40 Reviews for DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Cocktail Reception (11)
Set Up (10)
Bartender(s) (10)
Clean Up (9)
Server(s) (5)
Outside Alcohol (5)
Delivery (3)
Signature Drink (3)
Champagne Toast (2)
House Liquor (2)
Limited Bar (1)
House Beer (1)
House Wine (1)
Premium Liquor (1)
Specialty Beer (1)
Specialty Wine (1)
37 DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Dee was great to work with while planning the event. The bartenders that were at the event were fun and friendly!! I would absolutely recommend using DeeLuxe Bartending!! They know what they are doing.

Profile Picture Lori, 9/22/18, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

The Bartenders were professional, friendly and very attentive to guests. Very happy with the service.

Profile Picture janice, 8/18/18, 1 Review
Category: Catering
Services Used: Set Up, Cocktail Reception, Bartender(s)
5.0

Dee and her team were absolutely amazing! Before our wedding, Dee provided her time and expertise to help us decide on signature cocktails and determine how much alcohol to purchase. Morgan and Deb were our bartenders for the evening, and we were so happy with their excellent service and professionalism. The setup looked great, and they saved the day when one of the couplers wasn't working on the jockey box. And, they were amazing enough to give us a ride downtown after the reception ended!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Casey, 8/18/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Catering
4.9

Dee and Morgan were great! Our wedding was at a farm where Dee had never catered a party, and they did stellar! We provided all the beer and wine for the party and had people "bring your own booze," worked perfect. Very professional and clearly know what they are doing. Dee worked closely with us to get on the same page before the big day and was very willing/able to adapt. Gave just the right amount of suggestions and ran with our ideas. Morgan and Dee took every step to ensure the guests had an awesome evening while remaining safe! Would recommend Deeluxe to anyone in the NH area!

Profile Picture David, 8/11/18, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

Thank you so much to Dee and her team for an amazing event experience. Highly recommend!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sara, 8/4/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Catering
5.0

Dee at DeeLuxe bartending and her team came through for us on our big day in so many ways. From moving the bar multiple times due to weather to being flexible with our schedule, they were always able to roll with the challenges of an outdoor wedding. Thanks to DeeLuxe, our guests were happy (and appropriately served) and so were we!

Profile Picture Grant, 7/28/18, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

We hired DeeLuxe Event Staffing for our wedding a couple weeks ago and they were fantastic! Dee was great and very responsive when I had questions. We did all our own planning but really needed someone on the day of to take care of all the little things. We had Alivia for most of the night and I can't say enough good things about her! She helped out with so much that I didn't have to worry about who was going to put out the appetizers at cocktail hour, replenish things that were running low, help with cake cutting, the list goes on. She really put our minds at ease and made it so the we could all just enjoy themselves. Thank you again Deeluxe!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Christina, 6/23/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Catering
Services Used: Cocktail Reception, Server(s), Clean Up, Set Up
5.0

We used DeeLuxe Bartending last weekend for my wife's 50th birthday party and what a great job they did. Alivia was our bartender and was very personable and attentive. All of our guests were complimentary about her service and personality. Dee herself was wonderful to work with setting up the event. I would definitely use Dee again!
Mark and Paula, Londonderry NH

Profile Picture mark, 4/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

Absolutely phenomenal, professional, extremely efficient! Would recommend to anyone!

Profile Picture Mark, 1/20/18, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

We had a last-minute scramble to find a bartender and were so, so fortunate to find that Dee and her team were available for our wedding day! Dee was so kind and accommodating and really listened to all of our very specific needs and visions. DeeLuxe recreated our custom-made signature cocktails and all of our guests loved them! Dee also thinks of everything, and we were happy to hand all of the bartending details over to her, right down to cups and ice. I am so thrilled that Dee and her team were a part of our wedding day!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Elizabeth, 9/30/17, 8 Reviews
Category: Catering, Unique Services (Other)
Services Used: Clean Up, Delivery, Set Up, Bartender(s), Signature Drink, Cocktail Reception, Server(s)
4.8

Dee's team was flexible and accommodating for our Seacoast Science Center wedding last September. The setup of the venue meant that we had to cover all the bartending details, from the bar itself to the ice, the water and all the alcohol. Dee was incredibly helpful in guiding me through all the details, and the bartenders even stuck around to help us clean up. DeeLuxe was a joy to work with, and I would highly recommend them.

Profile Picture Liz, 9/30/17, 5 Reviews
Category: Catering
5.0

Dee and her team are awesome! Dee was very easy to work with leading up to our wedding, and provided all bar services we needed day of which was amazing (bartenders, ice, trash). The bartenders were very professional and the setup looked great! Dee and her team made the bar piece of our wedding very stress free!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Katie, 9/16/17, 9 Reviews
Category: Catering
Services Used: Clean Up, Delivery, Set Up, Bartender(s), Cocktail Reception
5.0

Dee and Rachel were wonderful to work with for my son's rehearsal dinner which was a Lobster Bake at a state park and they worked so hard to make everything perfect for our party! They were efficient, reliable, and positively wonderful with all of the guests! I'd use them again for any function!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jeanne, 8/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering
4.5

During the planning process, things went smoothly - the contract was a bit confusing so just ask questions to understand it all. Dee, the owner, was a pleasure to work with during the planning process - during the wedding season (summer) it is a bit harder to get in contact with Dee but nothing to be concerned of - just know it may take a few days to respond. She is extremely knowledgeable on the amount of alcohol/drinks needed - trust her recommendation on this!

