Weddings

Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy Reviews

Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy

Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy

Manitowoc, WI
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 62 Reviews
View more information

62 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 62
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

18 User photos

Sort by:
  • Stacy
    Stacy S. Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome company!

    Delta Dawn and The Karaoke Cowboy did our wedding reception and they were amazing! Professional but laid back and they did an absolutely fantastic job!! Highly recommended!!!

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:


    Thank you for the marvelous review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Reception. You are a wonderful couple! It was awesome to meet your family and friends; they were nice and fun. It was fabulous to see the two of you and your guests enjoying the music and dancing on the dance floor, having a great time. We had a blast! You were easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. Would love to be part of your next celebration! We are happy to have met the both of you, your family and your guests! We loved and enjoyed being part of your wedding day! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • Debbie
    Debbie Married on 02/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made our wedding fun!

    Dawn and her husband did a great job a reading the crowd and keep the dance floor full. They made sure to play music that was perfect. We had such a wonderful reception and they really helped make it what we dreamed.

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the awesome review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Reception; cocktail, dinner and dance. You are a fantastic couple! It was great to meet your family and friends; they were so nice and very fun. It was wonderful to see you two and your guests having fun, enjoying the music and dancing on the dance floor. We had so much of fun! We had a blast! We are happy to have helped make your wedding day what you both dreamed. We are glad to have met the both of you and your guests! You were easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly V. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ and Karaoke in Nov 2020

    My family and friends had a wonderful time at our reception with Delta Dawn and the karaoke cowboy! Not only was the music what we wanted but the karaoke was the icing on our cake. I highly recommend them for any occasion.

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fantastic review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Reception; cocktail, dinner and dance. You are a wonderful couple and beautiful together! It was great to meet your family and friends; they were so nice and very fun. It was awesome to see you two and your guests having fun, enjoying the music, singing and dancing on the dance floor. You are marvelous singers! There were so many talented people. We had so much of fun! We had a blast! You were easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. We are happy to have met the both of you and your guests! Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • J
    Jeff M. Married on 11/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic time

    I had a wonderful time at the retirement party that they hosted at Roma’s in East Troy Wi. I did a duet with dawn and I was told by more than one person we did a great job on the song. Had a wonderful time and they really made me feel good about having a fun time.

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the marvelous review! It was a pleasure to meet you and I am truly honored that you recognize and appreciate what we do. Party was fabulous! It was awesome to meet everyone, they were nice. It was to see you and the guests enjoying the music, singing and having a great time. We had fun, it was a blast! You are a wonderful and talented singer! We are glad to have met you! Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for making us feel welcome to be there, it was an honor. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • Jessica
    Jessica F. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dawn and Keith did an amazing job with everything!!!!! I definitely work with them again!!

    Dawn and Keith were awesome. They did and played everything we asked for and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Dj.

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Jessica, Thank you for the fantastic review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Ceremony and Reception. You are an awesome couple! It was wonderful to meet your family and friends; they were very nice and fun. It was great to see you two and your guests having fun, enjoying the music and dancing. We had a lot of fun. I wish your day did not have to end. You were both easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. We are happy to have met the both of you and your guests! Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • Kim
    Kim M. Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    High quality bargain price

    Dawn and her husband Keith, provide high quality entertainment for a bargain price. They are easy to work with, always trying to go the extra mile to meet and exceed your expectations and requests. Most of all, they are dependable and honest. They make themselves available for any questions or concerns you may have. THEY LISTEN to you and DELIVER exactly what you ask for. They were able to entertain guests ages 4-80 all having fun together. My 6 year old Granddaughter requested to karaoke to the Baby Shark song. Within minutes, Dawn and Keith were able to download the request, making my Granddaughter feel like a rock star and at the same time put a smile on everyone's face. It was all about family.... and working with Dawn and Keith for 7 months prior to our wedding celebration, they felt like family. If you are looking for a professional, honest, reliable, easy going, dependable DJ/Karaoke team hire DELTA DAWN AND THE KARAOKE COWBOY. You won't be disappointed!

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fantastic review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Reception Celebration; cocktail, dinner and dance. You are a wonderful couple! It was great to meet your family and friends; they were so nice and very fun. It was awesome to see you two and your guests having fun, enjoying the music, singing and dancing on the dance floor. We had so much of fun! We had a blast! You were easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. We are happy to have met the both of you and your guests! Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr and Mrs Burich wedding 7/20/2019

    You were amazing kept the dance floor poppin all night
    Sorry for the run away at sun set and making the grand March a little later..
    Thanks so much for your time and dedication
    You guys were amazing!

