Skip to main content
Weddings

Deming Photography Reviews

Deming Photography View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • D
    Dianna Married on 06/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy and Leigh are amazing!!! They plan out the family shots that you want months before the wedding so you don't have to worry about that the day of. The day of the wedding they start rolling through the pictures but are also flexible and willing to work with the ideas you have. They are also very good at making the photos fun. They are worth every penny spent and then some!
  • User2494262 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy Deming is a rockstar. Everyone told me that the DJ makes or brakes your wedding but I believe it's the photographer. Our package included the engagement session, FULL wedding day coverage and copyrights, along with a DVD of the engagement session and a 15 page book and a 16x20 photo. I couldn't believe the price for FULL day wedding coverage. Amy is flexible, professional and her responses were always prompt. She made an extensive timeline for the wedding day including specific shots we requested. She kept us on schedule and didn't miss one shot all day. She was a rockstar on our wedding day. Our pictures from our engagement session and our wedding day turned out flawless. I was speechless as we were looking through them. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. We will definitely keep her mind for any future photography needs.

    Deming Photography's reply:

    You are Awesome! Love you - Thanks a ton!
  • User2465502 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy has an eye for beauty and art. She created the most stunning scenes for our wedding photos. She is so talented, and she made my husband and I feel so comfortable during the photoshoot. We love our photos because they look absolutely flawless, and we look so relaxed! Amy worked with us in advance to get a feel for our style, our expectations, and our priorities. I have never worked with a photographer as fabulous as Amy. She really does have a gift for photography. She is worth every penny!!

    Deming Photography's reply:

    Thank you for the review! I am so glad I was able to work with you, you guys are great!
  • B
    Baylee Married on 06/06/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy did a wonderful job capturing our engagement and wedding moments. She paid close attention to detail, and we love every photo taken by her. Not only was she there shooting our special moments, she also helped navigate our guests in order to get the perfect photograph. She prepared a detailed timeline which eliminated any confusion. My husband and I cannot say enough about her amazing work. We highly recommend Amy, and we plan to use her for any future photography needs.

    Deming Photography's reply:

    Thanks for the review, you guys are the best!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/21/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy photographed my wedding and did an AMAZING job. She got the one shot that meant the world to me:) along with so many more beautiful creative pictures. She followed me around all night fixing my dress and making sure I was always picture perfect. She was also my wedding coordinator for the day, if something went wrong I had no idea because she was on it so quick. Not only was she a joy to be around, she is by far the best photographer ever!!!! I look forward to using her in the future.
  • User1350285 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We just had Amy take pictures for our wedding. All I can say is she is AMAZING!!! We have used Amy before for family photos and it was an easy decision to have her do our wedding. Last minute we decided to have my dog in the wedding. Amy worked so well with my dog it was like she did that at every wedding. Amy looked at my Pinterest and took pictures that I liked and wanted. We did a lot of traveling the wedding was in Penn then took pictures at Russ Forest and then at the reception in Crystal Springs. Amy had no problem doing any of that. She made sure we had the fall colors in the pictures. We are so happy everything turned out perfect. I would recommend Amy for all your photograph needs.
  • S
    Samantha Married on 08/10/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing work! So easy & fun to work with! Amy is very professional and does beautiful work in any setting! Highly recommend her & will be using her for any future photography needs that we may have! Brilliant!
  • K
    Kristine Married on 07/27/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy was an amazing photographer!! She was super easy to work with, flexible, and our pictures were gorgeous!! I would recommend her to anyone!!
  • User1041403 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She is very professional and she knows exactly what she is doing. She is amazing. Her photos are fabulous. She spent the whole day from 10:30 in the morning to the end of the reception taking pictures of my daughter's magical day. She had lots of wonderful ideas for very unique pictures. She makes everyone very comfortable and laugh so the pictures aren't stiff and posed. She takes ideas from the couples and makes sure they are happy. I would recommend her highly for any photos you need from family portraits to weddings, graduations and any other occasion.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 05/12/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy Deming is amazing! Our engagement pictures were fantastic, and from the wedding pictures that I have seen so far, I know that they will be fantastic as well. Amy takes so many pictures, it's always difficult to decide what ones you like best because there are SO many to choose from! She is extremely professional and talented and her prices are extremely reasonable for the service that she provides. We will never regret choosing Amy as our photographer!
  • K
    Kathy Married on 05/12/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy is wonderful! We have used her for graduation pictures, family pictures, engagement pcitures and for our daughter and son-in-law's wedding. She knows how to capture the moment to create lasting memories. Thank you, Amy, for the amazing photos!
  • L
    Laura Married on 10/26/2013
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy Deming was absolutely AMAZING the day of the wedding. She was incredibly flexible with our huge wedding party and had a ton of great ideas for poses. She was more than willing to work with our schedule and meet us wherever necessary the morning of the wedding and stayed until late into the reception. Her experience and professionalism are very apparent and she is comfortable with giving direction to individuals. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking for wedding photography!
  • User1449912 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    You will love the volume of pictures they will take.