Discover Devlin DJ Reviews

13 | Philadelphia, PA
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Discover Devlin DJ

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Discover Devlin DJ 1
Sort by:
  • ALLISON

    ALLISON · Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best In the Biz

    I don't know where to start. Discover Devlin DJ Services was hands down the best decision we made for our wedding day. Luke is professional, kind, reliable, and so much fun to work with. Our day was absolutely flawless from start to finish. His presence makes everyone so relaxed and all of our guests had a total blast. He takes into consideration every little detail that is important to each couple and treated us like family. Thank you for everything Luke and Colleen!!! You gave us memories we will cherish forever.

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • A

    Ashlee Lamson · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    Super helpful from beginning to end. My family had a blast :) thanks for everything!

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • M

    Melissa Paolini · Married on 09/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Luke and Colleen are phenomenal! From booking to the day of the wedding Luke was responsive via emails and texts and ensured everything was the way we wanted it! They did a great job and everyone loved them!

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    We cannot say enough great things about DJ Devlin. From the very beginning he responded to us right away and met with us at our venue to discuss our wedding day. He had awesome suggestions and truly cared about what we wanted. The music was great and he was able to create a personalized selection based on our music tastes! Our guests loved dancing the night away! 5 stars!!

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • K

    Kristen Hadley · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Polite, energetic

    This dj was recommended from a friend and was a great choice. Would deff choose him and his wife again! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 03/06/2019
  • Ariel

    Ariel · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible - talented, kind, fun and professional

    Luke & Colleen were so easy and wonderful to work with! They are extremely friendly, very professional and kept us very calm through what could be a stressful wedding planning process! They were very responsive through a year long planning process and couldn’t bave been sweeter! Everyone at my wedding was so impressed with the music, lights and mcing - we’ve received numerous compliments on the music and high energy that Luke & Colleen created! I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 02/05/2019
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Wedding DJ!

    Discover Devlin DJ Services helped make our wedding the lively and fun event we were hoping for. They made the process of planning music for our day super easy. Everyone had a blast!

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • G

    Grace · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Dj ever!

    Luke and Colleen are the BEST! They are so fun and accommodating. They did both of my sisters weddings, so when my turn came around it was a no brained. I highly recommend them for your next big event.

    Sent on 12/08/2018
  • D

    Danielle Lehr · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We danced all night!

    We decided we wanted a DJ for our 10/27/18 wedding at the last minute. Luckily, Luke was available and more than happy to help us! Between phone conversations and email correspondence, Luke asked helpful questions and learned the vibe we were going for. He played all of our song requests at the perfect moments and included his own selections. Our family and friends danced all night! We received compliments from guests of all ages and musical tastes. Thank you!!! — Zack & Danielle Schagrin

    Sent on 11/03/2018
    Discover Devlin DJ 2
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 07/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Discover Devlin Dj was an amazing Dj for our wedding last weekend! I would highly recommend him to everyone planning a wedding, he answers emails quickly and goes above and beyond for you. He did everything we requested, he's fantastic!

    Sent on 07/17/2018
  • B

    Bridget · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luke and Beth were absolutely outstanding! They made our day so special and run so smoothly! I’d highly recommend them! Thank you so so much!

    Sent on 09/24/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! We had very specific requests and all then were nailed! Our wedding ceremony was touching and our reception was a party, and Discover Devlin DJs helped make that happen. We so appreciate them working with us, being affordable, and helping us make such fun and beautiful memories!

    Sent on 01/31/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Dev was so great, everyone loved him!!

    Sent on 09/19/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review