Skip to main content
Weddings

Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo Reviews

Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo

Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo

Warrington, PA
4.8 out of 5 rating, 99 Reviews
View more information

99 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 99
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

32 User photos

  • P
    Paige S. Getting married on 06/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further, just do it!

    Wedding dress shopping at Darianna Bridal was all I could’ve hoped for and more. Both my sister and I were wedding dress shopping together. This could’ve been overwhelming for most, but Sarah K took us on and did an outstanding job. We had separate appointments; she was attentive to our ideas & needs while making each appointment personal & exciting! She helped us navigate our appointment with ease! We were also able to have some of our family there to help us deliberate & decide on dresses, this meant a lot to us, and we’re grateful Darianna Bridal allowed us that experience. Although I didn’t purchase my dress that day, there’s one I can’t stop thinking about, and I have a strong feeling I’ll be back. Thank you for making us Brides feel special!

    Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo's reply:

    Paige, thank you so much for your great review! How fun to share the experience as both brides and sisters dress shopping. Sarah is a joy and we are fortunate to have her on the team! We would be happy to have you back when you're ready, celebrate a yes to the dress, and welcome you into our big awesome Darianna family :)
  • Kelly
    Kelly B. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo

    I had a great experience shopping for my wedding dress at Darianna! They have a huge selection of dresses at various price points and the plus-sized section is bigger than any wedding dress store I've seen. The team at Darianna pulled dresses based on my taste and then made their own recommendations. I found the PERFECT dress and could not have been happier with it. Darianna also recommened me to an excellent seamstress.

    Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo's reply:

    Kelly, thank you so much for this review! You were delightful to have in and it is very special to us that we got to play a part in your wedding memories. Congratulations on your best day ever and don't forget to send us pictures! Thank you so much again :)
  • Allison
    Allison Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Never thought I was picky

    I never really spent much time thinking about the style dress I wanted and Darianna worked so diligently with me to figure it out. We tried several other shops before them but we were so pleased with our experience here above all others

    Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo's reply:

    Thank you so much for this sweet review Allison! It's not often that we pick out a wedding dress and sometimes the dress we think we will love turns out to be a disappointment. We were delighted that you let us try on different styles to find what you loved! Congratulations and thank you again!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alexis C. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best service

    Darianna’s Bridal was amazing throughout our wedding planning process. I got my dress here and staff was fantastic at finding me my perfect dress. They went above and beyond to help me. I misplaced my veil at my house after purchase and they let me use their exact stock veil so I didn’t have to go without. A huge stress relief! We also got the mens suits here and Joe was great! He helped us pick styles for the guys and was extremely friendly. Great selection, great prices. I would definitely recommend.

    Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo's reply:

    Alexis! Thank you so much for these kind words. We could not imagine letting you go without a veil! We are all about service and we are so proud to have played a part in your wedding. Your photos look beautiful and we can't wait to see more! Joe is definitely an asset for us with his calm demeanor and great sense of humor, thank you for mentioning him as well, he will be so happy to see this. Congratulations to you and Anthony, we wish you a lifetime of happiness! And don't forget to send more pictures :-) thanks again!
  • Isabella
    Isabella B. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Come here!

    I had two bridal appointments back to back. My first appointment was at another local bridal shop. They were very unorganized and not size inclusive. I did not try on one dress that came even remotely close to fitting me. In low spirits, I went to my second appointment at Darianna and it was night and day. My consultant Caitlin was fantastic and made me feel welcome and supported throughout my appointment. The salon is gorgeous and very comforting and welcoming. I ended up buying my dress from here, which I never thought would happen since I had a poor experience earlier that day. I 100% recommend Darianna Bridal and will be telling all my future bride friends to look for their dress here.

    Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo's reply:

    Isabella, we were thrilled to have the opportunity to meet you. Caitlin loved helping you! She is also a bride to be and knows exactly where you are coming from, she will be your best friend now! I am so pleased that you felt welcome and supported, because we really do want that for all brides. The dress you chose is gorgeous and we look forward to taking this journey with you. You can text the store number anytime and get us, the owners, for immediate assistance. We are always available for our brides and grooms! Enjoy the ride, it goes so fast. Congratulations and thank you for letting us be a part of your special day :)
  • Amy
    Amy Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Found my dream dress!

    I found my dream dress, and the customer service was 10/10

    Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo's reply:

    Amy, thank you so much for this! You were a beautiful bride and an even more beautiful soul. Congratulations and all the best in this new chapter in your life!
  • Monica
    Monica Married on 08/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing People!

    Very kind people! Helped me find a dress within my budget and were so sweet!

    Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo's reply:

    Monica thank you so much! You were a delight and we are so proud to be part of your wedding memories. :)
  • Emily
    Emily M. Married on 08/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from. start to finish!

    I went to Darianna in September of 2020 to look for my wedding dress. I had a good idea of what I wanted and had pictures to show Daria (my consultant) when I got there. She was AMAZING at listening to what I liked and she helped me find my perfect dress on my very first day of shopping. She was so kind and helpful and definitely made the whole experience enjoyable. She even remembered me each time I came back in and was always quick to respond with any questions I had. We also decided to get the guys' tuxes here and everyone was always nice and professional. If you are getting a certain number of tuxes (six I think), the groom's tux is free. They definitely go above and beyond to ensure we looked and felt great on our wedding day!
  • Erin
    Erin W. Married on 05/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Felt like a princess

    Darianna is a bridal studio that I've heard about from many high school acquaintances. I knew right away that when I got engaged, I wanted to go there. I got engaged March 2019 with a wedding date of 5/21/21. I was so excited and just could not wait much later than October 2019 to start trying on dresses. They accommodated my semi large group of people that I brought (and I'm glad I did since the following year they couldn't all come due to COVID). I knew I wanted a lace ball gown but they really helped me narrow down my vision. They let us put a deposit on the dress and come back the following year to officially order it once it was closer to the wedding. They helped assure me through the whole process especially during a stressful year. I also fell in love with a particular veil and belt and there was only a sample of the belt left. I got so nervous but they let me buy the sample for a discount and it was just a perfect fit. I felt like the prettiest I have ever felt and truly felt like a beautiful princess. My husband was stunned and all of our guests said I just looked amazing. I'm sad I won't get to wear it again but I loved every minute of it! It was also super convenient that they partner with a dress preservation service and I even got a discount as a Darianna bride. I cannot wait to see my dress again and I absolutely loved working with them from start to finish. I highly recommend and thank you so much to everyone at Darianna!
  • Candace
    Candace Married on 10/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved my dress!

    Loved this place and they helped me pick out my dream dress and veil!

    Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo's reply:

    Candace thank you so much for this review! We could not be happier that you had a great experience with us! Your dress was perfection and we are all loving your pictures. Congratulations, our entire team wishes you and Jeremy a lifetime of joy!
  • B
    Brielle Married on 04/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    My experience at Darianna was amazing, I cant not say that enough from making the appointment, to getting the personal confirmation for the appointment to arriving. Marissa helped me during my whole experience and was wonderful Wendy joined us later in the appointment. Everything about my experience was wonderful. From making me feel comfortable to making me feel beautiful in the gown that I chose. I cant thank you ladie enough, keep up the amazing work.

    Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo's reply:

    Brielle, thank you so much for this review! It is our goal to make every bride feel special because it is an incredibly special time in
    your life. The dress you chose is spectacular, I did a double take! We are so happy to play a part in your wedding day and look forward to welcoming you back. Please call or text us anytime. Congratulations and thank you so much again!
  • Maggie
    Maggie O. Married on 01/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional

    My experience with Darianna Bridal was amazing!! Wendy and Daria were incredibly welcoming and helpful. They found gave me a wide range of dresses that hit various points of vision and best of all, they were incredibly honest. They want the bride to feel her best on her wedding day! They also sent me to an incredible seamstress who made my dress fit perfectly! I cannot recommend them enough!

    Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo's reply:

    Maggie thank you so much!! Daria and I were excited to help you and play a part in your special day. We pride ourselves on being honest with all of our customers. As I recall, I believe you said yes exactly 1 year to the day of your wedding! It goes so fast, enjoy your newlywed status for a bit longer!. All of us wish you and Tyler a lifetime of happiness and thank you again for your kind words.
  • Megan
    Megan Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream come true!

    First, let me start by saying that out of everything involving planning a wedding, finding THE DRESS, was what I was most nervous about. I recently lost a lot of weight and feeling good in my own skin was a new feeling. My nerves were immediately put to rest the moment I walked into Darianna Bridal though. The staff was so friendly and kind. They make you feel beautiful without even trying. Esther, my personal stylist for the day, was incredible! She let myself, my mother, and mother in law roam and choose dresses that stood out to us. We started with those and once she saw what I liked and didn't like she went to work finding the perfect dress that fit everything I was hoping for. It was an experience I will never forget. I left Darianna's feeling like I was on cloud 9. They know exactly what they are doing and I will never forget how they made me feel that day. Thank you Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo for giving me a perfect day!

    Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo's reply:

    Megan, thank you so much. It is our goal in every appointment to make our brides feel confident and beautiful and I am delighted that you had that experience. We will take care of you the whole way through! 🥂
  • K
    Kristina Married on 10/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    I purchased my dress from Darianna Bridal and had a wonderful experience! From the moment I walked in the door Wendy and Daria made me feel welcome and like part of the family. They listened to the type of style I was looking for but also showed me some other styles that looked great! They were not pushy and gave me honest feedback about the dresses. They are both so knowledgeable and you can tell that they love what they do. They went above and beyond to make sure that I had a great experience and I couldn’t be more thankful! I highly recommend to any bride that is looking for the perfect dress!
  • Anjali
    Anjali F. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful selection & customer service

    We had a wonderful experience using Darianna for our wedding this October. The first day I came in to look at gowns, my mom, sisters, maid of honor and I were treated like guests and shown a huge variety of gowns without being pressured into anything at all (although I found the perfect dress that very first day). From that first day on every staff member was so helpful and communicative with every step of the process including ordering and trying on my dress with fit recommendations, picking out tuxes for my husband, groomsmen, and my father, and coordinating the fitting and pickups of all of the components. Everyone's tuxes and my dress looked perfect on our wedding day, and every question we asked along the way was answered cheerfully and with great advice & attention to detail :)

    Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo's reply:

    Anjali thank you so much!! We absolutely loved getting to know you and TJ. We couldn't be happier that you are pleased, it is our commitment to making sure your day is as magical as possible from our end. From your photos, it certainly seems it was just that - magical! Congratulations and we wish you a lifetime of love and joy.
  • ep244342
    Emily Married on 10/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You don't need to go anywhere else!

    I can't recommend Darianna enough! I walked in not thinking I would buy a dress and walked out with a dress I love! I had a little bit of an idea what I wanted, but Daria pulled some dresses that I don't think I would have tried without her suggestion. Turns out what I wanted wasn't what looked best on me. Daria was so patient as I tried on the same few dresses multiple times until I was sure of my dress. Everyone was so kind and welcoming, and I'm looking forward to coming back for my fittings!
  • C
    Caitlin H. Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Personalities

    They took me and my mom without an appointment, were very attentive. But found a dress that I love elsewhere.
  • L
    Laura Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wouldn’t image going elsewhere!!

    Wendy the owner and her family is simply amazing! I knew from the moment I spoke with Wendy on the phone I was going to have an amazing experience! Not only did I have an amazing experience, I was getting upset after trying dresses on & not liking too many. Wendy hand picked my dress and I wouldn’t thank her anymore!

    Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo's reply:

    Laura, I have tears in my eyes. I loved every second of you and your family. You are a beautiful soul and deserve all good things. I know they are headed your way! I’m so excited to be part of your day, you have no idea!! You look AMAZING in your dress and said yes to the perfect one. I’m grateful to have been able to serve you. You are going to be such a beautiful bride! Thank YOU!!
  • K
    Kathleen Married on 06/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Bridal Shop Around!

    Darianna bridal is by far the most professional and accommodating bridal shop in the area. I had a shorter timeline to find my dress and was turned away by a few other bridal shops. My sister got her dress from Darianna Bridal and encouraged me to try there, even though it was a little farther away from my home than I was hoping. Once I walked in there, I was treated like family. Wendy assured me that there would be absolutely no problem getting me a dress in time and they had a huge selection to choose from. I never felt rushed during my appointment and they let me try on so many gowns. I found the dress of my dreams! The rest of the process was seamless and easy-- I even got my gown sooner than anticipated. I have gotten numerous compliments on my dress. I could not recommend Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo more.

    Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo's reply:

    Kathleen, we couldn’t be happier that your day was so perfect! You deserve that and much more. We are proud to be part of your family and grateful for the opportunity you gave us. Your photos are so beautiful and we can’t wait to see many more! Thank you so much ❤️
  • Kaitlin
    Kaitlin Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    LOVE Darianna Bridal

    Darianna Bridal is fantastic! I worked directly with Daria and I cannot recommend her enough. The showroom is beautiful and the dress selections came in such a great range. I found my dress almost immediately and was so impressed with the entire staff. Absolutely recommend!

    Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo's reply:

    Kaitlyn! Thank you so much, our Daria is delighted to have led you to the dress (of her name!) - and we are thrilled that you were able to meet the designer of your “Daria” dress, Kitty Chen, in person at our store! Please stop by and make sure to send us photos to post! Thank you again, a lifetime of love and joy to you :)
  • J
    Julia S. Married on 03/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely helpful

    Darianna's was amazing. I wasn't really sure what kind of dress I wanted, and they spent a lot of time with me helping me figure it out. The dress I picked was one they ended up getting from the back, because somehow they read my mind and figured out what I wanted before I knew I wanted it! I also got my veil from Darianna's and it's beautiful. I went to Darianna's because I had gone with my friend when she was dress shopping - and it was a great decision for both of us.

    Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo's reply:

    Aww Julia! Thank you so much for the sweet review. It is our pleasure to be a part of your gorgeous wedding! Thank you for being open to trying on different styles, and you definitely said yes to the perfect dress. Much love and happiness always!
  • WeddingCruiser2019
    Christina Married on 01/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    By FAR the best experience ever. It exceeded my expectations! Wendy(the owner) made me feel welcomed and like family from the moment I walked in the store. She was my bridal consultant and I didn't even know she was the owner until the very end of my appointment. I had two other bridal appointments at other stores, the two days prior and the level of service received at Darianna's was incomparable. I wasn't expecting to find a dress since my wedding is awhile away, however they say when you know you know! I brought my mom, sister, best friend and cousin to the appointment and every single one of them commented on the amazing customer service we received. I finally said YES to the last dress I tried on, which happened to be a dress that was WAY above my price point but Wendy had said that I could buy the sample for 55% off! (This conversation was done prior to trying it on) The dress fit me like a glove! I never felt pressure and it was obvious that Wendy wanted me to have the best bridal gown shopping experience. Everyone cried, including Wendy when I found the perfect dress. Just by talking to her you can tell she loves what she does and loves helping women find the dress for one of the most important days of their lives. On top of all of that, she originally told me she thought the veil that matched my dress was a certain price and turned out if was actually more than double. She honored the price that she originally quoted me! Since I bought the sample she did give me the option to keep the dress at the store (which I did) and said how I can come try it on whenever I want, with potential shoes, jewelry etc. As we were leaving she gave me her card and wrote her cell phone number on the card and told me to call or text whenever and she would get back to me (even if it was at 1am). A few hours after I left the store I couldn't remember the designer name of the dress I bought so I texted the store number (that receives texts) and she responded very promptly.
  • M
    Maria Married on 11/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dress & Tux Shopping Simplified!

    Brides, if you're looking for an amazing experience from the second you walk in through the door, to the moment you pick up your dress, this is it! I cannot thank Wendy and Reanne enough for helping me find the dress I never knew I needed/wanted. They put my mind at ease every step of the way, with any concerns I had. I'm all about the little things and every little touch like thank you flowers and the welcome board made me feel like I was part of the Darianna family. Being a plus size bride can be intimidating but the selection in store and the accepting demeanor from all staff made this a wonderful journey. So much so that our groomsmen and dads rented tuxedos from Darianna as well! Suit sizes were an issue when they came in for several of the men but Frank came to the rescue with impeccable communication all throughout the Thanksgiving holiday (we are so grateful!) and delivered the correct suits the day before the wedding (black friday!). We are so appreciative to have Darianna Bridal be a part of this magical moment in our lives.
  • M
    Megan Married on 10/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My vintage hollywood glam wedding came to life thanks to Wendi at Darianna's! She worked so well with me finding the styles and customization to find my perfect dress for the vision I wanted for my big day. They were respectful of the price ranges we had as well as the design and vision we were looking for, for my big day!

    Throughout the entire year and a half of my preparations for my wedding, Wendi always answered my phone calls and texts, allowed me to see my dress and have two try ons before the fitting, and was so accommodating to my hectic schedule.

    The family atmosphere compared to other boutiques I had been to does not compare to Darianna's! They really do treat you like family and make sure that they treat you like the cousin they love having at family functions! I have already recommended my soon to be engaged friends to go see them, and I HIGHLY recommend you do too!!

    Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo's reply:

    Megan, thank you so much for the kind words! The photos speak for themselves - you pulled glam off to perfection and were such a joy to be around. We wish you and Kyle the absolute best as you begin this new chapter together. Please come back and visit us anytime, Mrs. Farringer :) <3
  • Anna
    Anna L. Married on 10/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful and stress free experience!

    ReAnn and the staff at Darianna's are absolutely amazing! They made the entire process so easy for me. Once I picked my dress, they popped the champagne and celebrated with me. You can tell they really care about their customers and want them to be happy. I had a great experience with them and 100% recommend paying them a visit if you are in the market for a beautiful wedding dress and wonderful customer service!!

    Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo's reply:

    Anna Lee thank you so much! We love getting to know our brides and grooms and consider everyone an extension of our family. Such a big day for you that we played a part in - it is so special. Congratulations and a lifetime of joy as you start this new chapter. Xxoo
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message