Weddings

Moses de los Santos Photography Reviews

Moses de los Santos Photography

Moses de los Santos Photography

Amana, IA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

18 User photos

Sort by:
  • Jessica
    Jessica A. Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rickerl wedding

    Moses is absolutely amazing and helped us in every way possible. Beautiful pictures and so easy going!
  • J
    Jade Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photographer

    They say that pictures are worth a 1000 words. Well, Moses has done more than that and managed to breathe life into his pictures, allowing the memories he captures to live for many years to come. Each picture speaks well more than 1000 words

    Moses de los Santos Photography's reply:

    It was my sincere pleasure to be part of such an electrifying day! You and your wedding party were so fun... it made for a very special day!!
  • G
    Gina Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great work

    The finished product was amazing. All my friends were impressed
  • R
    Rebekah P. Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Relaxed and Stress Free

    After months of stressful planning the last thing a bride wants is to feel stressed when being photographed on their special day. However with Moses our experience was nothing but relaxing. His direction made it easy for a girl like me that is camera shy. Best of all the turn around time of the edited/finalised photos was highly professionally and quick.
  • Gary
    Gary B. Married on 08/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ah-Maze-Ing Experience!

    As a groom, I didn't think much about the selection of our wedding photographer. Moses showed up and was the unassuming, cordial, and very polite professional you would expect. What we didn't expect were the results! To say that we were BLOWN AWAY would be an understatement! The way Moses was able to capture intimate moments without asking for poses or interruptions of our day and the flow of our ceremony was amazing! If you have the chance to hire this guy, JUST DO IT! You won't be disappointed!

    Moses de los Santos Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure an honor to witness your vows and be able to capture your special moments!
  • R
    Ryan J. Married on 12/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience

    Moses did our wedding photography and it turned out exceptional. He was extremely fun to work with, allowed us freedom to enjoy our special day, and served us in amazing ways throughout day. Moses is great!
  • Molly
    Molly M. Married on 07/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Photographer

    Moses was amazing to work with. He was so flexible, and made the whole process easier than I could have imagined. The images we beautiful and so natural. He has a way with capturing the little moments and candid shots. I recommend him to anyone looking for a top notch photographer!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 09/23/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had such a fun time shooting in most unique places! We loved all the pictures that came out of the shoot and can't wait to display them in our home!
  • S
    Shirley Married on 08/23/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This is the easiest review to rate all 5s but impossible to put into words how truly incredible Moses from Diamond Valley Photography was(is) and how impressive his work is!!! It was easy to see how passionate Moses is about his work. He asked if he could attend the rehearsal: he wanted to understand the flow of our ceremony, know the participants and learn the layout of our venue. When we got to our rehearsal, our coordinator informed us that Moses had been there a good hour before walking the grounds and finding the best picture moments. She even commented that she had never seen a photographer take so much care into his work and show up for a rehearsal. Well needless to say, the end result was incredible. I sent everyone the link to our wedding pics and I had a husband of one of my friends state: "that once you see a wedding pic you have seen them all but when he saw Moses' work he was blown away" ... His comment was "Moses isn't a photographer he is truly an artist; the pictures are amazing!!!". I couldn't agree more with that statement!!! Thank you Moses!!! My biggest recommendation to Moses and Diamond Valley Photography!!!!!!!

    Moses de los Santos Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for allowing me a small window of time it your lives!! I loved seeing your husband cry when he gave your dad that hug in the isle! I will never forget the awesomeness of the day!!
  • A
    Alyshia H. Married on 08/14/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They took the time to get the best parts of our wedding on film!

    Our entire family would highly recommend them to everyone! Best experience. Professional and excellent quality pictures of what we asked for and more.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 08/06/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Moses De Los Santos was amazing to work with! He was flexible and accommodating. His photography is a work of art. He successfully captured the moments from my wedding that I didn't even know I wanted, but now cherish dearly. I look forward to showing his pictures to my children!
  • A
    Allison Married on 08/29/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have know Moses for many years and when he went into photography I was excited to do a shoot with him. He is very professional and creative. He loves his job and does his best to make you feel comfortable.
  • T
    Tayvia H. Married on 08/10/2018
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Photos with Moses!

    We were very lucky to find Moses! From day one he was willing to go the extra mile to make sure our wedding photos turned out just the way we wanted. He was very enthusiastic about his work and took advantage of every moment he had with us to get quality photos. In fact, he willingly drove to a destination 2hrs away from his home in the very early morning so we could get engagement pictures at the location we wanted -- that just about sums up the service he gives! It's about the people he's helping, not his pay check.

    Moses de los Santos Photography's reply:

    Wow! what an awesome experience spending two days in two different states with you and your family was wonderful!! You guys were game for all of my off the wall ideas and I thank you for collaborating with me on so many of the shots! Cheers and also want to thank you for the referral!!