Skip to main content
Weddings

Diana Weddings Photography Reviews

Diana Weddings Photography

Diana Weddings Photography

San Juan, PR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 52 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
52 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

52
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

144 User photos

  • A
    Abigail B. Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful photos!

    Diana was great to work with! She even met us for a pre-wedding visit to PR to go over the plan and vision. Booking and planning was all super easy and smooth. Day of went great and the photos were beyond beautiful! She captured everything so well and the photos are amazing. Thank you thank you!!
  • C
    Camila G. Sent on 02/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best photographer on the island

    Do yourself a favor and book with Diana!!! She and her assistant did such an amazing job with my bridal portraits and my wedding. She uses different styles throughout the day to capture the essence of that moment. For example, ceremony pictures came out warm and romantic, she captured the audience and how they reacted as well. The couple portraits were romantic and classic and warm and dreamy. Reception pictures came out high contrast and fun, she got great pictures of all of the details and captured important moments. I would recommend her to anyone on the planet. She did such an amazing job, I have no regrets.
  • Damarelis
    Damarelis C. Sent on 08/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely beautiful

    Diana was very patient and captured the shots we wanted on our special day. Her work speaks for itself we are in awe of our beautiful pictures! Gracias!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Linnett
    Linnett M. Sent on 08/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My dream photos!

    We couldn't have asked for a more talented, friendly, and creative photographer to document our special day.

    Diana and her team truly listened to our ideas and understood the vision we had for our wedding photography. What truly set our photographer apart was their unique style of capturing romantic and candid moments. With an artist's eye, they effortlessly captured the raw emotions, the stolen glances, and the intimate moments shared between us. Their ability to blend into the background, allowing us to be ourselves, resulted in the most breathtaking, authentic photographs.

    The entire experience with our photographer was seamless and stress-free. They were incredibly organized, ensuring that every important shot was captured without interrupting the flow of the day. Their friendly and calm demeanor made us feel at ease, allowing us to enjoy our wedding day to the fullest.

    The final photographs were nothing short of a masterpiece. Each image was carefully edited to perfection, enhancing the romantic and candid atmosphere that we had hoped for. I LOVE the shots she edited in black and white. The composition, lighting, and attention to detail were impeccable, making every photo a work of art.

    To all the brides out there searching for the perfect wedding photographer, we wholeheartedly recommend Diana and her team. Their passion, creativity, and ability to capture love in its purest form will leave you with breathtaking memories that will be treasured for a lifetime.
  • Agnes
    Agnes F. Sent on 04/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!!

    We just recently celebrated our daughter's destination wedding in Isla Verde Puerto Rico. And we were so impressed with Diana!!! Extremely professional, patient and kind. She sent us a preview of the wedding photos within days and the photos were amazing & magical!!!. She did such a wonderful job capturing the special day and we were super happy !!! I highly recommend her. Diana was the perfect photographer for us. Excellent!!!
  • A
    Alexie L. Sent on 04/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality In Execution and In Product

    My husband and I contracted Diana for our wedding in March 2023 and were very happy with our decision. Diana made herself available to meet with us multiple times in the months leading up to the wedding. She was collaborative and flexible with our vision for where we wanted to take photos for our first look. She was also great at directing us and our wedding party for various “looks” and scenes to capture. She did a fantastic job with editing the photos in a timely manner – her aesthetic and vision was exactly what we were looking for to document our big day. We would certainly hire her again were we to do it all over!
  • R
    Roldan Sent on 02/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelente!

    Diana es excelente. Su profesionalismo, puntualidad, carisma, atención y sobre todo su talento, son increíble. Definitivamente tomamos la mejor decisión al elegir a Diana como la fotógrafa de nuestra boda.
  • J
    Juliette Sent on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We are so happy with our Love Story by Diana Weddings!

    During the Love Story session, what we appreciated the most was her guidance. When we received our Love Story Album the pictures where so stunning, we loved the attention to detail. Most importantly, she captured the emotions we where feeling in that moment. Creating the love story with her before the wedding allowed us to create a connection between us (the couple) and the photographer. Seeing the results of our Love Story through her lens, has given us confidence and peace that our wedding pictures will be as magical as we dream it.

    Thank You Diana Wedding & Team for the attention through our wedding process & for creating such a beautiful Love Story!

    Gratefully,
    Armando & Juliette
  • N
    Nicole T. Sent on 01/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal !

    Diana was amazing from start to finish. She was professional, prompt in response, and understanding. My husband and I are not naturals in front of the camera and within a few minutes she was able to understand our vibe, guide us through poses, and make us feel comfortable. We are obsessed with the photos and forever grateful for Diana's ability to capture both beautiful portraits and candids.
  • Debbie
    Debbie M. Sent on 01/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    love it beautiful love it love it love it

    i really like this, it was great. the pictures came ot wonderful, i really like it , i really like it I really ;like it nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
  • Dashira
    Dashira R. Sent on 12/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy with our wedding pictures!

    I am so happy with Diana’s work for our wedding, she took the most amazing pictures and was so easy to work with throughout the day! We got our photos back so quickly, I cant recommend her enough!
  • Robin
    Robin M. Sent on 11/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely beautiful photos

    Diana took the most beautiful photos of my daughter's wedding. She took the time to listen to our requests and had wonderful ideas on how to capture our special needs. The finished photos were gorgeous and also captured the feelings of the moment. I highly recommend Diana.
  • M
    Margarita H. Sent on 09/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer

    Diana and her team were a pleasure to work with. Their expertise and talent before and during the wedding was truly amazing. The photos came out amazing!
  • S
    Sofia A. Sent on 06/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She’s perfect!

