Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy Reviews

59 | Manitowoc, WI
See photos, pricing and details

59 Reviews for Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

59

13 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    Jeff Martin · Married on 11/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic time

    I had a wonderful time at the retirement party that they hosted at Roma’s in East Troy Wi. I did a duet with dawn and I was told by more than one person we did a great job on the song. Had a wonderful time and they really made me feel good about having a fun time.

    Sent on 11/05/2019

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the marvelous review! It was a pleasure to meet you and I am truly honored that you recognize and appreciate what we do. Party was fabulous! It was awesome to meet everyone, they were nice. It was to see you and the guests enjoying the music, singing and having a great time. We had fun, it was a blast! You are a wonderful and talented singer! We are glad to have met you! Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for making us feel welcome to be there, it was an honor. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • Jessica

    Jessica Ferlitsch · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn and Keith did an amazing job with everything!!!!! I definitely work with them again!!

    Dawn and Keith were awesome. They did and played everything we asked for and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Dj.

    Sent on 09/10/2019

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Jessica, Thank you for the fantastic review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Ceremony and Reception. You are an awesome couple! It was wonderful to meet your family and friends; they were very nice and fun. It was great to see you two and your guests having fun, enjoying the music and dancing. We had a lot of fun. I wish your day did not have to end. You were both easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. We are happy to have met the both of you and your guests! Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • Kim

    Kim Michaels · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    High quality bargain price

    Dawn and her husband Keith, provide high quality entertainment for a bargain price. They are easy to work with, always trying to go the extra mile to meet and exceed your expectations and requests. Most of all, they are dependable and honest. They make themselves available for any questions or concerns you may have. THEY LISTEN to you and DELIVER exactly what you ask for. They were able to entertain guests ages 4-80 all having fun together. My 6 year old Granddaughter requested to karaoke to the Baby Shark song. Within minutes, Dawn and Keith were able to download the request, making my Granddaughter feel like a rock star and at the same time put a smile on everyone's face. It was all about family.... and working with Dawn and Keith for 7 months prior to our wedding celebration, they felt like family. If you are looking for a professional, honest, reliable, easy going, dependable DJ/Karaoke team hire DELTA DAWN AND THE KARAOKE COWBOY. You won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 09/11/2019

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fantastic review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Reception Celebration; cocktail, dinner and dance. You are a wonderful couple! It was great to meet your family and friends; they were so nice and very fun. It was awesome to see you two and your guests having fun, enjoying the music, singing and dancing on the dance floor. We had so much of fun! We had a blast! You were easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. We are happy to have met the both of you and your guests! Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr and Mrs Burich wedding 7/20/2019

    You were amazing kept the dance floor poppin all night
    Sorry for the run away at sun set and making the grand March a little later..
    Thanks so much for your time and dedication
    You guys were amazing!

    Sent on 07/22/2019

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fabulous review! Thank you, It was a pleasure to a host your Wedding Reception. Your are an awesome couple. It was wonderful to meet your family and friends; they were very nice. It was great to see two of you and your guests having a fun, enjoying the music and dancing. No worries about running away at sun set, we understand the picture you wanted important to you! It was your wedding day! You were easy to work with. We enjoyed working with you. We had so much fun! We are so happy to have met both of you and your guests! We would love to work with you again and to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • K

    Kristy Carabetta · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They pay attention to detail and go above and beyond

    If I had to do it all over again she would be apart of my big day!

    Sent on 07/02/2019

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fantastic review! I would love to do it again too! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Ceremony and Reception! You are an awesome couple. It was wonderful to meet your family and friends; they were very nice. It was marvelous to see you both and your guests enjoying the music and dancing on the dance floor, having a great time. We had a lot of fun and it was blast! You were easy to work with. We enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. We are happy to have met the both of you and your guests. Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • R

    Roxanne · Married on 10/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn and Keith were awesome. Highly recommend them.

    Sent on 09/23/2018

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the awesome review! It was a pleasure to host your Daughter and Son-in-law's Wedding Reception! They are a wonderful couple! It was great to meet your family and friends; they were very nice. It was fabulous to see everyone enjoying the music and dancing, having a fun.. We enjoyed working with you, your daughter and son-in-law. You were all easy to work with. We loved accommodating everyone. We had fun! We are glad you were happy with our services and us. We would love to work with you again and to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • M

    Monica · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional

    I would like to thank you for making our special day even more special the music was absolutely amazing. Thank you for playing my native music as well it was great to dance to that everyone loved the selection of music that was chosen. Thank you once again. I would recommend you to everyone.

