Dibbles Inn Orchard & Estate Reviews

155 | Vernon, NY
See photos, pricing and details

155 Reviews for Dibbles Inn Orchard & Estate

Recommended by 86%

155
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.2
  • Flexibility 4.3
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.2

1 User photo

Dibbles Inn Orchard & Estate 1
Sort by:
  • N

    Nicole · Getting married on 10/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Cannery is gorgeous !

    Beautiful venues! I love how everything is included, didnt have to worry about finding a caterer!
    Nicole Hansen*

    Sent on 01/03/2019
  • Katelyn

    Katelyn Aragona · Getting married on 10/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So Excited!!!

    My fiance and I went to our wedding tasting on 11/11/18. There was so much more than I expected! Huge desert table, a TON of food to sample, and even an open bar. It was very well organized, staff was super helpful and friendly and we were even encouraged to go see our venue again (The Apple Orchard rm) which made me even more excited to eat there delicious food and drink great cocktails on the day I get to marry my best friend! I HIGHLY recommend Dibbles. I have recommended it to family and friends because of their amazing prices, amenities, staff and so much more!

    Sent on 11/19/2018
  • E

    Eric Thomas · Getting married on 10/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Had our tasting here. It was delicious, beautiful, staff was extremely nice and helpful! Will be getting married here in October of 2019. I highly recommend! Great prices too!

    Sent on 11/28/2018
  • S

    Samantha Labbate · Married on 08/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding

    Dibbles Inn was amazing in helping up plan our wedding and accommodating our style. The staff was so helpful with picking the food out and decorating and answering any questions that we had. We couldn't be happier with our choice!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • C

    Colleen Sears · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great. Highly recommend

    We are getting married in the silver garden August 17,2019. Our experience up until this point has been great! Thank you dibbles!

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • S

    Scott Brown · Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Friendly Staff and Amazing Food!

    My fiance, parents, and her parents all attended the tasting this past week and we have nothing but good things to say. The food was all marvelous and it was difficult, in a great way, to pick our menu for the rehearsal dinner and our reception. We are counting down everyday till our big day!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • A

    Amber Kinville · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely Venue

    Went to food tasting on Nov 11th. Was a nice experience and well organized. So far I am pleased with venue! -Amber Kinville

    Sent on 01/14/2019
  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dibbles Inn is great!!

    Everything is amazing!! All of the different wedding sites are beautiful and very well kept. All of the staff is extremely helpful with answering any questions. There is so much included in the venue, it has made wedding planning much less stressfull.

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • Rachel

    Rachel Dancks · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Taken Care Of

    My Fiancee and I will be getting married in the Silver Garden Room on 6/22/19 and we could not be happier with the delicious food, well-informed staff, and beautiful spaces and grounds. Everything is taken care of, it's a great feeling!

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • Austin

    Austin George · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic people!

    We had our tasting last week for our wedding next June and so far everyone has been extremely helpful. All of the rooms are incredible and the staff has done a wonderful job keeping everything organized for us.

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • G

    Gregory Mesagna · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Helpful and Beautiful

    I have loved working with Dibbles Inn, the owner and staff are so helpful with planning and organizing our special day! The venue choices are all great and every option on the menu was delicious. Best value venue around with it being gorgeous and affordable.

    Sent on 01/01/2019
  • M

    Matt Faffley · Married on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to organize

    Dibbles has been great so far. They have made everything stress free for my bride and I. We cannot wait for our day! They have been willing to work with us and answer questions the whole way!

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • R

    Robin Mitchell · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome and amazing

    Amazing staff and venue! I would highly recommend Dibbles to anyone planning a wedding or party event. Its absolutely beautiful and affordable.

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • D

    Deborah · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent customer service

    We just had our food tasting a nd chose our menu for our wedding. The food was excellent. The staff was professional and very helpful.
    Deborah Bernier 5-25-19 the Orchard

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • R

    Ryan Hall · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent venue

    We had our tasting on 11/11/18, the staff was very helpful and pleasant. We were not rushed in any way, over all it was a very good experience. The food was very good and it was a tough choice deciding what to go with.

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • J

    Jason · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Food and venue simply amazing.... great staff with just the want to make the experience unforgettable. We can’t wait to be invited back.

    Sent on 05/11/2018
  • S

    Sarah Shanahan-Goode · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    From start to finish this was an amazing experience. I highly recommend them, the value and service I received was amazing !!!

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • A

    Ann · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding coordinator was amazing and she was available to help anytime! She really helped to take a lot of pressure off of us. Plus, they really have everything organized and made sure that we were happy and in the know at all times.

    There was another function the night before our wedding and our coordinator set up the room the way we had discussed and then sent us pictures to make sure I liked it. It made me feel really relaxed knowing how it was set up. Plus, she did not allow anyone into the room until we had seen it and was willing to make changes if we wanted them. Highly highly recommend them!!

    Sent on 06/24/2018
  • E

    Eileen · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding in the Silver Garden Room at Dibble’s was everything we imagined and more! Our coordinator Pam went ABOVE AND BEYOND for us at our reception. We had an issue with a member of our wedding party, and Pam and her team took care of it immediately. She helped to guide us through our reception so that everything went flawlessly. The food was outstanding, our only regret is that we didn’t have a chance to eat more food! Our cupcakes and and wedding cake were phenomenal, and the room was set up perfectly. All of our guests raved about the food and service. I believe they provide the most inclusive package in the area! You get so much for what you pay. Thank you Dibbles for making our wedding the best day ever!

    Sent on 05/29/2018
    Dibbles Inn Orchard & Estate 2
  • J

    John · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great place, quite beautiful and spacious. The food was delicious and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Annalee Stirpe was especially accommodating as an events coordinator. I would definitely recommend this venue for all events.

    Sent on 05/04/2018
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone had a great time, there is talk about next year already! Your staff was extremely helpful, and pleasant! I think we gave them some things to laugh about that night. Thanks again!

    Sent on 12/12/2017
  • B

    Becky · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JoAnn our coordinator was absolutely fantastic! She made our night incredible! Staff was wonderful and knew what they were doing! Everything was great!

    Sent on 12/12/2017
  • Susan

    Susan · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not express enough how impressed we were with our wedding. The staff was great, professional, polite. Our wedding coordinator Pam was wonderful, she went above and beyond what was asked. I would highly recommend Dibbles.

    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • Susan

    Susan · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not express enough how impressed we were with our wedding. The staff was great, professional, polite. Our wedding coordinator Pam was wonderful, she went above and beyond what was asked. I would highly recommend Dibbles.

    Sent on 11/02/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review