Skip to main content
Weddings

Delia Studios Reviews

Delia Studios

Delia Studios

Jackson, NJ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 190 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
190 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
93% Recommended by couples

Awards

190
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • K
    Kelly C. Sent on 03/23/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision Ever

    Jose and the Delia Studios team was one of our favorite wedding vendors to work with through out the planning process. They deliver incredible work and are such a pleasure to speak with, Jose is hilarious! We received multiple compliments from our guests that the team was nearly invisible throughout the day (in the best way!) while they worked tirelessly to capture all of our favorite moments. Weddings are stressful, but Jose and the team were patient and kind throughout, and we cannot thank them enough for all their hard work! We are obsessed with our wedding videos and will cherish them forever.
  • K
    Kimberly E. Sent on 02/12/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A calm presence on our wedding day who left us the perfect snapshot!

    Jose is the best in the business. I first had the pleasure of meeting him several years ago when one of my longest friends got married in New Jersey. Since then, Jose has created jaw dropping wedding videos for 3 more of my friends from the same group. After spending time with him while I was on bridesmaid duty, I knew that when it was my turn, there was no other videographer to even consider. Jose shot our September wedding at Tavern on the Green in NYC and did not miss a beat. It was a day with a lot of tricky logistics - not to mention road closures and a very behind schedule bride. Jose created an environment of calm, even amid the utmost chaos and made it clear that above all, he wanted me to be happy. Our final edit has blown us away and given us the perfect snapshot of our favorite moments. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
  • Mikala
    Mikala R. Sent on 01/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible videographers

    I was most worried about videographers interfering with the overall guest experience.... I DID NOT notice them throughout the day. The overall product was INCREDIBLE. I would highly highly highly recommend Delia Studios. We are so happy we used them. We have out wedding to remember for years to come.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicole M. Sent on 10/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delia = the best!

    Jose at Delia Studios and Delia overall was so easy to work with. I met with multiple videographers before Delia and definitely felt the most comfortable with them and felt like we were getting a ton of videos and content for the money we were paying. Not just any videos though, ALL of our videos turned out amazing and we could not be happier. On wedding day, they were on time, so creative and got amazing footage from it. It is so clear how much pride they have in their work and I would recommend Delia to anyone. They will answer your emails quickly and it is a very personal experience. Thank you Jose and Delia team!
  • N
    Nicole A. Sent on 10/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Experience

    Jose and his team were absolutely amazing. They captured every possible moment from our wedding day and created the most beautiful videos for us. The quality was unbelievable and I genuinely was so impressed. Definitely book Delia Studios as your wedding videographer!!!
  • Catherine
    Catherine Sent on 12/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delia Studios was absolutely great to work with!

    Jose and Carlos captured our day and I can confidently say that they were amazing to work with! We had a few calls with Jose before our wedding day, where he demonstrated his knowledge and expertise in videography. My brother is a filmmaker and editor, so it was important to us that we found someone professional who was also willing to share all the raw footage with us, which Jose was very open to! I found it also very professional that Jose and his team were able to work so well alongside our photographer so that we could get all the shots that we wanted to achieve. The entire team was able to provide our video for us within a couple months, way sooner than we thought! We were able to make a round of edits to some parts of the video we wanted to change and Jose and his editor were very open to our feedback. I am so happy that we chose Delia Studios for our wedding day because they carried their expertise throughout the entire process and didn't leave us hanging once our wedding day was finished. Cannot recommend them enough, you won't be disappointed!
  • L
    Lauren P. Sent on 09/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Delia Studios was absolutely incredible. They are professional, reliable, kind, great to work with and extremely talented. I would highly recommend Delia Studios.
    Jose made the process so easy, and always got back to me quickly whenever I reached out. Him and his team are really incredible. Highly highly recommend.
  • S
    Sabrina Sent on 02/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Delia Studios for your wedding!

    When we came across Delia Studios, my husband and I knew they would be the perfect videographers to capture our wedding day! Jose and his team were professional, kind, and very organized throughout the whole process and especially on our wedding day. We are OBSESSED with how our videos came out and are so happy that we have this footage for years to come. If you choose Delia Studios you will not regret it! Weddings are expensive and a lot of couples may consider not having a videographer, but I promise it is worth every penny!

    https://vimeo.com/863387229?share=copy
  • Danielle
    Danielle R. Sent on 10/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Videos so good, they'll make you cry!

    Delia Studios was the only videographer that caught our eye in reviewing sample footage online and the end product exceeded our expectations. The planning process with Jose was incredibly easy and they totally had everything under control on the actual wedding day. The drone footage was the absolute icing on the cake. Highly recommend! We can’t watch any of our videos without crying… and that’s the best thing!
  • N
    Neha V. Sent on 04/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    We worked with Jose and his team for our wedding this past fall. From the beginning Jose was very responsive, willing to learn about our Indian culture and made sure he understand what we were looking for. Jose was great with edits we requested and was very friendly the day of. The day of we extended coverage because we were running behind and the process was very seamless and easy. Jose also helped advise on our wedding timeline to make sure we got the most footage of what was important to us. Would highly recommend Jose and his team for wedding videography!
  • Danielle
    Danielle T. Sent on 04/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sooo happy with our final video

    We loved working with Delia Studios- they were so professional and accommodating. They did an AMAZING job!! We could not be happier with how it turned out!
  • A
    Alyssa F. Sent on 11/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional service, excellent experience!

