Skip to main content
Weddings

Delafield Brewhaus Reviews

Delafield Brewhaus View more information

111 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 111
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

55 User photos

  • Scott
    Scott K. Getting married on 05/29/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Baby Shower Experience

    Had an absolutely amazing experience for Baby Shower event. Staff went over and above to meet our needs. Private Banquet Room, provided a beautiful setting for our guests and served delicious food. Would highly recommend this to be your choice of venue, to celebrate a special occasion!

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Scott,
    Fantastic!!! I will be sure to share this great review with all those involved with your event. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share these kind words.
    Tricia
  • K
    Katelynn S. Married on 01/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rehearsal Dinner

    My husband and I had our rehearsal dinner here. We were very happy with how everything went. Communication was great. They made sure to check when we wanted food to be brought out and the bartending was also exceptional. We had a nice private area that we could all be together without having other customers around us so it felt like our own party. Definitely recommend Delafield Brewhaus.

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Katelynn,
    Thank you for taking the time to express these kind words. I am thrilled to hear our staff me your expectations!!! We truly appreciate you choosing the Delafield Brewhaus to celebrate with your friends and family.
    Tricia
  • S
    Shauna Married on 11/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    More than happy

    Guests were very happy, so we were very happy. Food and atmosphere were amazing.

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Shauna,
    We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We truly enjoyed serving you and are thrilled we met your expectations.
    Tricia
  • M
    Mcconnell Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Rehearsal dinner experience

    The menu was appropriate and flexible for a rehearsal dinner. Prices are reasonable. Accommodations are private, and convenient for both young and elderly. Tricia made the experience easy, and the night run smoothly.

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    The McConnell Family,
    We are thrilled we were able to meet your expectations! Your kind words and high marks are truly appreciated.
    Thank you for taking the time to share.
    Tricia
  • A
    Alyssa S. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    09.18.2021 Couldn't Have Asked For More

    Our wedding day was the most perfect day thanks to Tricia and all of the wonderful staff! Tricia was there every step of the way while we were planning our wedding and helped us make sure we got exactly what we were looking for. Everyone there loved everything from the beautiful venue inside the hall and out by the ceremony and the excellent service from the staff. We are still getting comments even months later on how delicious the food was as well! We would highly recommend this venue for a wedding or any special event!

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Alyssa,
    We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave this awesome review!!! It is always great to hear we met our customers expectations. Thank you for choosing the Delafield Brewhaus to be part of your special day. It was a true pleasure serving you. Super pictures!!! Big thanks.
    Tricia
  • R
    Rachel Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    It was an amazing venue! The food, the bar, the dance floor and the workers… everything was perfect! Tricia walked us through the whole day making sure everything was timed correctly! I’m already recommending the Delafield Brewhaus to friends! I’m so happy we had our wedding here!

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Rachel,
    Wow, what a wonderful review!! We couldn't be happier that you chose the Delafield Brewhaus to help celebrate such a special occasion. Very happy to hear we met your expectations!!
    Thank you for taking the time to to express these kind words. And the pictures, yippee!
    Tricia
  • R
    Renee J. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience for our rehearsal dinner!

    Great people to work with! Great food, great atmosphere, great service!! We were so thrilled with the presentation for our guests and the overall experience!!!

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Renee,
    We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us!! We truly appreciate the great review and letting us being of service to you on this special occasion.
    Thank you so very much for taking the time to share these kind words.
    Tricia
  • Irene
    Irene B. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Experience Ever!!

