Diana Vincent Jewelry Designs Reviews

36 | Washington Crossing, PA
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for Diana Vincent Jewelry Designs

Recommended by 94% of couples

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

36

6 User photos

Order by:
  • Elise

    Elise · Married on 10/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful to work with

    My family has been using Diana Vincent as a jeweler for 20 years. They had reworked a number of pieces left by my grandmothers and other relatives into pendants etc in the past. 8 years ago my FH bought me Diana Vincent's Heart diamond ring. This is my absolutely favorite piece ever. It is so unique and the design is beyond what you would find at a store like Tiffanys. Since I was so in love with this piece and it has such meaning to me, Diana Vincent is helping us make that into my engagement/wedding ring by adding a diamond solitaire to the design. Their attention to detail in finding the perfect diamond, and figuring out the design is makes them beyond the normal jewelry store. I will have ring that is meaningful and one of a kind.

    Sent on 03/02/2020
  • Catherine

    Catherine N. · Married on 09/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful jewelry

    The team at Diana Vincent are the best! My husband was very nervous shopping for my engagement ring, and the team at Diana Vincent really put him at ease and helped him feel confident in his selection. With the help of the team at Diana Vincent, he selected an engagement ring that was even more beautiful than I could have imagined.

    We also purchased our wedding bands from them as well. My husband’s band is so unique, but still very elegant and classic. He absolutely loves it! They have so many options for bands, and I found the perfect one that complimented my engagement ring beautifully. Really love the professionalism, unique and special designs, and the care and attention to their work and their customers!

    Sent on 09/26/2020
  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 02/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This review is from my husband, who's not really into social media, so he asked me to post it for him. :)

    For our wedding, my fiancée and I wanted to design our own rings. We had success with hers, but I was still looking for someone who could work with my design and make it out of the metal I wanted for a reasonable price. My search lead me to Diana Vincent Jewelry Designs. I could tell they did superb work from their website, and had seen that they dealt in alternative metals. I was looking to make my ring out of tungsten or palladium. After some discussion with Vincent and showing him the design, he assured me that they could handle things and we moved forward with getting it cast in palladium. The service was excellent, especially considering it was handled strictly over the phone and through email, as I reside in New Jersey. Vincent wanted to be certain he had every detail correct before we proceeded. The ring was completed and delivered to me within 3 weeks at a reasonable cost. It turned out wonderfully, just as I had imagined it based off of the design. Of course most importantly, my fiancée (now wife) agreed and loved the finished product, too. I can’t thank them enough for such great work, and recommend them to anyone.

    (In the image attached, the band with the moat and square cut out is the ring from Diana Vincent Jewelry Designs. The ring with the ruby is from another establishment.)

    Sent on 04/16/2018
  • User6188285 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so happy! My fiancé asked Vincent to set a family stone in an engagement ring and Vincent did an amazing job and worked with our budget! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 09/11/2016
  • S

    Sam · Married on 06/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé got my engagement ring from here and it is flawless. Judy helped him pick out the most amazing diamond and I love the platinum band/setting. It is such a refreshing design that I haven't seen anywhere else. It's a rare two prong that swirls around the diamond. I'm glad he knew me well enough to pick out something timeless that I will love to wear 30 years down the road. If you're like me and you're always looking for something different, this is the place!

    Sent on 03/26/2014
  • User3033451 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forget Jared, get it here. Personal service and quality prices.

    Sent on 01/31/2013
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My family and I have been customers of Diana Vincent for years so when I got engaged, we immediately set up an appointment. Diana custom made earrings for all of my bridesmaids and custom made my wedding band. She was also responsible for my husband's wedding band and the gifts for his groomsmen. Everything - from the jewelry to the packaging - was perfect. Could not recommend Diana Vincent more highly.

    Sent on 07/08/2011
  • D

    Deborah · Married on 04/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having a beautiful ring is a must in every wedding. The reason we chose Diana Vincent Inc is their good design and reasonable price. We browed the website and it was really hard to decide which one to choose. However, they advised some rings that were the best sellings.everything was wonderful!!! It all turned out better than we could have ever hoped!

    Sent on 06/02/2010
  • J

    Juliet · Married on 01/16/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana Vincent's service is exceptional and generous. We had two very different, but both very special rings (a new engagement ring and a old cocktail ring passed down from my grandmother) both turned out to be a perfect fit! I couldn't be more satisfied with the entire experience (including Judy-she was very helpful, warm, and personable.) We will be in soon to get our wedding bands!

    Sent on 01/23/2009
  • D

    Donna · Married on 12/31/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A very whole-hearted thank you for your caring and flexible service. You have made my wedding day complete! I am elated to finally have an engagement setting that is superbly exquisite! Your quality craftsmanship and kind service has made me a new loyal customer.

