Skip to main content
Weddings

Delighted Wedding Cakes Reviews

Delighted Wedding Cakes

Delighted Wedding Cakes

Carolina, PR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
20 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

20
  • Anyelis
    Anyelis R. Sent on 05/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Cake Of Our Dreams!

    Yare, ¡qué espectáculo de bizcocho tuvimos en nuestra boda! Desde que tuvimos el tasting quedamos enamorados de la combinación de coco y parcha. Siempre dijimos que no queríamos un sabor tradicional y ¡este lo fue todo y más! Te dijimos que confiábamos a ojos cerrados, pero el diseño del bizcocho quedó más bello de lo que jamás nos pudimos haber imaginado. Todos los invitados quedaron enamorados del sabor y los hermosos detalles que tenía en su exterior. Gracias por hacer de esta experiencia una perfecta. Tu profesionalismo, creatividad y dulzura no tienen límites. ¡Infinitas bendiciones siempre!

    Delighted Wedding Cakes's reply:

    Ayyy me pongo emocional haha 🙈 gracias a ustedes infinitamente por confiar en nosotros !! Definitivamente de nuestros sabores y diseños favoritos!!! Lo hicimos con mucho amor!! Les deseamos una vida llena de amor y bendiciones juntos! ❤️❤️❤️ felicidades!!
  • Geraldine
    Geraldine D. Sent on 04/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The cake was not only a showstopper centerpiece, but an amazing dessert

    Yare from Delighted did such an amazing job on our wedding cake. Every detail, every line, every design was utterly perfect and it served as a beautiful decor piece for our sweethearts table. It also TASTED amazing. We had vanilla cake with guava filling and cinnamon cake with cream cheese. Both were INCREDIBLE and everyone raved about the cakes all night. HIGHLY RECOMMEND, especially if you prefer your cake coated in ganache instead of fondant!

    Delighted Wedding Cakes's reply:

    Que hermoso leerte!! It was our pleasure!!! Thank you so much for trusting us! We just LOVED everything about your wedding, it was definitely dreamy!!😍😍 congratulations to you both lovelies!! We’re forever grateful!💜💜
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Darris G. Sent on 05/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sonia&Darris Gray

    This company did such an amazing job on our wedding cake. Better than I expected and DELICIOUS! Thank you for making our day

    Delighted Wedding Cakes's reply:

    Hi!! ❤️
    It’s so so nice to read you!!! Thank you so much for trusting us!!! It was such a dreamy location and a beautiful beautiful day!! We loved everything about this wedding cake!😍💕
  • M
    Marielis F. Sent on 03/21/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    Yarelis and her team were super easy to work with! I did request traditional Puerto Rican sweets for the wedding and they did exactly that. The cake was beautiful and the dessert table was all delicious. Everyone spoke highly about the freshness of the items. Highly recommend their services and a bi thank you to the team !

    Delighted Wedding Cakes's reply:

    We loved your wedding so much! Thank you for trusting us in being the sweetest part of your big day! We wish you both a lifetime full of love and happiness!♥️♥️
  • V
    Vanessa B. Sent on 02/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding cake of our dreams

    I had already ordered Yare’s cupcakes before so I already knew I wanted her to bake our wedding cake and as always, my expectations were exceeded. Throughout the complete process, hiring, cake tastings and coordination, Yare was extremely responsive, responsible and attentive. She made the wedding cake of our dreams, it was the most beautiful cake we’ve ever seen. Everyone was talking about how delicious and beautiful it was. We could not be more thankful.

    Delighted Wedding Cakes's reply:

    This literally made me cry!
    Thank you so much for trusting us, it was such a stunning wedding! We fell in love with every detail! It was our pleasure and we only hope for you both a lifetime full of happiness & loooove!🤍🤍🤍
  • S
    Shakira M. Sent on 02/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Better than what we imagined

    I had my wedding cake made with them and also my husband’s surprise birthday cake. My husband & I got married the same day as his birthday. I contacted Yare and asked if it was possible for her to make two cakes, one for the wedding and a surprise cake for my husband with much detail, even though she was almost full of orders for this day December 29th she accepted and I could not be more grateful. The flavors, presentation and elegance of the cakes were just out of this world. Our guests are still talking about both cakes, how they looked and tasted amazing. 100000% recommended, thank you!

