Every Pretty Detail Reviews

22 | Bozeman, MT
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for Every Pretty Detail

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

22

9 User photos

Order by:
  • D

    Dalton Weiss · Getting married on 05/29/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is amazing

    Kayla is great I would work with her again

    Sent on 02/13/2020
  • S

    Sandra Lockhart · Getting married on 10/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worth every penny!

    We hired Chanda to help us coordinate my daughter's wedding in Belgrade. My husband and I lived in California at the time, which made it challenging for me to help with the planning. Chanda stepped right up and helped us to create exactly the wedding that my daughter and son-in-law were hoping for. Her organizational skills, attention to detail and creativity throughout the planning process were outstanding, and on the day of the wedding she was invaluable! She seemed to be in five places at the same time, overseeing every detail, and checking in with me often to make sure everything was going as planned. Her calm, confident personality helped to reassure us many times over the months of working together.
    I would highly recommend Chanda to other brides, and their mom's, to help them achieve the wedding of their dreams

    Sent on 10/16/2019
  • Kianna

    Kianna · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The absolute best!

    Chanda and her team were an absolute dream to work with! From the planning stages to the day of our wedding Chanda was right by our side and always had the answers to my questions! The day of our wedding it poured rain right after the ceremony, this would have been extremely stressful to deal with but Chanda and her team handled it with ease and I didn’t have to worry about anything. Without Chanda the day of our wedding we would have been so stressed and the day wouldn’t have gone as smoothly as it did! All of our guests were also quite impressed with our “wedding secret service” (that’s what our guests called them🤣)! Our wedding day was so special and absolutely perfect, we could not have done it without Every Pretty Detail! Thank you so much for helping us creating our dream wedding!

    Sent on 11/22/2019
  • sophie

    sophie · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything you need!

    As a bride who didn’t want to plan my own wedding, I can not recommend Chanda and her team (shout out to Kiana!) enough. I had no real vision for the day other than having it in the winter and she pulled off the most spectacular wedding I could have ever imagined. Her knowledge of local vendors was paramount to putting together a team that worked seamlessly leading up to and on our big day. I wish I had hired her prior to picking our venue! She was a total godsend in the weeks leading up, providing emotional support in addition to helping with the business side of things - truly just being there for me as a girl living thousands of miles away from her friends and family. Every detail is thought of - from matching you with just the right vendors (can we all be friends IRL?!), helping accessorize your day-of look, picking desserts, to bringing a kombucha and green juice to cure a rehearsal dinner hangover. She created a Pinterest worthy wedding out of thin air that ALSO completely showcased our personalities - nothing cookie cutter here. If you’re on the fence on booking a coordinator - please get off it and just hire Chanda. Your stress levels and your guests will thank you.

    Sent on 03/08/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    October wedding

    Chanda and team did an amazing job creating our final design of the wedding. She has a great eye for detail and recommended the best vendors for our day. It was perfect!

    Sent on 10/25/2018
  • M

    Melody · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chanda and her team helped us plan, organize and manage our daughter's wedding and reception. She made great recommendations for vendors, inlcluding the caterer, bartenders, rental companies and photographer. She had great ideas for seating, where to collect gifts, where to put the bar etc. The day of the wedding, my husband and I felt stress free, knowing Chanda was handling all the set up and details of the reception. She is easy to work with and much of our planning was done over the phone since we live in eastern Washington, Chanda in Bozeman and my daughter in southeastern Montana. I would easily hire her again if I had another event to throw!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • Madi

    Madi · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE MOST AMAZING WEDDING PLANNER... I thought I didn’t really need anyone but in the end I realized I don’t know what I would have done without her! Do yourself a favor and hire her to handle and help with things. Without her I also would have spent a lot more... she just knew where I could save. The day of the wedding, she handled everything flawlessly in the background. I cannot day enough... I was able to just enjoy being the bride...

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chanda is amazing!!!! I live in NC and wanted the wedding in MT to be with family and she handled everything!!!! With a Little Mermaid theme and all the decor pieces it was everything I wanted and then some!!!!

    Sent on 09/12/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chanda did a great job of handling logistics day of. We had already planned a lot of the major details before meeting her, but really appreciated her help with the fine details and small touches that really made everything special! She handled everything seemlessly, and kept everyone organized and on schedule.

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • B

    Ben · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Details is great to work with. We own a catering company and have worked with Chanda and her team on a number of events, all of which have been well planned. We look forward to continuing to work with Details!

    Sent on 09/28/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chanda is truely amazing. She makes you feel taken care of, choose her and you will be in great hands. She goes out of her way to check on you. I was so nervous that I forgot to eat anything all day and she ran into town to get me something quickly before I walked down the isle. Her attention to detail and you is exceptional. She is a visionary and she is so positive and sincere. She was the best thing we could have done for our wedding day. She absolutely made our day come together seamlessly and I'm not sure we could have done it without her! There aren't enjoignant praises for what she accomplished for us.

