Skip to main content
Weddings

Debbie's Celebration Barn Reviews

Debbie's Celebration Barn

Debbie's Celebration Barn

Oskaloosa, IA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

4 User photos

  • L
    Lora H. Getting married on 01/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing structure with ample outdoor space.

    Debbie's Celebration Barn, located in Oskaloosa, Iowa is a picturesque venue suitable for all large gatherings. Debbie and Denny work directly with clients to ensure all needs are met for the event. Your possibilities are endless!
  • B
    Barb G. Married on 08/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of bride

    We loved this venue! Denny and Debbie were great to work with and everything was amazing.
  • A
    Arlene Married on 08/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Service

    Our 50th wedding anniversary was held at Debbie’s Celebration Barn. Our entire experience was wonderful. Debbie and Denny’s customer service and attention to detail was impeccable. The venue is beautiful and perfect for a large event such as our anniversary party. Debbie and Denny made our special day extra special.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Darla R. Married on 08/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing place!

    This place was amazing. So beautiful. And Debbie was so helpful throughout my entire event. She made things so easy. I will definitely be using her again..I totally recommend this place.. You won't be disappointed!
  • Shianne
    Shianne Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Venue

    This is an amazing venue with amazing people that will work with you to make your dream day a success.
  • S
    Sally C. Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!! Was always concerned about how to make our experience better always available to answer questions.

    Excellent place for an event. Debbie's very knowledgeable about any questions you have. Would highly recommend this place for any gathering.
  • J
    Judy G. Married on 06/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Debbie’s Celebration Barn

    Enjoyed a beautiful evening at the Celebration Barn. it’s evident Debbie put a lot of thought and planning into the venue. Clean and easily assessable.
  • J
    Jyl Married on 05/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Venue and Accommodating Hosts/Owners

    I have attended several events and weddings at Debbie's Celebration Barn and each has been unique and beautiful in it's own way. But it wasn't until I helped my niece with her wedding that I truly found out how accommodating and pleasurable Denny and Debbie are as hosts. They truly go out of their way to see that each wedding is exactly as the wedding party has envisioned their special day to be.
  • B
    Brandy G. Married on 05/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the most beautiful weddings I’ve ever attended was at Debbie’s Celebration Barn.

    It was a pleasure attending a wedding at Debbie’s Celebration Barn. I suggest that other couples also book their venue with her, so that they can begin to plan their wedding.
  • D
    Debbie Married on 06/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful rustic experience, totally happy
  • D
    Debbie Married on 09/11/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It is great

    I think it is a great place to be when they got party and it is a great place for grudute parties and it is great for family get together and it is great friends to hang out