Destin Wedding Company Reviews

169 | Destin, FL
See photos, pricing and details

169 Reviews for Destin Wedding Company

Recommended by 99%

169
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

24 User photos

Destin Wedding Company 1
Destin Wedding Company 2
Destin Wedding Company 3
Destin Wedding Company 4
Destin Wedding Company 5
Destin Wedding Company 6
Destin Wedding Company 7
+ 18
Sort by:
  • K

    Kenny Hicks · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing day!!!

    Kristina was awesome and very professional!

    Sent on 09/14/2019
  • K

    Karla · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job!!!!!

    Would recommend for anybody looking a destination wedding! I gave the wedding planner Kristina a hard time but she was able to accommodate all of our needs!!!

    Sent on 09/14/2019
  • Kay

    Kay Campo · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Wedding!

    Kelly and the crew made tonight beyond special! We had a great time. Awesome food and service.

    Sent on 08/17/2019
  • W

    Nicole · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellence Personified

    I truly enjoyed meeting Kelly and the whole Destin Wedding Company team!! What professionalism even in the 105 degree temperatures- they kept smiling :):):)
    The arbor decor was way beyond beautiful, and the tables and reception decor was like something out of a fairytale with the crystal glass queen and king chairs!! I’m thrilled !

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • Kelly

    Kelly Stevens · Married on 06/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erica and Jessica's wedding

    Today everything went good and we had our dream wedding! Thank you Kelly and team. We had the perfect day.

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • D

    Darren Smith · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    2nd to none

    Hospitality was amazing. Warm, friendly, inviting. Made us all feel like family. A1 service!!! Kristina was super awesome.

    Sent on 06/22/2019
  • S

    Shameka Walker · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was flexible and respectful.

    She goes wonderful and very helpful. She helped make our day very special to us!

    Sent on 06/15/2019
  • A

    Andrea Gardner · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most Amazing wedding EVER

    We could not have asked for a better experience. Kristina was our wedding planner and made sure every detail was taken care of. Billy and Susan are amazing owners who are hands on and think of every little detail. This was the most perfect wedding for our daughter that was as easy as could be. Highly recommend!!!!

    Sent on 06/15/2019
  • K

    Keith Ellison · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very professional and outstanding service! Kristina was exceptional

    They were very professional and outstanding service! Kristina was exceptional

    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • Erica

    Erica Joy Ebright · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing -- thank you kelly, susan & billy!

    Look no further. If you are planning a wedding in the Destin area, these are your go-to people.
    From the day of planning, to the rehearsal and the ceremony/reception - they are the absolute BEST OF THE BEST!
    I'm so happy to call them lifelong friends.
    They were the heroes of our wedding day! Especially during the rain showers. We ended up having the most beautiful beach ceremony @ Henderson Beach State Park and then they provided shuttle transportation to the newly remodeled Palms of Destin Hotel.
    We received SO many compliments on the night!!!
    They provided and assisted with:
    - Day of Planning - One of my fav days! Billy bought a round trip ticket two weeks after we first talked to him, drove us around, helped scout location, we selected our cake, food and details. They also provided a delicious meal at Marlin Grill -- where the wedding food is from. yum!
    - Flowers - HOWARD IS AMAZING!!!!
    - Video - Thank you Tyler!!!! Can't wait to see the magical moments
    - Wedding planning and coordination - Kelly and Susan. My queens!
    - Food - From Marlin Grill. Delicious! Received so many compliments on our app cocktail hour, main course and desserts
    - Bartenders - Who were so prompt, nice and helpful
    - Music - DJ service at both the beach ceremony and the hotel reception. It was a PARTY!!!
    - Decor - JUST PERFECT
    - Sand ceremony materials
    - All of the set up, tear down, etc.
    - Handling of the marriage license once we went to the court house
    - The pastor - SHANE IS INCREDIBLE

    They did it all!

    Sent on 06/13/2019
    Destin Wedding Company 8
    Destin Wedding Company 9
    Destin Wedding Company 10
    Destin Wedding Company 11
    Destin Wedding Company 12
    Destin Wedding Company 13
    Destin Wedding Company 14
    Destin Wedding Company 15
    Destin Wedding Company 16
    Destin Wedding Company 17
    Destin Wedding Company 18
  • R

    Rebecca Schornack · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Wedding!!

    My day turned out perfectly! All of our guests were treated with respect and were very happy with the level of service. The bridal party was very happy with the team. Kristina, Susan and Bill were wonderful to work with and made sure everything was flawless. Thank you Destin Wedding Company for making our day special!!!

    Sent on 05/20/2019

    Destin Wedding Company's reply:

    Rebecca and Steven
    We were blessed to have you as a couple! Your friends and family all cared so deeply about your happiness! We will remember the both of you as being the perfect couple ! We were honored to be a part of your special day!
    Susan and Billy
    The Destin Wedding Company Family
  • C

    Chris Meyer · Married on 03/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett & Haley's wedding

    A perfect night thanks to Kelly!! She made it easy and very enjoyable time. Great wedding day!

    Sent on 03/22/2019
  • N

    Norma Rennich · Married on 11/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mother of Groom

    The day of my son's wedding it rained but we made it beautiful anyways! Their day was exactly what they had planned. We had a great time and Kelly and the rest of the Destin Wedding Company did an awesome job!

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • S

    Selena · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding Ever

    Destin wedding company was great! My family had a good time tonight. Antashia the coordinator was awesome. Payton,Tony, Kody and Christian (her helpers)were great also. They all helped us with whatever we needed all night long. This will be a wedding we will never forget!!

    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • G

    Geremiah Peterson · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My brothers wedding

    She is my favorite words from geremiah peterson. Kelly and the guys did an awesome job!!

    Sent on 10/19/2018
  • N

    Nathan Rubin · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg & Tasia

    Greg and Tasia’s wedding was wonderful! Perfectly put together and Kristina was so helpful and moving! She made the wedding exquisite!

    Sent on 10/19/2018
  • M

    Mack · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly was the best. She turned our wedding fantasy into a reality. Her attention to detail made our wedding phenomenal. I recommend her to everyone that may be planning a wedding in the Destin area. Thank you Kelly for a job well done.

    Sincerely,
    Mack and Tania Williams

    Sent on 10/05/2018
  • B

    Baylee · Married on 10/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was just an overall amazing experience and I would most definitely recommend letting them do another wedding for our family! Kelly and the crew were great!!

    Sent on 10/02/2018
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional service. Today couldn't have been more perfect. Five stars hands down. I recommend Kelly hands down and Tony and his crew we're great!

    Sent on 09/29/2018
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly organized everything beautifully for my nephew and his new wife Kelley. She was very helpful to all of us! We enjoyed ourselves.

    Sent on 09/22/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly did fantastic job and took care of all the details so the bride didn't have to. We had stress-free weekend and enjoyed ourselves!

    Sent on 08/31/2018
  • Antika

    Antika · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Susan did a great job planning my wedding. Tony and the rest of the staff was very helpful. They worked hard to accommodate anything we asked of them.

    Sent on 04/28/2018
  • B

    Becky · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a blast and danced all night. Kelly and her crew did a great job.

    Sent on 06/15/2018
  • M

    Mallory · Married on 06/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We only wanted a small beach ceremony because we were having a large reception back home. They were so easy to work with and their prices were the most reasonable. Everything was perfect!!

    Sent on 08/01/2018
    Destin Wedding Company 19

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review