Diego Stuart Films Reviews

44 | Boca Raton, FL
See photos, pricing and details

44 Reviews for Diego Stuart Films

Recommended by 100%

44
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

Diego Stuart Films 1
Diego Stuart Films 2
Diego Stuart Films 3
Diego Stuart Films 4
Diego Stuart Films 5
Diego Stuart Films 6
Diego Stuart Films 7
Sort by:
  • L

    lindsey · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DSF deserves 20/5 stars along with an Oscar award. We are very glad we put in the time and effort into our vendor searching because Diego Stuart Films TOPS literally the "best of the best" out here in California. Their high quality camera work, drone footage, time-lapses, post production, music choices, and flow of story telling is what makes his films top notch, unique and INCOMPARABLE to others. I knew everything that day would be a blur and pass us by super fast, but Diego and Roland were surely able to capture every moment at every angle of our big day; working their magic into a short film that brings back tears and memories to many. Customer service and satisfaction is their #1 PRIORITY! Diego was great and super fast with all of his communication and I, NOT ONCE, EVER got the impression that my questions were too much or like I was wasting his time . Diego and his assistant Roland were professional, fun, upbeat, friendly, and most importantly, EXTREMELY RELIABLE! Our trailer came out 3 weeks later and I kid you not, we have watched it 150-200x in the past ten days. All of our guests were blown away by DSF. We received compliments like "it was best wedding video they have ever seen" or "wondering when its airing in the movies" lol. Thank you Diego and Roland for everything!!! Having been able to work with them is a blessing. HUGE THANKS and SHOUT OUT to Youtube and Vimeo for hosting all of his videos, because without social media, I never would have found him since we live in California. Anyone who is outside of Florida and looking to hire them as destination videographer for their wedding, the extra fee is well worth it!!!!!!! Diego & Roland were our favorite people to work with on our vendor list. We would hire again and reccomend to anyone and everyone. Cannot rave enough about their work and so excited to see the feature film :)

    Sent on 07/22/2018
    Diego Stuart Films 8
    Diego Stuart Films 9
    Diego Stuart Films 10
    Diego Stuart Films 11
    Diego Stuart Films 12
    Diego Stuart Films 13
    Diego Stuart Films 14
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honestly, I'm not sure there are enough words to truly express how amazing Diego and Roland are. I'm not the type to leave reviews, good or bad, but if anyone is questioning whether or not to have a videographer or who to choose, I hope this helps. By far, I spent more time searching for a videographer than any other vendor we hired. I'm talking MONTHS of searching. I have been obsessing over wedding videos since before I even met my husband. I wanted something that captured my day the way I remembered it, and in the ways that I couldn't remember it. The whole day is a whirlwind of emotions, people, fun, just an indescribable craze I wish I could relive over and over. But at the same time, it all feels like a blur that went by way too fast! I'm not sure how with all the searching I had done why it took me so long to find Diego, but I am so unbelievably grateful I did. I have honestly watched our wedding video Diego created, no joke, probably 100 times and I cry EVERY SINGLE TIME. It perfectly captures all the love and fun myself, my groom, and everyone else had. It brings me back to our big day every time I play it. I could not have asked for a greater gift.
    If you are concerned about any interruptions or distractions, let me tell you they flowed through the entire day without missing a step. Yes you're smiling and posing and this and that all day, but never at any point did I feel like they took away any of the intimacy of our wedding or the partying at the reception. In shots of just myself or just the groom, we never once felt awkward or uncomfortable. This coming from the type of people who have no clue what to do in front of a camera. They were such a pleasure to work with and made our day even more special. Seriously Diego and Roland, thank you thank you thank you, from the very bottom of my heart.

    Sent on 03/22/2018
  • C

    Camille · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved the beauty and creativity Diego Stuart Films added in capturing our wedding. The amount of professionalism and talent makes them the best videographers I've ever worked with!

    Sent on 02/07/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diego did an absolutely amazing job of capturing our wedding day. Throughout the entire process, he was professional, kind, and easy to work with. He listened to any questions I had, and always responded in a timely manner. He arrived early on our wedding day and captured everything from the details of our rings and clothing, to our vows and reception in his video. He somehow managed to feature every part of our day in a 10 min film. I can't sum up in words how much we appreciate his work. Every time I watch our video I cry. I am so grateful to have such an amazing film of the best day of our lives. We will truly treasure it forever.

