Deni Domi Films Reviews

29 | Marco Island, FL
See photos, pricing and details

29 Reviews for Deni Domi Films

Recommended by 98%

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • K

    Karen · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Denis and his team are super talented and fun to work with, but more importantly they are dedicated to telling a story. A story that rings true to each couple. We love our story and how we get to rewatch it everyday. If you’re looking for something unique and exciting, work with Deni Domi. You won’t be disappointed.

    Sent on 04/03/2018
  • E

    Elisabeth · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a wedding videographer, we HIGHLY recommend Deni Domi Films! Denis is passionate about videography and he has an amazing talent at creating original, high-quality and entertaining videos. They really took the time to get to know us as a couple and learn about our vision for our ideal wedding video. He was able to capture the most special moments of our big day and the video he made for us has allowed us to relive all of the magical moments over and over again. Plus, Denis and his partner/girlfriend/co-videographer were so much fun and we loved having them with us on our big day. The prices for his services were very reasonable and he was able to offer a lot of additional services that we were really excited about. For example, he was able to give us additional footage of our ceremony, the speeches and our first dance. We were overwhelmingly happy with the video that Deni Domi Films made of our wedding day and it was such a pleasure working with them. I can't say enough positive things about Deni Domi Films. No need to keep searching for other videographers, Denis is the best out there!

    Sent on 02/03/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deni Domi Films was absolutely amazing! I cannot say enough good things about them. They made the day so relaxing and made us feel so comfortable the entire time. They were never in our faces or made us take time out to video - they were always in the right place at the right time. They got us our video so fast and we were amazed at the final product. People to this day are still talking about how great the video came out. The only word I have for it is PERFECT. They captured every important moment of the day and edited it perfectly. If you are looking for a beautiful video to have the rest of your lives, Deni Domi Films is the way to go. My husband and I cannot thank them enough for giving us the greatest gift ever!

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • A

    Adi · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deni Domi Films flew all the way from Florida to Portland to film my special day. I am happy to say that they were AMAZING! I loved my wedding video. They captured everything that I asked them to and made the edits so that everything was perfect.

    It was a pure pleasure to work with them and I would highly recommend their work! Here is a link to my wedding video in case you want to see how amazing they did! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H73L6Bpt-n4

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a good time filming with Denis and his crew. My fiance and I had never filmed anything and were both very nervous, but Denis and his team made us feel comfortable from the start. On top of the nerves, we wanted to film with our two dogs. Denis and company helped us every step of the way, playing with our dogs, holding their leashes, dealing with potty breaks, and more. Flexible doesn't even begin to describe it. Words can't say enough how much we enjoyed working with Denis and we absolutely cannot wait to work with the Deni Domi Films crew again!

    Sent on 08/29/2016
  • R

    Rie · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I first saw the video I was literally speechless. The more I watched, be more amazed I was. All I can say is that I am SO grateful that I found Deni Domi Films to do my son's Bar Mitzvah! They were exactly what I was hoping for and more! I didn't just want a video, I wanted a story.... Imagery that told the story of who we were. Their level of professionalism and dedication were beyond expected and the artistry and creativeness with which they created the images were beyond words! Our 4 minute summary of the day was like a Hollywood production- a movie trailer! Chic, artistic, talented and classy..... It was just WOW!!! I'm looking very forward to another opportunity to work with this amazing team and I have no doubt that they will create another beautiful story for us!

    Sent on 09/22/2016
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They do a great job and the video was beautiful. They answered any questions I had in a timely manner.

    Sent on 06/11/2016
  • User5449173 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deni Domi Films is incredible! I just got my video back and it is unreal. These guys work so hard and put everything into these films. Everyone has been blown away and we couldn't be happier. If you don't think you need a video, think again. Best decision I made was hiring them. Thanks again for everything!

    Sent on 01/30/2016
  • D

    Debra · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!! Can not begin to say how great our experience was. We were so lucky!! Top Notch! 1st class!

    Sent on 02/20/2016
  • C

    Charles · Married on 05/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for a true 5 Star Experience, this is the wedding video company to use. They were in constant communication the entire months leading up to the wedding, answer every question that I could possibly have. Meeting up several times to create wedding memories. They were on time for every event, from the rehearsal, to the day of the wedding. BTW, the day of the wedding these guys were with us for over 13 hours, still filming when every guest left the establishment. Words can not express how gratified we were with this selection. Service was and is superb. Hands down, the best.

    Sent on 01/08/2016
  • L

    Laura · Married on 12/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Denis and his business partner were easy to work with, very creative with ideas and open to suggestions. They were very polite and on time. They capture an over top wedding film making me feel I was right back in that moment when I watch it. High recommended for a wedding, event or commercial. Super Talented!!! Would use them again and again.

    Sent on 04/07/2015
  • B

    Brooklyn · Married on 12/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Prime Provision Videography, for our wedding in Marco Island. From the moment I contacted Denis and his team about our wedding, I knew they were "the one". Denis was personable, knowledgeable and professional throughout the whole process. We had watched other videos that he had on his website and knew that this was the type of video we wanted also. One thing that stood out to me was the music selection chosen for their videos. You can tell a lot about a person through the music, and I loved all the songs that went to their videos. I was completely blown away the day of the wedding with his creativity. I knew he was the real deal. They were also really fun to work with! If you want an awesome video and easy going people to work with, definitely go with Prime Provision Studio. We couldn't be more pleased with how everything turned out. You won't be disappointed!

    Brooklyn and Brett

    Sent on 05/22/2015
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    My husband and I were lucky enough to work with Prime Provisions for our November wedding. They are AMAZING. I really can’t say enough nice things. Dennis, Zach, and their team went above and beyond to make sure they captured every moment of our day. I loved how they listened to our ideas and found creative ways to bring them to life. We absolutely love the short film and know we will cherish it for years to come.