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fabulous review! Thank you, It was a pleasure to a host your Wedding Reception. Your are an awesome couple. It was wonderful to meet your family and friends; they were very nice. It was great to see two of you and your guests having a fun, enjoying the music and dancing. No worries about running away at sun set, we understand the picture you wanted important to you! It was your wedding day! You were easy to work with. We enjoyed working with you. We had so much fun! We are so happy to have met both of you and your guests! We would love to work with you again and to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • K
    Kristy C. Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They pay attention to detail and go above and beyond

    If I had to do it all over again she would be apart of my big day!

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fantastic review! I would love to do it again too! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Ceremony and Reception! You are an awesome couple. It was wonderful to meet your family and friends; they were very nice. It was marvelous to see you both and your guests enjoying the music and dancing on the dance floor, having a great time. We had a lot of fun and it was blast! You were easy to work with. We enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. We are happy to have met the both of you and your guests. Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • R
    Roxanne Married on 10/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dawn and Keith were awesome. Highly recommend them.

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the awesome review! It was a pleasure to host your Daughter and Son-in-law's Wedding Reception! They are a wonderful couple! It was great to meet your family and friends; they were very nice. It was fabulous to see everyone enjoying the music and dancing, having a fun.. We enjoyed working with you, your daughter and son-in-law. You were all easy to work with. We loved accommodating everyone. We had fun! We are glad you were happy with our services and us. We would love to work with you again and to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • M
    Monica Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional

    I would like to thank you for making our special day even more special the music was absolutely amazing. Thank you for playing my native music as well it was great to dance to that everyone loved the selection of music that was chosen. Thank you once again. I would recommend you to everyone.

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you fantastic review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Ceremony and Reception. You are an awesome couple! Your wedding was beautiful! It was fabulous to meet your family and friends, they were very nice and fun. It was to see you and your guests enjoying the music and dancing on the dance floor, having a great time. We enjoyed playing your selection native music and American Music. We are glad everyone loved the selection of music that was chosen. We had fun, it was a blast! You were easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. We are happy to have met the both of you, your family and friends! The two of you are wonderful! Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy

  • D
    Deborah Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dawn and Keith were the most accommodating!1 Here is why, One month until my daughter's wedding, we needed a DJ and it was to be a surprise to the Bride and Groom. This meant getting all the playlist on the sly to send to them. The couple fairly non traditional, I knew wouldn't want most of the different dances offered....but what did they want and when.? Guests were outside and inside...the venue was small, Dawn and Keith were the most flexible, easy going and fun to work with....and it felt like they were our friends at the wedding...fitting right in and taking requests....and ushered us all out the door at the end of the night. So very thankful for Dawn and Keith.

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fantastic review! It was a pleasure to host your Daughter and Son-in-law's Wedding Reception! They are a wonderful couple! It was great to meet your family and friends; they were very nice. It was awesome to see people enjoying the music and dancing, having a fun. We loved accommodating everyone with the music they wanted to hear. You were easy to work with. We enjoyed working with you. We had fun! We did feel like we were your friends at the wedding! We are glad you were happy with our services and us. We would love to work with you again and to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • J
    Jessica Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Always got back to us quickly. showed up on time and prepared, and helped keep us on track on our big day!

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Ceremony and Reception. You are a fantastic couple! The day was lovely. The ceremony was beautiful. You both looked awesome. It was fabulous to meet your family and friends, they were nice and fun. It was great to see you two, and your guests enjoying the music and dancing. We had marvelous time! You were easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. We're happy for the both of you! We would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • H
    Hailey Married on 03/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I used Delta Dawn for our wedding. They were very accommodating to want we wanted and really took the time to review every detail. Even ones we didn’t think of. We received multiple comments from our guest about how great of job they did. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you fantastic review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Reception. You are a awesome couple! It was great to meet your family and friends, they were very nice and fun. It was fabulous to see the both of you, and your guests enjoying the music and dancing on the dance floor. We had fun, it was a blast! You were easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. The two of you are wonderful! Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • D
    Debby Event on: 02/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had such a great time with Delta Dawn and the Karaoke Cowboy at our holiday party in Feb of 2017 that we decided to hire them again this year. I never expected it to be better than last year!! They definitely hit it out of the park!!!! They will be our 'go to' DJ/Karaoke for as long as we can book them! Thanks so much for the wonderful time and great selection of music!