    Sent on 10/20/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The fact that I was planning a destination wedding in the Florida keys from Maryland was no easy feat. I spent a year and a half pouring over the internet to find the right vendors, reading review after review and looking at every video you can get your hands on to find the right cinematographer for us. I knew I wanted a beautiful short film to capture all the beautiful moments that a bride and groom will miss along the way due to all the chaos. I have to say that the heavens opened up when I found Diego. As soon as I saw his previous work on the internet, I was done my search. Just look for yourself to see how amazing this man and his team are. I had a few small chats over the phone, some emails over ideas but beyond that I let him do whatever he thought was best. I have absolutely NO regrets. He was there from sunrise to way past sunset to capture absolutely everything that went on. I knew I wanted the time lapse camera and the drone footage. I mean, really, who doesn't want a drone at their wedding? My guests are still talking about it how awesome it was and boy did it make for some unbelievable footage. During the whole wedding we really didn't even know Diego and his team were there. He did everything so smoothly, quietly and professionally. The camera equipment he was using blew away everyone! I cannot say enough about him. We received our video yesterday along with the raw footage (which I really recommend). I just can't tell you all how beautiful, stunning and perfect this video is. It's on his site, take a look and take a look at all of them, not just the Islamorada one. I feel like a princess when I watch this video. He not only captured me, my husband, our friends and family in a pure beautiful form but that drone footage caught our venue from an angle that we never would have received had it not been there. Take it from this bride, who's already done all the searching for you, this is the team you want to capture your day.

    Sent on 11/29/2016
  • N

    Nina · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing amazing amazing. Diego and his crew worked days before the wedding through the end of the wedding day. They captured every single moment and the videos look amazing, not to mention an amazing price! I would recommend to everyone!!

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • A

    Angela · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision we made!!!, Diego was so into it since the first day and we loved that. We are a fun and out of the box couple and we didn't have any problem bounding with him, our video came out truly great!!!! and so much better than we wanted!. Our experience with Diego and his team was really awesome and we strongly recommended, thank you for everything ; )

    Sent on 08/19/2016
  • G

    Genevieve · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's taken us a while to write this awesome review because we struggled on how to articulate our deepest gratitude to Diego for giving us a priceless moments of our Wedding day. His attention to detail in the editing of a very full day of events with multiple locations, was not only precise, but extremely creative as well! His song selection & editing savvy really captured the boundless joy and happiness that we, and our guests experienced. Each time we watch it we laugh, get teary-eyed and are left wanting more!

    We highly recommend Diego. He was easy going, flexible, responsive and stealthy (we hardly knew where he or his cameras were set up!) To our pleasant surprise our video was turned around to us in just 2 weeks!

    Thank you Diego! We can't wait to have our future children watch our video one day.
    We are blessed and grateful to have worked with you!

    Sent on 09/19/2016
  • R

    Rommy · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are thrilled with the way Diego and his team captured our Wedding day, the images from the video are stunning, we are so happy with the results and how he managed to create such an amazing video for us. It was very important for my and fiancee to focus everything on us and we just have to say that everything was so much more that we were expecting, we strongly recommended Diego and his team for their professionalism from communication and easy to work with personality all the way to his amazing talent!.

    Sent on 09/15/2016
  • R

    Ruby · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "Diego was amazing!. We were so lucky that he was able to travel all the way to Jacksonville to capture our special day. Diego and his team were the nicest people to work with and were so helpful throughout the planning process on our wedding day. Initially, we were going to skip a videographer to try to save money, however, we're so happy we went against that decision. We absolutely love our wedding video and being able to look back on every little moment from our special day is priceless. Diego is way beyond talented and simply the best!!"

    Sent on 08/23/2016
  • C

    Carolina · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "I found Diego after days of looking online at several other companies. The second I saw his work, I knew they were different from anything else out there, and exactly what I wanted for my unique wedding. We corresponded strictly through email and they answered every single question or concern I had, almost immediately! On the big day, they were professional, thoughtful, creative ... and so quiet that everyone forgot that they were there! However, I got our video this past week and can tell you, they were definitely there ... and captured everything in such a breathtaking beautiful way! Little details, big details, personal details, fun moments (that I didn't even see as the Bride) .... and I am SO HAPPY with my decision to go with Diego Stuart Films. I hope I can call him back for future events, and I can promise you, you will not be disappointed with this videographer. Check out the work posted on their website and you'll see how unique and amazing their work is. Can't wait to receive the Raw Footage and see more of the magical moments you captured."

    Sent on 08/22/2016
  • S

    Sam · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Totally exceeded our expectations, he came out with something amazing , we are extremely happy with everything. We planned our Wedding in Florida but me and my husband are from New Jersey, after looking so many videos online for Wedding videographers in Florida we just clicked with his videos. We had a phone meeting and we did everything by phone until the day of the Wedding, everything was so smooth and he follow up the entire process. Diego and his team were great in every single way, we loved our video and the service provided was exceptional!!, we wouldn't change a thing. l!!!

