Diana Hogan Photography Reviews

22 | Boca Raton, FL
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for Diana Hogan Photography

Recommended by 100%

22
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

17 User photos

Diana Hogan Photography 1
Diana Hogan Photography 2
Diana Hogan Photography 3
Diana Hogan Photography 4
Diana Hogan Photography 5
Diana Hogan Photography 6
Diana Hogan Photography 7
+ 11
Sort by:
  • K

    Kristie · Getting married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and high quality!!

    Diana was nothing short of amazing! I have never taken professional pictures before but she made our engagement session so fun and natural. She is extremely talented and the pictures speak for themselves. I could not be more pleased with our engagement photos. If you are looking for a photographer, look no further, Diana Hogan Photography will not disappoint!

    Sent on 03/04/2019
    Diana Hogan Photography 8
    Diana Hogan Photography 9
    Diana Hogan Photography 10
    Diana Hogan Photography 11
    Diana Hogan Photography 12
    Diana Hogan Photography 13
    Diana Hogan Photography 14
    Diana Hogan Photography 15
  • K

    Katie · Getting married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana was wonderful to work with! She was very kind, gave great suggestions, and had a fun sense of humor! The weather was extremely hot on our engagement photo shoot day, so we were worried about looking hot and red, but she was able to work photo magic and the pictures turned out beautiful! Would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • J

    Jill Fuller · Married on 01/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding photographer

    Diana was fabulous in every area. She came to the venue to make sure she knew all the best picture spots, She was on time, professional and still treated us like family. We never knew she was there, but somehow she got amazing pictures of things we never knew took place; pictures that had the most meaning. I can’t say enough great things about Diana. Book her!

    Sent on 02/16/2019
  • D

    Dionne · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional. Answer all our questions and with patience. Very energetic, friendly. Diana personally was easy to get along and work with. She made us feel comfortable through out the whole wedding planning process. Response time for engagement and wedding photos are quick. Awesome job Diana. Quality of photos are great and really captured all the highlights of our day. Thank you for being so dedicated.

    Sent on 09/28/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 07/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana was absolutely amazing and a blast to work with! My fiancé and I reached out to her for a beach photo engagement shoot. She has great ideas and was flexible, responsive, and well priced as we were doing a destination shoot and staying with my parents in Boca. Not only did she take into account my vision and inspiration photo shoot ideas, but she had such a great eye for the scenery around us to really make our photos unique and special. Our photos turned out better than I could have every dreamed with her beautiful touch and style. Her portfolio is beautiful, and she is truly talented and it really shined through when we personally got to work with her and the result showed in our photos. Thank you Diana for making our fairytale engagement shoot come to life! We will cherish our photos forever.

    Sent on 11/02/2017
    Diana Hogan Photography 16
    Diana Hogan Photography 17
    Diana Hogan Photography 18
  • A

    Ariel · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So I want to write this review as the excitement is still fresh! I just received the digital album of my wedding photos yesterday and just wow!! Diana is truly an artist! She captured the love and emotion, the laughter and fun and I am extremely grateful to have these photos to relive the memory of that perfect night. During portraits she was very comfortable to work with which resulted in beautiful and natural photos. For 6 hours of photography I received almost 600 beautiful photos. Diana was so very patient and professional trying to take pictures with my loud and rowdy family. She captured the most stunning photos of candid laughter and tears. She delivered everything I hoped for and so much more. Also a little back story...I was a destination bride in Delray Beach, Fl, coming from California. Diana worked with me and held our initial consultation on Skype and she was very responsive in the months leading up to the wedding. Her prices were very competitive and I feel blessed to have found her! Thank you so much Diana! I have received so many compliments on the beautiful photos! The photographs look straight out of a bridal magazine!

    Sent on 08/05/2018
    Diana Hogan Photography 19
    Diana Hogan Photography 20
    Diana Hogan Photography 21
    Diana Hogan Photography 22
    Diana Hogan Photography 23
    Diana Hogan Photography 24
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana is a fantastic photographer! We booked Diana for our engagement photo session and we couldn't be happier with the beautiful photographs she provided. They were above and beyond any expectation! She was very helpful in directing us and made us feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her for any photography needs. We love all our photos!

    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • Marissa

    Marissa · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our first meeting with Diana went so well, she was very sweet and very thorough, she answered all of our questions before we even had to ask them. We had our engagement session with Diana at the end of May (you might as well live in a sauna in the summer months in South Florida), we met her at a Park/Beach in Boynton Beach. She was early and even with the lack of parking she was able to get the location before us and scope out spots for great pictures. Since my fiancé and I have a 4 year old son (who is on the Autism Spectrum) together, we wanted to make sure he was involved in the pictures and Diana was incredibly sweet and so patient with him! she even got amazing candid shots that I really will cherish forever! Diana was so good at directing us, putting us in the best positions and being patient at us giggling through out most of the poses lol :) The day was incredibly hot and humid and I felt as though I was melting in my dress, she somehow worked her magic made me look great in the photos! You would never be able to tell that we were sweating profusely! I am so incredibly happy with our pictures and Diana's work :) We can't wait for our pictures to be taken on the big day!

