DelilahK Bridal Reviews

19 | Plattsburgh, NY
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for DelilahK Bridal

Recommended by 96%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • M

    manon · Married on 07/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so skeptical about buying online but once I received my wedding accessories, my heart melted. It’s so beautiful.

    Sent on 02/11/2014
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 07/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    best customer service I’ve experienced online! Thank you Stephanie

    Sent on 01/15/2014
  • M

    MANON · Married on 06/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    thank you Delilah for being so attentive and recommending the best earring and necklace set.

    Sent on 02/11/2014
  • K

    Kristine · Married on 05/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will buy from you again, keep up the good work.

    Sent on 02/12/2014
  • M

    Marlen · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delilah was a joy to work with and was extremely helpful. It's the best customer service I've ever had, and I highly recommend her.

    Sent on 03/05/2014
  • User3899980 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered a few necklaces and I had told Stephanie I needed one but not sure which one so she offered to send a return label once I picked the one for me. Thank you so much for the great service !

    Sent on 02/12/2014
  • C

    Charlyne · Married on 04/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found exactly what I was looking for. Best quality price!

    Sent on 02/11/2014
  • User4076319 · event on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delilah was incredibly attentive to our simple needs. She took a personal interest to assure the jewelry/accessories that my daughter wore to her senior prom were perfect for the dress, including ensuring the style of necklace was appropriate for the neckline and for the light 'bling' on the dress. She placed us at ease guaranteeing that the accessories would arrive quickly/ on time! On the expected delivery date she checked in with us to be sure that my daughter was thoroughly pleased with the jewelry, in fact my daughter was delighted. Delilah went above and beyond any expectation I have for being provided high quality service. Delilah, obviously, is a lovely person who offers wonderful products at exceedingly reasonable prices and provides remarkable service. With Delilahs help my daughter looked and felt gorgeous on her very special evening. Doing business with Delilah was a refreshing pleasure ;-)

    Sent on 05/02/2014
  • J

    Julie · Married on 04/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish I knew your website existed a long time ago. I love your stuff.

    Sent on 02/12/2014
  • N

    nichole · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered and received my brooches the next day

    Sent on 01/15/2014
  • S

    Summer · Married on 03/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    my maid of honor was freaking out how beautiful her set was! Thank you

    Sent on 01/17/2014
  • S

    Susan · Married on 03/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love your accessories! I will recommend you to all my friends getting married

    Sent on 01/15/2014
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 03/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for assisting me in purchasing the V shaped marquis necklace. I love it.

    Sent on 01/15/2014
  • J

    jene · Married on 03/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love, love my earrings. Delilah has very good taste, especially for us woman that are getting married :)

    Sent on 01/17/2014
  • T

    Tami · Married on 01/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delilah does really exist and she answers the phone. Fantastic

    Sent on 01/15/2014
  • A

    Alexi · Married on 12/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    the quality of your accessories are exceptional! awesome

    Sent on 01/15/2014
  • H

    heather · Married on 12/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    you made my wedding rock! Thank you Delilah accessories

    Sent on 01/15/2014
  • User3743683 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love love love my earrings! I found exactly what I was looking for and it fit my budget. I will definitely be shopping on Delilah accessories website again.

    Sent on 12/20/2013
  • User4291206 · 2+ years ago

    1.4
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Great product received. Trouble trying to return: 1. Followed directions on website to receive RMA number supposedly required to complete return. Was never emailed one. 2. I called to find out what the problem was. Their phone system kept me on hold for 45 min before anyone picked up. I let them know, and they had no clue, but clearly never fixed it. 3. Was told I could return without RMA number after all. Their excuse as to why I didn't receive an email was that my address bounced (how did they receive my email request in the first place?) 4. Return took long to arrive, so I called to find out what problem was; they said it was being held in customs (no problem.) They offered to call back to confirm when received. However, they never called, so I had to keep calling back to push for updates. 5. Promised calls back on various issues; never once received a call. Racked up long distance charges, even though number is toll free. 6. I had to call to finally receive confirmation they received package, but didn't apply refund. Was told accounting was at lunch and would do it later. I had to push them to give my money back. 7. They got charged duty receiving my return, so they wouldn’t refund my total. Not my problem, yet woman on phone refused to acknowledge this, and argued someone had to pay for it (apparently me.) Said I’d only receive money back if they did. Never received full amount and no one answered my calls to follow up for weeks. Finally received a call back (after 3 requests on their website.) Turns out it was 15% restocking fee (fine.) But return shipping, phone bills, and restocking cost me $60. This sucks, but my true frustration is complete lack of customer service. Dealt mainly with one person, so maybe it was just her, but since their phone is stuck on hold, I could only ever reach one extension. I acknowledge positive reviews here, but my experience is definitely not one to ignore. Warning to anyone who orders from them and needs customer service.

    Sent on 07/31/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review