    Sent on 01/02/2009
  • G

    Gemma · Married on 12/12/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is no other place! Our custom designed piece is so beautiful and breathtaking. This place has everything you need and more! They also have a friendly website so you can get ideas from them before you visit! (www.dianavincent.com)

    Sent on 12/15/2008
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 12/05/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wanted to tell you - I wore my diamond pendant to work the other day and my friends at Brooks were really interested in where I got it. We had a few minutes here so I logged onto the Internet to show them the DV site. Little did I know, the website is totally revamped and fantastic! It mirrors the Tiffany website with the horizontal scrolling at the bottom and let me just say, it really takes Diana Vincent to the next level.

    Absolutely love it! Congratulations!

    Sent on 12/18/2008
  • D

    Diane · Married on 08/16/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "I have been shopping at Diana Vincent for over 15 years. When I look at the many pieces. I am reminded of all the special occasions when a Diana Vincent bag was there to surprise me. There isn't a day that goes by that I am not wearing a piece of Diana Vincent jewelry. It's unique and perfect for every occasion."

    Diane

    Sent on 10/23/2008
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 05/20/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!! Not only is the design beautiful and unique but also your professional and friendly demeanors helped me through the entire process. With great apprecciation

    Jennifer

    Sent on 10/23/2008
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 01/18/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They picked out the most beautiful jewelry for me. Not to much jewelry, which i liked and she does too. It was very small though but the Quality was very good.

    Sent on 03/29/2010
  • H

    Heather · Married on 12/06/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    They worked with our budget, and gave us something original and perfect. They made us feel like the money didn't matter, it was creating a piece of jewelry of such importance. I love DianaVincent!

    Sent on 12/15/2008
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/22/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wedding is a fantastic time for family to come together. Your engagement ring and wedding bands are a constant reminder everyday of how beautiful our day was and the way your designs fit our personalities and our lives. Check out their website www.dianavincent.com

    Sent on 12/13/2008
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/24/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The remarkable appreciation my fiance and I have for Diana Vincent is to the utmost highest level. The piece of jewelry is breathtaking, sparkling, and brilliant. The experience was breathtaking, sparkling, and brilliant as well!!! I thank Diane, Vince, and Judy from the bottom of my heart!

    Sent on 11/18/2008
  • J

    Joyce · Married on 01/06/2005

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    "Whenever we want something special, we go to Diana Vincent!"

    Joyce

    Sent on 10/23/2008
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 03/14/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Just a note to thank Diana and friends for the gorgeous ring they have created for me. I cannot even begin to express how pleased I am. Diana took my grandmother's diamond and made a masterpiece that will be passed on for generations. I want to thank Diana Vincent for making my engagement that much more special.

    Sent on 04/01/2009
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 08/23/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was my second time around and my fiancé’s first. I cannot begin to express my admiration at the quality and skill, as well as the awe-inspired customer experience we had, Hopefully, I captured it.
    The ring that Judy @ DianaVincent and I created for my fiancé last year was spectacular. The diamond, the channel, and the two toned entre-nous captured my fiancé’s heart. She is always commenting about it to her friends. Additionally, I mentioned to her how I was treated at DianaVincent.
    So we came back for our wedding bands. Needless to say, both Judy and Vincent worked with us on our selection. My wife to be and I are big on the customer experience. Now, this is what blew us away. After we placed our order for our bands, Vincent invited us and walked my wife to be, myself, and our 8 week old son across the street for lunch. How cool was that!?
    I believe I found my lifelong jewelry partner. Thank you, Judy and Vincent. I wished more companies would figure out that simple thing you did.
    Stacey

    Sent on 10/23/2008
  • J

    Josh · Married on 07/23/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My father has been keeping the ring for me while I was traveling for business, but I saw the ring over the 4th of July holiday and now have it in my possession. The “WOW” factor is certainly there and what contributes to that most is the design of the setting itself. Good diamonds can be found at most high end jewelry stores or special ordered anywhere. However, the style and design of the Diana Vincent setting is what really separates this one from all of the others. Everybody that has seen it says they have never seen anything else like it anywhere. The elegance and unique factor is exactly what I wanted to achieve. If I had the chance to do anything over again, I wish I would have gone with larger diamonds, but other than that, I am very pleased with the final product.
    Josh

    Sent on 10/23/2008
  • J

    Julie · Married on 07/15/2007

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only does the jewelry standout it is truly the customer service that is impeccable.

    Sent on 11/12/2008
  • C

    C&E · Married on 06/15/2007

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A thanks goes out to you and your team for a job well done! Timeless designs couple with customer focus set Diana Vincent’s jewelry and purchasing experience apart from the crowd. Even the most discerning and particular tasted will be satisfied by a team that values not merely a purchase but customer satisfaction. It is that commitment to customer service that turns first-time customers into repeat customers. And, whether you are looking for a custom piece or are purchasing one of Diana’s beautiful designs, the workmanship, expertise, and commitment to both product and service quality are surpassed
    C&E

    Sent on 10/23/2008
  • J

    John · Married on 02/14/2004

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Diana Vincent has the most incredible and different pieces of jewelry we've ever seen. They treat you like family with their great quality and service. If you've ever wanted to find a one-of-a-kind unique piece of jewelry, Diana Vincent is the place to go."

    John

    Sent on 10/23/2008