David Cohen Classical & Flamenco Guitar Reviews

8 | Davenport, IA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for David Cohen Classical & Flamenco Guitar

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 02/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr.David Cohen was talented, professional, extremely accomodating, and truly extended his care and support for my family. I would again have him play at an event and would highly recommend him to a friend. I again thank David Cohen, he truly is the very best!! -Tracy P, Media, PA

    Sent on 02/11/2012
  • L

    Lois · Married on 01/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David created a unique and romantic ambiance. Superb total Class
    adds warmth elegance to ANY party or event! exquisit!

    Sent on 02/10/2012
  • S

    Shelley · Married on 12/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David was wonderful - I hired him for music for a shower and he was so great we hired him for the wedding as well. He could not have been better. He is a true class act and I would not hesitate to recommend and to hire him for any venue. You will not be disappointed. He is terrific and he has a large music selection for any style. After my event, everyone talked about him, as he brought a special touch to the event.

    Sent on 02/09/2012
  • T

    Tara · Married on 10/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David was one of the only things I did not have to worry about before/during our wedding. His music is beautiful. He went from the classical guitar right into bagpipes. Very talented artist and a good guy!

    Sent on 11/11/2012
  • R

    Ray · Married on 04/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David played bagpipes for our wedding ceremony and was perfect. He sounded great and needed so little direction that it put us at ease. He was extremely professional, prompt, and performed exactly as he said he would. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 02/11/2012
  • P

    Phil · Married on 07/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David played at my 4th of July party. To this day I still hear great comments from guests about how much they enjoyed Davids performance. He played both bagpipes and classical guitar at the event. He made the event a success. He's an accomplished musician. His rates are reasonable. Very professional. I highly recommend him for any event. We're hoping to have him back this summer. Before you contact anyone, give David a call. You won't be disappointed! -Phil C, Glendora, NJ

    Sent on 02/10/2012
  • J

    Janine · Married on 06/26/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David was fabulous and has a set of lungs on him!! It was a humid hot day and he played beautifully for so long and personally thanked me and was so sweet and handsome!!!! He was just wonderful!!! -Janine W, Pottstown, PA

    Sent on 02/10/2012
  • P

    Renee · Married on 09/19/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David was very professional and played beautifully. He accommodated last minute changes and additions graciously and with a smile. He arrived with plenty of time in advance and offered to stay as late as we needed him. David also played several different instruments which added to the diversity of the music heard by the guests. I would highly recommend David Cohen for your event. He was an integral part of my daughter's wedding that helped make the day complete. Dr. Renee Dickinson, Cherry Hill, NJ

    Sent on 02/10/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review