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fantastic review. It was a pleasure and honor to host your Company Holiday Party. The employees and guests are always super nice and lots of fun! It was great to see everyone enjoying the music, dancing and singing! We had a wonderful time. You are wonderful and so dedicated! We enjoyed and loved working with you. We would love to work with you, again. We can't wait and look forward to being a part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy.
  • A
    Aaron Married on 09/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dawn and Keith were nothing but fantastic with everything. After a thorough analysis of cost, value, professionalism, flexibility, and structure, I reached out to Delta Dawn and the Karaoke Cowboy 13 months before my wedding. After vetting their services and making the decision that I wanted to use them as our wedding, I found Dawn to be extremely responsive, flexible, and excited about playing our wedding. Truly, we felt valued and didn't just feel like a customer or another reception to them, which is the feeling that I got from a number of different DJs. Furthermore, with our unique song list, requests, and grand entrance were all responded to with excitement. We meet Dawn and Keith a couple weeks prior to the wedding, and they were happy to accommodate everything that we needed. On the day of, once we wrapped up photos, we stopped into our venue an hour before our entrance, and they were extremely warm and outgoing with all guests that were there and fostered a great environment. Cocktail hour, the grand entrance, dinner, and the first dances all ran extremely well. Dawn and Keith continued to be very outgoing with all guests, and were extremely responsive to any of our requests on the fly, including deciding to slip in a few karaoke songs, and allowing me to sing to my wife, which was mentioned by many as a highlight. While that was never our intent with our style of wedding, those went over EXTREMELY well and everyone was having a fantastic time, so I was pleased at their ability to take requests on the fly. Furthermore, Dawn and Keith wove our dinner music and various types of dance music in a way that had everybody dancing. We were told by many that we had the best wedding music/dance party that they've ever went to, and I believe that no shortage of that reason was because of Dawn and Keith and their flexibility to our requests. We were extremely pleased with everything that they assisted with and our day was that much more memorable because of them.

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fantastic review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Reception. You are a wonderful couple! It was marvelous to see you two, and your guests enjoying the music, dancing on the dance floor, and singing. It was awesome to meet your family and friends, they were very nice and fun. It was fabulous to hear that you and everyone had a great time! We had a lot of fun, it was a blast! We're happy you were pleased! We are glad, we met the both of you! The two of you are beautiful! You were easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you, again. Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • C
    Erin Married on 09/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dawn & Keith were so great! They did a great job of reading the crowd and playing a mixture of music for everyone. They prepped with us ahead of time making everything less hectic and were really prepared for the day of our wedding & reception! We had a destination wedding in Sturgeon Bay and they did a great job having everything set up ahead of time since we weren’t close by. They kept us on schedule the whole time which was perfect! They were very accommodating for me with lighting/sound volume since I get migraines. Highly recommend them!

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fantastic review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Ceremony and Reception. You are a beautiful couple! It was fabulous to meet your family and friends, they were very nice and fun. It was awesome to see you two, and your guests enjoying the music and dancing on the dance floor, having a great time. We had fun, it was a blast! You were easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. We are happy to have met the both of you! The two of you are wonderful! Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • K
    Kathy Married on 08/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They WERE awesome! They were very flexible and willing to make sure our needs were met. I am glad I went with them and they help us to make sure our wedding day receptions went without a hitch. They also met all the guests needs and did everything they can to make the sure the party was ALIVE. Everyone say that if they need someone to host music, they are the one to go to!

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the awesome review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Reception. You are a beautiful couple! It was wonderful to see you two, and your guests enjoying the music, dancing on the dance floor, and singing. It was fabulous to meet your family and friends, they were very nice and fun. It was marvelous to hear that you and everyone had a great time! We had a lot of fun, it was a blast! We're happy you were pleased! You were easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. We are glad, we met the both of you! The two of you are terrific! Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • A
    Ashley Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were very accommodating to all of my guests even though everyone had different musical tastes. We listened to everything from ACDC to the Backstreet Boys and some guests even did karaoke. Everyone had a blast!

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fabulous review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Ceremony and Reception. You are a wonderful couple! It was fantastic to see the two of you and your guests enjoying the music and dancing on the dance floor, along with some of your guests singing. It was great to meet your family and friends, they were very nice and fun. It was awesome to hear everyone had a Blast and enjoyed the night! We did as well, it was a great time! You and your husband and Mother were easy to work with, and we enjoyed working with you. We would love to work with you again. Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    These guys were absolutely great to work with! They were very flexible and willing to work with us to make our day truly special. Highly recommend!