    Jose and his team at Delia Studios are fantastic! They are prompt, professional, warm, and produce high quality work. Jose took the time to really work with us so that our final product was exactly what we hoped for. We also used the drone footage in our package which was a great addition.
  • S
    Stephanie S. Sent on 11/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All around fantastic!! Easy to work with, GREAT quality work and so reasonably priced!

    So many great things to say about Delia Studios! They are so easy to work with- very quick to respond to any questions, very organized, and are so reasonably priced. They offer everything we wanted in a wedding package (including a Drone) and working with Jose was a pleasure. Our wedding video is amazing and we couldn't be happier that we chose Delia Studios to film our special day :)
  • K
    Kaila S. Sent on 10/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Jose and his team are great! He captured our wedding day so beautifully and we cannot be more happy with how our video turned out. He was a pleasure to work with!
  • Corrine
    Corrine Sent on 04/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with and amazing work!

    I am a little late to writing this as our wedding was in July 2022, but as we are quickly approaching our 1-year mark, I am looking back at our day and remembering how great it was. I would not be able to do that without the help of Jose and his crew at Delia Studios who helped capture our day. We first heard about Delia Studios from our photographer's website. After speaking with Jose and seeing his work we decided that he would be the perfect fit to help us remember our day and how special it was. Jose was extremely easy to work with, organized and detail oriented and was able to capture everything we want and needed. I could not recommend Delia Studios enough if you are looking for someone to capture how special your day is!
  • Laura
    6A3Fb35B674B4C3A1978Da2A495B411Eba2Fc3C0 Sent on 08/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    We could not have been happier with the final product! The production quality and artistic eyes they created both our long and short video felt like we were watching a movie of the most incredible love story! They truly captured the feeling of our wedding and made sure to include all of our people and big moments. We loved working with them, they were communicative, kind, and fun to be around!
    Thank you so much Delia studios!!! https://vimeo.com/739497386
  • C
    Christine T. Sent on 06/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10!!! a MUST book vendor!

    Jose and team were amazing to work with! They made the stressful process, of planning a wedding and booking vendors, a breeze. We are so in love with our highlight video - they truly captured every moment in the most beautiful way. I have already recommended to multiple couples planning their wedding and they all have the same amazing feedbakc! You are in good hands with Delia! Thank you soooo much!
  • A
    Ashley F. Sent on 03/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Videographer

    Jose and his team were wonderful to work with. He made the process quick, easy and stress free from the beginning. On-site they were a pleasure to have around and the editing/video creation was perfect. They worked well with our photographers and captured video from their drone which my husband loved. I was hesitant about even getting a videographer at first but am so glad I did as the day happens so fast and going back to watch the special moments meant a lot. Hire Delia Studios if you want a stress free experience with a timeless video!!
  • D
    Daniella Sent on 05/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best videographer ever!!!

    Where do I begin?! Delia Studios was amazing!! From the start of our wedding, they were on top of everything. They made sure to get every angle, every detail, and capture every special moment. Our videographers were Pil and Francis and they were just amazing in every way! Almost a month later, and our family and friends are still talking about how great they were. The video was everything we wanted, and I highly recommend using Delia Studios!! Thank you guys so much for being part of our special day!!!
  • M
    Megan Sent on 05/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Videographer!

    Jose and the Delia Studios team were awesome to work with! From day one they were extremely easy to talk with and plan out our special day. The final product of our highlight/fill film was better than words can say!! It’s like I was reliving our best day all over again every time I watch it!! Highly recommend Jose and his team, they are one of the best around!!!
  • B
    Bianca F. Sent on 03/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience with Delia Studios

    Jose and the team at Delia Studios were absolutely wonderful! They made everything so easy and we love having our beautiful video to look back on our wedding day! Thank you for everything!
  • M
    Michael G. Sent on 03/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond

    Delia studios was amazing and went above and beyond for us. They made us feel so comfortable for two people that are camera shy. They were patient and also made the whole process fun. The video was everything we could ever ask for. It captured every part of the wedding and watching it makes us feel like we are reliving the night. Wedding planning is stressful so if you want to take some stress off of yourself go with these guys.
  • K
    Kristen M. Sent on 02/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Jose is so kind, responsive, professional and talented! We are so happy with our beautiful videos from our wedding and highly recommend hiring Delia Studios! Such a pleasure to work with and absolutely beautiful memories captured from our most special day that we will cherish forever!
  • J
    Jeanette B. Sent on 01/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't Be Happier!

    We are so lucky to have worked with Jose and his team for our wedding. They were the epitome of professionalism, and knew exactly what moments to capture throughout our big day. We can’t recommend Delia Studios highly enough, and are so lucky we have amazing videos to go back and watch to relive our wedding day over and over again!
  • L
    Lauren D. Sent on 01/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    I couldn't have asked for a better wedding photographer than Delia Studios. Their team was amazing from start to finish. Incredibly professional, talented, and overall a joy to have on my wedding day. The video they created was something we will cherish forever. Additionally, the raw footage had us laughing and reliving some of the raw moments of the day.

    Do not hesitate to book Delia ASAP for your upcoming wedding, you won't regret it!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message