de Lorenzi Photography Reviews

43 | Simpsonville, SC
See photos, pricing and details

43 Reviews for de Lorenzi Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

43

9 User photos

Order by:
  • Caitlin

    Caitlin · Married on 05/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He went above and beyond our expectations.

    Tony is amazing, very sociable, and went above and beyond. It easy to relax around him even when you’re on the shyer side, and he was very attentive to our needs as a couple both in the photos and outside of them. He also comes with an energy that makes him being a single person photographer perfect for our ~80 guest wedding. We haven’t seen the wedding photos yet, but the engagement session was great. We were very impressed with his photos and very thankful we hired him.

    Sent on 05/22/2019
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with Tony!

    Tony was a great photographer! I am in love with my bridals and wedding photos! Tony reall captures how much fun we had on our special day

    Sent on 11/30/2018
  • Casey

    Casey Nelson · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Out of all the professional services we had to hire for our wedding de Lorenzi Photography was by far the BEST!!! Tony is very organized, always on time and kept up with our timeline we gave him perfectly! I even asked him to get a certain kind of photo that he said he had never done before and he NAILED it PERFECTLY!!!! I HIGHLY recommend de Lorenzi Photography and I cannot wait to work more with him in the future!!!

    Sent on 11/20/2018
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 07/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy I chose Tony to photograph my wedding ceremony. He is friendly and energetic, doing whatever he can to get you the best pictures. Tony was very determined to give us beautiful pictures regardless of our rainy and foggy wedding day. He did just that. The brightness and quality of the photos are perfect! He captured everything that I hoped for and I love all the pictures he took. His packages are very affordable, you get full rights (which is hard to find in a wedding photographer), and edits all your pictures in color and black and white! Thank you again Tony for capturing our special day on July 31!

    Sent on 08/10/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony did our wedding 2 weeks ago and we couldn'tbe happier with his service! He was super friendly and professional the whole time! And he moved arou d the ceremony perfectly and got pictures from every angle, surprising me when i saw the results. We got our pictures back in 9 days!!! Plus he was able to get the kids to cooperate and there were a bunch lol. We would definitely recommend him again!

    Sent on 10/17/2017
  • K

    Katlyn · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was great! I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 07/19/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 05/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony as everything we needed for our elopement in Traveler's Rest. As a bride who is camera shy, Tony was able to bring out the best in me by being direct but easy going. He had a vision for each photo, and was so darn pleasant. It felt natural and like he was just one of the group!!!

    I highly recommend Tony as a photographer for your day. We ended up with so many wonderful photos to forever document our wedding.

    Oh! Tony also sends photos to you virtually...that's a huge plus for us!

    Sent on 05/12/2018
  • A

    Anna · Married on 02/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was responsive in communication, friendly, and creative, and he made everyone at the wedding and reception feel at ease. On a day when emotions are high, working with someone I felt comfortable with was incredibly important. It was fun to have him at our celebration, and I could not be happier with our pictures. They are beautiful. I am very happy with our decision to work with Tony and would wholeheartedly recommend booking with him.

    Sent on 02/17/2017
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He is awesome! Super flexible, fun, and gets your pictures back fast!! I would recommend him for any event you need a photographer!

    Sent on 06/18/2016
  • User4531958 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was an excellent choice. He communicated quickly and easily, he was extremely professional, his equipment and preparation were top notch, and he took charge when asked. The photos he took are gorgeous and we couldnt be happier. Hiring Tony was one of our best vendor choices for the wedding. You won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 11/07/2014
  • A

    Amber · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony is an amazing artist who's work speaks for itself. He kept the bride relaxed and the entire wedding party entertained the all day. He was a key player in the wedding and ensured the everything went smoothly. His advice and experience were priceless. He was willing to accommodate without question. I couldn't imagine my wedding day without Tony at our side. Thank you so much.

    Sent on 09/23/2014
  • User4405384 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony did a fantastic job with our engagement and wedding photography! We were actually recommended by a friend and we are so glad we chose him. He stayed with us the whole time and the bridal party and guests really enjoyed taking pictures with him. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great time and fun photographer!