    We had our reception here on August 21st, and I cannot say enough just how amazing this venue is. First, the price: SO MUCH value for the cost! Tricia helped us coordinate everything, from the linen colors to the room setup to including advising us on the cost of a pay-per-person open bar vs pay as you go open bar. Turns out, pay as you go is more cost efficient, and Tricia was very open and helpful about that! There is also a kids menu so you're not paying an adult meal for a small child. Next perk of this place, you're only paying for the food and drinks and whether you use the hop garden or not; we saved SO MUCH MONEY by just paying for these things without the added venue cost! We had the option to use the hop garden (beautiful space) for an extra $350 for our ceremony, but it rained so we decided against using it; the staff seamlessly transitioned the ceremony inside the banquet hall and set up chairs for us and took out the cost of the hop garden since we didn't use it. It was a great ceremony despite not using the hop garden! Next, the atmosphere: such an amazing bar setup with a dance floor and space for tables! We had about 60 people and had more than enough room for everyone, including on the dance floor. Next, working with Tricia and the staff: we went minimal with decorations, so the staff let us use their candles and decorations and turned the banquet hall into a beautiful venue even with us using barely any decorations! They also let us bring in cakes from an outside vendor and cut the cakes for us without any extra cost. The banquet staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, and they were always looking out for our interests and were so flexible. Everyone was just so lovely! When they gave us the bill at the end of the night, I couldn't believe it; it was so much less than we intended to spend! And to show the banquet staff's integrity, I added a tip at the end because the final bill was so affordable; the staff called me after I had gotten home and wanted to clarify that gratuity was already added and wanted to make sure I didn't make a mistake. I said no, I meant to add another tip in addition to the final bill, and was touched by how honest they were to call me and clarify. We had an open bar and beautiful (and delicious) plated dinners with salad and bread for 58 people, and it was SO AFFORDABLE! I still can't believe it! I will always recommend this place to anyone who asks!

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Irene and Shane,
    WOW!!! What a great review. Thank you taking the time to share your positive experience here at the Delafield Brewhaus. If you have a few pictures you would be willing to share I would be very grateful. We use them in advertising pieces and the web site. A special thanks for mentioning Michelle. She is top notch!! Right after she hung up with you, she called me. Making sure everything was on the up and up. I am very fortunate to be working with such great people. Truly happy you enjoyed!
    Tricia
  • G
    Gina L. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent all around!

    Excellent staff, food and venue! Will be using this venue again! Can’t say enough about how kind and considerate the staff is! A++++

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Gina,
    Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate you taking the time. I am very happy to hear your expectations were met!!
    Tricia
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca H. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So laid back and helpful

    I am so glad that we went with the Brewhaus for our venue. Tricia is amazing at helping to get our vision of our wedding to be just perfect. They were so flexible with COVID too! I was shocked when they could just seamlessly move our event to 2021 and help us navigate the changing times we went through. If I ever need to host an event again I will be going back to them.

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Rebecca and Erik,
    Thank you for this glowing review. We appreciate you taking the time express these kind words. I can say it was a true pleasure working with the two of you. Very easy, very happy and pure troopers for having to plan and re-plan a wedding!! I am so happy the two you were finally able to enjoy your special day you worked so hard on.
    Congratulations and best wishes for a happily ever after!
    We would love for you to share a few of your favorite photos with us.
    Thanks again,
    Tricia
  • B
    Bethany R. Married on 12/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing place for a wedding or rehearsal dinner!

    We had our rehearsal dinner at the Delafield Brewhaus and it was great! Tricia was amazing to work with, she was quick to respond and willing to help with anything that we needed. We had so many compliments on the food. The staff were so kind and on top of things. No one was ever waiting for a drink. They provided set up and centerpieces so we didn't have to worry about anything day of and the space looked beautiful. I've also been to several weddings here and at each one the space was beautiful, the food was amazing, and the staff were great. I highly recommend this venue to anyone for a wedding, rehearsal dinner, or bridal shower!

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Bethany,
    We are incredibly grateful you took the time to leave this awesome review!! Thank you for sharing your positive experience at the Delafield Brewhaus.
    We are truly honored you chose us to help celebrate this special occasion in your life.
    Thank you
    Tricia
  • D
    Devin K. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delafield Brewhaus - 10/10

    We couldn't have been happier with our selection in the Delafield Brewhaus! Everything was perfect including the staff, the food, the venue itself and the proximity to bars and hotels surrounding. I would give the Delafield Brewhaus a 10/10! We will definitely look to plan other parties/events at the Brewhaus and would recommend it to anyone.