    Delighted Wedding Cakes's reply:

    Omg! This birthday cake definitely was one for the books! So much fun haha! Thank you so so much for trusting us, I’m still dreaming about that cake!! And you looked so stunning♥️! Many blessings for you both!!🤍
  • Sofia
    Sofia R. Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Cake Designer!

    I’m so glad I picked Delighted Wedding Cakes as our cake designers. We wanted our cakes to be a work of art and it truly was that. 3 beautiful wedding cakes that fit our wedding style to perfection. and the most important part they were amazingly yummy.

    Just drooling thinking about them.

    Delighted Wedding Cakes's reply:

    Sofiaaa what an absolute dream your wedding was!!! Still not over the coolest vibe your wedding had! We are so grateful for you and for trusting us since day one! Many blessings for you both and a lifetime full of love and happiness!
  • M
    Maria T. Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing cake

    I loved our cake it was I dream of, quality was amazing and flavor too. Also price was good!!

    Delighted Wedding Cakes's reply:

    What a beautiful day that was! Thank you so much for trusting us! Every detail was so elegant and delicate! A complete dream!
  • J
    Jeimily Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Todo fue increíble

    Desde el inicio todo fue excelente, comunicación, ayuda, todo fue muy bueno y sin hablar del bizcocho. Quedaron exactamente como los pedimos y el toque de nuestros bebés perrunos quedó aún más hermoso. En cuestión a precio y calidad nos pareció muy bueno también. Los recomendamos 100%

    Delighted Wedding Cakes's reply:

    Mira yoooo aún sueño con las ternuras de perritos!!! Gracias por confiar en nosotros en un día tan especial para ustedes! Bendiciones por siempre !♥️♥️
  • N
    Nikole Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding delicacy

    Our wedding cake was beyond beautiful, it was just so tasteful! Yare made the accommodations for us to have 4 different flavors and our guests were just in love with them! That pumpkin cake it’s just amazing !! The vision she had for our cake came out even better than we imagined!! We recommended her 100%!!

    Delighted Wedding Cakes's reply:

    Yadii, your vibe & color palette were just the perfect combo! Thank you so much both of you for trusting us in being the sweetest part of your big day! Definitely one for the books!
  • Nicole
    Nicole A. Sent on 02/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Espectacular!

    Saludos,

    Llevo desde 2019 siguiendo los trabajos de Delight. Mi primera compra fue en mi mente un simpleza de requerimiento para un bizcocho de cumpleaños y recibi una obra de arte. El sabor espectacular y el servicio al cliente inigualable. Luego sin pensarlo le solicite mi bizcocho de bodas y al igual una simpleza hermosa con un sabor fabuloso. Todos encantados con los detalles y lo bellos; definitivamente le dio el toque que faltaba.

    En fin, agradecida por todo. Y sin duda alguna siempre la recomendare!

    Delighted Wedding Cakes's reply:

    Wowwww me acuerdo de la primera orden! Gracias gracias infinitas de verdad! Significa demasiado para nosotros!! Muchas bendiciones a ustedes and a lifetime full of happiness and loveee!!♥️♥️♥️
  • L
    Lilliam T. Sent on 02/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Show Stopper

    El servicio fue excelente. El bizcocho de nuestra boda quedo mejor de lo que pudieramos haber esperado. Fueron muy agradables y responsables con nosotros.