    Sent on 04/11/2017
  • S

    Katy · Married on 06/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chanda and her staff were a dream come true! They were professional and courteous. Chanda went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. She is the person to hire for planning. She brought our vision together and made the planning process fun! She really took the stress out of almost everything and is full of recommendations and brilliant ideas. She also considers things that I would have never thought of. Oh, and she even had to sew one of my guests back into her dress because it kept unzipping as she danced! Seriously, just hire her. You'll be thrilled that you did!

    Sent on 04/11/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 01/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chanda was awesome!! She really took the time to make sure she knew everything we wanted for our destination wedding! She made sure the whole day went smoothly, and even when there were a few hiccups (as there are in every wedding...) they were fixed conspicuously and quickly. We hired Chanda as our day-of-coordinator, but she was SO much more than that. We kept in contact months before the wedding and she came for our venue tour and for the rehearsal dinner to really make sure understood our wants and needs. Our day was perfect!

    Sent on 01/29/2016
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chanda was by far the most helpful person at my sister's wedding. She was literally everywhere (setting up chairs/decorations, helping with hair and makeup (bride & bridesmaids), coordinating the groom & groomsmen, directing guests where to go, helping with pictures, etc). Even though she was running around to help with every detail of the wedding, she was ALWAYS organized and never "hectic". If something needed to be done, she was on it. Sometimes without even having to be asked. She was also extremely calm throughout the whole event and always had a smile on her face. The guests loved her and she fit in so well that everyone assumed she was also a guest (even though she was cutting cake, helping with the music, etc). Her efforts and organization kept everything on time and everyone in a good mood. If I ever have a wedding Chanda would be the person I go to first because she is organized, calm, detail oriented, and truly wants the event to go perfectly. 10/10 would hire again (No Doubt)!

    Sent on 08/20/2015
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chanda made my wedding day run like clockwork. She made it possible for me to relax and enjoy my day as the bride - I simply could not have done it without her. Chanda seemed to be everywhere at once, and was always where we needed her to be; whether it was lining up the wedding party for our walk down the aisle, gathering my family for photos, cutting cake, re-applying my lipstick, helping with hair and makeup for the bridesmaids, setting up decorations, or helping the photographer and other vendors. Chanda made everything stay on schedule, and was invaluable in that she was able to help keep the mood light and happy while doing so. The guests loved her, my family appreciated her, and the wedding party even invited her in for our pre-wedding toasts! Because of Chanda I was able to spend more time with my guests and my family; and was less worried about the details. Chanda took care of everything, and I would most definitely recommend her to any of my friends or family that are getting married. Chanda is organized, calm, smiling and supportive, assertive when necessary, focused on the details, and extraordinarily good with people. I cannot sing enough praises for the perfect job she did for me and my family. I had my dream wedding, and much of that was thanks to Chanda! My only regret is not involving her more from the beginning of my wedding planning!

    Sent on 09/27/2015
  • User5283787 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chanda was brilliant and made us feel like our day was the most important thing in the world, she was organized, on top of everything and very detailed. She is positive and endearing and goes far beyond the line of duty! Love her and if anyone needs a planner she is the best!

    Sent on 07/22/2015
  • A

    Amanda Patti · Married on

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    If you are looking for professional and kind people that are always thinking 10 steps ahead, with an impeccable eye for details, then look no further than Every Pretty Detail.

    Sent on 10/20/2019
  • T

    Thomas Beatty · Married on 10/19/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding Day Made Perfect

    Chanda helped plan our wedding from day 1 and was happy to take care of every single detail from ordering table settings to organizing all vendor actions on the day of the wedding. She went above and beyond normal planning as the decorations showed: we gave her full permission to completely design and choose all of the colors, flowers, lighting, etc. and we and all of our guests were beyond impressed with the ceremony and reception for their beauty and uniqueness. Her local connections also helped us support businesses in town and around the state and she helped us book the best vendors for each item. We wouldn't change a single thing.

    Sent on 10/22/2019
  • S

    Sophie · Married on 09/15/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not have done it without them

    Really nice to work with crew, very attentive, quick response times, great ideas and contacts.

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay Haugland · Married on 06/22/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gets it done!

    We were extremely happy when we hired Chanda because we felt like we had a huge weight off our shoulders...planning a big wedding seemed overwhelming but we were confident that Chanda could handle it no problem. She responded in a very timely manner and listened to everything we said, but made suggestions when appropriate. Overall we were very thankful to have hired her and we probably couldn’t have done it without her!

    Sent on 07/04/2019
  • C

    Connie · Married on 10/06/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chanda you and your team were great to work with! Everything was beautiful! We appreciate all your work on the design, shopping, meeting with vendors for us, etc. You brought Sarah’s vision to life and it was beyond our expectations! Thanks so much!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • J

    Jaime · Married on 02/27/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Chanda is an awesome wedding planner and did exactly what I wanted from the cake to the decorations! She is truly amazing at what she does! Meant to do five stars on all! Computer wasn't coraporating

    Sent on 04/06/2016