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Devin,
    Thank you for the amazing review. I am very happy to hear our staff met your needs and expectations.
    We truly appreciate you taking the time to express these kind words.
    Tricia and the entire Banquet Crew
  • C
    Carla N. Married on 09/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Day

    Trisha and the Delafield Brewhaus made our wedding day perfect! From initially touring the venue to scheduling a tasting to answering questions via email to planning a wedding during covid19 to the actual day, everything was easy/hassle-free, on budget (no hidden costs), and perfect.

    The outdoor ceremony space could not have worked better. Although it is set behind the outdoor bar/dining area for the restaurant and adjacent to the rear parking area, we did not hear any car/bar noise and felt perfectly secluded during the ceremony. The area is nicely bordered with fencing, planters, and trees. They provided an arch for the ceremony space (no cost) and white chairs (very small per chair fee). The outdoor space is also wired for electric so we could easily bring our own music and microphone system for the ceremony.

    The catering/bar packages have multiple options to meet every budget and the food was just delicious. The banquet hall already has endless adorable twinkle lights and they are willing to configure the tables wherever you want them, which was great for our socially distanced reception and ease of any further decorations you want to bring in. They have endless color options for tablecloths and napkins to match wedding colors. We were also allowed to bring in our own wedding cake which seems to be a rarity with other venues. The dancing area is just the right size and again worked great for bringing in our own music and slideshows.

    And probably most importantly, Trisha and the event staff (hostesses who directed guests to ceremony, bar tenders, servers, cake cutters) could not have been more professional, supportive, friendly, and easy to work with. We never felt as if they were in the way but always knew they were there if we needed anything.

    We so enjoyed our day and would strongly recommend The Delafield Brewhaus for a one stop wedding event!

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Carla,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Delafield Brewhaus. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy and this lets us know we are doing something right!!! I will be sure to share this with all those involved with your special day.
    Truly appreciated.
    Tricia
  • R
    Rebecca E. Married on 08/28/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding in a pandemic!

    Since day one in picking Delafield Brewhaus as our reception venue, Tricia and her team were great to work with! The quick responses and attention to our laid back approach made planning a wedding in 4 months, in the middle of a pandemic, exactly what we hoped for! They were able to accommodate the little things that made it special to us while making sure that safety steps were in place given the circumstances. And the food was delicious and the drinks were plentiful! Would recommend to any family or friends looking to hold an event in the area. Thank you Tricia and Brewhaus staff!

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Rebecca,
    Wow! What a wonderful review. We truly appreciate you choosing us to celebrate such a special occasion.
    I am very happy to hear our staff met your needs and expectations.
    Tricia
  • A
    Ashley Married on 01/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    01.03.2020 wedding

    Tricia was incredible and so helpful with everything from the very beginning until the end of the event! I couldn’t of asked for a better venue and evening @ Delafield BrewHaus!

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Ashley,
    Thank you for the great review. You taking the time to express these kind words is much appreciated!!
    Tricia and Banquet Crew
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such a beautiful and fun wedding!

    Our wedding day was a blast!!! A big thank you to all of the staff who set up the reception and made it look so beautiful. All of our guests loved the food, venue, atmosphere - everything! Tricia was amazing during the entire planning process as well. She answered all million and one questions of mine.

    The Delafield Brewhaus will always hold a special place in our hearts. ❤️

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Super!! Can't tell you how happy I am we met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at the Delafield Brewhaus. We truly appreciate this excellent review and you help in sharing the work about us.
    Tricia
  • D
    Danielle K. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience - Rehearsal Dinner

    Nice private area in banquet hall. Staff was outstanding. Food was amazing. Would recommend to anyone interested. Would also recommend the banquet hall location rather than above the bar. Allowed all people that attended rehearsal dinner to hear each other.

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Danielle,
    Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to express these kind words.
    Tricia
  • D
    Dee D. Married on 09/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    We had our son's rehearsal dinner for his wedding here & it was the perfect space for our group. The food was great & so was the service.
  • P
    Pam Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great place for wedding!