    Sent on 11/04/2018

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you fantastic review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Ceremony and Reception. You are an awesome couple! Your wedding was beautiful! It was fabulous to meet your family and friends, they were very nice and fun. It was to see you and your guests enjoying the music and dancing on the dance floor, having a great time. We enjoyed playing your selection native music and American Music. We are glad everyone loved the selection of music that was chosen. We had fun, it was a blast! You were easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. We are happy to have met the both of you, your family and friends! The two of you are wonderful! Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy

  • D

    Deborah · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn and Keith were the most accommodating!1 Here is why, One month until my daughter's wedding, we needed a DJ and it was to be a surprise to the Bride and Groom. This meant getting all the playlist on the sly to send to them. The couple fairly non traditional, I knew wouldn't want most of the different dances offered....but what did they want and when.? Guests were outside and inside...the venue was small, Dawn and Keith were the most flexible, easy going and fun to work with....and it felt like they were our friends at the wedding...fitting right in and taking requests....and ushered us all out the door at the end of the night. So very thankful for Dawn and Keith.

    Sent on 09/25/2018

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fantastic review! It was a pleasure to host your Daughter and Son-in-law's Wedding Reception! They are a wonderful couple! It was great to meet your family and friends; they were very nice. It was awesome to see people enjoying the music and dancing, having a fun. We loved accommodating everyone with the music they wanted to hear. You were easy to work with. We enjoyed working with you. We had fun! We did feel like we were your friends at the wedding! We are glad you were happy with our services and us. We would love to work with you again and to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always got back to us quickly. showed up on time and prepared, and helped keep us on track on our big day!

    Sent on 08/27/2018

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Ceremony and Reception. You are a fantastic couple! The day was lovely. The ceremony was beautiful. You both looked awesome. It was fabulous to meet your family and friends, they were nice and fun. It was great to see you two, and your guests enjoying the music and dancing. We had marvelous time! You were easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. We're happy for the both of you! We would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • H

    Hailey · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I used Delta Dawn for our wedding. They were very accommodating to want we wanted and really took the time to review every detail. Even ones we didn’t think of. We received multiple comments from our guest about how great of job they did. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 05/31/2018

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you fantastic review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Reception. You are a awesome couple! It was great to meet your family and friends, they were very nice and fun. It was fabulous to see the both of you, and your guests enjoying the music and dancing on the dance floor. We had fun, it was a blast! You were easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. The two of you are wonderful! Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • D

    Debby · event on: 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a great time with Delta Dawn and the Karaoke Cowboy at our holiday party in Feb of 2017 that we decided to hire them again this year. I never expected it to be better than last year!! They definitely hit it out of the park!!!! They will be our 'go to' DJ/Karaoke for as long as we can book them! Thanks so much for the wonderful time and great selection of music!

    Sent on 02/05/2018

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fantastic review. It was a pleasure and honor to host your Company Holiday Party. The employees and guests are always super nice and lots of fun! It was great to see everyone enjoying the music, dancing and singing! We had a wonderful time. You are wonderful and so dedicated! We enjoyed and loved working with you. We would love to work with you, again. We can't wait and look forward to being a part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy.
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn and Keith were nothing but fantastic with everything. After a thorough analysis of cost, value, professionalism, flexibility, and structure, I reached out to Delta Dawn and the Karaoke Cowboy 13 months before my wedding. After vetting their services and making the decision that I wanted to use them as our wedding, I found Dawn to be extremely responsive, flexible, and excited about playing our wedding. Truly, we felt valued and didn't just feel like a customer or another reception to them, which is the feeling that I got from a number of different DJs. Furthermore, with our unique song list, requests, and grand entrance were all responded to with excitement. We meet Dawn and Keith a couple weeks prior to the wedding, and they were happy to accommodate everything that we needed. On the day of, once we wrapped up photos, we stopped into our venue an hour before our entrance, and they were extremely warm and outgoing with all guests that were there and fostered a great environment. Cocktail hour, the grand entrance, dinner, and the first dances all ran extremely well. Dawn and Keith continued to be very outgoing with all guests, and were extremely responsive to any of our requests on the fly, including deciding to slip in a few karaoke songs, and allowing me to sing to my wife, which was mentioned by many as a highlight. While that was never our intent with our style of wedding, those went over EXTREMELY well and everyone was having a fantastic time, so I was pleased at their ability to take requests on the fly. Furthermore, Dawn and Keith wove our dinner music and various types of dance music in a way that had everybody dancing. We were told by many that we had the best wedding music/dance party that they've ever went to, and I believe that no shortage of that reason was because of Dawn and Keith and their flexibility to our requests. We were extremely pleased with everything that they assisted with and our day was that much more memorable because of them.

