Desert DJ Entertainment Reviews

8 | Scottsdale, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Desert DJ Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • R

    Rocio Faulkner · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ! Great Decision!

    Ryan was great to work with and really made the process seamless and stress free. He was quick to respond and was prepared with a variety of playlists, suggested music and reception time lines that really took the worry out of one less thing. His flexibility and eagerness to accommodate our special requests did not go unnoticed with us and our guests. He actually DJ'd our wedding on his birthday and stayed through out the evening without missing a beat. No doubt, great decision, great value and would ask Ryan to bring the jams for future events. Thank you Ryan, you are awesome!

    Sent on 07/26/2019
  • Traci

    Traci Henderson · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and stress free

    Ryan was an amazing DJ and great to work with. He provided us with a list of songs so we could choose ones we wanted and he could get a taste of what we wanted. We also gave him a mix we did for the wedding and he was able to play that. During the reception he kept it moving along and go everyone on the dance floor. He also took requests from the guests which was awesome- we did a dance off between the adults and kids which was awesome and the best part we got it all on video. I cannot say enough good things about Ryan- if you are looking for a fun DJ for your wedding or party please reach out to Ryan you won't be disappointed,

    Sent on 05/27/2019
  • L

    Lauren Rosa · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended!

    Ryan did an AMAZING job at our wedding! We had to find a DJ sort of last minute and Ryan was there to help. With his timeliness and professionalism, we could tell that we could trust him to not only DJ our wedding but announce as well. If you need a reliable DJ who works with your own playlist and keeps the crowd dancing, go with Desert DJ!

    Sent on 11/27/2018
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply stated, Ryan is amazing! He truly went above and beyond in order to make our wedding perfect, and it showed. We just told him the feel we were going for and he set the tone for our party perfectly. Our guests mentioned multiple times what a blast they had, and we attribute that to Ryan. Will definitely use him for any future events we have. Cannot say enough how wonderful of a job he did! If you hire Ryan, you will not regret it!

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • K

    Kelley · Married on 04/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan was a blast! He has a great playlist and mix of fun upbeat songs that put people in a fun dancing mood! Very personable! Recommend 100%!

    Sent on 03/22/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · event on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan was wonderful to work with and a huge help to our school event. He was the DJ for our school Trunk or Treat. Ryan was professional, showed up on time, in fact he was one of the 1st vendors there and the last to leave. His equipment was great and he did a wonderful job being the mic for the event too! Way to go Ryan can't wait to use you again next year! Thank You!

    Sent on 02/24/2018
  • J

    Jim · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan is an awesome DJ! He helped us organize our wedding and MC’d the event. I would highly recommend him to anybody!!!

    Sent on 02/24/2018
  • J

    Joshua · Married on 03/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Ryan was amazing! He was extremely professional throughout the entire pre event planning and the show during the event was perfect! I can’t wait for our next event, DJ Ryan will definitely be invited back!

    Sent on 03/13/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review