Decorative Touch Floral & Gift Shop Reviews

45 | Oak Creek, WI
See photos, pricing and details

45 Reviews for Decorative Touch Floral & Gift Shop

Recommended by 99%

45
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
45 Decorative Touch Floral & Gift Shop Reviews
Sort by:
  • L

    Lannie · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderfully beautiful flowers

    Linda from Decorative Touch is amazing! Our flowers are absolutely beautiful! Her pricing is completely reasonable and the end product is gorgeous! Big day is in 8 days and I’m happy I chose Linda for our flowers, corsages, and boutonnières!

  • E

    9j6Lt/Y7x/D6ORkfXLiIBKxXXs2+jR0xw0vhRGDkdrw= · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Experience

    I was beyond amazed with the work Linda did on mine and my bridesmaids bouquets. They looked perfect with our dresses. She was super easy to work with and also extremely affordable.

    Decorative Touch Floral & Gift Shop 1
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got my flowers for my destination wedding in Jamaica and they were more than perfect! I was having a hard time coming up with what I wanted for my flowers and I went in and spoke with Linda and she created the most amazing bouquets and boutonnières! I felt like I was working with a family member with how personal she was. I just received a thank you card from her and it was that personal touch that puts decorative touch above all! Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement Linda!

  • A

    A · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing flowers! Linda took all of my ideas into consideration and put together two bouquets, a corsage and three boutonnieres that far exceeded any pictures that I saw on pinterest. Her prices are very, very reasonable. Highly recommended!

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 02/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Decorative Touch and Linda the owner saved our wedding!! We planned a destination wedding on a cruise to the Bahamas. We were getting married during one of the stops and since we were leaving the country and the cruise ship for the wedding, no real flowers were allowed back on the boat. Due to this we decided to do artificial flowers for the wedding. I found Decorative Touch after my vendor on Etsy became unresponsive less than 2 weeks before my wedding!! I was in sheer panic, but Linda was so wonderful!! She was close to my home and met with me to discuss my options. I showed her pictures of what I wanted and the end results were amazing!! Her quality of work was amazing and she was very flexible and professional. She even did last minute isle and alter decorations for me, after she finished my original order. The best part is now we have forever keepsakes from the wedding and they still look like the day we picked them up from the shop. Gorgeous!! The owner Linda is a complete sweetheart and I would highly recommend her!!

    Decorative Touch Floral & Gift Shop 2
    Decorative Touch Floral & Gift Shop 3
    Decorative Touch Floral & Gift Shop 4
    Decorative Touch Floral & Gift Shop 5
    Decorative Touch Floral & Gift Shop 6
    Decorative Touch Floral & Gift Shop 7
    Decorative Touch Floral & Gift Shop 8
    Decorative Touch Floral & Gift Shop 9
    Decorative Touch Floral & Gift Shop 10
    Decorative Touch Floral & Gift Shop 11
  • Courtney

    Courtney · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect! She did my bridal bouquet and the corsages and the boutonnieres

  • H

    Haley · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda is amazing to work with! She is quick to respond and makes everything custom to what you want. She was a pleasure to work with the whole time. Everything turned out amazing!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved Decorative Touch for my flowers. They looked so real i had so many people ask to smell my Lillies because they looked so real! Linda is very prompt with emails and finished my flowers 2 weeks earlier than expected! She also had no problem with me adding more centerpieces last minute. I will be recommending her for anyone i know looking for silk flowers for their wedding! Thank you Linda!!

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda was amazing to work with! She listened to what I wanted and provided suggestions and options for me to also consider. I was so so so happy to have beautiful bouquets that were made of artificial flowers. They held up all day long through photos and ring bearers playing with them :) Now they are centerpieces in our home and still just as gorgeous!

  • C

    Carly · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda is such a pleasure to work with and had such a caring personality! I am so happy I came across her shop on accident since I do not live in her area. She created beautiful flowers, better than I envisioned. She is also very timely, it was so nice that I was able to pick up my flowers a month before the wedding and have one less thing to take care of on the wedding day. I love that with will flowers I am able to keep my bouquet and my family also likes having their flowers as a keepsake from the wedding as well. Thank you Linda for all of your hard work and I highly recommend your services!

    Decorative Touch Floral & Gift Shop 12
    Decorative Touch Floral & Gift Shop 13
    Decorative Touch Floral & Gift Shop 14
    Decorative Touch Floral & Gift Shop 15
  • G

    G · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted Linda via email and let her know I needed a bouquet in a week and within a budget. She responded the same day, asked for a picture and I picked it up today-8/31/17. It is gorgeous! Linda was a joy to work with! Thank you.

