Weddings

Designer dream collection Reviews

Designer dream collection

Designer dream collection

New Albany, OH
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 43 Reviews
View more information

43 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 43

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • A
    Akanksha K. Married on 06/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unique Creations

    I am in love with the DDC collection and worked with Anjali Dhingra Phougat for the last couple of years. The first impression is the last impression. I am personally very mesmerized by her designer dream collection. Designer Dream Collection is a high-end luxury brand. Each product gives you quality and beauty assurance. Once I bought some products here, I never felt like to go in any other place for shopping after that. love their unique collection and customer service
  • P
    P Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding!!

    Working with Anjali has been great! Our clothes are everything we wanted. We ordered our clothes from Canada and she made sure to accommodate us in everything we wanted. From helping us virtually with our fitting to sending us regular updates about our outfits she has made sure we as a client were happy with what we were getting. She has raised the bar so high that we won’t be happy with anyone else now.
  • H
    Heena Married on 06/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    1000000% Hire her!!!! LOVE HER & HER WORK!

    Without a doubt, the best decision we made for my sister's wedding was to work with Anjali and have her design ALL of our outfits, including the bridal outfits! Let me break it down for you!
    Quality - I grew up in California and I have seen and bought plenty of outfits. Nothing compares to what Anjali created for us. She handpicked and suggested the BEST fabric for all our outfits. That includes 5 outfits (each) for my mom, my sister, me, my dad, my husband, & THE BRIDE! Everything came together so beautifully and looked amazing.
    Creativity - We had an idea of what we wanted to wear and in what color palette. Anjali and her theme took our vision and created something so beautiful that everyone at the wedding was talking about our one of a kind designer pieces! It came out better than what we had expected.
    Responsiveness & Follow up - We started working with Anjali in late April and the wedding was in first week of June. She followed up with us every single day! If there was a problem or issue that came up, Anjali was on top of it and made sure everything was perfect and exactly what we had in mind. Not only that, she got the entire order finished and shipped as India went into a second lockdown for Covid. Just in time for my sister's wedding. She's a miracle worker!
    Attention to detail - I can't say it enough how well the outfits are made. The measurements were taken virtually (because Covid) and they fit so perfectly! She is a true professional who could tell by looking at the picture and measurements that there might be a discrepancy and asked us to double check. She's that good!
    Price - Compared to the showroom pieces, Designer Dream Collection beats them hands down. Not only DDC pieces are one of a kind, they are also well within your budget. I would happily buy a designer outfit from Anjali knowing that no one else would have it and it is affordable.
    Approachability - What started out as a professional relationship has turned into a beautiful friendship. She is one of the nicest and kindest person we have met. We loved working with her and will continue to do so for any of our future events.
    Overall, I can honestly say that it was the best experience working with Anjali. We have no complains and only amazing things to say about our entire experience and all the outfits are beyond beautiful and perfect. Check out her Instagram for our one of a kind anarkali suits and lenghas. Not to mention her jewelry!!! It's a one stop shop to put your entire look together! We didn't have to stress about matching our jewelry or run around looking for things. Her custom jewelry is gorgeous and so precious! Thank you Anjali for all your hard work and making sure we looked our best!

    Designer dream collection's reply:

    Thanks heena for all your love, kindness and appreciation. It means the world to me. I am blessed to know you and feel fortunate, I am feeling absolutely overwhelmed. Thank you sooooo much!!!! It was such an enjoyable experience designing your family outfits and jewelry ♥️🌸 for Parul’s wedding 👰
  • Imran
    Imran S. Married on 05/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I would highly recommend the Designer Dream Collection

    I would highly recommend the Designer Dream Collection.
    She wouldn't disappoint anyone.
    Anjali Dhingra is a very humble person to communicate with; she is a keen listener who understands the needs of her clients. Thanks!
  • Samia
    Samia Married on 04/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding gown

    Designerdreamcollection not only designs wedding gowns they have a huge range of products from accessories, jewelry, groom outfit, jewelry, and bridesmaids custom designing. It was like a one-stop for us to get all our wedding clothes and jewelry. their collection is really unique with top-class quality
  • T
    Tuba K. Married on 04/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Quality

    I have purchased so many products from this brand ... They are all unique when it comes to looks. Great quality too. Shipping is fast and packaging is done with care. Anjali listens to her customers' needs. There is jewelry and outfits for everyone. You won’t be dissatisfied or disappointed when you visit the brand and shop. I am one happy wedding buyer..
  • P
    Poonam S. Married on 03/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommended

    I would highly recommend Designer dream collection. They have perfect wear for every occasion. A beautiful and elegant line of customizable Indian and American wedding outfits. Superb fit. Thank you for a gorgeous custom-made gown. Loved the fit, fabric, and you're on-time delivery. I can trust Anjali with an outfit for any occasion. Unique and stylish outfits for anyone and everyone.
  • R
    Reza Married on 03/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best places

    DDC is one of the best places in Columbus to shop your dream wedding outfit if you want to customize something extra special for your special day. we are super happy with the DDC outfits Anjali designed for our wedding. highly recommend
  • Jyoti
    Jyoti G. Married on 03/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Dress

    Designer Dream Collection has amazing dress and jewelry collection. Beautiful party and bridal wear designer dresses and very unique collection !!!!
  • M
    Minakshi Married on 02/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    beautiful wedding clothts

    I will give 5 stars to Designerdreamcollection for designing such a beautiful wedding clothts ..Thankyou Anjali
  • N
    Nikki K. Married on 02/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Quality Amazing

    Highly recommend DDC. Quality of the products are amazing. I love her bridal collection, be it clothes or jewelry and Anjali is a gem of a person to deal with, be it communicating, or delivery of the item on time. She is your go to person. Highly recommend Anjali and her collection.
  • Teena
    Teena M. Married on 02/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dreamy and unique

    I have known Anjali for almost a year and have had the privilege of walking the ramp wearing her design in South Asian Wedding Show and decided to get my wedding outfit styled by her. As the name of her collection goes, her designs are indeed dreamy and unique and is a blend of modern, chic, vibrant and regal. I have till date loved all her pieces.
  • Disha
    Disha P. Married on 02/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bridle styling

    Anjali amazes me each and every time with her unique, stylish and trendy designs. I highly recommend Designer dream collection for wedding jewelery, outfit and bridal styling
  • S
    Sofy Married on 01/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love DDC unique

    We love DDC and their unique bridal collection and the best thing is they customize all kinds of bridal outfits in all sizes. do check their collection they will not disappoint anyone!!!
  • Pallavi
    Pallavi Married on 01/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unique Creations

    I am associated with you and came to know about you through media especially your fashion blog and your designer collection and instantly fall in love with your unique creations of dresses for all shape and sizes which is dedicated to all group which is a beautiful thing and then I came to know your unique personality who always ready to help and motivate others with a positive statement of can do attitude.thanks for making my wedding gown and stlying me on my speacil day
  • P
    Piya S. Married on 01/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommended

    Highly recommended Beautifully designed jewelry and designer wedding wear outfits are the key highlights of her exotic collection. Just can't take our eyes off.. One of a kind really.. Keep Shining darling.. Kudos to you.. Love you loads
  • Liza
    Liza S. Married on 12/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Designer dream

    Anjali at Designer Dream Collection has been great to work with. She would provide the outmost customer care while designing those beautiful outfits. I had a great experience on my wedding outfir designing and would recommend others to check out her collection.
  • Sonu
    Sonu K. Married on 12/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Well fitted

    I am a saree person, the outfit I got from DDC was a long lehenga style for my wedding ..which was outside my comfort zone but the outfit was so gorgeous and well fitted, that I loved it. I got so many compliments!! Thank u DDC!!
  • Riya
    Riya S. Married on 12/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    SO beautiful

    Everything is so beautiful. All of pieces are put together thoughtfully with each outfit. The complete look is always breathtaking !
  • Priya
    Priya S. Married on 11/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely love

    Absolutely love the wedding dresses & bridal jewelry from the collection! Very high-quality beautiful items!!
  • J
    Jeni V. Married on 11/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply loved

    I simply loved all your collections, each one has so many details and yet elegant. Rich taste in colors that can enhance your personality and speak for your own style. Neat yet trendy work, 100% great quality fabric. Every bridal collection has a story behind it. I would completely recommend her designs for the Modern Indian Attire and bridal Collection to make you stand out in a crowd.
  • A
    Anjita Married on 10/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing wonderful

    Amazing one of a kind bridal collection and jewelry pieces. I am hookedvery original. Can’t say enough wonderful things. Thank you Anjali
  • D
    Disha K. Married on 10/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I loved her classy designs

    Anjali is a wonderful person, and I’ve worked with her for my daughter wedding and I have got to say, that her passion and love for her work is beyond measure. Her collection is awesome and very elegant. Her creativity is something that truly inspires me. My daughters and I loved her classy designs so much we want to buy all her designs.
  • F
    Fozu Q. Married on 10/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding jewelry

    Anjali from DDC designed our wedding jewelry and she is One of the most esthetic, traditional, high-end Indian Fashion Designer items of clothing from wedding Sarees to Dresses for all occasions.
  • V
    Vishakha S. Married on 09/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I love this collection

    Anjali's collections are one of a kind, high-end and exquisite. She attends to each of the clients with the same attention. Her passion for jewelry and knowledge in the field is just amazing. I love her collection so much and would recommend her to everyone I know. I would say it is a one-stop destination for all jewelry and bridal outfit needs.