Destin Wedding Company Reviews

176 | Destin, FL
See photos, pricing and details

176 Reviews for Destin Wedding Company

Recommended by 99%

176
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

26 User photos

Destin Wedding Company 1
Destin Wedding Company 2
Destin Wedding Company 3
Destin Wedding Company 4
Destin Wedding Company 5
Destin Wedding Company 6
Destin Wedding Company 7
+ 20
Sort by:
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly organized everything beautifully for my nephew and his new wife Kelley. She was very helpful to all of us! We enjoyed ourselves.

    Sent on 09/22/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly did fantastic job and took care of all the details so the bride didn't have to. We had stress-free weekend and enjoyed ourselves!

    Sent on 08/31/2018
  • Antika

    Antika · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Susan did a great job planning my wedding. Tony and the rest of the staff was very helpful. They worked hard to accommodate anything we asked of them.

    Sent on 04/28/2018
  • B

    Becky · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a blast and danced all night. Kelly and her crew did a great job.

    Sent on 06/15/2018
  • M

    Mallory · Married on 06/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We only wanted a small beach ceremony because we were having a large reception back home. They were so easy to work with and their prices were the most reasonable. Everything was perfect!!

    Sent on 08/01/2018
    Destin Wedding Company 8
  • J

    Jay · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My sister wedding was amazing!! Destin Wedding company killed First Class

    Sent on 06/02/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tonight was fabulous my cousin wedding was unbelievable!! Randa made all their dreams come true ! Thank you Destin Wedding Company

    Sent on 05/12/2018
  • C

    Chris · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time at Kristina and Jb's wedding! Everything was awesome! Kelly and RJ took care of it all

    Sent on 05/12/2018
  • J

    Jake · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality service really quick and Rj and Kelly did a fantastic job

    Sent on 05/12/2018
  • T

    Trudy · Married on 05/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome couldn’t get any better for my Daughter and my beautiful granddaughter!! Randa and her team was amazing
    Highly recommend very professional

    Sent on 05/08/2018
  • A

    Anonymous · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antika was a most gracious hostess for the Tiner/Phillips wedding! Everything looked fantastic, very elegant! The wedding flowed seamlessly and Antika was very professional! I highly recommend her to anyone in need of an event planner!

    Sent on 05/05/2018
  • J

    John · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience. When you drive 8 hours to see your best friend get married, you have certain expectations after all that and they have far exceeded them. couldn't be happier with kelly and the service and love that was put into this special day

    Sent on 04/28/2018
  • C

    Cangela · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I’ll be back for my own wedding

    Sent on 04/27/2018
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service is very professional and very courteous.

    Sent on 04/27/2018
  • K

    Kay · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very well organized. As a wedding planner attending my sister in laws wedding it was perfect. Very professional!

    Sent on 04/21/2018
  • B

    Brandon · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding coordinator Antika was absolutely amazing not only did she go above and beyond with everything we needed, plus she worked with every situation that arose from weather to neighbors complaining, if you want the perfect wedding to remember for the rest of your life with your special someone this women is perfect, I will refer her to everyone who is planning on getting married!

    Sent on 04/21/2018
  • T

    Tarsha · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Professional! I would use them for my vow renewal!! Great people!

    Sent on 04/21/2018
  • M

    Majkeida · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the best wediing ever

    Sent on 04/21/2018
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was great! All the workers were fabulous. Speacial shoit our to the dj, Connor, Don!

    Sent on 04/21/2018
    Destin Wedding Company 9
  • A

    Amiya · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Connor and Dom were amazing! Awesome wedding!

    Sent on 04/21/2018
  • A

    Anntionetta · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best wedding ever Connor and Dom were amazing

    Sent on 04/21/2018
  • M

    Mary · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome my stepdaughter’s weddding was perfect. Randa and her managers tony and Rj were phenomenal and I couldn’t ask for a better day.

    Sent on 04/14/2018
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding there a couple weeks ago and nothing but great from everyone involved! The staff was friendly and helpful with everything needed. The wedding went off without a problem. I highly recommend the Destin Wedding Company to anyone wanting a perfect wedding on the beach!

    Sent on 05/14/2018
  • B

    Belynda · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pleasure to work with. Would hire them again.

    Sent on 04/13/2018
  • R

    Rick · Married on 03/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randa and her managers RJ and Tony did a fantastic job. Would recommend them any day of the year!

    Sent on 03/02/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review