Skip to main content
Weddings

DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC Reviews

DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC

DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC

Concord, NH
5.0 out of 5 rating, 83 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
83 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

83
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • H
    H P Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Wonderful!

    Dee and Julia were the absolute sweetest! I am so grateful for their kindness and they ran everything so incredibly smoothly. The bar looked beautiful upon set up, and they put everything away so carefully. Not only that, but in the months leading up to the wedding, Dee answered every single silly question I had and made me feel so at ease. Thank you so much ladies!

    DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much HP! We were just so happy to be there and to be a part of your beautiful celebration! Wishing you both the best in your new life together!!
    Cheers!
    Dee
  • S
    Sue Sent on 10/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Bartending & Best Staff

    DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing
    www.deeluxebartending.com

    The bartending team from DeeLuxe Bartending were outstanding. Extremely accommodating for our wedding day, exceptionally kind and interactive with the guests. They set up a bar in the rose garden during cocktail hour and then moved the bar to the reception area. There was never a backup of guests waiting for a beverage.

    At the end of the night, they packed a cooler for the bus back to the hotel and the team were super nice and interacted with the guests all night long.

    Dee is extremely responsive and a joy to work with. DeeLuxe Bartending is great to have at your next event.

    DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much Sue! So glad to hear your family had a wonderful celebration! We were so honored to be a part of it and to help everyone celebrate!! Wishing you and your family all the best!
    Cheers!
    Dee and the DeeLuxe Team
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    John S. Sent on 09/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience with DeeLuxe!

    My wife and I got married in Goffstown, NH on 9/2/23 and used DeeLuxe for bartending services. From start to finish, our experience with DeeLuxe was fantastic. I took an introductory call with a few bartending companies and decided that DeeLuxe was the right fit for our event based on Dee’s personality and her experience in the industry. Our venue was BYOB so we consulted with Dee on how much alcohol and mixers to buy. Dee had a document that guided us on the recommended quantities for standard purchases and then she talked us through the non-standard items (e.g. for our signature cocktails). Our correspondence with Dee was always timely and informative. On the day of our event, everything went seamlessly with the team that DeeLuxe assigned to our event and all the feedback we got about the bar from our guests was positive. All in all, a great experience with DeeLuxe and we would absolutely recommend them to other couples for your wedding!

    DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much John! It was wonderful being a part of your celebration and we are so glad you enjoyed your big day!! We wish you both the best in your new life together! Love, happines and good health~ Cheers!
    Dee and the DeeLuxe Team
  • D
    Dolores M. Sent on 08/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dee Luxe Event Staff

    Dee Luxe bartending and event specialist was a great choice for us. They were so efficient and professional from beginning to end of our baby shower! They came highly recommended from our caterer and I look forward to using them for future events!

    DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Dolores! It was so wonderful being a part of your family's celebration! Best wishes to you all and please reach out anytime!
    Cheers!
    Dee
  • D
    Davis Sent on 06/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect, Rescptive, money well spent.

    I had a celebration of life for my Dad. They were amazing. And understanding what this was about . HIGHLY recommend them for any celebration. Chef Dave True.

    DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much Dave! It was an honor to be a part of your family's celebration and wonderful to work with you. Wishing you the best~
    Dee and the DeeLuxe Team
  • Forrest
    Forrest O. Sent on 11/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dee and the team were wonderful!

    Deeluxe helped us confirm our purchase order, was professional and kept all of our guests well hydrated all evening!

    DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much Forrest and Olivia! It was so wonderful to be a part of your big day~ you were lovely to work with and we wish you both love, health and happiness in your new life together! Happy Thanksgiving!!
    Cheers!
    Dee
  • M
    Mairead Sent on 08/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Accommodating

    Dee and her team were amazing to work with for our wedding. She was responsive throughout the whole planning phase, giving recommendations along the way and guiding our purchasing for stocking our bar. She was flexible with changes we made along the way. The day-of team was on time, professional and added a kind, positive presence to our day. We definitely recommend Dee-Luxe Bartending if you need to hire bartending services for your event.

    DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC's reply:

    Mairead and PJ~ Thank you so much! I'm so happy to hear you had a wonderful celebration and it was great working with you as well! The team and I wish you both the best in your new life together. Have a great rest of your summer!
    Cheers!
    Dee
  • H
    Hannah M. Sent on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had a great experience!