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • R

    Rita · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana is amazing! From our first meeting, I was 100% confident she would be an expert photographer at my wedding. After viewing her website, I realized I loved her style of photography. Diana was so lovely at my wedding, she did her job at catching important moments but it was almost like she wasn't even there due to her kind and delicate demeanor. She has a way of being behind the scenes but also always there at the right moment! After just viewing a few preliminary shots, I am so excited to see the rest! Diana is extremely talented as a photographer, not to mention, very easy to work with and professional. I would recommend Diana to anyone looking for a fresh, modern and natural look to their pictures!

    Sent on 04/16/2018
  • L

    Lester · Married on 01/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great!!! No regrets

    A pleasure to work with. Professional, nice and beautiful pictures!!

    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • C

    chris-ann · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana is a God send!!! My New Years Eve wedding pictures turned out phenomenal. With a transition from daytime through twilight into night hours her photos turned out amazing! I didn’t do my homework and give her a list of shots that I wanted but she came and got all the shots I could ever dream of. She’s awesome at her craft. Now time to narrow down all the awesomeness into an album!

    Sent on 01/26/2018
  • B

    Beth · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a true pleasure having Diana as our photographer as she has such a relaxed, calming and friendly energy. This really helped to put us all at ease, which led to many candid and beautiful shots. I loved her attention to detail, and the way she set up shots or gave us direction. She created a combination of romantic shots with a more sophisticated tone, to totally fun family shots which were awesome! And she truly captured the happiness of the day. She gave us many photos to choose from, which was greatly appreciated. We highly recommend Diana for her professionalism, down-to-earthness, and artistry :)

    Sent on 06/30/2017
  • K

    Kamilla · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana took pictures of our wedding she was absolutely Amazing from start to finish. She was on time very sweet I had a difficult 2 year old she was great with her took her time to get shots of her very patient. Our pictures were delivered ahead of schedule the photos are beautiful great quality and attention to details she exceeded my expectations. I look forward to hiring her again in the future to do family photos.

    Sent on 06/02/2017
  • M

    Myshele · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Diana for our destination wedding, we live in RI and got married in Pompano Beach (to give you an idea of added stress). She made the process easy and was a joy to work with. Diana was flexible and met with us 6 months before the wedding when we flew down for a visit. We knew from the first time we met she would produce excellent photos. Sure enough she did not disappoint. She even dealt with some of my unorganized in laws and waited around for us to gather for group shots. She gave great direction and gave us our photos back on time and they were spectacular. If I lived in Florida she would be doing all of our family photos in the future.

    Sent on 06/15/2017
  • G

    Glenda · Married on 03/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana was absolutely the most patient photographer to work with. We did our engagement photos with our dog, and the entire hour went by smoothly as Diana had the perfect plan to get all the wonderful shots of us and our doggy. The day of the wedding she arrived even earlier to the hotel where I was getting ready to start shooting and was with us all the way until the end of the night. She presented us with our photos within the established time frame, which is the fastest service compared to many other couples I know who have received their photos from their photographers months later - we got ours in less than 4 weeks. I highly recommend Diana!

    Sent on 04/30/2017
  • A

    Andrene · Married on 12/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana did an AMAZING job!! She captured every moment, emotion and detail at our wedding. She was an absolute delight to work with and I would highly recommend her services and also use her again. We recently got the photo gallery and the pictures are to die for. Viewing them felt like i was reliving the wedding!! Five stars for DHP

    Sent on 01/15/2017
  • A

    Alexia · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance and I were spending a few days vacationing in Palm Beach and took the opportunity to take some engagement photos by the beach. I was nervous a first but she made us feel like old friends. Her pictures were not only beautiful but also candid, warm... just what we wanted.

    Sent on 06/14/2016
  • D

    Daniela · Married on 08/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't be happier with the pictures Diana took of my fiance and I, she truly captured our love and relationship. We can't wait to have her be the photographer at our wedding.

    Sent on 06/14/2016
  • D

    Denise · Married on 06/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Got our wedding pictures delivered today and wow, are they amazing! I’m definitely going to have a hard time selecting a few for our wedding album.

    Sent on 06/22/2016
  • L

    Lisset · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Diana was one of the best decisions we made while planning our wedding. Her recommendations for poses were spot on. We are not the most camera friendly couple but you wouldn’t be able to tell from our pictures. We look so natural, hubby even thinks he could become a model!

    Sent on 06/23/2016
  • P

    Paulina · Married on 07/09/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana was an amazing choice of photographer to do our wedding photos! She was friendly, professional, and did an amazing job with our photos. We were on a tight budget and she never made us feel bad about it, just worked with our budget and gave us different options and advice to guide us. What really stood out to me was how on the day of our wedding, she even stepped in to assist me with my dress and hair when I realized my Mom wasn't going to make it in time. I am very grateful for her and very pleased with my pictures!

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • M

    Mandie · Married on 04/21/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would absolutely recommend Diana as a photographer. She photographed my wedding and made sure to capture every moment possible. She listened to my opinions and requests, and even brought the pictures I sent her to make sure I got everything I wanted. She handled the crowds well and had great ideas for poses. The quality of my photos is wonderful and I'm so glad she was the one to photograph my favorite day!

    Sent on 05/01/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review