    Diana was awesome!! She fit my style completely and made me feel so comfortable. She was always smiling, polite and every time I wanted a picture she was already on it like she was reading my mind! I really liked that she enjoyed being there and had fun with our guest. Super professional and will recommend her to every bride I can. Thank you 😊
  • Andrea
    Andrea R. Sent on 04/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Diana and her assistant were phenomenal. She was extremely professional, kept the shots rolling, and got the pictures back to us super quick! Every shot was beautiful and we will cherish them forever
  • D
    Dailyn C. Sent on 06/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Una experiencia encantadora

    El talento de Diana es sin igual. Captura cada momento y cada expresión con cuidado y todo con una gran sonrisa. Fue un verdadero placer trabajar con ella y su equipo! La recomiendo muchas muchas veces!
  • Amber
    Amber M. Sent on 05/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Diana is amazing

    We had the most wonderful experience working with Diana. In the planning phase, she was easy to communicate and coordinate with. During the day or our wedding she seamlessly fit into the event. Some how she was everywhere capturing all the most special moments. She also made everyone feel comfortable taking photos, was creative with poses and imagery, and caught some incredible candids. Our photos turned out perfect and we couldn't be happier with her services. HIGHLY recommend!
  • Christopher
    Suheily S. Sent on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking pictures

    Diana created magic! Christopher and I loved the way she was able to capture our emotions and every magical moment that occurred the day of our wedding. She delivered everything we envisioned our wedding photos would be. Diana was prompt with responses and always so kind, very professional and the quality of work is something that really brought it all together. The moment we received our photos she transported us back to that fun Beautiful day in Rincon. We would definitely hire her once again if we have the chance in the future. Thank you Diana!

    The Santiago’s ♥️
  • Jose
    Jose Sent on 10/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Words cannot describe the amazing job she does

    No words can express the amazing job Diana does photographer. Her professionalism and quality of work is amazing she takes breathtaking pictures that will last forever on your collection and every person receive them will fall in love with her job.

    If we have to do this all over again we will definitely hire Diana in a heartbeat.
  • A
    Alessandra V. Sent on 12/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!

    Planning a wedding from a distance can be tough, but Diana made it easy. She was so quick to respond and be so helpful with any questions/concerns I had. Diana is a such a kind and caring person! She sent our pictures back to us in a timely manner and wow are they amazing! I can not pick a favorite!! When picking a wedding photographer I wouldn't look for anyone else but Diana! Thank you so much all your help and for capturing our special day!
  • J
    Juliana R. Sent on 10/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly captured our love

    Diana was amazing! We worked with Diana on our engagement photoshoot and for our wedding one year later. We are blown away at how beautiful all of our photos turned out. We have been communicating virtually for over 1.5 years in preparation for the wedding, she has been responsive, easy to work with, professional, organized and super sweet. Diana is awesome, please book her now!
  • Brianna
    Brianna G. Sent on 01/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book diana right now

    There’s not enough space in a review for me to express how happy my husband and I are with our photos and the overall experience of working with Diana!!

    We booked Diana pretty last minute for our elopement and she was extremely responsive in coordinating dates, times, which package we wanted, and getting a feel for our wants!

    She showed up probably an hour early and was extremely patient with us getting started. With everything going on during a wedding or elopement it put us at ease knowing she was ready to go! She was SO easy to work with, and definitely did location scouting before arriving. She had already had ideas of what to shoot and where, which also put us at ease being in front of the camera. We felt pretty awkward at our engagement session with a different photographer and it was a totally different experience since Diana had intention and purpose with her composition and ideas.

    Photographers can seem really expensive at first, but let me tell you, what Diana charges is WELL, WELL worth what she charges due to the quality of her photos and the pleasure of working with her. We booked her for 1.5 hours and got way more photos than we expected! (300+). She also was SUPER fast with the turn around for editing the photos, without sacrificing quality.

    My husband and I enjoy photography ourselves, and we’re so impressed with her work, her professionalism, and that she shoots on multiple different camera types (Sony, Nikon, and Canon!)

    We feel so lucky to have been able to work with her and will cherish these photos for the rest of our lives!!

    Go book her! You won’t regret it!!
  • S
    Sandra P. Sent on 12/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelent Job

    Diana Photography's style was precisely what we were looking. We wanted bright photos, but at the same time, we love the rustic style. Diana has a delightful photography eye, and she did a tremendous edition and delivered our photos before expected.
    Because we had a partial wedding planner, we looked for some of the vendors on our own. Diana gave us recommendations for a videographer and makeup artist, and they also did an incredible job. We are pleased to have Diana for our wedding. Thank you, Diana!
  • L
    Laurimar O. Sent on 01/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Estamos muy agradecidos y contentos con Diana Weddings Photography. Excelente en todos los aspectos! Muy profesional, preparada, dispuesta, atenta, amable, paciente y nunca nos dio un “No” por respuesta. Quedamos encantados con el proceso de las fotos y aún más con el resultado. 100% recomendada.
  • E
    Elizabeth Sent on 04/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow just wow!

    If you’re looking to hire a wedding photographer in PR, look no further!! I had seen Diana’s work on Instagram and just knew we had to have her for our big day! Her work is absolutely stunning & she’s incredible to work with! She’s professional, easy going and made my husband and I feel comfortable in front of the camera. We knew she was good but when she sent over our album, WOW! She captured so many beautiful moments and was really in tune with our personal style. I can’t express enough how amazing she is and how lucky we were to have her shoot our wedding! Gracias Diana por todo!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message