    Shortly before the wedding Dennis approached us with an idea to do a Slow Motion Video Booth at the wedding. It was hands down the BEST MONEY WE SPENT. Our guests loved it! The video booth was definitely the highlight of the wedding and I catch myself watching the final video at least once a week. So much fun! Thank you Dennis, Zach, and the whole Prime Provisions crew for making our wedding so memorable!

    Sent on 02/25/2015
  • L

    Luana · Married on 10/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim and I are so grateful for having found prime provision, it's team of experts in video film, and photography to encapsulate our Wedding. We had moved to Florida only 6 months prior to our wedding date, and had to hit Google search for all things wedding. Once we saw Prime Provision's website, their films spoke for themselves; the quality and creativity of the craft we were looking for. We had finally found our videographers.

    I proceeded to contact them and they responded promptly. They took the time to get to know us, and our story. Which was appreciated immensely, and helped us decided that their workmanship, authenticity, and patience was a fit for us. We are beyond amazed by the special moments captured by Denis and his team which we didn't get to see in the moment, but can relive through our vivid videos.

    I would describe Prime Provision in the following words: creative, skilled, patient, authentic, resilient, flexible, friendly and an all around top notch film-makers. We have and will continue to recommend them to others seeking awesomeness.

    Sent on 08/02/2015
  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Denis and team at Prime Provision were absolutely amazing! They thought of every detail and were there every step of the way to capture our wedding day. I am so happy we chose to add videography to our wedding budget, as my husband and I have enjoyed watching the highlights and words from the heart over and over again. To all upcoming brides and grooms, we highly recommend Prime Provision. Trust us, you won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 06/01/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy with my choice to hire Prime Provision for our wedding cinematography, and would not hesitate to hire them again. As a photographer myself, I scrutinized several other venders, and It was clear their work was hands down a simple choice for me! Denis & Zach were such gentlemen at our Key West wedding! I was terrible at answering my phone when they first arrived, and they seamlessly dove in & got to work. They captured the day & moments perfectly. I wish we could have had them longer :) I have enjoyed getting to know Denis & look forward to working with him again. The outcome is a beautiful, definitely priceless keepsake, and put together so much better than traditional (old school!) videography! Additionally & importantly; Denis has been responsive & easy to connect with, as well.

    Sent on 10/16/2014
  • User1633972 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing job guys, looking back now i don't regret hiring you guys. You guys were on point, we didn't have to tell you what we wanted and/or how we wanted it. Please book them TODAY!
    From Mr & Mrs Andre :-)

    Sent on 05/12/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 12/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Denis and his team were wonderful to work with. They were very sensitive and accommodating to our needs and basically disappeared into our wedding. People didn't even remember them being there! They were in the background all day and still managed to capture such beautiful memories for us. There were so many moments I can now enjoy and relive over and over again. I am so thrilled we have a video to remember our day. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 06/11/2014
  • D

    Daniel · event on: 11/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have worked with many production crews over last 20 years. Prime Provision is by far the best I've ever hired. Their knowledge of the craft and professionalism is spot on. They're very talented storytellers with amazing creative vision. I would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 02/25/2014
  • G

    Grant · event on: 03/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys do an amazing job. They are such awesome storytellers and took my proposal to another whole level. Never could have proposed the way I did without these guys, definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 04/18/2014
  • E

    Eric · event on: 04/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a pleasure working with Dennis! He really knows his videos! He reseantly made me a commercial for my fishing buisness! What an eye catching master piece it was! His imagination and knowledge really comes out when he's proposing ideas for the video!

    Sent on 04/19/2014
  • J

    Joshua · event on: 05/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was blown away at how accommodating these young professionals were. They met and anticipated my every need with enthusiasm. I loved working with Dennis and Zach on this passion project and my wife has never felt more special and loved.

    Sent on 05/20/2014
  • R

    Rhoda · Married on 03/19/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome! Awesome!! Awesome!!! You made My wedding day so memorable... I watched every single clip since and I love the touch of class.The quality is amazing... Thanks so much. I already told Mitchel to hire you... She'll get in touch soon.

    Sent on 04/01/2016
  • J

    Jonathan · Married on 12/03/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I can't say enough about the magic these darlings created. Your wedding day will fly by and having a wedding video will be something you forever have, the one thing that will make you relive that beautiful day. The trailer alone, I've watched at least a hundred times and so has my friends and family. Every time I'm in awe. I emailed many videographers but these loves ere the only ones that wanted to meet me in person right away before discussing anything else. It was instant connection and they put every bit of love that they gave off into this video. Take a look at their gorgeous films and see what I mean... Kelly and Jonathan is mine. Unreal and mine forever, so thankful to have had them!!

    Sent on 08/25/2016
  • J

    Joe & Tracie · Married on 11/30/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prime Provision exceeded our expectations. They were very professional, on time, and reasonable on price. Denis and his team at Prime Provision not only gave us what we wanted, but making small revisions to our full feature was easy, and quickly done. I have to admit, they were a last minute hire, and with out seeing any of there previous work, we had no idea what we would be getting.

    I can not tell you how many people told us our wedding trailer made them cry, or that watching our full feature made people who missed our wedding feel like they were actually there. Prime Provision did a fantastic job of capturing not only important parts of the day, but managed to capture the magic of the day. I have a few friends that are planning a wedding, and I will recommend over and over again that they use Prime Provision to capture a day that needs and deserves more then just photography. Denis, and to the Prime Provision Team, Tracie and I thank you again!

    Sent on 06/13/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review