Diskotek Entertainment Reviews

10 | Peosta, IA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Diskotek Entertainment

Recommended by 98%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User4504247 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome! We can not say enough about DiskoTek Entertainment and Rob! We planned our wedding out of state and were totally blown away by the ease of the process with Rob. We had amazing music and awesome lighting! Rob was prepared for everything and had backups for backups, could easily download songs, was totally professional, prompt and took a lot of pride in his work! Totally recommend! Thank you!

  • S

    Sara · Married on 07/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rob did a wonderful job with our wedding! He is professional, affordable, reliable and great to work with! Rob is truly great at what he does and was able to offer up some great recommendations when asked, but he was also very flexible with our requests. We would gladly recommend Diskotek to any of our family and friends that are in need of a DJ.

  • T

    Tracy · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone commented on how great of a time they had. Many feet and legs were sore the next morning. They provided a variety of music that everyone could enjoy. Made our day extra special not having to worry about the music. The up lighting added something extra.

  • C

    Chad · Married on 03/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rob has an excellent set up I would recommend the light package it really set our wedding apart. Rob was very proactive making sure our event was going as we wished.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would totally recommend Rob to anyone. He was amazing and very easy to work with! Would definitely use again and have recommend him to friends:)

  • C

    Cristianna · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rob at Diskotek Entertainment was very fun to work with! He did a great job matching our music taste and was a good emcee. He was flexible with meeting times and locations.

  • K

    Kari and Jerry · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband Jerry and I could not have asked for a better dj than Rob. Rob really worked with us on everything from the beginning to the end of our wedding and our reception. He really put his time and effort in to make sure our day was perfect, and it was. I think Rob went above and beyond what a dj would normally do. He was ver professional, but yet he was fun, relaxed, and younknew he loves his job. He actually even helped coordinate our wedding and reception! I cant say enough how happy we are with Rob and I recommend him to all who has anything to plan. Hevis a great person, and definitely will have him again for any upcoming events that we may have. Thank you Rob

  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diskotek was hands down the best DJ we could have asked for. We met with them before the wedding and went over every possible detail for our big day. He knew just how to get all of our guests laughing and out on the dance floor. Even had us play some hilarious games that we will forever remember! It's been over 2 years since my wedding and people still ask us who our DJ was... AWESOME experience! Thanks!

  • M

    Michael · Married on 04/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rob helped us with the whole process from beginning to end. He even came to cedar rapids for our wedding. You don't need to contact any other dj, just call Rob.

  • User7026948 · 2+ years ago

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Flexible and great response time, could have been a little more laid back and friendly though...overall professional and up to date technology was nice.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review