Weddings

DIN Photography Reviews

DIN Photography View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
Sort by:
  • B
    Brittany Married on 11/27/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    D'ontreye of Din Photography was the best decision I made for my wedding. I met with him and he was the first and only photographer I met with. I don't regret my decision at all! He is very professional, talented, timely and personable! We did our engagement session and he was early and made us so comfortable. By the time of the wedding it was a breeze! He kept in constant contact with us throughout the whole process and really cared about our wants and needs. EVERYONE has been raving about our wedding pictures! And he got them back to us less than 2 weeks after the wedding! Choose Din Photography! You will never regret it.
  • W
    Wendell Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DIN was flexible to our schedule from engagement photo and throughout our entire wedding. Love our wedding album.
  • S
    Sean B. Married on 09/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our entire experience with was nothing short of amazing! We could not be happier with our photos and D'ontreye made the whole experience extremely comfortable for us. He was patient, prepared and very professional. Choosing a great photographer was at the top of our list when planning and we would definitely make the same decision if we had to do it again! We highly recommend doing the engagement shoot as well. It really allowed us to get some much needed modeling practice in before the big day! These photos are something we will treasure forever. Thanks so much for capturing this very special moment in our life, DIN Photography!
  • K
    Kandra Married on 05/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DIN Photography had come as a highly recommended referral from a friend, who was the Photographer for their wedding. D'Ontreye is very efficient, professional, and talented at his work. He was always responsive to my emails, phone calls, and very flexible with face-to-face meetings. He offers great packages and his work is tremendous! On our wedding day, we knew we were in great hands and didn't have to worry about anything! He took the stress out of it all and returned our pictures and other products quickly. I highly recommend DIN Photography to anyone who desires QUALITY work, professionalism, and superb talent!
  • User2279951 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This company was very professional, organized, and creative. Nero assisted us with making beautiful memories with his eye for the perfect shot and the use of any selected location. He also did a great job on my engagement photos.
  • K
    Ken Married on 11/16/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Din photography is a top notch group. Everything was handled with a spirit of excellence. They did our engagement photos too an they were awesome. Choose this guy if you want someone who is dependable economical professional and can also give a great return on your investment. One of the best decisions I made for my wedding!
  • M
    Mature Married on 11/07/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My pictures are perfect as if they came straight out of a magazine. Every moment was captured beautifully, Thank you so much DIN Photography!
  • K
    Katie Married on 06/16/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The photos turned out great! We love them! Din Photography was great to work with. Amazing photographer.
  • M
    Mature Event on: 12/10/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Love the pictures!!! Quality of work unmatched and I will be using DIN photography for my wedding. DIN also did our engagement photos for our save the date, the best photos and experience I've ever had. He made us feel so comfrontable in front of the camera... Awesome job!
  • Sh'Ronda
    Sh'ronda Married on 10/15/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DIN Photography did a fantastic job on our wedding! He was always available and promptly responded to our emails. The photography portion of our wedding was stress free and when we saw our pictures we were more than pleased! Everything was done within only a few weeks, unlike the horror stories I have heard at least half of my friends have; many waiting 6 months to a year to see their pictures. We HIGHLY recommend DIN Photography. You will not be disappointed!
  • User2284988 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    D'ontreye was great from start to finish. Recommend highly.
  • T
    Tarik Married on 07/31/2011
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The photographer was great and very professional. Our pictures were absolutely beautiful.