ddPittari photography Reviews

12 | Richmond, TX
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for ddPittari photography

Recommended by 100%

12

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

29 User photos

ddPittari photography 1
ddPittari photography 2
ddPittari photography 3
ddPittari photography 4
ddPittari photography 5
ddPittari photography 6
ddPittari photography 7
+ 23
Sort by:
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I always have a wonderful experience with DeAnna. She always get my photos back to me extremely fast. The quantity is definitely worth the price. Use her! You will not be disappointed!!

    Sent on 01/28/2018
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an absolute amazing experience working with Deanna, from my bridals to the wedding. You made my dreams come alive in our photos. I get to live the day all over again everytime I look at them. Thank you for everything. I will continue to recommend you to future brides!

    Sent on 02/01/2018
    ddPittari photography 8
    ddPittari photography 9
    ddPittari photography 10
    ddPittari photography 11
    ddPittari photography 12
  • D

    Dennise · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can honestly say that Dd Pittiar Photography set the bar very high for other photographers! I will never turn to another for any moment worth capturing. Dd Pittiar Photography went above and beyond to capture every beautiful moment and all that were in between during my wedding, engagement and bridal shoots! Deanna is one of the sweetest people I've met and she makes you instantly feel comfortable in her presence! She gives wonderful direction which result in photos you would be proud to have on display for everyone to see. Her editing skills give you flawless photos, rich with color and depth. She is always very fast in her response and will go out of her way to make things easier for you if possible. I will continue to suggest Dd Pittiar Photography to all of my family and friends as everyone deserves the wonderful experience you recieve when working with Deanna!

    Sent on 01/21/2018
    ddPittari photography 13
    ddPittari photography 14
    ddPittari photography 15
    ddPittari photography 16
    ddPittari photography 17
    ddPittari photography 18
    ddPittari photography 19
    ddPittari photography 20
    ddPittari photography 21
    ddPittari photography 22
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deanna is absolutely amazing!! We had her for my prom and wedding pictures which is crazy cause she watched my husband and I fall in love! She's very professional at what she does, incredibly sweet, and does whatever it takes to make you happy. Get her as your photographer you won't regret it! I definitely will be using her again and again!

    Sent on 02/01/2018
    ddPittari photography 23
  • C

    Christina · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DeAnna is amazing!! Our engagement and wedding photos were perfect and we were so glad we had her capture our favorite day. She listens to exactly what you want and is so easy to work with. We love all of our photos and are so happy that we’ll continue coming back to her for all of our photography needs!!

    Sent on 01/20/2018
    ddPittari photography 24
  • M

    Marcy · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deanna Petrie was my wedding photographer for my wedding February 11, 2017 at the Rainbow Lodge restaurant in Houston, TX. I cannot begin to express how happy we are with the quality of exceptional service we received. Deanna is very creative and responsive to the event, catching great moments that are rare to capture. She maintained contact from the point of hire and made sure we covered all important points in a very timely matter. The day of the wedding, she arrived on time and set the tone to the day with the excitement of it all by engaging everyone involved. We highly recommend ddPittari photography to capture one of the most exhilarating days of your life!

    Sent on 01/27/2018
    ddPittari photography 25
    ddPittari photography 26
    ddPittari photography 27
    ddPittari photography 28
    ddPittari photography 29
    ddPittari photography 30
    ddPittari photography 31
    ddPittari photography 32
    ddPittari photography 33
  • S

    Sadie · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    De Anna is an amazing photographer! She has great ideas and makes the bride feel one of a kind! She has a great sense of humor which makes taking pictures a lot more fun! My husband and I would recommend her to anyone! She takes the time to focus on whatever pictures are on your must have list! Her turnover time is unbelievable! She’s an awesome photographer and you’ll be lucky to have her at your wedding!

    Sent on 01/20/2018
  • A

    Angela · Married on 07/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only is she professional, she is an absolute delight to work with! She doesn’t just capture the every day posed picture. She captures those moments of joy, happiness, and beauty that others miss! We still look back at our special day and the unique moments she captured!

    Sent on 01/20/2018
    ddPittari photography 34
    ddPittari photography 35
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 04/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved De Anna!! She was extremely responsive to every question we had and was very flexible with the things we needed. She was able to travel to our wedding in St. Louis and took tons of pictures of all of the scenery at our different venues. We would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a well organized, timely, creative, responsive and excellent photographer!

    Sent on 01/20/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 02/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ddpittari Photography was recommended to me and I am so glad! Everyone that I looked at to photograph my wedding charged almost $2,000 to get more than just photos of the ceremony. Every little thing was an add on with them. Then I found this gem! She was so kind and met us for the initial scheduling/planning on the day we got ready at 2 houses next door to each other and the venue was about 10 minutes away. She took GORGEOUS photos at both houses for the ladies and gents and was at the venue before everyone else to get pictures: we got a photo album and ALL of the pictures were able for us to download at no cost. We didn’t have to pay her for prints. I honestly would never use anyone else for any even. *get ready for some baby pictures one day! You’re gonna be my go to!

    Sent on 01/28/2018
  • B

    Becca · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deanna is absolutely phenomenal! Not only does she take gorgeous photos, but she is just a joy to be around. I absolutely love pur wedding and engagement photos! Book her now!

    Sent on 01/29/2018
    ddPittari photography 36
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 07/15/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our pictures captured every great moment of our wedding! When I look back at our wedding photos, I'm instantly taken back to that day and it fills my heart with joy! Our photos are everything I could have hoped for.

    Sent on 01/27/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review