    Sent on 09/20/2017

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fantastic review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Reception. You are a wonderful couple! It was marvelous to see you two, and your guests enjoying the music, dancing on the dance floor, and singing. It was awesome to meet your family and friends, they were very nice and fun. It was fabulous to hear that you and everyone had a great time! We had a lot of fun, it was a blast! We're happy you were pleased! We are glad, we met the both of you! The two of you are beautiful! You were easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you, again. Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • C

    Erin · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn & Keith were so great! They did a great job of reading the crowd and playing a mixture of music for everyone. They prepped with us ahead of time making everything less hectic and were really prepared for the day of our wedding & reception! We had a destination wedding in Sturgeon Bay and they did a great job having everything set up ahead of time since we weren’t close by. They kept us on schedule the whole time which was perfect! They were very accommodating for me with lighting/sound volume since I get migraines. Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 10/02/2017

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fantastic review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Ceremony and Reception. You are a beautiful couple! It was fabulous to meet your family and friends, they were very nice and fun. It was awesome to see you two, and your guests enjoying the music and dancing on the dance floor, having a great time. We had fun, it was a blast! You were easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. We are happy to have met the both of you! The two of you are wonderful! Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 08/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They WERE awesome! They were very flexible and willing to make sure our needs were met. I am glad I went with them and they help us to make sure our wedding day receptions went without a hitch. They also met all the guests needs and did everything they can to make the sure the party was ALIVE. Everyone say that if they need someone to host music, they are the one to go to!

    Sent on 08/27/2017

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the awesome review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Reception. You are a beautiful couple! It was wonderful to see you two, and your guests enjoying the music, dancing on the dance floor, and singing. It was fabulous to meet your family and friends, they were very nice and fun. It was marvelous to hear that you and everyone had a great time! We had a lot of fun, it was a blast! We're happy you were pleased! You were easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. We are glad, we met the both of you! The two of you are terrific! Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very accommodating to all of my guests even though everyone had different musical tastes. We listened to everything from ACDC to the Backstreet Boys and some guests even did karaoke. Everyone had a blast!

    Sent on 07/22/2017

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fabulous review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Ceremony and Reception. You are a wonderful couple! It was fantastic to see the two of you and your guests enjoying the music and dancing on the dance floor, along with some of your guests singing. It was great to meet your family and friends, they were very nice and fun. It was awesome to hear everyone had a Blast and enjoyed the night! We did as well, it was a great time! You and your husband and Mother were easy to work with, and we enjoyed working with you. We would love to work with you again. Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys were absolutely great to work with! They were very flexible and willing to work with us to make our day truly special. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/02/2017

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Ceremony and Reception. The two of you are a fantastic couple! Your dress was so stunning and you looked so beautiful! You both looked so fantastic! Your bridal party looked fabulous! It was awesome to see you and your guests
    on the dance floor and enjoying the music, and to see some of your guests singing. Your family and friends were nice and fun. We had a great time. We are so happy for the both of you! You were very easy to work with and we enjoyed working with the two of you. We would love to work with both of you again. Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • M

    Molly · Married on 05/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an excellent job! Played all the music we picked out and spaced out everything perfectly! Kept all ages involved and engaged!

    Sent on 05/03/2018

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the Fantastic review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Ceremony and Reception. You are a wonderful couple! It was fabulous to meet your family and friends, they were very nice and fun. It was awesome to see the both of you, and your guests enjoying the music and dancing on the dance floor. We had fun, it was a blast! You were easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. The two of you are great! Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delta Dawn and the Karaoke Cowboy provided the music for my wedding ceremony and reception. They were very professional and did a wonderful job. They played every song we asked for and were very willing to get anything I wanted that they didn't already have. Dawn even retaught me and my guests the electric slide when I asked her to! They were fun and everything we could have hoped for!

