Darling Ceremony Reviews

7 | Cranford, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Darling Ceremony

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Darling Ceremony 1
Sort by:
  • Carolyn

    Carolyn Intemann · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Officiant with a heart of gold

    Terry was such a pleasure to deal with. He spoke eloquently and added humor to our ceremony. Terry is such a kind, genuine and thoughtful person. Very professional and created a ceremony that was perfectly suited to us. I highly recommend Terry!

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • K

    Kylie Rodriguez · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful, Personal Ceremony

    Terry worked with me and my now-husband to create a wonderful ceremony for us. He gave us an outline leading up to the big day, then worked with us to make everything was absolutely perfect. I couldn’t have asked for anything more.

    Sent on 05/25/2019
    Darling Ceremony 2
  • C

    Casey Forbes · Married on 03/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terry Made our day so special

    Terry made our day so special. He really spent time to understand us as a couple. He used that time and effort to create the most personal experience possible. He is kind, responsive, and truly loves making couples happy. I highly recommend using him. He was just as much of our day as our guests were.

    Sent on 03/17/2019
  • C

    Casey Forbes · Married on 03/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terry Made our day so special

    Terry made our day so special. He really spent time to understand us as a couple. He used that time and effort to create the most personal experience possible. He is kind, responsive, and truly loves making couples happy. I highly recommend using him. He was just as much of our day as our guests were.

    Sent on 03/17/2019
  • M

    Michaela · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent! Everything was great!

    It was pleasure to work with Terry! Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • L

    Lsmith · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heartfelt and loving

    Terry is amazing. Friendly, heartfelt. Takes everything we wanted and made it even better. His down to earth demeanor makes the day more at ease:)

    Sent on 02/18/2019
  • J

    Joe Leo · Married on 08/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A day we will cheish forever thanks to Terry Darling

    Terry Darling is a wonderful inter faith minister! My husband and I got married on August 5, 2018. He made the entire experience one we will remember and cherish forever. I highly recommend having any couple using his services to bring the same wonderful memories for them.

    Sent on 02/18/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review