Skip to main content
Weddings

Dixieland Photography & Photo Booth Rental Reviews

Dixieland Photography & Photo Booth Rental

Dixieland Photography & Photo Booth Rental

Clanton, AL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 Reviews
View more information

22 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

22
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • L
    Lorrie L. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding at Oak Island Mansion

    They were awesome! Genuinely friendly! The photo booth was a huge hit at our wedding!
  • B
    Beth S. Married on 12/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect! Hit of the wedding!

    From start to finish we had a great experience with Dixieland Photography and Vince. Communication was great, he answered every question and went out of his way to accommodate all special requests we had. They showed up on time, and once they got started they were never able to leave the booth they were such a hit.
  • F
    Freida P. Married on 10/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement Party

    Dixieland Photo made for a memorable party. What fun! The photo booth was fun, and their overall professionalism and accommodating attitudes were what you hope for when planning a special occasion! Thank you again and will not hesitate to call you or recommend your team anytime!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Addison
    Addison G. Married on 06/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dixieland Photos

    Having Dixieland Photo Booth at our event made the night so much better! It was a great source of fun as well as a great way to remember the night!

    Dixieland Photography & Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Thank you we really enjoyed providing you with some fun times. Please tell your friends and family about us.
  • W
    Wendy S. Married on 09/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Icing on the cake for the reception!

    The photo booth was a huge hit with the guests! Vince was very responsive to our many requests and always followed up with me to make sure we knew what to expect.
  • A
    Addison Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seale Wedding

    Vince and his wife were absolutely PERFECT to work with. Everyone enjoyed the photo booth and it was the most loved thing at our wedding. They had so many fun props and they were also super easy to work with. Very reasonable pricing and I would suggest getting a photo booth for your wedding if you are undecided! You will not regret going with these 2! Absolutely wonderful!

    Dixieland Photography & Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Addison & Russ - It was a great pleasure helping you celebrate your big Day... Thank You for the Beautiful Kind words. Best of Wishes to both of you and hope to see you again one day.
  • A
    Alicia Married on 04/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional and polite.

    Very professional and polite got the information to me very fast. Awesome customer service.

    Dixieland Photography & Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Alicia,
    Thank you for you kind words. We are so excited about seeing you Apr 20th. I am so glad we were able to help you with your needs. Your Wedding Day is suppose to be special and we are so glad you chose us to celebrate with you.

    Vince
    Owner
    Dixieland Photo
  • K
    Kendyllan Y. Married on 12/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding reception

    The photobooth was a hit! I've been in many photobooths at other weddings and the pictures are either bad quality or it is too small of a space or the background is distracting. Dixieland Photography's booth was perfect! So spacious, attractive, good props, clear photos. Everyone got a photo strip and the attendant would even put back the props for you. This is the photobooth you need to use. One of the best vendors we had!

    Dixieland Photography & Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Kendyllan,
    Thank you so much for the kind words. We really enjoyed your wedding. I hope our paths cross again, best wishes for a great new Year.

    Vince
  • S
    Sloan B. Married on 11/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Uab pa ball

    Vince and his team at Dixieland photo’s were OUTSTANDING for our PA ball! he met absolutely all of our needs and was super friendly. I think our event was made 100 times better by having them as a vendor. We appreciate all he did for us and definitely HIGHLY recommend him for any event needs you may have!
    - Sloan Bancroft
  • T
    Tori Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The photo booth and the whole service was great!! They provided everything needed and our guests LOVED it! Vince was very responsive with any questions I had leading up to the event! I would strongly recommend!!
  • B
    Brooke Married on 07/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Vince and the photobooth staff were so easy to work with. They had a great setup, were super courteous, and had the BEST props! We're so glad we went with them. Our guests loved it and it really helped make the event special!
  • K
    Kayla Married on 05/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were the absolute best! Highly recommend their services. So easy to work with and communicated efficiently!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 05/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Vince was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was easy to get in contact with, very responsive, and the pictures came out great! Dixieland Photo Booth was very affordable and was a wonderful addition to my wedding! Would highly recommend!

    Dixieland Photography & Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Thank you so much Miss Jennifer, We were so happy to help you celebrate your Happily ever after... let us know if we can help you in the future, we do family portraits also hint hint... hope to see you again soon
  • Virginia
    Virginia Married on 04/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They are amazing and a joy to be around!
  • M
    Meagan Married on 12/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Photo Booth was a huge success at our company Christmas party. The attendants were very helpful and energetic and the props were hilarious. I hope to book them again in the future.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 11/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dixieland Photobooth was one of the highlights of my wedding! We booked them at Aldridge Gardens for November 3. Vince was so responsive all throughout the planning process, helping me to perfect my photostrip design and making sure the look of the photobooth matched my venue design. They had an enormous inventory of props that my guests loved and each and every guest received a photostrip after their picture. They printed quickly and Vince even kept track of them in case folks forgot to pick theirs up. We also received a link to the photos quickly after the wedding and it was such a fun way to see all the guests enjoying themselves!

    Dixieland Photography & Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Sarah, your kind words mean so much... Good Luck and hope to see you again
  • K
    Kim Event on: 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The large photo booth was awesome! They had a ton of props too!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 09/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Vince and Irene with Dixieland Photo are awesome to work with! They made our Smile-A-Mile Day with our families fun and special! You can tell they love helping others and give attention to detail with props and service.
    We will be using them again in December for another family program.

    Dixieland Photography & Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Jennifer working with those children and their families from Smile A Mile is such a rewarding experience, Irene and myself are excited to work with you again spreading some Holiday joy to those little heros. See you in Dec.
  • P
    Phillip Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was a huge hit at my daughter's wedding. Most everyone let loose and had a blast using the vast array of props they have to offer. You can tell by looking at the pictures that everyone truly enjoyed dressing up and having a good time. I highly recommend using this company.
    PJP

    Dixieland Photography & Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Thank you Phillip. Our pleasure is seeing your pleasure. THANK YOU for all the kind words
  • C
    Cecilia Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Dixieland Photo booth at my daughter's wedding 9/9/17. They arrived early, set up and was ready to go. So many props that I did not even see them all. We added the photo album which M and J loved looking at and will treasure for years. The musician and videographers even took a turn in the booth. I also enjoyed seeing all the pictures online. Seeing the different people and how they acted in the photo booth was a true indication of what a hit is was. I'm so glad we used Dixieland. Thanks for a job well done. CP

    Dixieland Photography & Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Cecilia,
    Thank You for all the kind words. Our goal is to make you have a great time and create memories, I am so glad you put your trust in us, We wish Melissa and Jacob all the best. I am so glad to see they made it through the Hurricaine Safely, we hope they have a great Honeymoon

    Thank You for having us
    Irene & Vince
  • S
    Skylar Married on 08/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dixieland Photobooth rental was absolutely amazing for my event. We had 800 guests and Vince did an amazing job working with us to get the most efficiency with quality photos! Definitely recommend and will be using again in the future!

    Dixieland Photography & Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    800 Guests wow we did not even notice. We had such a great time providing our photo booth, that the time flew by. We can not wait to partner with you again, Thank you for the kind words
  • Meaghan
    Meaghan Married on 06/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Fun!

    Vince was absolutely wonderful to work with- he was very patient with all my tweeks to his photostrip prior to the event and it turned out perfectly! The night of my event (250 person banquet), Vince made sure everyone got plenty of time in the booth and the entirety of my event said it was their very favorite part of the night! Thank you for being so professional and fun, Vince!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message