    Sent on 09/16/2014
  • User3961923 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!! He just photographed my wedding yesterday, haven't received pics yet, but I know they will be perfect!!! I didn't meet him until day of wedding but immediately I felt comfortable with him. He was great with my daughter, whom hates pictures I might add!! He got some amazing shots and was always fun, yet professional. I will add review of pics when I recieve them after the honeymoon. HIGHLY RECOMEND HIM!!!! Also his wife Kendall was our officiant and she was just perfect. If your looking for the perfect pair for your wedding you definetly need these two!!!

    Sent on 09/02/2014
  • A

    Alex · Married on 12/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony did a PHENOMENAL job as our photographer!!!! He came early to take pictures of all of us getting ready and he made it so much fun! He told us funny stories all day that kept me from being nervous! He took amazing pictures of the ceremony and reception. He took a lot of candids, which is what I asked for. Tony is so personable and fun to work with. He made the whole day so memorable for us and captured some of our favorite moments! I would absolutely and 100% tell everyone who is looking for a photographer to pick Tony!!!!

    Sent on 01/02/2014
  • User2701235 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met Tony at my sisters wedding last fall and after getting to know him that day and seeing his work we decided he was our best bet. He is so easy to get along with. He works with you and your ideas and has his own ideas. We got our photos back pretty fast and they are all so amazing! I would definitely recommend him!

    Sent on 11/20/2013
  • Q

    Quisha · Married on 10/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was truely a professional. He made me feel very comfortable. He gave excellent direction and made me look like a star. When you pick a photographer, he or she needs to know what your desired look is....Tony will!! You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 08/11/2010
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Tony. He did exactly what he said he would do.
    Without question Tony provided the best value of any of the several vendors that participated in the wedding.
    He came onsite and spent well over an hour getting beautiful shots for the bridal portrait. The picture we chose was great and Tony had it ready for display at the ceremony.
    He arrived very early and got literally hundreds of candid shots as the wedding party was preparing.
    The pictures during and after the wedding turned out great as well.
    Of course everyone who has seen the pics agrees that they are beautiful.
    Do yourself a HUGE favor and get Tony involved in your wedding.

    Sent on 11/15/2013
  • J

    Julie · Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was too much fun! He was our photographer but also seemed like a guest and a friend at our wedding. He is super funny, very flexible to work with, and just a fun person to have around with the benefit that he happens to be taking photos of the best day of your life. I am very happy that we hired Tony to work our wedding!

    Sent on 07/27/2013
  • sgmitter

    Stacey · Married on 05/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony did an absolutely amazing job with the video from our wedding. He captured many beautiful moments and it wasn’t in the same stuffy video that you normally see. I would highly recommend Tony as your videographer. Tony thanks again for doing such an amazing job and giving us such a great gift to remember our wedding day.

    Sent on 07/09/2013
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect! So friendly to work with and open to any suggestions!! What a great experience!

    Sent on 06/15/2013
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 03/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was amazing to work with. We were married in Greenville but are not from there. I found Tony via Wedding Wire and was intrigued by his pictures and his wedding package. I could tell immediately on our initial call that he was passionate about his work and that we would be in good hands! What is included for the price is outstanding, most notably the fact that you get him for a full day!!! We didn't have to worry that we may run over on time. During our wedding day he was fantastic to work with and his experience and vision created the most incredible pictures, which we received exactly when he said we would!

    Sent on 03/29/2013
  • K

    Kat · Married on 03/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TONY IS AMAZING!!!!!!!! If you want a fun, eager, and just great photographer -- use Tony. I hate getting my photo taken and he made me feel so at ease. Now I have engagement and wedding photos of me all over my house. :)

    Sent on 04/10/2013
  • User2776605 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was awesome to work with. He was there from start to finish and I couldn't be more pleased with our photos.

    Sent on 11/17/2012
  • User2760173 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was amazing to work with. He was personable and professional. He scouted some amazing backgrounds for our pictures. I was very happy with the gorgeous shots he took. And what we received for the price we paid makes the value unmatched by other photographers in the area.

    Sent on 11/08/2012
  • S

    Stacie · Married on 08/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was AWESOME!!! He took some amazing photos and was mine for they entire wedding day!! He is very creative and takes amazing pictures!! I highly recommend tony to anyone!!

    Sent on 08/14/2012