Dino's at Acacia Reservation Reviews

9 | Beachwood, OH
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Dino's at Acacia Reservation

Recommended by 96%

9

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

4 User photos

Dino's at Acacia Reservation 1
Dino's at Acacia Reservation 2
Dino's at Acacia Reservation 3
Dino's at Acacia Reservation 4
Sort by:
  • S

    S · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are extremely satisfied and so happy that we held our daughter's wedding reception at Acacia Reservation. From the moment we selected the date to the night of the event, Kate and Shelby made sure that every detail was covered. Acacia was a beautiful venue, the food was excellent, our guests had a great time, and so did we. The ease of working with knowledgeable, professional staff made the whole process stress free. I would highly recommend Acacia Reservation.

    Sent on 04/30/2018
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It’s wonderful! You need to have your wedding there because the service is great and everything is done with quality! My guests loved the food and dessert table! In addition the coordinator Kate and Shelby are wonderful and the place is SUPER clean and has the country club feel! I like to describe acacia as classy but modern! They have. The bridal and groom suite which was so nice! And all the guests commented on the accommodations that they made to reach everyone’s needs. The bartender was fast and there wasn’t a long line at the bar.

    Sent on 04/30/2018
    Dino's at Acacia Reservation 5
  • M

    Marcia · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The overall experience was beyond my imagination. The venue was absolutely beautiful, classy, and perfect for the afternoon brunch/ lunch reception that we had. I love the mimosas, they were that added touch that we wanted. We worked with Shelby and she was attentive to our needs, she pulled it altogether. I wish it was a warmer day so that we could have enjoyed the patio. People are still talking of how such a lovely time they had and lets not forget the food was awesome. The pecan crusted salman and the chicken parmesan was the best I ever had. Me and my hubby, as well as the rest of the family have such fond, beautiful memories of this venue. I would recommend Dino's at Acacia for anyone. Trust and believe you won't be disappointed, we sure weren't!

    Sent on 04/10/2017
  • User4780904 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Acacia to anyone needing a venue for an event. The staff is very helpful and they work around your budget.

    Sent on 02/10/2015
  • Sawanzisha

    Sawanzisha · Married on 09/01/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Its gorgeous and it satisfies my outdoor ceremony and indoor reception its modern looking and clean very spacious

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/08/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    We worked with Kate and Shelby throughout our planning process. They were attentive to our concerns, patient with our questions, and encouraging the entire time we worked together. Kate and Shelby were so knowledgeable and had everything under control- this allowed us to feel very calm leading up to our wedding day and throughout the day itself.

    The venue is beautiful. The outside deck was perfect for our cocktail hour. All of our guests were comfortably roaming around outside taking pictures and going back inside for appetizers. It was great after dinner for people who wanted to take a break from dancing and get some fresh air. The entire one side of the reception area is all windows which is perfect for people who want natural light.

    Food was delicious and we got to take extras home. The variety of options how to serve your guests and what to serve your guests would fit for anyone's needs.

    We had a perfect wedding day and could not have been more satisfied with our venue!

    Sent on 02/17/2019
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 06/09/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the greatest experience having my wedding at Acacia Reservation! I mainly worked with Kate and she was so great to work with. She was incredibly responsive and very willing to answer any questions I had. She made she I had everything I needed the day of and it all went perfectly. The food was AMAZING! We got nothing but complements from everyone. I absolutely reccomend Acacia for a wedding venue!

    Sent on 07/06/2018
  • T

    Theresa · Married on 07/09/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy we chose Dino's and Acacia Reservation for our wedding! It was the most beautiful venue for our outdoor ceremony in the park and reception in the gorgeous clubhouse! Dino's staff was so friendly, easy to work with, and the food was amazing! Guests will not stop raving about how awesome our hors d'oeuvres display was! I would recommend Dino's and Acacia to any bride looking for a wedding venue!

    Sent on 07/18/2016
  • Audreana

    Audreana · Married on 06/15/2019

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Amazing experience

    We had the best wedding. Food and drinks were amazing. They decorated the place almost exactly how I wanted. Kate was patience with me with small last minute changes

    Sent on 07/28/2019
    Dino's at Acacia Reservation 6
    Dino's at Acacia Reservation 7
    Dino's at Acacia Reservation 8

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review