Skip to main content
Weddings

DJ 2Tall Reviews

DJ 2Tall View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • J
    Justin G. Sent on 07/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Too Tall

    DJ too tall was extremely accommodating and very responsive. He followed our playlist to a tee and the app he uses was very user friendly. Our guest had a great time and my wife and I are glad we chose him to DJ our wedding!
  • J
    Jacob Sent on 03/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ we could've asked for

    Justin was incredible, to say the least. Kept the partying going and everyone on the dance floor all night! If you need a DJ, stop looking. Hire Justin immediately!
  • E
    Evelyn L. Sent on 09/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best night ever!

    There was never a full moment! So much fun and the music was on point the entire time, couldn’t have asked for a better DJ!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Carlyisia S. Sent on 09/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal!!!!

    Dj2Tall was beyond amazing! Everything went as planned, communication was on point! He is the best! We had a great time!! Thank you!!😁
  • D
    Dutton Sent on 07/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience!

    Great DJ! Versatile, had a good time!
  • R
    Ryne E. Sent on 07/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ

    Was awesome. Very professional and did all what we asked. I would use again for future events

    DJ 2Tall's reply:

    Thank you for the kind review Ryne! I was honored and privileged to be part of your special day! I look forward to working with you on the future!
  • Sofia
    Sofia I. Sent on 07/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Garley Wedding

    Justin was very willing and open to all of our ideas and wishes. He was with us through months of planning long before the wedding which helped us be prepared and not rust towards the end.

    DJ 2Tall's reply:

    Thank you for the review Sofia! I had a blast being your DJ and making your most special night a memorable one! Thank you for posting the pictures of that night as well!
  • K
    Karalyn Sent on 10/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A truly friendly guy with a really great service.

    Justin was amazing we loved the app he used to help us plan what songs we wanted and did not want played. He was overall a really good Dj and I would definitely recommend him for anyone looking. 10/10
  • M
    Maegan M. Sent on 07/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding DJ!

    We had a great experience with DJ 2Tall. With a wedding originally planned in 2020, he was flexible with the dates and venue as they changed several times for almost two years. The wedding music was great and he had everyone dancing even when the crowd was smaller than expected.

    DJ 2Tall's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Maegan! I had a fun time DJ’ing your wedding! Hope you had the time of your life and a night to remember!
  • E
    Enriques &. Sent on 10/10/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    Found DJ on Facebook, he was responsive and stayed in contact. I really liked the app he sent us to upload songs for different parts of the night, i was able to make everything very personal on my big day. Only thing I wish was different was the mics wouldn't have cut out during ceremony. We switched mics later in ceremony.
  • J
    Jes Sent on 04/20/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Llhs 2023 prom

    Good, fun and safe experience for the students. Music was on point getting kids on the dance floor and dj was effective as an emcee to get the crowds attention when needed!