Divine Weddings by Diane Reviews

14 | Aurora, OH
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Divine Weddings by Diane

Recommended by 100%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

Divine Weddings by Diane 1
Sort by:
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 01/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diane was the BEST! She really made us feel so special, and created a beautiful ceremony for us. She was there every step of the way, and was so patient when my family was wild during the rehearsal! She is so warm and inviting. I am so happy to be married by Diane---my wife and I would recommend her to ANYONE. She's great! And her speaking voice is beautiful.

    Sent on 05/16/2018
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was just amazing! My husband and I planned a last minuet wedding because he was home on leave from the military. She drove out to burton ohio on the weekend to marry us. She was wonderful. Nice, accommodating and so professional. Asked all the right questions and added in pieces and parts to make it just for us. We even got a book at the end to have as a keepsake. Just a wonderful experience for him and I and one we will never forget.

    Sent on 05/16/2018
    Divine Weddings by Diane 2
  • J

    Jen · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were exceptionally pleased with Diane from start to finish. She is a kind, hardworking and diligent officiant that made sure everything went smoothly on our big day. Our first meeting was comfortable and easy going. The ceremony she constructed was beautiful and fit us perfectly. Let me make it very simple for you, young bride to be: Don’t panic, hire Diane, because she’ll do the best job and she’s going to take very good care of you.

    Sent on 01/13/2018
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diane did a beautiful job making our ceremony personal. It was exactly what we wanted and she did a great job making sure we would be happy with the finished product.

    Sent on 05/16/2018
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for a more beautiful wedding ceremony. Reverend Diane went above and beyond to ensure that my new husband and I had the ceremony we dreamed of. She tailored the ceremony to meet our personalities and interests as a couple, and made me feel extremely relaxed during the whole planning process. Diane is a very kind, friendly, and genuinely nice person. She was so nice, professional, and easy to work with, and I felt comfortable leaving the ceremony planning in her hands. We had a little mishap with our venue during the ceremony, and Reverend Diane quickly worked things around to make the ceremony beautiful. I would highly recommend her to any couples getting married! :)

    Sent on 09/23/2017
  • T

    Tina · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diane did a magnificent job on our ceremony! Planning was a breeze, she collaborated with us to make the ceremony personal and she was so mindful of my requests to incorporate certain traditions that are important to my family. We cannot compliment her enough, and our guests continue to tell us how beautiful our ceremony was. She has a gift for making special days even more magical. Thank you, Diane!

    Sent on 01/13/2018
  • B

    B · Married on 03/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diane is a professional, courteous and accomodating lady. We called her on extremely short notice and she was able to make some adjustments to her schedule in order to fulfill our needs. Loved the fact that she asked questions in order to ensure the ceremony was what we wanted. We highly recommend Diane. Thank you Diane for helping us out.

    Sent on 03/17/2017
  • D

    Diane · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I want to say Diane did an amazing job!! She sat with us and planned out how our day was going to go. She followed up with all the final readings. The day of our wedding Diane walked into me freaking out about what all was not done. She stepped in asking what can she do to help. She was doing whatever we needed help with. She did not have to do anything and she went well beyond what she came to do... Marry us! The ceremony was beautiful :) Everyone said how lovely and beautiful it was. After the ceremony Diane gave us a booklet of our readings from the ceremony. It was so beautiful. I will cherish it always :) Diane is a sweet, caring person and truly does a fantastic job! I would recommend Diane over and over again!!
    Thank you Diane for making Our wedding day PERFECT :)

    Diane and Scott Erholm

    Sent on 10/30/2016
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Diane through my sister who used her as an officiant. We absolutely loved our experience with her! She was always quick to respond and worked with us to make our ceremony exactly as we wanted it to be. We had a multicultural wedding and in addition to taking our suggestions, she did her own research to make sure the ceremony fit both traditions. She even worked on pronunciation of terms until she had them down perfectly! We really enjoyed working with her and had lots of compliments from our guests. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for an officiant!

    Sent on 07/30/2016
  • G

    Gino · Married on 09/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We thoroughly enjoyed working with Diane for our Wedding. She took care of everything and helped us select just the right ceremony for us. Look no further, she is the right person to hire to be your officiant.

    Sent on 09/28/2015
  • A

    Alex · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad Diane officiated our wedding. We had a multicultural wedding and Diane was very accommodating of our unique needs. She was very receptive to our ideas and made sure that our ceremony was exactly what we wanted. She also provided her own very helpful insight to assist us in incorporating our cultures in a cohesive way. Diane was always prompt when responding to our questions. She was friendly, approachable, and professional throughout the entire process. We received many compliments about our ceremony from our guests and could not be happier that we chose Diane!

    Sent on 09/12/2015
  • User5477370 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diane is your #1 choice! Look no further!
    Diane has many ceremony ideas to choose from. She makes the ceremony personal to meet your needs. She even ideas on venues. She can make your wedding ceremony simple, short, long or elegant! Diane is very professional and personable. She meet with us a few times to get an feeling on what we wanted and liked. She made our day perfect!

    Sent on 09/28/2015
  • C

    Chenelle · Married on 11/08/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Diane was the absolute best she worked with my husband and I and did what best fit our needs!! We plan on having another wedding and will definitely be calling her back!!

    Sent on 11/23/2015
  • K

    Krissy · Married on 10/08/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Diane was great! She really listens to what you do and do not want in your wedding vows. Our vows were beautiful and she even gave us a cute keepsake of our vows. She was a pleasure to work with and she helped to make our wedding day perfect.

    Sent on 10/23/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review