Skip to main content
Weddings

Denver 24/7 Limo LLC Reviews

Denver 24/7 Limo LLC View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
3.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 76% of couples
  • Quality of service
    3.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    3.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    3.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    3.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    3.8 out of 5 rating
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Service

    Great company. Hired multiple vehicles yesterday for a wedding in Golden. Everyone was on time, Service was great even with the bad weather. They really came thru for us :)
  • N
    Nicholas A. Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Wedding Services

    We hired them for our wedding last Sat, On time, Punctual, Great cars, drivers were freindly and the office staff was amazing to work with.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shane G. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Professional

    Used this company for a wedding. Very professional company, high end equipment, and great customer service. Top of my list for any event!
  • A
    Anna D. Married on 04/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service

    Rented a Mercedes only for a 1 way transfer. But they took very good care of my group. They did an amazing job!
  • G
    Galina Married on 03/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service for Bachelorette Party

    We hired a limo style bus for me and my girlfriends to go out. Great decision to use Denver 24/7 Limo. High end transportation is what we received. Starting from the booking process to the actual event everything was professional and top notch.
  • M
    Mark B. Married on 11/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best choice for my Wedding

    These guys did a great job providing a limo rental for our wedding. Drivers were patient and friendly for all 3 limos we hired. And service was as expected
  • Aubrey
    Aubrey C. Married on 07/14/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    My only thing is they are so bad at messaging you back! I messaged them several times and never really heard back from them! So calling them is the best way to get information and service. Every nice on the phone and it is every easy to book there services. Used them for our guest transportation and our transportation. They were on time and very nice.
  • Heidi
    Heidi M. Married on 10/13/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Last Minute Booking!

    My husband and I put off securing transportation until the last second... the night before! We were so thankful that we were able to book them and that they responded so quickly! Everything about it was great, from showing up on time, being flexible with us, and even having some much needed water in the back! We highly recommend!
  • S
    Sarah T. Married on 09/23/2021
    1.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Do not book for your wedding

    As others have suggested below in reviews, do not book this company. We did for our wedding and found out 6 months after booking that they booked the wrong buses, and these buses would have gotten STUCK going up to our venue (which happened to another couple using Denver 24/7 Limo). We called to discuss and they confirmed they messed up and booked the wrong transportation for us. They then refused to give us a refund of our deposit, had horrible customer service, we called for weeks and weeks and even spoke with the manager who said he’d give me a call back and never did.
    Awful experience, we went ahead with a different transportation company, but do not use this company.
  • A
    Angie Married on 02/13/2021
    1.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Do not use this company

    Horrible horrible horrible - avoid like the plague. Company ignored 4 of our emails, we complained and got an immediate response. We ordered a Sprinto limo for 5 people and 5 suitcases and 5 ski bags and we got off our 8 hr travel day to a Chevy Tahoe. Company blamed the mistake as a ‘system error’. Worst part is, we drove back to their warehouse and they gave us a new car that would accommodate our group and this took an extra hour. Immediately upon arriving, Matilda was extremely defensive and told us we were lucky we got an upgrade with our new car. This didn’t matter to us at all, we were stressed and exhausted at this point. Driver Henry is awesome but avoid the company as a whole. Very poorly structured and apparently owner is not great to work with so we were told to not even bother him. DO NOT BOOK THIS COMPANY.
  • Hanno
    Hanno U. Married on 09/18/2021
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Poor customer service and suspicious activity

    I booked a limo for my bride with this company and they insisted on me providing my CVV number on my credit card without providing any assurance that my information is safe, or providing their company details. In response to me requesting information to make me, the consumer, have the surety that my details would not be used or available for use by any party to charge fraudulent transactions to, Liz summarily cancelled the booking because she "felt offended" that I as consumer get assurance of the transactions safety.
  • J
    Jean M. Married on 06/18/2021
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Did not perform as contracted

    Beware, I had a contract, informed them I had handicap creds, they dumped me far from the contracted drop then tried to get me to walk to them, spoke with Liz the owner .. no refund no apology, you are not safe with them, the unprofessional driver drove for Lyft never left her seat..disputed the credit card charge..I had terrible inflammation and pain for days..Greedy unethical unprofessional Do not risk yourself with them..