Skip to main content
Weddings

DJ ART | DJ & SAXOPHONIST Reviews

DJ ART | DJ & SAXOPHONIST

DJ ART | DJ & SAXOPHONIST

Los Angeles, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 26 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
26 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

26
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • B
    Brenda Sent on 05/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ

    DJ Art has an incredible personality and is very talented! He listens and is very attentive. I love his saxophone playing skills! He is amazing and I highly, highly recommend him!
  • A
    Amanda C. Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you want to take your event to the next level, you need DJ ART!

    DJ Art is simply amazing. His music selection, mixing skills, and energy are second to none. Art is a true professional who knows how to make any event a success! Book him for your wedding and you won't be disappointed! - Amanda
  • O
    Olivia P. Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ ART is simply the best!!

    His music selection and mixing skills are unparalleled. If you want your wedding to be unforgettable, you need DJ ART! He knows how to keep the dance floor packed all night long. He has the perfect blend of professionalism and fun. He made our wedding reception an absolute blast!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sophia Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The master of music and the life of the party!!

    We hired DJ ART for our wedding and he exceeded all of our expectations. He was incredibly easy to work with leading up to the event, and on the day of, he really went above and beyond. He played all of our favorite songs and even threw in a few surprises that really got the crowd going. We received so many compliments from our guests about the music, atmosphere, lighting and it's all thanks to DJ ART!! If you're looking for a DJ who will make your wedding truly memorable, we highly recommend DJ ART :)
  • I
    Isabella Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Art is setting the mood and lighting up the party!

    Artemiy is an exceptional DJ who truly knows how to get the party started! His music selection is diverse and always perfectly tailored to the crowd, and he has an amazing ability to keep everyone dancing and having a great time.
    One thing that sets Artemiy apart from other DJs is his attention to detail when it comes to lighting. He has an amazing setup that always complements the music perfectly, creating an incredible atmosphere that takes any event to the next level. From subtle hues that set the mood to bold colors that bring energy and excitement, his lighting design is always on point. Thank you for Djing my wedding! - Love, Isabella
  • H
    Hannah P. Sent on 02/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Off the charts

    Wow, Dj Art really delivered, we had literally everyone of our 150 guests on the dance floor!!! Such a memorable moment, and he brought out the saxophone at the perfect times. Music for ceremony, father daughter, all the special moments were spot on. Very professional and showed up looking wedding appropriate 1000/10
    Thank you so much Art for making our special day so amazing and memorable
    Love,
    Alex and Hannah
  • B
    Ben K. Sent on 01/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best DJ ever!!!

    Art was wonderful to work with for our wedding last month – from our very first conversation to the actual event! He clearly cares about music and making sure each event is specific to the couple! Highly recommended!
  • L
    Lee Y. Sent on 01/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An INCREDIBLE DJ for our wedding!

    Art is clearly a veteran, so knowledgeable and responsive to everything we threw at him (last minute changes, and lots of different little moments throughout the night). It couldn't have run more smoothly. An also he is an amazing saxophonist! Wow! I highly, highly recommend him :)
  • N
    Nicole C. Sent on 01/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended!!

    I've seen a lot of DJs in a wide range of settings/contexts and been a DJ myself. DJ ART knows how to play sets that are musically interesting while still reading the room. I can't say that many DJs know how to strike that balance as well as Art does. And I've never seen a DJ playing the saxophone before! Me and my husband were very happy that we booked him.
  • A
    Alex G. Sent on 11/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire this man!

    Listen, you should definitely hire this guy if you want to make your wedding day so special! His dj and Sax skills are unbelievable! This guy has a crazy energy. All my friends were dancing non-stop! So many people are asking me to share his contact information. Thank you, Art! Alex + Mary 10.10.22
  • A
    Allen M. Sent on 01/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj & saxophonist in our life!

    Art was so professional and also a great person to work with. Thank you, Art, for making our special day even more special!
  • H
    Henry Sent on 11/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing dj

    Hi Art jan, thank you for djing our wedding. Top level dj, best music. All our friends loved the saxophone. Looking forward to work with you for our future family events. Merci
  • M
    Marie S. Sent on 11/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Art!!!