    We looked at a number of venues before deciding on Delafield Brewhaus for our August 2019 wedding. Tricia was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. We wanted an outside venue for the ceremony. Unfortunately it rained BUT Tricia and crew made the transition to indoors seamless. The reception room is nicely decorated and lit. The staff were wonderful. We would highly recommend this venue for a wedding or any special event. The photos were taken by Wanderlynn Photography.

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Pam,
    Thank you so much for these fabulous photos!!! Taking the time to share some of your favorite moments is much appreciated. Working with a couple who keeps in the spirit of day despite the uncooperative weather, makes my job easy. It was a pleasure.
    Thanks again for the great review.
    Tricia
  • M
    Meghan M. Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Rehearsal Dinner Was FANTASTIC!

    They were flexible and wanted to make us happy. The price was extremely affordable. Not only did we love the atmosphere of the upstairs, but it was laid back and they had the best food! We were able to pick from the dinners we wanted for our guests and anything we asked, they made sure to accommodate us! My husband, family and friends would all HIGHLY recommend the Delafield Brewhaus for your next event.

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Wow!! Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your help to share the word about us.
    Sincerely,
    Tricia
  • D
    Deb R. Married on 06/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would Highly Recommend

    Tricia and her team made our wedding a special and memorable event. Due to a military family member’s unexpected deployment, we were faced with a revised date and limited time to pull our wedding together — Tricia made it happen flawlessly and also kept me sane which was a bigger task! The food was delicious and the service was great.

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Deb,
    Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience!! I am delighted to hear we met your expectations and your family and friends enjoyed their time here.
    We truly appreciate your kind words.
    Tricia
  • J
    Jill Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Rehearsal Dinner

    We were very happy
    The crew took care of our every need.
    Great place to have a rehearsal dinner!!

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Jill,
    Thank you for the great review. We are thrilled we met your expectations!! Taking the time to share this positive feedback is greatly appreciated.
    Tricia
  • L
    Lea Married on 02/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding experience

    We had our wedding reception at the Delafield Brewhaus and couldn't have been happier. It was a celebration as we did a destination wedding and it was perfect. The company was very responsive, great food, friendly staff, and always willing to accommodate to the needs.
  • K
    Kim N. Married on 11/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Annual Hospice Volunteer Recognition Dinner

    I have held my annual hospice volunteer recognition banquet at the Delafield Brewhaus for several years now. We typically have a theme and the banquet manager, chef and staff all work with us to incorporate the food and drinks with that theme. The volunteers truly enjoy the evening and love the detail the Brewhaus puts into making the evening even more special. Always pleasant, the food is great and they are always accommodating to our needs. Customer service at it's best.

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Kim,
    Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate you taking the time share your positive experience.
    Tricia
  • A
    Abdul Married on 11/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Enjoyable and wonderful time

    We hosted a banquet style social / Hors Doevres for about 40 people in the Mezzanine area. We ordered the assorted Fresh Vegetable Display, and the Tuna Canapé from the Chilled menu, and their Famous Asiago Dip, Beef Satay, smoked salmon and 2 Large Pizzas from the hot menu. We had a buffet style service for our guests.
    All our communications regarding the event was with The Banquet manager, Tricia. All communications with her were excellent and she paid attention to all the details, and she was very helpful to pull this event together.
    Tricia was spot on regarding the amount of food we needed, she recommended that we order 2 large pizzas instead of ordering pizza bits to save money and get more pizza, and she labeled the food as we requested.
    Tricia was very accommodating when we asked if we can bring dessert to our event, and she provided cake tiers for our home made cupcakes. I also noticed that she wore disposable gloved as she arranged the cupcakes on the cake tiers. Tricia also made sure that there was adequate staff to attend to our quests as there was a wedding event held at the same time.
    Our quests enjoyed the food we ordered, the atmosphere was good, the food and table set ups were beautiful, and had a wonderful time.

    Delafield Brewhaus's reply:

    Abdul,
    Thank you for taking the time to express these kind words. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at the Delafield Brewhaus. We pride ourselves on our customer service, it is wonderful to know we met our expectations and yours.
    Again, thank you, we truly appreciate your review.
    Tricia