Davey Morgan Illustration Reviews

9 | Simpsonville, SC
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Davey Morgan Illustration

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • B

    Brianna Morgan · Married on 12/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Davey did an amazing job on our wedding invitations and birthday invitations for our children. He truly is a fantastic illustrator! Couldn’t have asked for better quality and service!

    Sent on 12/21/2018
  • K

    Kennedy Kapanzhi · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible!

    Davey easily exceeded our expectations when he designed our entire invitation (front, inside, RSVP card, map, intinery, etc). He was happy to make any changes we asked for and was SO easy and fun to work with! I will also recommend Davey Morgan for fun and adorable illustrations!

    Sent on 12/21/2018
  • C

    Colleen Wheeler · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So pleased!!!

    Davey did an awesome job with our daughters invites that truly reflected their personality and the fun of their wedding. We can’t imagine doing it again without his work. We used his illustrations throughout everything including signage and napkin wraps. We love Davey!!!!

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • A

    Andrew Brown · Married on 01/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Save the Date Design

    Davey did a great job with our save the date. He incorporated our requests and added his own details to make it an awesome design!

    Sent on 12/08/2018
  • M

    Megan Cockrell · Married on 09/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan Cockrell

    Davey drew a custom design poster for my brother’s rehearsal dinner. He listened to what I wanted, asked the right questions, and came up with a design that we were all happy with. Davey is easy to work with, professional, and very talented!

    Sent on 12/21/2018
  • Chris

    Chris Morgan · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Experience !

    Davey did an amazing job with our wedding invites! His choice of colors and design really made our invites stand out and fun, plus he was able to do them for a lot lower price than other companies and his turn-around time was super quick! I recommend him to anyone that wants their project done right and quick the first time!

    Sent on 12/21/2018
  • D

    David Pendergrass · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spunky professionalism to the max

    Davey’s work, his manner, and his attitude through the whole process was exceptional. He’s a kind man, whose work speaks for him in volumes.

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • Allyson

    Allyson · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Goes above and beyond!

    Davey made wedding Save the Dates for us based on our UP themed engagement pictures and they were perfect! Our cartoon selves looked just like us and it is something we will treasure forever!

    Sent on 12/21/2018
  • H

    Holly

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Totally unique

    I had the honor of working with Davey using his illustrations as inspiration for a cake. Davey took the personalities, theme and favorite animals from the couple and created a unique suite, invitation, map, menu, signs, table signs, - everything a savvy young couple would want! True talent

    Sent on 12/31/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review