    Hi Art!!! Just wanted to say thank you very much again! It was a great mix of latin, pop hits, disco, funk music. And of course the saxophone!!! Highly recommend!!!
  • S
    Sasha Z. Sent on 11/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Art was perfect in every way. Very professional, very easy to work with him, plus very responsive and organized. I asked him to play "Ed Sheehan - Perfect" for our firsts dance and he did it with the saxophone! Omg It was so wonderful. We HIGHLY recommend him
  • C
    Christina K. Sent on 11/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best saxophonist and DJ

    It's a pleasure for me to write a review for Art! We hired Art for our wedding as a saxophonist for cocktail-hour and a reception DJ and he did an amazing job at our wedding. He was also performing on sax during his Dj set. Mr saxobeat is my favorite song and Art jumped to the crowd while we were dancing for this song and it was absolutely memorable. I would %10000 recommend this vendor. Art, we love you :) Christina and Robert
  • Oksana
    Oksana P. Sent on 11/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Dj and saxophonist!

    Dj Art made our wedding at Noor Venue in Pasadena, CA. So fun for all our guests! He's a great Dj and an amazing saxophonist! I had no idea he was going to play the saxophone during our first dance and it was honestly the most beautiful thing ever. Thank you for making our night so special!
  • Sherine
    Sherine M. Sent on 11/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    High energy Dj and saxophonist

    Art was absolutely an INCREDIBLE DJ for our wedding! We couldn't have picked a better vendor to play at our wedding. He's an amazing musician and a dance floor rock star! Art also provided all lighting for us. I would highly recommend him.
  • Nicole
    Nicole S. Sent on 11/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 star DJ!

    I can I say is just WOW! The whole experience of working with Art was amazing. He's super polite, responsible, and zero stress person! As a ceremony and cocktail-hour with his saxophone he has absolutely on top of it! He definetely knows what people want and I can say he feels the crowd. He had an amazing playlist of latin, pop, top40, Persian and EDM music! We've had multiple people after the event rave about how great the music was and are so happy he could be part of our big day.
  • L
    Lora A. Sent on 01/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Art is the best!

    We met with Dj Art in person twice before our wedding, and he really dug deep into what exactly we wanted in terms of music for the event. He really understands how to set the mood right, and combined the music that we love with great suggestions that he had to create the perfect ambiance and atmosphere for our event! Thank you Art!
  • Tanairy
    Tanairy H. Sent on 11/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best Dj ever!!

    Thank you for the best wedding DJ ever! Everyone was talking about you! You were great, everyone loved your performance

    DJ ART | DJ & SAXOPHONIST's reply:

    Thank you Tanairy! :)
    It was my pleasure working with you. So much fun. We were dancing all night long!
  • A
    Anna B. Sent on 11/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision ever!

    Art killed it at our wedding! He brought our wedding to the next level! During our wedding, he managed the dance floor really well, giving us great party music but also songs that would appeal to all ages. Art is super accommodating and easy to work with. Highly recommend!
  • K
    Kate W. Sent on 01/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ ART made our wedding!

    DJ ART made our wedding night so fun for guests of all ages! He really cares about the musical interests of his clients and likes to meet with each of them before the wedding to get a feel for their taste. He also knows how to read the room quickly and figure out what the crowd is going to respond well to. At our wedding, everyone JUMPED to the dance floor when he officially started the dance time with the song Crazy In Love by Beyoncé. Everyone from my 10 year old nephews to my 80 year old grandma were up and dancing throughout the night. My husband and I were so excited to see it. Look no further than this DJ!
  • K
    Karmen D. Sent on 01/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Game Changer!

    If you're looking to have an absolute blast at your wedding DJ Art is your guy. Start to finish he was quick to respond, very thorough, and completely professional. He was the best addition to our wedding and I could not be happier, because he does it all: DJ, MC, saxophone and lighting! Book him. Book him now. No…book him yesterday! You will not regret it.
  • G
    Geoffrey R. Sent on 01/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Artemiy

    Amazing dj and saxophonist and also a great person. Highly recommended! Thank you for DJing my wedding.
  • N
    Natella L. Sent on 01/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Experience

    Artemiy is amazing and multi-talented! He made the wedding! His DJ/MC/surprise saxophone appearances bring an energy to a wedding that is so much fun! We cannot thank Artemiy enough and we hope to anybody reading this you hire him for your special day. I promise you won’t regret it. Thank you!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message