Weddings

DESIGNER PHOTOS Reviews

DESIGNER PHOTOS View more information

33 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 33
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • A
    Audrey S. Getting married on 05/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our wedding on 29 August 2020

    Many thanks to Sebastien and especially Stefany! Pretty photos, they perfectly captured the fleeting moments of the day!
  • N
    Nassima K. Getting married on 03/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Recommendation

    Sebastien the photographer knew how to take all the best moments of our wedding. Just sublime photos and gave us good advice. Thanks to Sébastien, I recommend him without hesitation :)
  • Laura
    Laura R. Getting married on 02/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    More than a photographer, amazing team and wonderful memories

    First contact with Sebastien was premonitory of the beautiful day we had together from 10:30 AM until midnight.
    Sebastien, his wife and Stefan were wonderful, they made us feel at ease during pictures, and succeeded to capture unforgettable memories !
    They were more than just photographs/cameraman, they contributed to the success of our special day (even during this pandemic time). They make a really good team :)
  • C
    Christelle B. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Real professionals

    Sebastien is available, professional and attentive. He knows how to put the bride and groom and guests at ease.
    You can trust them 1000%.
    They were the first and only people we met and we have absolutely no regrets about our choice!
  • Giov
    Giov A. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great before/during/after wedding

    Just one appointment was enough for Sébastien to help us to be confident in his work. Thank’s to him, we quickly knew what time was better to choose for the day of our wedding. He told us what we should wait for hour after hour on this beautiful day! He has a GREAT team. Claudia was there and she was amazing. Good vibes and energy all day long,
    Our guest have loved to be taken in pictures from the morning to the end of the evening.
    You have no idea how INCREDIBLE are the thousand of pictures, of memories from this day we have. Better that we would never have imagined ! I advice you to choose him because he is the greatest I have ever seen.
  • A
    Aurelie Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    With thanks

    It wasn't Sebastien we got for our wedding but his team is just as competent. The photos are magnificent. Stefany knew how to put us at ease and the final outcome is perfect. We can't wait to see the video.
    We recommend the team 200%.
  • Y
    Yohann T. Married on 06/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    May & Yo wedding

    My wife and I was married on 25th of June in Paris. Sébastien and his team help us to have a beautiful moment!
    That was awesome! So that we recommand you to work with them! Go go go
  • J
    Jeoffrey L. Married on 06/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Quality service and highly professional service providers

    Thank you again for the quality work and your professionalism. We recommend Sebastien's services without hesitation.
  • C
    Celine L. Married on 06/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very happy

    Thank you to the team for being there at such an important moment in our lives. Thanks to you, our minds will be full of memories for a long time to come.

  • A
    Alexandra Married on 06/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect! Thanks

    Very professional, Sébastien knew how to be discreet, very good advice but above all very nice photos. Thank you again.
  • V
    Vanessa A. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding artists

    We were lucky to work alongside Sébastien and his whole team! Thank you for your presence boys, you have lived up to our expectations!
    I recommend them 200%.
  • L
    Laura B. Married on 12/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding 12/09/2029

    Stephanie was our photographer for our special day and she was superb from start to finish.
    We can't wait to see her work.
  • S
    Séverine L. Married on 12/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great! Thanks for everything

    The photos are beautiful, and allow us to relive over and over again every moment of this beautiful day. I wasn't too keen on taking pictures of the set-up and I actually ended up loving those ones! Stefany was discreet and knew how to capture the sweetest moments! From the set-up to the dessert, the result was really worth it! We are delighted with their services!
  • A
    Andreea P. Married on 12/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magnificent!

    The photos are magnificent! Sébastien managed to immortalize the best moments of the wedding! Emotions show through the photos, it's superb. We are really delighted with his work and we highly recommend him!
    Thanks again!
  • G
    Geoffrey B. Married on 11/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very professional

    I recommend this photographer for his seriousness and professionalism, he knew how to put us at ease from the start, which made the day go as smoothly as possible. The photos are of very good quality and received within the announced deadlines. The photographer was very discreet throughout the day and was able to take the right pictures at the right time.
  • S
    Stephanie L. Married on 10/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service!

    Many thanks again to Sébastien and his team (Christophe and Stéphane) who went above and beyond! We thank them for their flexibility (our wedding was postponed due to the current health crisis), their kindness and above all their professionalism, the photos are magnificent!
    So thanks for the jokes which were greatly appreciated and for putting us at ease, and most importantly this unforgettable day and making us extremely photogenic!
  • Fadi
    Fadi Married on 09/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mariage 11/09/2020

    Nous avons célébré notre mariage le 11/09/2020 au domaine la Ferme aux saules et ce fût un moment magique et inoubliable grâce à toute l équipe. Le photographe Sebastien et son collègue caméraman sont très professionnels, les photos sont magnifiques un très très grand MERCI pour tout. Ce moment restera gravé à jamais dans nos mémoires.
    Fadila & Aurelien
  • E
    Edwige Married on 09/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    With thanks

    Many thanks to Sebastien, Stefany and Stefan for this exceptional day at our side. An extraordinary, professional, passionate and caring team. Complete mastery of timing. The preparations and the whole day were so light, their good humour and complicity are palpable. All we had to do was let ourselves go and enjoy every moment to the fullest. The whole team was very much appreciated by our guests as well. The pictures came out as expected, and are a reflection of their generosity and professionalism. If we had to do it all over again, we wouldn't change a thing. We look forward to the video.
  • H
    Helaoui Married on 08/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Merci Sébastien, Designer Photos

    Merci beaucoup !! C’était vraiment parfait, du début à la fin 👍
  • Héline
    Héline L. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mariage 08.08.20

    Everything was perfect.
    Discreet, available, professional.
    Guided us through the entire wedding and managed everything.
    Very good interpersonal skills.
    We are delighted to have called on them and are ready to do it again!
    Thank you very much.
  • M
    Melanie B. Married on 08/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top notch service

    he Designer Photo team is professional and attentive.
    Thank you Sebastien for providing us with answers every time we asked you questions and thank you Stefany who produced a great photo album for our two weddings. Thanks to them, we have wonderful memories.
    The added plus: we received our photo album quickly despite August holidays.
    We recommend the Designer Photo team 100%. And thanks again to them.
  • J
    Jean D. Married on 07/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Professional and Talented

    We hired Sebastien for our Wedding, he was more than just a photographer... he was here to take care of everything, helping us with all the little things that makes this day PERFECT.
    Thanks for being you and for the Amazing pictures you made.
  • M
    Marine A. Married on 07/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A wedding tailored to our own image

    We chose designer photos and we really don't regret our decision! It wasn't Sebastien but Stéphanie on the D-day. She managed to put us at ease, and capture genuine moments on the spot with a masterful hand. She also knew how to guide us during our couple photos which were a little more posed, all the while maintaining the natural style that we were looking for. We received the photos today and they are beautiful! Thank you for being able to capture all the magic and happiness of our day! Marine and Florian
  • M
    Maliha T. Married on 07/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A great photographer, and a great connection

    Sébastien was more than just a photographer at our wedding, he was able to guide us all the way and share his kindness. Thank you!
    His pictures are magnificent, and he was always ready to listen to us. On this day, one of the most important of our lives, we could trust him without a doubt!