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Ceremony and Reception. The two of you are a fantastic couple! Your dress was so stunning and you looked so beautiful! You both looked so fantastic! Your bridal party looked fabulous! It was awesome to see you and your guests
    on the dance floor and enjoying the music, and to see some of your guests singing. Your family and friends were nice and fun. We had a great time. We are so happy for the both of you! You were very easy to work with and we enjoyed working with the two of you. We would love to work with both of you again. Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • M
    Molly Married on 05/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They did an excellent job! Played all the music we picked out and spaced out everything perfectly! Kept all ages involved and engaged!

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the Fantastic review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Ceremony and Reception. You are a wonderful couple! It was fabulous to meet your family and friends, they were very nice and fun. It was awesome to see the both of you, and your guests enjoying the music and dancing on the dance floor. We had fun, it was a blast! You were easy to work with and we enjoyed working with you. We would love work with you again. The two of you are great! Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • E
    Emily Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Delta Dawn and the Karaoke Cowboy provided the music for my wedding ceremony and reception. They were very professional and did a wonderful job. They played every song we asked for and were very willing to get anything I wanted that they didn't already have. Dawn even retaught me and my guests the electric slide when I asked her to! They were fun and everything we could have hoped for!

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fantastic review. It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Ceremony and Reception. The two of you are a great couple! You were very easy to work with and we enjoyed working with the two of you. Your dress was stunning and you looked so beautiful! It was great to see you and your guests on the dance floor and enjoying the music. Your family and friends were nice and fun. The decorations, food and deserts were fabulous. We heard compliments about our services throughout the evening. We had a wonderful time. We are so happy for the both of you! We would love to work with you again. Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy.
  • H
    Heidi Married on 09/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a pleasure working with Dawn for my wedding. She was very attentive to our music choice requests and ensured that our needs were being met the entire night. I can honestly say that Dawn and her husband exceeded my expectations and successfully kept the crowd out on the dance floor for the entire evening. But most importantly, they have a lot of sincerity in their service that leads to them genuinely want to help make your event memorable and fun. I would highly recommend Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy for any event!

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure to host your Wedding Reception. The two of you are fantastic together! Your dress was absolutely stunning, and I loved all the attire selected for everyone in your wedding. You had a fabulous selection of decorations and music as well as your vendors and the food was great! Your family and friends, and all the vendors were nice and fun. It was awesome to see everyone enjoying the music and on the dance floor. It was wonderful to hear compliments about our services throughout the day. We had a blast. You were easy to work with, we enjoyed working with the two of you. We hope to see the two of you again! I would love to work with you again. Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • C
    Chad Event on: 09/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Delta Dawn and the Karaoke Cowboy always perform exceptionally well and did so once again for our company picnic event. I've been at other functions and events of theirs over the years and have never been disappointed.
    They know what it takes for each event and bring it. They are both great people and a joy to be around.
    I would hire them for any occasion you have planned as they will go out of their way to make it exactly what you vision.

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the fantastic review. It was a pleasure to host your Company Holiday Party. We played what was requested. It was great to see your guests enjoy the music, stay and have fun! Your family and friends were nice and they were fun. We had a wonderful time. We are glad you were and have always been happy with our services over the years! I would love to work with you again. Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • C
    Christine Married on 08/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very helpful with planning all the music and details. Listened to everything we did and didn't want played at our wedding. Awesome ppl to work with. Both are very outgoing and I highly recommend there service to anyone that's planning a future event?Thank you for such an amazing wedding. Troy and I loved it.

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure to host your Wedding. The two of you are wonderful together! We are so happy for the both of you! Both of you were easy to work with and very laid back. We played every song you requested and songs your guests requested, as you wanted to your guests to stay and have fun! I loved the surprise song by bridal party for the Grand March, The Mexican Hat Dance. It was great to see people enjoying the music and on the dance floor. Your family and friends were nice and they were fun. You did a fantastic job with your decorations and choice of food. We had a great time. We are happy the two of you loved it! I would love to work with you again. Would love to be part of your next celebration! Thank you for asking us to be part of your special day, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy
  • C
    Carly Event on: 03/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dawn was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was easy to get in contact with, and was very cooperative with the type of songs we wanted played at our dance. I would highly recommend her!

    Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy's reply:

    Thank you, It was a pleasure to host your Sorority party ! It was fantastic working with you. You were very nice and easy to work with, you made it enjoyable. Your Sorority Sisters and guests were very nice. Everyone was so much fun! It was great to see everyone at enjoying the music, and dancing. We had a wonderful time. Thank you for asking us to host your party, and making us feel welcome and honored to be there. We love to make your next party special! Thank you, again, Delta Dawn & The Karaoke Cowboy