    Sent on 10/12/2016

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fantastic review. It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Ceremony and Reception. The two of you are a great couple! You were very easy to work with and we enjoyed working with the two of you. Your dress was stunning and you looked so beautiful! It was great to see you and your guests on the dance floor and enjoying the music. Your family and friends were nice and fun. The decorations, food and deserts were fabulous. We heard compliments about our services throughout the evening. We had a wonderful time. We are so happy for the both of you! We would love to work with you again. Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy.
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Dawn for my wedding. She was very attentive to our music choice requests and ensured that our needs were being met the entire night. I can honestly say that Dawn and her husband exceeded my expectations and successfully kept the crowd out on the dance floor for the entire evening. But most importantly, they have a lot of sincerity in their service that leads to them genuinely want to help make your event memorable and fun. I would highly recommend Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy for any event!

    Sent on 09/30/2016

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Reception. The two of you are fantastic together! Your dress was absolutely stunning, and I loved all the attire selected for everyone in your wedding. You had a fabulous selection of decorations and music as well as your vendors and the food was great! Your family and friends, and all the vendors were nice and fun. It was awesome to see everyone enjoying the music and on the dance floor. It was wonderful to hear compliments about our services throughout the day. We had a blast. You were easy to work with, we enjoyed working with the two of you. We hope to see the two of you again! I would love to work with you again. Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • C

    Chad · event on: 09/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delta Dawn and the Karaoke Cowboy always perform exceptionally well and did so once again for our company picnic event. I've been at other functions and events of theirs over the years and have never been disappointed.
    They know what it takes for each event and bring it. They are both great people and a joy to be around.
    I would hire them for any occasion you have planned as they will go out of their way to make it exactly what you vision.

    Sent on 09/07/2016

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fantastic review. It was a pleasure to host your Company Holiday Party. We played what was requested. It was great to see your guests enjoy the music, stay and have fun! Your family and friends were nice and they were fun. We had a wonderful time. We are glad you were and have always been happy with our services over the years! I would love to work with you again. Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • C

    Christine · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful with planning all the music and details. Listened to everything we did and didn't want played at our wedding. Awesome ppl to work with. Both are very outgoing and I highly recommend there service to anyone that's planning a future event?Thank you for such an amazing wedding. Troy and I loved it.

    Sent on 09/06/2016

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure to host your Wedding. The two of you are wonderful together! We are so happy for the both of you! Both of you were easy to work with and very laid back. We played every song you requested and songs your guests requested, as you wanted to your guests to stay and have fun! I loved the surprise song by bridal party for the Grand March, The Mexican Hat Dance. It was great to see people enjoying the music and on the dance floor. Your family and friends were nice and they were fun. You did a fantastic job with your decorations and choice of food. We had a great time. We are happy the two of you loved it! I would love to work with you again. Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • C

    Carly · event on: 03/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was easy to get in contact with, and was very cooperative with the type of songs we wanted played at our dance. I would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 03/15/2016

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you, It was a pleasure to host your Sorority party ! It was fantastic working with you. You were very nice and easy to work with, you made it enjoyable. Your Sorority Sisters and guests were very nice. Everyone was so much fun! It was great to see everyone at enjoying the music, and dancing. We had a wonderful time. Thank you for asking us to host your party, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. We love to make your next party special! Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • User5518968 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A must for great entertainment

    Sent on 10/12/2015

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for a fabulous review!
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 05/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a fantastic job with our wedding! I would definitely recommend them for any event. They are fun and got to know what we loved for music and who we were on a personal level! Would have them back for any event we have!

    Sent on 05/25/2015

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for asking us to host your Wedding and the the awesome review! It was a pleasure to host your event. You did a wonderful job selecting the music you wanted and your attire for your wedding. It was beautiful. Everyone was nice. It was great to see people dancing, having a good time. We had fun and enjoyed ourselves. We would love and can't wait to host another event for you! Thank you, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy.
  • User4805679 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had them play for our wedding and they were great! They did a great job keeping everyone out on the dance floor and engaging the crowd. Dawn was very personable to work with and very specific about all the details, so everything went smoothly and according to plan. She was willing to meet as often as needed to discuss final plans and offer suggestions. Great and friendly people to work with. My husband and I would highly recommend!! Thank you Delta Dawn!

    Sent on 02/20/2015

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fantastic review. It was such an honor and a pleasure to be part of your special day. I loved working with you. You were very thoughtful, caring, kind, wonderful, very easy and fun to work with. Your wedding was so beautiful. It was awesome to see the two of you on the floor having fun with your family, friends, and guests. The two of you were the life of the party and you made everyone's day fun. Everyone was having a blast. We did not want the night to end. You made us and everyone feel so welcome. Your wedding will be one of the most memorable weddings for us. I can't wait to host another event for you! Thank you, Dawn D.B.A. Delta Dawn and The Karaoke Cowboy