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved my flowers from Decorative Touch! I had a destination wedding and wanted to be able to bring my flowers home with me (you often cannot bring fresh flowers back through customs from another country). They turned out beautiful, traveled well, and we re-used them again at our home wedding reception as well. Linda does a fabulous job and uses very life-like artificial flowers. Absolutely beautiful and very affordable. I will most definitely use her services again in the future!

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda did an AMAZING job on my wedding bouquets!! I knew she did great work but I was blown away by these. I had many compliments on my bouquet, and I really love that I will have it to treasure forever!!

  • D

    Desiree · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a destination wedding in Riviera Cancun Mexico and Linda made the most beautiful coral and ivory calla lily bouquets and decorations for my wedding there. I received many compliments on the flowers and how well they matched the theme of the wedding and the bridesmaid's dresses. I would definitely be using Decorative Touch in the future and highly recommend Linda! The pricing is extremely reasonable as well.

  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am planning a destination wedding in Florida and was getting very frustrated with finding flowers that I was looking for, for a reasonable price. I then found Linda who was able to help me bring my vision of my wedding flowers to life!!!! She is amazing at putting different colors and types of flowers together to give you your dream flowers! I highly recommend Decorative Touch! They make it easy, convenient and beautiful!!!! Thank you again!

  • S

    Steven · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda did an excellent job with everything. Our flowers turned out beautiful and she was super easy to work with. The cost was very reasonable and the quality was great! Highly recommended.

  • Steph

    Stephanie · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Linda at Decorative Touch and she made the entire process so amazing! She created exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price. If something wasn't exactly how I wanted it she made changes so it was perfect. I really liked that I knew exactly what everything would look like which you don't get with real flowers. It was so nice not having to worry about wilting flowers in the August sun and I loved that I could have them months in advance. I used her for all of my florals and she made pew bows for the church as well. I received a ton of compliments and I love that I can have my bouquet as a keepsake forever!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Decorative Touch was a great vendor to work with! The owner, Linda was helpful and truly listened to what we wanted for our wedding. We utilized their services for our center pieces, as well as our bouquets and boutonnieres. They were priced very fair and we now have keepsakes from the best day of our lives. Definitely recommend!

  • J

    Janine · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Decorative Touch did my daughters wedding flowers in May 2016. Linda did an absolutely amazing job! She did everything we wanted and more! My daughter had some very unique design requests for pillars of flowers that lined the aisle for the ceremony, which turned out just beautiful, thanks to Linda. Linda also designed a flower swag that went on a trellis for the ceremony, and then was later taken off and used as the centerpiece for the bridal table. The bouquets for my daughter, and bridesmaides were very beautiful as well, right down to the flower girls hair barrette and basket! Linda certainly fulfilled and exceeded our expections and then some!

  • User4995422 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wassign so happy with the service I got from Linda! I planned my whole wedding on a tight budget, in less than 5 months. The service and end result was fantastic!

  • User4962569 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not say enough nice things about Linda from Decorative Touch! She was so helpful and got everything done above and beyond what was expected! The flowers turned out so good for our wedding that everyone was convinced that they were real flowers! It is so great that I get to keep them forever. Would highly recommend!

  • User5633388 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda is GREAT! Very easy to work with, very detailed. We loved the flowers she made, and so did everyone else. Thank you so much Linda and all of Decorative Touch for making our day even more special!

  • C

    Chrissy · Married on 01/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    With a winter wedding, a lot of people urged me to stray from real flowers, so I went to Decorative Touch to take a look at the "real touch" options. I was absolutely blown away by their bouquets, corsages, etc. I couldn't believe the bouquets were not made from real flowers. I met with Linda, and she went though each and every detail making sure she had the vision I was going for. I showed her a few pictures, and when I got my flowers they were identical to the pictures. I received so many compliments on the arrangements. When my parents went to pick them up my dad thought they were all real. Decorative Touch provided personalized customer service and a product I can now keep for the rest of my life. I am so excited to be able to display my wedding bouquet.

  • C

    Chrissy · Married on 01/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    With a winter wedding, a lot of people urged me to stray from real flowers, so I went to Decorative Touch to take a look at the "real touch" options. I was absolutely blown away by their bouquets, corsages, etc. I couldn't believe the bouquets were not made from real flowers. I met with Linda, and she went though each and every detail making sure she had the vision I was going for. I showed her a few pictures, and when I got my flowers they were identical to the pictures. I received so many compliments on the arrangements. When my parents went to pick them up my dad thought they were all real. Decorative Touch provided personalized customer service and a product I can now keep for the rest of my life. I am so excited to be able to display my wedding bouquet.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review