The reason for the lower stars for quality of service and professionalism was out of Dee's control as she was at a different event. Her staff was instructed to not have a tip jar out as that would be covered by the bride and groom - yet the bartenders were accepting tips throughout the night. Many guests traveled far and it was important for us to have our guests have no costs during the event.

After the event, Dee was informed and sincerely and profusely apologized as she prides herself and her company on providing exceptional service. She worked quickly to make this right and went above and beyond to resolve this. Her promptness to this and professionalism throughout was extremely appreciated. She truly cares for her customers and will go above and beyond to make things right.

I absolutely would use this company again (maybe just request for a small "No tips required" sign to avoid this again). In the end, we still had a great night and her bartenders were even out on the dance floor dancing!

Profile Picture Tiffany, 7/22/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Dee is incredibly responsive, helpful, and patient with the planning process, and the bartender we had for our event was equally fantastic! Highly recommend Dee and her company to anyone who is looking for a great bar experience for any event!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kena, 6/24/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

Dee was incredibly helpful and communicative in the months leading up to our wedding. She helped plan our bar menu and provided accurate estimates of how much alcohol we would need. On the day of the wedding, Dee and Kevin did a great job keeping everyone happy.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Cooper, 6/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

We used DeeLuxe for a 50th party in our home for 50 people. Dee first of all is lovely. She also is very professional and responsive. She was easy to communicate with and very flexible. She brought us some creative ideas as well. My guests loved her. She is friendly, accommodating and organized. She helped ensure my guests were having fun and well taken care of. Highly recommend DeeLuxe Bartending.

Profile Picture User7620933, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Catering
4.5

Tammi was our bartender, and she was great!

Profile Picture Maryann, 12/17/16, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

Dee was so pleasant and helpful as we decided where and how to set up the bar/catering and general flow of the party within our home. She had great ideas for specialty cocktails and was wonderful with all of our guests. Would not hesitate to recommend her!

Profile Picture User7574400, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Catering
4.9

Dee and her team were quick to respond and were supportive through the entire planning process.

Profile Picture User7574540, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

Wow. DeeLuxe was just fantastic. My (now) husband and I threw an unconventional event and DeeLuxe was the perfect fit for us. They rolled with the unexpected (there was a lot) and anticipated needs we didn't know we had. The two bartenders were friendly and professional and just plain awesome. I would use DeeLuxe again and can recommend them wholeheartedly.

Profile Picture User6345485, 1+ year ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Catering
Services Used: Cocktail Reception, Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, Outside Alcohol, Premium Liquor, Clean Up, Set Up
5.0

We were so thrilled with Dee and DeeLuxe bar tending service. She came recommended by our venue as several other couples had started to use her and from our first conversation we felt she was a perfect fit. She was responsive and professional and answered all our gazillion questions. Since our venue was very much DIY, it was essential for us to have a partner that understood the space and its requirements and restrictions. She was flexible to work with our other vendors and even offered some amazing touches that made the day even better. For instance we hired food trucks for catering and one truck was providing a specialty non alcoholic beverage (Thai basil limeade). Not only did Dee agree and work with her team to turn these drinks into a specialty drink, but also in the 11th hour offered to bring different containers for them as we found out the food truck was placing them in large (rather hideous) Cambros. She brought this wonderful aesthetic to the wedding - it's the attention to detail and enthusiasm for success that sets her apart. Our guests are still talking about those specialty drinks!
Thank you Dee for making our day so special (and boozy)! ?????

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Samara, 9/5/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Catering
5.0

Dee of DeeLuxe Specialty Bartending Services provided the beverage service for a wedding reception at our home. From the early planning stages to the day of the celebration Dee was a pleasure to work with. She was responsive and patient with all of our questions and requests. Dee and Morgan provided the Bartending service the day of the event and they were fabulous. They were professional, attentive and everyone had good things to say about them. We were so pleased that they were part of our celebration. It was comforting to know that the bar was in such good hands! We would not hesitate to recommend DeeLuxe, in fact we already have, and we will use their Bartending services again for the next celebration!

Profile Picture User7150742, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Catering
4.7

Dee and her staff were great during our event. On the ball with drink requests and very easy to get along with - everyone had a wonderful time!

Profile Picture Kathrine, 7/23/16, 8 Reviews
Category: Catering
Services Used: Clean Up, Set Up, Bartender(s), Outside Alcohol, Cocktail Reception