    Delighted Wedding Cakes's reply:

    Que lindo leerte Lilliam!! Amamos tanto cada detalle de su boda!!!♥️ gracias por hacernos parte de esta memoria tan linda para ustedes !! Fue un placer 🥰♥️!
  • G
    Gabriella F. Sent on 02/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our dream wedding cake

    Yare was so easy to communicate with regarding what we wanted for our wedding cake and when we couldn’t decide between two flavor, we just opted for both ❤️ 🎂 Our guests loved the dulce de leche and guava filling and the design was so amazing 🤩

    Delighted Wedding Cakes's reply:

    Gabiii how lovely it is to read you! Thank you both so so much!! We loved everything about this wedding!! The decor was just stunning!! Much blessings! Hoping for you both to have a lifetime full of happiness and love!
  • L
    Lianny A. Sent on 02/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Son los mejores

    They are the best I recommend them to the💯

    Delighted Wedding Cakes's reply:

    Hiii Lianny! So lovely hearing from you!
    Thank you so so much for always trusting us!!!♥️ hope you’re great!!
  • Keila
    Keila V. Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Value!!!

    I had been looking for a cake vendor and she was able to make a 3 story cake within our budget. I loved her tasting cake box and all of our guests loved the cake. Some of them still talk about it! Hire them!

    Delighted Wedding Cakes's reply:

    Ahh Keila thank you so much for your words!! Your wedding was just so beautiful!!! Thank you for trusting our work, we loved making this one so much!♥️♥️
  • Abdiel
    Abdiel R. Sent on 02/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Servicio y comunicación de primera

    Quedamos encantados con el servicio, profesionalismo y sabor de los bizcochos de Delighted Weeding Cake. El sabor de sus productos es como ningún otro. Siempre los recomiendo cuando puedo y no decepcionan.

    Delighted Wedding Cakes's reply:

    Holaa!
    Ahh gracias a ustedes por confiar en nosotros!! Fue un boda tan hermosa; este cake fue de mis colores favoritos so far 😍 Los queremos mucho!♥️
  • L
    Luis N. Sent on 02/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Increíble.

    Por recomendaciones de nuestro coordinador de bodas conocimos a Delighted Wedding Cakes, sin duda fue la mejor decisión que tomamos. Sabor, calidad, responsabilidad y sin duda la presentación todo es excepcional. Se convirtieron en nuestra opción número uno para toda ocasión.

    Delighted Wedding Cakes's reply:

    Que mucho amamos esta boda!! Yo solo contaba los días luego de la larga espera, it was all worth it! Quedo todo TAN hermoso! 😍 Gracias por siempre a ustedes, los apreciamos muchísimo!!🤍✨
  • M
    Marissa L. Sent on 03/28/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great cake and dessert

    We were very pleased with the cake and desserts from delighted! The cake and dessert were delicious and they were easy to work with! I would recommend them. My only issue that made things a tad more difficult was they do not provide dessert trays for most desserts so we had to find our own or go through another vendor to get it. Not a big deal normally, but for a destination wedding it was a pain in the ass. It wasn’t a deal breaker but something that would have made the experience working with them even better and easier to have a one stop shop.

    Delighted Wedding Cakes's reply:

    Good evening Marissa!
    Thank you so much for trusting us for your big day!!! Everything looked sooo beautiful ! 💜💜💜

    As per the trays, thank you so much for the feedback! We’re trying to figure it out still and find a solution for it! It’s just that we have lost so so many cake stands and plates in past weddings that it has made it difficult for us to continue providing them but will definitely try to work something out for future weddings! Again thank you so so much and congratulations!!♥️♥️♥️♥️
  • Isabel
    Isabel A. Sent on 03/07/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious treats!

    We chose to go with a dessert table for our wedding and the team was able to curate a menu of classic Puerto Rican desserts plus general brownies and cupcakes. All of our guests loved the food! Delighted was able to accommodate our needs and I would highly recommend them!

    Delighted Wedding Cakes's reply:

    Hiiiii so happy reading from you!
    Thank you so much for trusting us!! It was our pleasure to have been the sweetest part of your big day! Wishing you both a lifetime of love and happiness!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours