DC Sound Event and Wedding DJ Reviews

7 | Delaware, OH
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for DC Sound Event and Wedding DJ

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7

8 User photos

Order by:
  • B

    Britney A. · Married on 06/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Womderful to work with!

    DC Sound was amazing to work with. They listened to what I wanted and the crowd loved them!

    Sent on 06/17/2021
  • Denikia

    Denikia F. · Married on 05/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DC Sound 5 stars!

    DC Sound provided excellent service. I would highly recommend them to everyone! Very professional and affordable. "More bang for your buck"!

    Sent on 05/05/2021
  • T

    Timlisa T. · Married on 10/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with. Very professional. Good at communicating.

    Dennis and his assistant did an awesome job. He was great at communication and making sure everything went as planned. I would definitely use DC sound again!

    Sent on 10/19/2020
  • P

    Patrick C. · Married on 09/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chitwood Wedding

    Dennis and Blake were the absolute best dj’s we could have asked for for our wedding! Wouldn’t change a thing!

    Sent on 10/02/2020
  • O

    Olivia J. · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    His responsiveness is great! He was very thorough with all of the information and played really good music.

    See the previous answer for my review.

    Sent on 09/23/2020
  • O

    Olga B. · Married on 08/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dennis with DC sounds was amazing!

    I had a great experience with DC sounds and I highly recommend them! Dennis was super helpful and kept in constant contact while being very flexible during Covid. We had to move our wedding and he accommodated our changes without batting an eye. He went out of his way to come to the venue the day before to make sure the music would play for a video I was showing. He did a great job during the reception keeping the guest entertained and moving the night along! I genuinely appreciated everything they did and I would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 08/05/2020
  • Mark

    Mark B. · Married on 11/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch DJ Services

    Very professional, kept our guests entertained all night, and were fun people to work with. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/05/2020