Desiree Marie Design Reviews

5 | Austin, TX
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Desiree Marie Design

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • T

    Tara · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Desiree did an amazing job on my bridesmaids dress. She was able to come out and meet with me and the other bridemaids, do our fittings, alterations, and was able to make the dresses just like we imagined them and at a very reasonable price. I am very self concious of my small chest and she even added breast cups into my dress to make me more comfortable. Desiree and I have even started talking about making a costume for me for a show I have coming up. She is very creative and professional and I would definitely recommend her to others.

    Sent on 09/08/2015
  • User6010563 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Desiree is very talented! I will always use her as my personal Fashion Designer! She's fast, responsive, talented and passionate!! It shows shes very educated at her craft! If you want quality, go to Desiree!!

    Sent on 12/01/2015
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 03/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She did a very good job on my dress, and had it back to me in a timely manor. I would definitely use her again.

    Sent on 09/13/2015
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 12/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Desire'e is amazing. She custom made 5 bridesmaid dresses and my custom ivory lace wedding dress! We are all in love with our dresses she has a great attention to detail and is very easy to work with :)

    Sent on 11/06/2014
  • T

    tara · Married on 03/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Desireé was a dream to work with. She was easy to collaborate with and her attention to detail was stellar. My custom dress was a hit, fit perfectly, and was just what we planned with the budget we discussed. Her skills we incredible then and I've enjoyed seeing how more intricate and current she gets with each new design. You will be extremely pleased with her ideas and the end result!

    Sent on 09/08/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review