Weddings

DiscountMugs.com Reviews

DiscountMugs.com View more information

231 Reviews

Rated
3.3
out of 5.0
Recommended by 67% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 3.3 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 3.4 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 3.4 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 3.4 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 3.3 out of 5

18 User photos

Sort by:
  • L
    Linda Y. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    great mugs, people took them home!

    Love the campfire mugs we got! we could change the design on the front to anything we uploaded and it was a super simple process! They came in separate boxes too. It took a bit for delivery, but that was probably from the ground service we paid for.
  • Silmarie
    Silmarie T. Married on 12/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Quality

    Easy, quick and high quality!!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 04/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Favors

    We chose custom champagne flutes as our favors for our guests. They came quickly and were the perfect accompaniment to our reception. Our guests were able to toast our marriage with champagne flutes with our names and wedding date on them.
  • Angela
    Angela S. Married on 02/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great work!

    I made a second or 2 weeks before the wedding because I was so happy with the work and got them in 8 days plenty of time before the wedding.
  • S
    Sam Married on 02/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Koozies were a hit!

    Ordered Koozies for our beach wedding, people loved them!
  • M
    Michele Married on 04/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I just copy and pasted a picture of a wedding cup design I liked from the internet and via chat Discount Mugs was able to design exactly what I wanted how I wanted it. They got it on the first try. I was very impressed. The prices and shipping were great. They saved me time, stress, and money!
  • User2514539 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Used them for some personalized wedding weekend welcome bags. So easy to design on their site, and shipping was fast. We were very pleased with the quality of the bags and would definitely use them again!
  • M
    Megan Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Discount Mugs was great! We ordered our favors and were so happy with the quality that we went back for hotel welcome bags! Their art department is very flexible and we found them willing to tweak things to meet our needs. Plus the pricing was great!
  • User2189110 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Discountmugs.com were great to work with. We ordered personalized "mood" cups for our wedding reception. We sent in our own artwork and they turned out wonderful! Very happy customer.
  • Shannie & Jeremy's Wedding
    Shannie Married on 06/27/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I absolutely love the personalized shot glasses that I ordered. Their responsiveness to my issue was amazing. I am very pleased with my order.
  • A
    Adrienne Married on 03/28/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ok, this may be a little weird since we ordered personalized koozies from Discount Mugs but we didn't actually end up getting them. The color we ordered was out of stock and wouldn't be back in until too close to our wedding date for my comfort. I would like to give them a high rating because the customer service was phenomenal and no issues at all getting a refund for the order we placed.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/12/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I ordered travel coffee mugs for the wedding from discountmugs.com. They arrived when they said they would, looked great, and were shockingly cheap (around $3 each) for how nice they were.
  • D
    Desiree Married on 10/03/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We searched forever for wedding favors. We were looking for personalized shot glasses. Everywhere we looked, we found that they were either plastic or overly expensive.
    Discount mugs somehow came to our attention. We were able to create a template, approve, pay and receive our favors in a very reasonable time. We received a few defective glasses which was expected, but they automatically sent extra glasses so it didn't even matter. We were very happy with our shot glasses!
  • User1788940 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We got the exact mugs we ordered! Designing them online was fun and relatively easy but we're pretty tech savvy. Our guests commented on how great the mugs were because they were a soft pink with navy blue writing and then when they had cold drinks poured in them they got HOT pink! It was a great and fun surprise for the guests and a great party favor! I'd definitely recommend this company because of the fast service and the email/option to verify the correct item was ordered.
  • K
    Kate Married on 08/17/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We ordered stemless wine glasses with a custom design and are very happy with the product! The glasses are pretty nice, and it's super easy to design your own image to be printed on the glass. We paid extra for a rush order since we did not order until about 10 days prior to the wedding, and they came even earlier than expected. Very happy with this order!
  • A
    Anna Married on 07/12/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Every pint glass (150) we ordered was printed perfectly and arrived intact.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 06/14/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I ordered my wedding favors through discountmugs, and they turned out absolutely wonderful. We ordered stemless wineglasses customized with a wedding logo that I had designed. It was easy to upload and adjust on the glass.

    They were produced and shipped quickly. They were packaged very well and arrived safely.
  • B
    Breeann Married on 06/14/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Such a wonderful addition to our wedding. Guests loved the personalized pint glasses. Discount mugs was wonderful to work with and quick to respond with e-mails about glass designs. So glad we were able to use them!
  • Kimberly N
    Kimberly Married on 05/24/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We ordered whiskey glasses with our custom imprint/logo for our wedding favors. They were the best price I could find and all glasses arrived quickly and not one had broken!
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 04/12/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We got shot glasses designed either or names on them. They were great and arrived on time at a great price.
  • M
    Meg Married on 10/12/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We received our order on time (in less than 3 weeks). No damages. Right design. No complaints. Several folks told us they loved the favors (stemless wine glasses with a simple design) and that they were original and practical. We did dishwash all glasses and saw no deterioration of the design on either the top or bottom rack. Granted we only washed each glass once. We are unsure how they will stand up to multiple washings. We did have to peel a discount mugs sticker off the bottom of each one, but nothing a bit of fingernails and goo gone couldn't fix. Due to the pricing, it was $10 more to get 144 rather than the 100 we actually needed. I spoke to customer service 3 times via chat, all three times I got the info I was looking for in about 10 minutes. Very helpful. Overall we were fairly satisfied especially for the price and practicalness of the favors.
  • C
    Christine Married on 08/17/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    we ordered shot glasses from here and they were a hit! make sure to use a coupon
  • User1206280 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The favors I chose were collapsible koozies. I was able to upload a specific design I made in the color I wanted as well as the color of the koozie. The color selection was HUGE; any color you can imagine. It ended up being $0.41 per koozie. I LOVE the way they turned out!
  • User1289002 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    we bought can koozies from discount mugs. the art design turned out great.
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 07/26/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our koozies turned out amazing!!! Exactly what we wanted. Had questions and their online rep got back to us right away. Great quality. Impressed!