DCViBEZ DJs Reviews

202 | Aldie, VA
See photos, pricing and details

202 Reviews for DCViBEZ DJs

Recommended by 98%

202
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • A

    anita · Married on 08/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jatin is very professional, always on time, easy and fun to work with and knows his crowd well so that he delivers exceptional music/entertainment with breathtaking lighting as well. Without him, the party would not be complete.

    Sent on 08/20/2012
  • B

    Basira · Married on 07/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service we received from Mr. Jatin Anand on July 13th of 2012, was perfect. He is very pleasant,professional, punctual and flexibile.
    We are looking forward to hire him for our next family events and for sure I will refer him to all my friends and family.

    Sent on 08/01/2012
  • User2575284 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful music and so nice and flexible to work with! Thank you so much!!!

    Sent on 08/01/2012
  • R

    Rachana · Married on 06/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jatin was a pleasure to work with from the outset! We engaged him in numerous back-and-forths leading up to our wedding and he made himself available every time. Given my husband and I are the types who firmly believe that music is what makes or breaks a party, we couldn't have asked for a better DJ. From his ability to seamlessly manage event flow to the selection/timing of certain songs, he really knows his stuff. We were especially impressed with the fact that he probably kept 90% of our guests on the dance floor the entire night. He does a great job with reading the crowd and then tailoring his playlist so as to ensure that people have no reason to stop dancing.

    Thank you Jatin for being easy-going and making the process so stress-free and fun for us. It was vendors like you who made our wedding events such a success!

    Sent on 08/05/2012
  • S

    Shubha · Married on 05/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jatin was our DJ for the wedding and the Sangeet events. He was very attentive to our needs and provided best music throughout the event. The guests could not stop talking about the music. Dance floor was always packed. Very fun party.
    Jatin also provided amber lighting for the reception that enhanced the ambiance.
    I will hire him every time i need a DJ

    Sent on 06/02/2012
  • B

    Inder · Married on 05/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DC Vibez were simply amazing. They were very flexible and accomodated us in every way. They went above and beyond with everything we asked from them. Their lighting which was phenomenal, choice of music and not to forget their pricing. Very very affordable.We couldnt ask for anything more.

    I highly recommend them for any weddings, anniversaries, events etc. You will not be disappointed. Keep up the great work guys.

    Sent on 05/29/2012
  • M

    Roop · Married on 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Jatin was very professional and provided good music for my wedding. In addition, I wanted to organize the entrance music, first dance song, and a solo rap I performed. After providing him the music files and describing how we wanted everything coordinated, Jatin did a fantastic job on the wedding day. I would definitely recommend him for your next wedding.

    Sent on 05/16/2012
  • V

    V · Married on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Jatin is very talented. He made recommendations on music for the different events of the wedding. He very polite and a real team player. He did an awsome job with the lighting also.

    We highly recommend him for any size wedding or any social event.

    Sent on 05/15/2012
  • C

    Camila · Married on 04/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The vendor was very nice, punctual and provided great service. I would totally recommend to someone else.

    Sent on 05/08/2012
  • H

    Happy · Married on 02/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A very easy to work with DJ. They were on time and organized. I did not have to worry about their service throughout my event. I received many compliments on the music choice. They did an excellent job.

    Sent on 04/16/2012
  • A

    Anu · Married on 11/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Jatin from DC VIBEZ was nothing SHORT OF AMAZING. We had a big fat Indian wedding but we also had tons of guests that were not familiar with Indian music and DJ Jatin was simply outstanding with his balance of the music. So many of our guests have complimented our DJ choice!!!!! Honestly, people we dancing NON STOP at our wedding reception. My husband and I are extremely pleased with DJ Jatin - he was fantastic! Extremely professional and easy to work with. We HIGHLY recommend DC VIBEZ for ANY event.

    Sent on 12/20/2011
  • G

    Guldar · Married on 11/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jatin was a pleasure to work with. He is professional, organized, and easy going. We had an event where the families had different tastes in music, but he had the dance floor packed all night long. He was able to read the crowd and ensure everyone had a great time. He also did an amazing job with our lighting and working well with our other vendors to make sure decor, video, and photos were all in synch. Jain is a great guy and we would highly recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 12/30/2011
  • J

    jiya harsha · Married on 11/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jatin dj'ed our sangeet, reception, wedding and after parties. He had a great baarat system. we were very happy with him. he rocked our parties. :))

    Sent on 07/15/2012
  • S

    padmaja · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jatin was great to work with as both the DJ and MC! Everyone LOVED the music - a great blend of contemporary, eighties, modern country, and Hindi tunes. He provided a great value for the money. We would highly recommend him for any event.

    Sent on 10/28/2011
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired DJ Jatin for 2 wedding events, one western and one eastern. DJ Rahul came to do our events. The service the DJ provided was incredible. He was very professional, on time, worked with last minute changes, and had the half-pakistani / half-american crowd on the dance floor all night for both nights. I would highly recommend DJ Jatin for your events!

    Sent on 10/10/2011
  • R

    RK · Married on 10/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service. Thank Jatin for making the event superb.

    Sent on 10/06/2011
  • R

    Ranbir · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Provided great sound and music at our event. I would highly recommend DC VIBEZ to friends and family for their DJ services.

    Sent on 09/26/2011
  • J

    Jharna · Married on 09/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jatin is great to work with and is very professional and personable. Everyone enjoyed the music at our wedding reception and did not want it to stop!

    I would highly recommend his services to any couple looking for a great DJ for there wedding.

    Sent on 10/11/2011
  • B

    Bela · Married on 09/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars aren't enough! Jatin and his crew were by far the highlight of our garba and wedding in South Carolina! His lighting and music were amazing!

    Sent on 09/06/2011
  • I

    Nidhi · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DCViBEZ was excellent!! They were so accommodating to our schedule. We had to move our party up due to the hurricane and they did not even hesitate to change their schedule. They also played all of our songs that we requested. The music played all night and our guest did not leave the dance floor. I will definitely be using DCViBEZ again!

    Sent on 08/30/2011
  • B

    Becky · Married on 08/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JT and his crew were awesome to work with for our wedding. He was always available to answer questions and made us feel totally comfortable that our wedding would run smoothly. Perfect ceremony music, kept people on the dance floor during the reception!!

    Sent on 09/05/2011
  • B

    Rabiya · Married on 07/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Willing to work with flexibility and last minute adjustments, quick response via emails or phone texts. Great personality and always smiling. Thank you for making my event run smoothly.

    Sent on 08/02/2011
  • H

    Hersh · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jatin went above and beyond for our wedding reception. Not only did everyone have a great time on the dance floor, he set up an amazing lighting system for the entire venue that created a gorgeous ambiance for the reception. All the guests had a great time, loved the music and he was very personable on the mic. Awesome job!! Highly recommend him.

    Sent on 07/07/2011
  • D

    Devina · Married on 06/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Jatin provided DJ services for me during my wedding festivities in June of 2011. Not only does he have excellent taste in music, which makes everyone in the room come to the dance floor, but he lights up the room with his unique lighting equipment. Furthermore, he is very reasonable in pricing and is genuinely a nice person to work with. I would recommend DCVibez to anyone looking to have some fun at their event!!

    Sent on 07/12/2011
  • A

    Anjali · Married on 06/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DCVIBEZ did a fabulous job djing our wedding event. They were very professional and organized. The music selection was great - we received compliments from several guests throughout the night! We would definitely recommend them and use them for future events.

    Sent on 07/05/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review