Debra Weisheit Photography Reviews

30 | Jupiter, FL
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for Debra Weisheit Photography

Recommended by 89%

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.5
Sort by:
  • T

    Tara · Married on 02/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra and her staff were amazing at capturing the natural light and gorgeous sunset during our ceremony outside at PGA National.

    Sent on 02/24/2016
  • R

    Robin · Married on 12/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend. Debra went above and beyond for us before the wedding, her demeanor and professionalism the day of the wedding was out of this world excellent and the images are beyond perfection! We LOVE her!!!!

    She had the entire wedding edited, album designed and delivered from Italy 4.5 months after the wedding. Everything was finished and delivered in perfect order! Plus she delivered a couple of surprise items to us also!!

    She is truly the BEST!!!!

    Sent on 01/21/2015
  • N

    Niki · Married on 12/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deborah did an amazing job at our wedding. She tryouts captures the day as it happens and is very preffecciional. I will definitely will recommend her and her team to anyone that wants a true artist!

    Sent on 12/06/2014
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When Debra told me about the post a few days ago by someone who CLEARLY has no idea what it's like to work with her, I couldn't wait to write my review!!

    Debra and her team were beyond fantastic!!! She went above and beyond everything to help me throughout my planning process and because of her experience locally in the business for the last 15 years, she was extremely helpful in everything.

    The pictures and the moments were absolutely captured beautifully. Her demeanor was highly professional, as was her team, and there is absolutely nothing that I would have changed about working with her AT ALL.

    My wedding pictures were delivered to me via her proofing process, which was easy to use and very complete, in just over 4 weeks time. She delivered right around 1500 pictures to us from our day and they are absolutely amazing.

    We have chosen our album images and she is designing the album for us now.

    I have 2 sisters who's weddings she's photographed and I know what exactly to expect from her and she has not let me down even a tiny bit!!

    If there is one vendor that I would 110% highly recommend, it's Debra. Like everyone say, once you work with her, you will have her as your photographer for life to capture all of the special moments along the way.

    I believe that the person who posted so negatively a few days ago must be someone who is competitor or something else, but it's all just not true and our family has had her photograph all of our special times for the last 6 years!

    Sent on 12/05/2014
  • D

    Diana · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra was just the best! She was highly professional and very friendly and helpful during my planning plus on the wedding day she was just amazing! I love every one of my 800 pictures from our wedding day. It's been just 2 months since our wedding day and I've gotten all of my proofs and have picked out our album pictures and she's shown us one design on the book already. I can't recommend her highly enough!! There is seriously no one better! Debra and her team are the complete package. Professional, artistic, talented, friendly, and very, very courteous with high attention to detail, plus she is extremely responsive and timely with everything she does.

    I heard there was a bad review on her on Wedding Wire and I will be the first to say that there is no way that person is for real. None. She's THE BEST!

    Sent on 12/12/2014
  • V

    Virginia · Married on 04/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra was a joy to have photograph our wedding! She captured lovely moments for us and our guests. So happy to have worked with her!

    Sent on 07/07/2015
  • User3745181 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Debra and her team for our wedding photography because our family has used her for years for my sisters weddings AND as our official family photographer. She's done the family portraits that hang in may family home as well as my sisters baby's portraits. She is absolutely amazing both in her work and who she is. My family and I will never use another photographer. Her talent is the top of the charts, her personality is warm, friendly and caring, her word can be counted on and her creativity and technical ability to use light is like no one else.

    Her team that she works with is just fantastic to be around and we are so very thankful that it was Debra and her team that were with us during such an important, yet stressful day!

    If you ever have the opportunity to work with Debra, DO IT!! She is the best!!! and shhhhhhh . . don't tell her . . .. she needs to charge more . . . she's AMAZING!!!!!

    Sent on 12/21/2013
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could go on forever about what a pleasure Debra is to work with! My now husband and I first met her when she was the photographer for my sister's wedding, which we stood up in. After seeing her work then, I knew that one day when I got married I would definitely use her myself! Debra is professional, understanding, and accommodating in every way. She was never bothersome on our big day, but in fact EXTREMELY helpful to my needs as a bride. As someone who can be shy in front of a camera, I never felt like she was in my face- she did her job from a distance where I could act like myself and have our day be captured genuinely. Looking over our beautiful photos brought tears to my eyes- I'm so happy she was there to capture our wedding day. Debra is a true artist and I would definitely recommend her and use her again in the future.

    Sent on 12/03/2013
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely, positively FANTASTIC from start to finish!!! The consumate professional with a talent level that's off the charts. Honestly, she needs to charge MORE and if you get the chance to hire her and have her and her team with you on your wedding day, you'd be crazy not to do it!

    She will be our photographer for our family for the rest of our lives!

    Sent on 12/28/2013
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra and her team were wonderful to work with. Not only did Debra make herself readily available while planning the wedding, but she is also equally available months after the wedding. Her pictures are beautiful and she did a wonderful job capturing such a special day in our lives.

    Sent on 12/01/2013
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 03/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of having Debra Weisheit and her team photograph my wedding in March of 2013 and my engagement photos in August of 2012. The second I got engaged, Debra was the first and only person I thought of for photography. Throughout the months before the wedding, Debra made an incredible effort to remain in touch with me and keep me posted on what I needed to do and when I needed to get it done. It was almost as if she was also my wedding planner! Weisheit Photography is an amazing company that does top of the line work. I recommend Debra and her team for any special occasion. She will provide you with work so amazing, it will feel that you were back in that moment when you look at it. I know that's how I feel when I look back at my pictures.

    Sent on 06/04/2013
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 03/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a fantastic job! Love my wedding photos so much! Thanks!!

    Sent on 06/21/2013
  • B

    Beth · Married on 03/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Future brides should absolutely hire Debra and her team. She is amazing and her pictures are fantastic.

    Sent on 12/31/2013
  • User3062541 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra and her team were beyond fantastic from the first time I contacted her right through the wedding, the delivery of my pictures, and my album.

    The pictures she took were perfect and she is so sweet and helpful and she, along with her son and husband made the perfect day so much better just by being with us and taking care of us all day AND taking the most beautiful, meaningful, yet fun and full of feeling pictures.

    She exceeded every expectation that I had and I couldn't be happier.

    In the photography industry you totally GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR and her experience and talent and personality make every cent we spent on her MORE than worth it.

    She has clients forever in us!! If you call her and she has the date available, you MUST book her!

    Sent on 02/12/2013
  • E

    AnnaMarie · Married on 04/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am a Master Bridal Consultant and Wedding Officiant. I have known and referred Debra Weisheit Photography since 1994. My brides, grooms and families have been elated with her professionalism, talent, rapport and talent! She is an artistic photographer that takes her work seriously and never disappoints her clients. When hired as a wedding photographer, she captures the love and essence of the day. Debra will always capture that perfect moment when a bride and groom exchange a romantic glance. I always look forward to having Debra, Warren and Ryan on my team of vendors. The day flows with attention to details. And, the timeline is followed with flexibility if needed. Thank you, Debra, for helping me with my brides, grooms and families! You are amazing!!! AnnaMarie Wintercorn, MBC
    Elegant Weddings and Events

    Sent on 04/03/2012
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 12/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deborah photographed my wedding last Christmas. I was so impressed by her professionalism and her artistry. I absolutely love all my images. They exceeded my expectations. I just received my album and parent albums. They are stunning! They delivered everything as promised much sooner than expected.
    I highly recommend Deborah Photography Studio. Not only because she is a true artist but her level of service and the products are excellent.

    Thank you so much for creating amazing images that I will cherish forever!
    Nicole

    Sent on 03/14/2012

    Debra Weisheit Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Nikkie! Wonderful clients make all the difference in the world! It was MY pleasure to work with you and your family!
  • D

    Dorothy · Married on 04/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra just shot my wedding on April 24th, 2010 at Jupiter Beach Resort. She was on time and ready to shoot. She did her homework and was prepared with idea and different types of shots. The entire day was a dream come true.

    What I love about Debra is that she is an artist. She is not your typical "wedding" photographer. She got to know my husband and I as a couple first, got a sense of who we are, then she went for it. We could not have asked for a better photographer.

    Our wedding was the best day of our lives and Debra captured it all on her camera!

    Thank you Debra!
    Dorothy and Brian Leary

    Sent on 04/29/2010
  • L

    Lorraine · Married on 04/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In an industry where everyone seems to be calling themselves photographers, Debra truly stands apart from the crowd! Debra and her team exhibited the ultimate in professionalism and genuine caring for us from the moment we first contacted her, throughout the planning process and the wedding day, right into the care she took in presenting our pictures to us and on into the album design and delivery of everything in our package.

    It goes without saying that our pictures themselves were absolutely amazing and so much more than I expected! We have received so many compliments on them, on the creative, yet stunningly beautiful way Debra photographs, and how just plain nice she is, how fun (and funny) her team is, and how helpful she was!

    I would not only highly recommend her, but I would go far as to say that having her document our day was the best decision we made because now our wedding day and all of our memories will live forever.

    Sent on 08/26/2010
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 01/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deborah photographed our wedding last January. I am so excited about my wedding photos ans album! She is the best! She made me feel very comfortable and my photos are more than I dreamed it would be. She captured every moment and detail as I always imagined. We recently received our wedding album and it looks stunning.

    Sent on 08/25/2010
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 01/08/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot express how happy I am with my wedding photos. Debra is one of the most talented photographers that I have ever seen! She has an incredible eye and attention to detail.
    Thank you so much Debra for my beautiful memories!!

    Sent on 06/02/2010
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 08/08/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra and her crew were amazing the day of our wedding! We could not have asked for anything more. Our wedding party was a little on the large side but she seemed to make everything run perfectly smooth. Not once did I feel I needed to remind her of some picture to capture because she had already done it. I was treated like such a princess that day from all of them:) It seemed that she was always one step ahead of everyone and was sincere to everyone included in our wedding. Our pictures from that day are incredible. Choosing a wedding album might have been even more stressful than planning the actual wedding yet once again Debra was there to answer any questions that we had and put together the absolute perfect album. That day was brought to life through Debra's awesome talent! I get more and more compliments on my wedding pictures from people, that they are some of the most unique and beautiful pictures they have ever seen. There is no one else that could have captured our wedding the way that she did. The entire experience from start to finish was amazing and I am so grateful for that.

    Sent on 08/23/2010
  • User2422603 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra and her team were truly amazing. The day of the wedding, we were running a bit behind and she was in the suite with me shooting as much as she could before the ceremony. Her partner was downstairs shooting the guys at the same time. Debra took control of the whole pre-ceremony process, easing my mind. One of the most amazing things she did was ask everyone to leave the room before I was about to go downstairs. She knew what I needed when I didn't even realize it. Those 5 or 10 minutes of peace and quiet, shooting alone with her was exactly what I needed. Debra is a perfectionist, dedicated and extremely talented. Before AND even after the wedding, she was prompt with answering any questions and accommodating our needs (some vendors are quick and responsive until you are finished with them, which was not the case). Our pictures came out great and in a timely fashion. You review everything with her before you decide on final choices and the beautiful album she made for us was perfect :-)

    Debra is so dedicated to her work, that she was down on the beach in the sand the day of our wedding, climbing in the bushes and up and down the dunes, all while she was in a Cam-boot post-surgery! Thanks Debra!

    Sent on 06/07/2013
  • M

    Maria · Married on 12/11/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wedding photos was all I dreamed it would be. I could not ask for anything better.
    Debra is very talented and professional. She is the best in the area!!

    Sent on 01/05/2014
  • J

    Julie · Married on 05/25/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra and her crew were absolutely amazing. So friendly and courtious. Our pictures were exactly what we wanted. They were able to capture every moment.

    Sent on 09/02/2008
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 05/31/2008

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Debra Weisheit was one of my absolute FAVORITE wedding vendors. She and her team went above and beyond what was expected of them. Deb is one of the easiest people to work with, which made the anxious time of being a bride So much easier. She is not only an extrememly talented lady, but she operates the with upmost professionalism.
    I was a destination wedding bride and she made planning, even from long distance, a breeze. It was so relaxing to go into my wedding day knowing that I had Deb there to capture every moment.
    One honeymoon later and my new husband and I are now expecting our first born in Feb. We cant wait to take our baby down to Florida (my parents live there during the winter) to have our baby session done with Deb.
    She is a true gem and I recommend her to the pickiest of brides!
    Whitney Morelock

    Sent on 08/09/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review