αγαπητοί μας DJs

    Θα θέλαμε να σας ευχαριστήσουμε για τη συνεργασία μας! Ήταν εξαιρετική από το πρώτο λεπτό και μας βοηθήσατε πραγματικά να στήσουμε το γλέντι!
    Γιάννη ήσουν εξαιρετικός, σε εγρήγορση φρόντισες το γλέντι να είναι επιτυχημένο παρά το γεγονός ότι είχαμε λίγους καλεσμένους!

    Ήταν χαρά μας που συνεργαστήκαμε!
    Σας ευχόμαστε υγεία και επαγγελματική επιτυχία!
    Χρύσα και Στέλιος
  • E
    Elen Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    wedding nik & elen

    We chose Dj Athens for our wedding and it was the best desicion!
    They are exellent professionals as well as communicative with the people!
    Without doubt we recommend them.
  • I
    Ioanna Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ για την υπέροχη βραδιά!Ο Γιάννης ήταν εκπληκτικός και οι επιλογές του άφησαν εμάς και τους καλεσμένους μας πολύ πολύ ευχαριστημένους!Δεν καθήσαμε όλο το βράδυ και απολαύσαμε κάθε στιγμή της βραδιάς μας!
  • B
    Becky S. Married on 06/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy to work with & life of the party!

    Nikos & John were AMAZING!! They really took the time to understand what vibe we wanted at our wedding and nailed it on the head! They really brought life to the party and read the crowd very well. They even were able to accommodate our last minute request of adding string lights above the dance floor! We got ALL positive feedback from our guests and people are still talking about our wedding! Thank you so much for EVERYTHING! If we did our wedding again, we would hire Nikos & John again!
  • F
    Faidon Married on 06/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We found Nikos Zampetas online and were very impressed with his reviews. Although we did have other recommendations too after we chatted with him on Skype we felt very confident with our choice. Nikos is very professional and takes extra care of every detail. He was proactive even weeks before our wedding, emailing us questions and suggestions to make sure he was prepared. One of the reasons we chose Nikos is the fact that apart from the music equipment he can also set up lights which was important to us since the party was at the beach and we wanted string lights hanging over the tables. And it wasn’t a easy task! Nikos, his partner Giannis and his wife started setting up from 10am and did they best to make the space as we had imagined it would be! The result exceeded our expectations. The music was perfect. It had the perfect balance of different songs to satisfy everyone and it kept the party going until 6am! The team stayed until 8am to take everything down. We highly recommend them!!
  • G
    Giannis Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent DJ Set. Best experience ever!
  • D
    Dora Married on 10/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Δεν εβαλα 5/5 επειδη ηθελα να φανω καλη!!!! ηταν ολα τελεια! φοβεροι επαγγελματιες!!!! μακαρι να ξαναπαντρευομουν για να ξανακαναμε τα ιδια!!!! τοσο εμεις οσο και οι καλεσμενοι μας μειναμε απολυτα ικανοποιημενοι !!!! μπραβο σας!!!!! σας ευχαριστουμε μεσα απο την καρδια μας για ολα!!!!
  • T
    Theodore Married on 10/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing guy! He know how to make people party!! Thank you very much for your great service!! Cause of you it was a great night!
  • V
    V Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nikos' sweet tunes rocked our wedding party all night long. People loved the songs. And working with him before the wedding was a pleasure; quick, friendly, and very clearly a professional. Highly recommended.
  • H
    Helen Married on 08/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding (Panos & Helen) 8.25.17

    Ηρθαμε περυσι σε επαφη με τον Νικο και την DjAthens καθώς μας προταθηκε ανεπιφύλακτα απο ενα φιλικο μας ζευγάρι το οποιο τους είχε αναθεσει τη δικη τους γαμήλια δεξιωση στην οποία μαθαμε οτι ηταν ολα εκπληκτικά. Setup, φώτα, ηχος, μουσικη, επαγγελματισμος και συνεργασιμοτητα τοσο απ το 1ο ραντεβου με την εν λογω εταιρια, οσο και μεχρι να φερουν εις περας ολο το event.
    Οπως ηταν αναμενομενο, το παρτυ του γαμου μας το οποιο εγινε σε ενα πανεμορφο παραθαλασσιο κτημα, απογειωθηκε εμπιστευομενοι εκεινη την τοσο σημαντικη για εμας βραδια, στον Νικο, τον Ιωαννη και τον Κωστα. Ο κοσμος χορευε ασταματητα απο τις 23:30 εως τις 06:30 το χαραμα! Τοσο η ποικιλια οσο και ο τροπος με τον οποιο επιαναν τον παλμο, αφησαν και στους πιο απαιτητικους του παρτυ τις καλυτερες εντυπωσεις.
    Τους συστηνουμε ανεπιφυλακτα!!
  • E
    Elli Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent services provided! Better than we would ever expect! We got married 2 months ago and people keep congratulating us for the dj! DJ Athens is the best choice!! Thank you so much for everything!! Elli-Giannis :)))
  • C
    Chrysa Married on 05/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Djs, great party, the dance floor was full all night and the lighting was perfect! Nikos is very polite and helpfull, he and Kostas was the best Djs that i have ever hear at a Wedding!

    Dj Athens for shure! The best choice!
  • A
    Andromache Married on 01/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Be cool and let everything to Nikos! He is very professional, but also kind, together with his flexibility to satisfy all tastes!
  • K
    Katerina Married on 10/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Recommended hands down! We had a first meeting with Dj Athens to discuss the main core of our early afternoon wedding party music. He was very helpful, flexible, professional and organized. We later sent him via e-mail a list of songs that we wanted him to play during our party and some days before the wedding we met again for the last details. On our wedding day he played all the songs we asked - smoothly mixed with no harsh transitions. He had a good feel of what kind of music people wanted to dance to, during all times. Our guests were thrilled and we all had a really great time! Thank you, Nikos! (Katerina-Giorgos)
  • A
    Asmaa Married on 07/15/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Athens was extremely professional and accommodating. We were having a mixed Greek and Arabic wedding party and it would not have been possible without the DJ! We even had Indian/Bhamgra music! He certainly made the night a memorable one for us and was very tuned to what the guests were doing so he always played music that would ensure people are always on the dance floor. Thank you for making our night amazing!! Lots of love, Asmaa and Dimitrios