Digital Sposi Reviews

18 | Livorno, IT
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Digital Sposi

Recommended by 98%

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
18 Digital Sposi Reviews
Sort by:
  • E

    Enrico · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A very great service!!! From the beginning to the end. High experience, incredible flexibility for a 360 degrees service: emotional photos, fantastic video and final an incredible album!

    Sent on 12/27/2017
    Digital Sposi 1

    Digital Sposi's reply:

    Hello Enrico, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. it was a pleasure being part of your wedding day and i’m glad you are satisfied with the services rendered. all the best Medhanie Digital Sposi
  • M

    Marinella · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply fantastic!No words to describe the presence and the flexibility of the whole service from the pre-wedding to the trash the dress! Wonderful photos and very emotional video. The choice for the your most important day!!!

  • J

    judy · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used the service for our wedding vow renewal in Lucca. Medhanie managed to capture our special day just perfectly. He was flexible and accommodated all of my request, nothing was too much trouble.
    I would highly recommend their services.

    Sent on 11/16/2017

    Digital Sposi's reply:

    Hello Judy, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. it was a pleasure being part of your wedding vow renewal day and i’m glad you are satisfied with the services rendered. all the best Medhanie Digital Sposi
  • S

    Sara · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Molto professionali e disponibili. Attenti ai minimi particolari. Coinvolgenti ma discreti!

  • P

    pietro · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Giornata perfetta anche grazie al lavoro attento e scrupoloso di tutto lo staff di Digital Sposi, sempre disponibili prima e dopo il matrimonio, lo consiglierei sicuramente per la loro professionalità.

  • S

    Simona · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding video and trailer are perfet! We love it!!!! Thank you Medhaine, it's a pleasure to have met you! We reccomend Digital Sposi!

  • L

    Laura · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dani is such an amazing guy. He listens to every request that a customer has and makes every effort to fulfill the needs. I fell in love with his photographic style the second I saw one of his pictures. The colors, the movement, the effects... Everything is in the right place in the right amount. I definitely recommend him if you don't want the usual, classic and static wedding pictures.

  • B

    Beth · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dany shot our engagement pictures in Los Angeles and we were very pleased with the outcome. He listened to our suggestions and had great ideas of his own, which was really helpful to us because we didn't really know what to do. The quality of his work is excellent; he really has an eye for this!!
    He also shot our friend’s destination wedding in DR and we absolutely loved their album! His attention to detail and professionalism is second to none. Needless to say, he will be shooting our wedding soon and we can’t wait to see how he puts it all together. I would highly recommend Digital Sposi to anyone looking for professional photography.

  • K

    Kokeb · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Digital Sposi were wonderful! Very responsive, thoughtful with their presentation and flexible with my busy schedule. They knew exactly what I had envisioned for the photography and delivered an amazing result!!! I couldn't be happier with their service! I highly recommend them and would definitely hire them again!

    Sent on 12/26/2016

    Digital Sposi's reply:

    Hello Kokeb, thank you for you wonderful review. Digital Sposi
  • G

    Giada · Married on 05/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Che dire.. Dani con la sua Digital Sposi è stata la scelta migliore che potessimo fare per immortalare le immagini del nostro giorno più bello.
    Professionalità, disponibilità e brillanti idee caratterizzano il lavoro di Digital Sposi.
    Dani ci ha accompagnati durante la giornata in ogni momento, dalla preparazione alla cerimonia, dagli scatti in esterno fino ad arrivare al ricevimento, il tutto con la massima discrezione e professionalità!
    Insomma.. una scelta che non rimpiangerete.. parola di sposa!

  • S

    Sara · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ottimo professionista, serio e affidabile; sempre disponibile, anche e sopratutto in fase di montaggio del video.

  • S

    Sara · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ottimo sotto ogni aspetto
    Sempre disponibile a venire incontro alle nostre richieste.

  • D

    DG · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were fortunate to have Dany (Digital Sposi) as our photographer for our destination wedding, and words can not express our satisfaction with the overall service and result.
    Dany worked extra hard on the day of the wedding to capture every special moment of the event. He was very calm and so easy to work with, and he made us feel so comfortable and relaxed. During the editing and preperation of the album, he made sure that we were involved with each selection and communicated every detail.
    When we received the album, it was beyond what we expected and could have imagined for. Every detail put on the labum shows how much he cares and love what he does. His creativity is just amazing. Our family and friends can't keep talking about the album.

    If we have to do this allover again, we would pick Dany as our photographer without any hesitation. We proudly say that Dany is one of the best photographers, and highly recommend him to capture all your special events.

    Sent on 04/20/2016

    Digital Sposi's reply:

    Hello! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It is a privilege being part of your wedding and I had such a great time. Best wishes. Dani
  • T

    Tatiana · Married on 09/22/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad we booked Digital Sposi. They were professional, prompt and very flexible with our changing plans. And the quality of their product is excellent!

  • R

    Ryan · Married on 06/22/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service. Highly recommended for photo and video services.

    Sent on 12/26/2016

    Digital Sposi's reply:

    Hello Ryan, thank you for your review. Digital Sposi
  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/25/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This review is a little late in coming, and Dany's website speaks for itself, but I wanted to give a shout out to our wonderful photographer. He is very easy to work with, you can tell he understands how to make you feel at ease and create great compositions with the environment around you.
    When I first contacted him for a quote he was extremely responsive, and gave us enough options to choose something within our budget.
    I love how the pictures came out. He is truly an artist.

    Sent on 03/01/2016

    Digital Sposi's reply:

    Hello Laura, thank you for your review. Digital Sposi
  • E

    Emiliya · Married on 07/18/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say about Digital Sposi - they are the best choice for photographer and videographer in Tuscany. They are very professional but friendly at the same time. I'm a bit shy and thought I wouldn't feel comfortable having someone to follow me everywhere and shooting every movement of that day but I was wrong. They made us relax and feel good in front of their camera. We enjoyed every single moment. And the result is amazing! We just got our wedding album and it's so beautiful. We love all the pictures.
    We had booked them for SDE (video trailer of the best moments of the wedding day) and they projected it before the cake and it was moving. I love the video, too. We have DVDs for our parents.
    If you plan a wedding in Tuscany, I highly recommend Digital Sposi.

  • T

    Tracy · Married on 09/10/2016

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Siamo rimasti molto contenti e soddisfatti del lavoro svolto

    Sent on 12/30/2017

    Digital Sposi's reply:

    Ciao Tracy, Grazie per la recensione. Cordiali Saluti Medhanie Digital Sposi

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review