    Dee and her team were great! Dee was very responsive! As a couple, we didn't entirely know what we wanted besides the basics but Dee was very patient and helpful and ensured we had great drinks! The bartenders were friendly and wonderful.
  • A
    Alissa D. Sent on 09/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ribbon Cutting Event

    Dee was amazing, prompt and professional in answering all of my questions right out of the gate. Lynne our bartender was so attentive to everyone who attended my event, was so helpful with set up, pick up and everything in between. HIGHLY RECOMMEND, I would use them in a heartbeat. (Note to mention, I had reached out to a different local vendor and was keep awaiting a response for weeks only to be told they couldn't do my event...very unprofessional.) Dee was a Godsend and I will absolutely do business with her again.

    DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC's reply:

    Alissa ~so glad you were happy with our services. It was our pleasure to help with your event and it was great working with you!
    Cheers!
    Dee
  • Steph
    Steph C. Sent on 09/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Humans!

    What a relief it was to work with Dee on staffing our event. We were tight on budget and had a bit of a unique party situation, but Dee was extremely flexible and helped us come up with a proposal that worked for us. The crew she had for us was PHENOMENAL: the guests all raved about how fantastic the bartending was, and the server we had helping with all other miscellaneous things (busing tables, serving food, prepping apps) was simply the best. We truly don't know what we would have done without him. Thank you DeeLuxe Parties!!
  • Stephan
    Stephan S. Sent on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dee provided great service and value

    We were very happy to have DeeLuxe bartend our wedding in Rye, NH! Dee took the time to understand what we wanted, shared her wisdom in selecting drinks, and even helped us brainstorm names for our signature cocktails. When we decided to switch from a tiered-pricing option to paying by consumption a couple of weeks before our wedding, she made the switch with no problems at all -- which ended up saving us a lot of money. The service at the wedding was professional and warm.

    DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Stephan! It was so wonderful working with you both and being a part of your celebration! A beautiful day and a beautiful couple! Our best to both of you in your new life together!
    Cheers!
    Dee
  • R
    Rebecca T. Sent on 08/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding bar services

    My fiancé and I chose DeeLuxe for our wedding bar service because they came recommended by our venue, and man were they right! Planning with Dee was a breeze, and together we came up with an epic bar menu, complete with a signature cocktail that was a HUGE hit!! They were so professional and I didn’t have to worry about a thing. All of the staff were super friendly and the guests loved them! I cannot recommend Dee Luxe enough :)
  • Anna
    Anna N. Sent on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Service and Drinks

    We used DeeLuxe to bartend for our wedding in July 2021, and they were absolutely amazing to work with. We had numerous calls with Dee before our big day to go through our drink choices, flow of the day, and glassware needs. She was always incredibly helpful and responsive (which we needed, given we had decided not to hire a wedding planner), and walked us through all of our choices.

    We ended up having two specialty cocktails, a champagne toast, and numerous wine and beer options (including a lot of fun local, microbrews!). The guests LOVED the drinks. The folks at the bar were also incredible - it was such a nice touch that they came to find both me and my husband during the event to make sure that we always had a drink in hand (how lucky can you get?!). We can't say how much we appreciated working with DeeLuxe Bartending and what incredible service they provided - they really went above and beyond to make our day special!

    Photography: Christopher J. Reilly https://www.christopherjreilly.com/

    DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC's reply:

    Anna~ thank you so so much for the awesome review! It was so great working with you as well and it was our honor to serve at your celebration!! We wish you both love, health and happiness in your new life together~ Cheers!
  • H
    Hanh P. Sent on 07/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service!

    We hired Dee for a corporate event and her team was friendly and made everyone feel welcome. They also went above and beyond by helping us cut and serve a cake we brought in. Excellent service
  • K
    Kathleen L. Sent on 07/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professionalism throughout

    Dee and her staff were consummate professionals. Dee was very responsive to our inquiries and was very flexible with our needs. I would absolutely work with them again!
  • A
    Amy M. Sent on 07/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amy Morrisroe

    Very impressed with DeeLuxe catering and events. My wedding guests complimented the professionalism of the staff who really kept things moving on the day of my wedding.
  • Bonita
    Bonita L. Sent on 07/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, Positive and Seamless

    DeeLuxe Bartending came highly recommended by the wedding venue for our daughter's wedding June 26, 2021 - The John Hay Estate at The Fells and we could not be more thrilled with Dee's expertise with selection of all beverages, her thoughtfulness throughout the planning process, and her staff's incredibly professionalism and positive attention with all of our guests. One of the best endorsements ever was from our caterer Brian MacKenzie, award winning former owner and chef at Pleasant Lake Inn and co-owner of The Refinery in Andover, NH, " the most refined bar service I have experienced in New Hampshire". And of course, the most important endorsement comes from the bride and groom and their guests. Dee added special touches to everything she served, including the custom made rosemary simple syrup for the bride's signature drink. As a Professor of Managment, my standards are high - Dee exceeded all expectations.

    DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC's reply:

    Bonnie~ thank you for the wonderful review. It was our pleasure and honor to serve at your family's celebration and to work with you and such an amazing vendor team. I'm thrilled that we met your expectations and standards and wish you and your family all the best!
    Cheers!
    Dee
  • T
    Tamra E. Sent on 06/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience with excellent service!

    I had a wonderful experience working with Dee from DeeLuxe Bartending and Party Service. Working with Dee was effortless. She was always quick to respond when I had questions, made suggestions based on her knowledge through years of experience and remained patient with me considering all of my special requests. I was able to provide my own alcohol that was served by Dee for the Bloody Mary and Mimosa Bar, a great offered option. She provided service for our Bridal Shower Brunch, it was excellent and she certainly helped to make our event a success. I will definitely hire Dee for future events!

    DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC's reply:

    Tammy~ Thank you so much~ it was wonderful meeting your family and friends and being part of such a beautiful celebration! And if you ever want a job as a planner, just let me know ha!
    You were amazing!!
  • Christina
    Christina A. Sent on 05/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Last minute and spectacular

    Dee and her team were incredible! We had some unexpected changes 3 weeks before our wedding and reached out to them for help. They were accommodating, responsive, and made sure our wedding was perfect!

    Thank you for the great drinks!
  • B
    Ben D. Sent on 05/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    Dee was super helpful in helping us get ready for our wedding. Her response time to any questions we had was often within an hour! The bartending service was equally amazing. We would highly recommend DeeLuxe.
  • Shannon
    Shannon P. Sent on 05/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dee And Team are Amazing!

    Dee and her team were a delight to work with for our wedding! Dee is incredibly responsive and professional, and her team is incredibly professional as well. I enjoyed the conversations I had with our server, Anne, and our bartender, Sam. I would certainly recommend their services to any other couples looking for an affordable and dependable option!

    DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Shannon~ We loved being a part of your celebration! You were wonderful to work with as well~sending our best wishes of love, health and happiness to you both!
    Cheers!
  • Maureen
    Maureen Sent on 11/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helped keep the party going!

    DeeLuxe bartending was the perfect team to serve drinks at our wedding! When we had forgotten some of the mixer for our featured drink at home they kept moving and got creative until we could send a groomsman to go get it. Anne and Lynn always made sure my husband and I had a drink in our hands and were having a good time! Though it wasn’t planned at all they saw a spontaneous toast beginning and made it around to every table passing out champagne and sparkling cider quickly. Anne and Lynne were warm and friendly at our event, their being there really made all the difference. And working with Dee prior to get everything coordinated was so easy she really was available whenever I had a question or concern and always responded quickly. They truly helped make our great and I would highly recommend DeeLuxe to anyone who needs a fun and skilled bar tending team!

    DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC's reply:

    Maureen~ thank you so much for the awesome review. What a wonderful celebration to end our crazy 2020 wedding season! Best wishes to you both in your new life together ~Cheers!
    Dee and the DeeLuxe Team
  • J
    Jessica B. Sent on 09/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with and helpful!

    Helped staff the bar for our small barn wedding. Everything went perfectly!

    DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC's reply:

    HI Jessica ~ Thank you so much! It was an honor to be a part of your beautiful celebration. Best wishes to you both!!
  • Sarah
    Sarah Sent on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding vendor!

    We hired Dee and her team at DeeLuxe for our wedding and it was one of our best vendor decisions. Dee was extremely flexible and patient with us as we navigated a wedding during COVID times. Leading up to the wedding, Dee was very responsive and helpful. At the wedding, they did an amazing job and the service was fantastic. We could not be happier and would absolutely recommend DeeLuxe!

    DeeLuxe Bartending and Event Staffing, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Sarah~ It was an amazing day ~we were lucky to be part of it! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I wish you both the best in your new life together!
    Cheers!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours