Debora Galan Reviews

5 | Vista, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Debora Galan

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jessica · event on 09/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is an up-and-coming band to keep your eye on -- simply put, phenominal! Debora gathered her band together along with a back-up singer and her manager. The whole team was... on time, professional, polite, all smiles, on key, and completely in sync with one another. The performance ranged from smooth jazz to some more upbeat takes on a variety of songs. The venue was very high profile, corporate - Debora has the innate knack for picking up on the 'vibe' of the guests, and all evening performed the music accordingly. The hotel general manager finally had to conclude the event, as no one wanted to leave! So much thanks goes out to the whole band, from myself (the event coordinator) to too many guests to count.

    Sent on 10/01/2014
  • E

    Elaine · event on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely will recommend Debora and her band! Will have her again! Versatile, fun band! Everyone had such a good time, couldn't have asked for a better evening!

    Sent on 08/09/2014
  • C

    Cliff · event on 06/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deborah and her band played wonderfully and the music was a perfect match for the one thousand people who attended the 2014 Annual Taste of Vista on Main St event. We received compliment after compliment from attendees about Deborah and the music. Well Done.

    Cliff Kaiser
    President, Vista Village Business Association.

    Sent on 08/02/2014
  • L

    lisa · event on 06/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, book them...they were perfect and the feedback we got from the attendees was outstanding.

    Sent on 07/04/2014
  • K

    KAY AND JERRY · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "Debora and her remarkably talented Musician's who comprise "SILK" are simply OUTSTANDING!! My husband Jerry and I invited Debora and SILK to play at our wedding last month and all I can say is, "WOW"!! Debora has the voice of an Angel and SILK - well there just isn't anything they can't do! They are ALL bright, beautiful and classy through and through. We will invite them again for future events both private and public and highly reccommend them to anyone wanting to bring sophisticated joy to any event."

    Sent on 04/27/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review