    Sent on 08/21/2016
  • A

    April · Married on 02/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are beyond thrilled with our amazing wedding movie and stunning photos. DSProductions Dreams sets the highest standard for cinematography and photography. We absolutely love the aerial footage Diego was able to capture with the drone. Diego and his team are very professional, talented, experienced, and courteous. It was an absolute pleasure working with him and his team. We were unsure we wanted a wedding video when we first began planning our wedding. We are so thankful that we made the decision to hire DSProductions Dreams to capture the best day of our lives. The wedding video Diego created is much more than a video, it is a movie that creates and reignites all the feelings and emotions we experienced on that most special day. Every time we watch our video we fall in love with one another all over again. The entire process was such a pleasure with Diego. We met Diego and his wife at a bridal show, and we knew immediately we wanted to work with them. They made us feel very comfortable from the moment we met them. The quality of Diego's work is beyond measure. We felt like we received so much more than we paid for. He is worth so much more than he charges. We felt his fees were very reasonable, and after seeing the final product we know we got a steal. We are so thankful for the entire experience with Diego and his team, and we would highly recommend DSProductions Dreams to our closest family, friends, and anyone looking for extraordinary wedding memories to cherish for a lifetime.

    Sent on 03/30/2016
  • G

    Gisselle · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DSProduction is absolutely amazing! Words cannot describe how professional and detailed oriented they are. I am so happy I was fortunate enough to find such professionals. Diego the videographer met with me several times to lay out details and make sure everything was perfect for my day. He also produced my save the date video before the wedding and had no problem going the extra mile for what I wanted. He traveled far to meet with me and was always on time. I had my wedding video within the month and he put in all details I asked for and did an amazing job. His equipment and cameras are very up to date and sophisticated which allowed for areal shoots that I absolutely adore! Diego is a true pleasure to work with and worth every single dollar!! I highly recommend DSProductions for any type of event he truly knows how to capture unforgettable moments.
    Thank you Diego!!!

    Sent on 11/16/2015
  • T

    Tina · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an amazing job, we took our time to choose the right Videographer for us and we are extremely happy with the results, we didn't expect such a beautiful video, it's so emotional and dynamic at the same time so worth it!!! Best choice!!!!

    Sent on 10/24/2015
  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't be more happy with these guys, they totally blew my mind!!, every single detail like timing, comunication, omg!!!! Our video it's perfect and they way they give us our video in thi beautiful and cute wood engraved flash drive wow!!. We strongly recommend DSproductions Dreams!!!!

    Sent on 10/22/2015
  • User5288742 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional our wedding pictures came out perfect, this company knows what they are doing, they have all the equipments to capture every single moment that me and my wife considered the best day of our life. I really recommend this service they are very professionals. My friend from work that came to my wedding is also getting marry soon and she totally want this service too. I'm going tomorrow with the album so I can show her more. I think what you really expect on your wedding is that everything comes out perfect and I feel short on words explaining how perfect and easy DSproduction did it for us. Thank you.

    Sent on 07/24/2015
  • D

    David · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diego is passionate about his work, and it reflected in our video. He and his assistant went the extra mile to make our wedding video unique. I would absolutely recommend!

    Sent on 07/25/2015
  • G

    Gary · event on 02/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diego and his team of assistance volunteered to shoot a bicycle ride/race event I put on every year. I saw his video work from a Youtube video he had posted from Virginia Key MTB Trails and was impressed with that so I contacted him to see if he would be interested in doing video for my event, The Great Gator Gravel Grinder (4G).
    Diego and his team came out on scouting trips to go over the event and where the best shots could be taken. We stayed in touch all the way up to the event and afterwards on the final editing of the video.
    Very impressed with DS Productions and their services. Would recommend using DS Productions to anyone looking for photography/video services.

    Sent on 07/24/2015
  • S

    Soledad · Married on 02/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very pleased to be able to watch our wedding video over and over again and always go back to that special moment. We recomend dsproductions for such a great work they did with us, timing, comunication, knowledge and effort!, thank you again!.

    Sent on 07/28/2015
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 01/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dsproductions were extremely professional and very easy to work with. We added our engagement video story to our wedding video and they make it look like a Hollywood love story!! I cry every time we watch it haha!.
    We strongly recommend this vendor to family and friends, they cover all our needs and invest their own time just to make it perfect!. :)

    Sent on 07/26/2015
  • User5292365 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will strongly recommend their service. They were very proffesional and committed to fulfill our needs. I liked the fact that they stayed with us the whole day rather than by the hour and with this we were able to accomplish a lot of details. My husband and I are very pleased with the results, we have watched our video over and over again, we love it !!!!!

    Sent on 07/26/2015
  • D

    Denisse · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a small wedding but this guys made it look huge!!, we loved the results, we cannot be more happy with the choice we made hiring these guys.
    Diego and his team help us to make our day perfect, our video and pictures are amazing we love it!!.

    Sent on 07/28/2015
  • P

    Paola · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They gave us a great deal for Cinematography and photography, our pictures came out beautiful in the photo book they did and the video make us cry every time we see it!! We choose well, we strongly recommend these guys!!!

    Sent on 07/28/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review